$102 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2014 Check-out: Aug 31, 2014

Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

3 stars
100, Avenue Des F.A.R., Casablanca 20000, Casablanca,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
5 reviews
good location

Good hotel, people were very professional was not very happy that we had to pay city taxes, we were... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 21, 2010
good location

Good hotel, people were very professional was not very happy that we had to pay city taxes, we were... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 21, 2010
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers is conveniently located in the heart of the city. We are surrounded by the citys major sights, amazing beachfront, palm-lined boulevards, and the shopping and business district. Retreat to our 286 guest rooms, filled with views of the pool or the sea port. Tap into the High Speed Internet Access or spread out on the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper (SM) Bed and discover how good sleep can be. Relax in the steam room or the oriental hammam, play squash, or e-mail friends while lounging poolside or in the lobby with our Wi-Fi Internet access. Bring colleagues together for dinner at our six bars and restaurants or dance until dawn at Caesars. Our banquet and planning staff can transform our 11 meeting rooms into an intimate setting for a meeting, a boardroom atmosphere with high-tech communications equipment, or a celebratory backdrop. Our warm and friendly staff, who speak French, English, Spanish, Italian, and Arabic, are also on hand to help in any way we can. We look forward to welcoming you to the Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers Rooms

Classic
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Ice machine
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Live entertainment
Golf
Tennis
Steam bath
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Security
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Valet parking
Room
Satellite TV
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Computer in Room
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

33.5963 -7.6119
Nearby airports
Mohamed V Airport, (CMN), 26.08, KM;
Area description
City Center

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.6

40% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hameed
Business
Korea
Dec 10, 2013

not as good as I expected

The staff is not as friendly as u expect .. customer service ain't that good either .. when I got the room the lights in the restroom were not working and I had to complain twice to get them fixed (got fixed on the 2nd day) .. wifi connectivity sucks and u have to roam around in the room to find the last signal . better bring ur laptop and try the wired connection ..the staff forgot to provide complementary water bottle for a day .. the soaps were not changed one a day or two ... .. I would call it a 3 star rather than 5 star having said that the location is nice though ... the tv doesnt get u lots of channels but u can get ur hands on some good news channels ... not worth the hype but not that bad either

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

go to the city center and get a 3g SIM for around 10~20 dirham and put 30ish dirham in the SIM to enable internet... that would save you from the laggy wifi in the room

Review of Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Toronto, Canada
Aug 21, 2010

good location

Good hotel, people were very professional was not very happy that we had to pay city taxes, we were not expecting that extra cost. Rooms were very clean, excellent bed and mattress, we loved the duvet on the bed, makes you fall asleep right away. The only bad thing was that it was ramadan period and its not a good time to visit. We could not eat anything on the streets during the day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Very good entertainment in the Corniche. Lots of people in the streets till very late.

Review of Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Toronto, Canada
Aug 21, 2010

good location

Good hotel, people were very professional was not very happy that we had to pay city taxes, we were not expecting that extra cost. Rooms were very clean, excellent bed and mattress, we loved the duvet on the bed, makes you fall asleep right away. The only bad thing was that it was ramadan period and its not a good time to visit. We could not eat anything on the streets during the day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Very good entertainment in the Corniche. Lots of people in the streets till very late.

Review of Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
michelle, travelled many countries
America, currently in Tunis
Aug 18, 2010

Not a 5 star, but nice location

Trip to Morocco was memorable. Room was nice and roomy but, the heat was imbearable. A/c broken. ATM problems from day one. Must pay additional hotel taxes on check-out. Location was great for bus station to other cities. Manager , Mr Zeitune(SP) and a conceirge were great to us. Overall great experience, but would try another hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk to almost everything. Taxis will cheat you if they don't put on meter. Best not to go during Ramadan. Limited food places. Petie Taxi good in city. Some taxis are great tour guides; you can tell.

Review of Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
michelle, travelled many countries
America, currently in Tunis
Aug 18, 2010

Not a 5 star, but nice location

Trip to Morocco was memorable. Room was nice and roomy but, the heat was imbearable. A/c broken. ATM problems from day one. Must pay additional hotel taxes on check-out. Location was great for bus station to other cities. Manager , Mr Zeitune(SP) and a conceirge were great to us. Overall great experience, but would try another hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk to almost everything. Taxis will cheat you if they don't put on meter. Best not to go during Ramadan. Limited food places. Petie Taxi good in city. Some taxis are great tour guides; you can tell.

Back to menu Return to top