$68 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 3, 2015 Check-out: Feb 5, 2015

Hotel Kenzi Europa (All Inclusive available)

4 stars
Boulevard du 20 Aout BP 808, Agadir,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
2 reviews
very good

an oasis in Morroco and the best Agadir has to offer. Not at the level of European or American 5... See full review

  • Peace Corps parent
  • Sep 26, 2010
THIS IS NOT A 5 STAR HOTEL

First of all this is not a 5 stars hotel, it is a 4 stars hotel, this may be an [...] mistake.We... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 17, 2010
THE KENZI EUROPA HOTEL is ideally located right on the enchanting Bay of Agadir, just 100 meters from the fine, white sand of the beach and only just 300 meters away from the lively downtown. This Hotel is a beyond perfect holiday resort, set in magnificent grounds with a large, well-equipped, secure play area for children and tiny tots, two tennis courts and a heated outdoor swimming pool. Just to complete the leisure and wellbeing experience for our guest, additional facilities include a relaxing, rejuvenating, therapeutic Spa, fitted out with a steam room and user-friendly fitness equipment, with exotic Oriental overtones " the opulence and authenticity of Moorish therapy. 30 minutes to the airport 10 minutes City Center 05 minutes to the beach

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Kenzi Europa (All Inclusive available) also booked these hotels.

Hotel Kenzi Europa (All Inclusive available) Rooms

Standard Single
The hotel has 236 rooms and suites, with breathtaking view of the superb natural Bay of Agadir. All rooms are air conditioned and pleasant, decorated in traditional Moroccan style
Standard Double
The hotel has 236 rooms and suites, with breathtaking view of the superb natural Bay of Agadir. All rooms are air conditioned and pleasant, decorated in traditional Moroccan style

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free internet in room
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Game room
Tennis
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet in room
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Visual emergency alarm for hearing impaired guest

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (2)

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Kenzi Europa (All Inclusive available)

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
2 out of 2
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
2.5
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Hotel Kenzi Europa (All Inclusive available)

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Peace Corps parent
Business
Old Chatham, NY
Sep 26, 2010

very good

an oasis in Morroco and the best Agadir has to offer. Not at the level of European or American 5 stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Kenzi Europa (All Inclusive available)

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los angeles
May 17, 2010

THIS IS NOT A 5 STAR HOTEL

First of all this is not a 5 stars hotel, it is a 4 stars hotel, this may be an [...] mistake.We reserved a room at this hotel but when we arrived we were told at reception that the hotel was fully booked and there was no reservation under my name nor they recognize our [...] booking confirmation. We were asked to show a coupon or a voucher to confirm our reservation (!!!!!). The person in charge at the front desk had some difficulties to understand and barely spoke English, had to speak french to fix the situation. After our strong insistence they finally found our reservation and we were given a nice room with ocean view. We were definitely overcharged as we paid $ 260 when regular price at front desk and at the room door is $ 80. Tv in the room had no remote control, we asked for one unsuccessfully.Wi-fi internet connection is available only in the lobby and you will have to pay separately ($15 a day). Also the use of safe box in the room is charged separately.Not a pleasant stay, the hotel is packed with "all inclusive" big groups of customers mainly from Russia very noisy at the pool.We left the following day for a much better resort at 1/3 of the price we paid here.All together the hotel is well kept but definitely not a 5 and not even a 4 stars hotel, you can stay here if you are charged $ 80 or less. The location is good but not a beach front, you will have to cross the street.Unfriendly staff at the reception.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top