$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 7, 2015 Check-out: Mar 9, 2015

Safi Royal Luxury Valle

4 stars
View map of Dieg Rivera 555 Valle Oriente, San Pedro Garza Garcia, 66269

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
12 reviews
The Venetion in Mexico

Very friendly and responsive staff, clean and tidy, could have better insulation for noise in the... See full review

  • LBBB
  • Feb 25, 2014
Good place to stay

Beautiful hotel, great rooms, exelent food at the restaurant and is in front a exelent mall and... See full review

  • Antony Lesvoy
  • Feb 13, 2014
Luxurious Five Star Hotel with services beyond your expectations, unique in Monterrey.
Located in the heart of the most exclusive business and commercial area in the city, Valle Oriente, and across the street from Plaza Fiesta San Agustin Mall, the largest Shopping Center in Monterrey.

The Hotel Lobby displays impressive dimensions, and great elegance in an embracing atmosphere. Its impressive classic European façade along with the amazing view of the Sierra Madre mountain range, form breathtaking scenery.

Safi Royal Luxury Valle is ideal for business travelers, due to its location and connectivity to the most important points in Monterrey and its metropolitan area. It is also family friendly, with beautiful gardens and a unique pool with a waterfall and a slide, as well as a relaxing Jacuzzi.

220 spacious and comfortable rooms with High Speed Internet, Ultra Comfort ® beds, coffee maker, double vanity area, among other luxury amenities.

As a courtesy we offer free wireless internet that can be used in all hotel areas, and we also provide free parking for all of our guests.

A wide variety of suites with wood flooring, Jacuzzi, and terraces are offered. International Cuisine restaurant, room service and fully equipped business center are all open 24 hrs. Elegant Conference and Banquet Rooms are available for social and business events.

In Safi Royal Luxury Valle we will make your stay an unforgettable one.

Restaurant: Enjoy an exquisite buffet with changing menus everyday in our restaurant. Our restaurant is open 24 hours, offering you International Cuisine platters, a la carte, especially made from our professional chefs. Discover an enticing cuisine that fits your taste and style to complete your days. Bar: Chill at our Lobby Bar, enjoying a great variety of drinks and cocktails, as well as delicious snacks, while listening to live music played by our pianist.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Safi Royal Luxury Valle also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Safi Royal Luxury Valle Rooms

King Guest Room
Comfortable room with Ultra Comfort King Size Bed, decorated in a Classic European style, suited with amenities to fulfill all your requirements. Air Conditioner, Cable TV, High Speed Internet, Hairdryer, Ironing Center, Coffeemaker, Double Vanity Mirrors, are just a few of the luxury services we offer to appease your every wish.
Standard Guest Room
Comfortable room with Ultra Comfort Queen Beds, decorated in a Classic European style, suited with amenities to fulfill all your requirements. Air Conditioner, Cable TV, High Speed Internet, Hairdryer, Ironing Center, Coffeemaker, Double Vanity Mirrors, are just a few of the luxury services we offer to appease your every wish

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Safi Royal Luxury Valle

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 12
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Safi Royal Luxury Valle

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Laura a
Business
Moncloa coah
Mar 21, 2014

Just ok

The rooms are old buy Clean and confortable. The lobby it's very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Safi Royal Luxury Valle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LBBB
Business
Seattle
Feb 25, 2014

The Venetion in Mexico

Very friendly and responsive staff, clean and tidy, could have better insulation for noise in the hallway or doorstops to prevent neighboring doors from slamming. Very easy check-in/out. Located on a busy road, across from a mall, with a huge mixed-use development next door. 10 minute walk from a park. Taxis readily called and arrive promptly. There is a pool with a water slide and waterfall, and a hot tub if you don't see them in the hotel photos. Gym looked nice. Architecture, interiors, artwork all European style and the landscape was lacking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Fundidora Park is a must see! An old Foundry has been converted to a park, museum, trail and restaurant/bar. It's like a modern Gas Works Park. Take the boat tour along the canal, or walk alongside the canal to enjoy this lovely park. Don't forget to stop by the Marco and the history museums too!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Safi Royal Luxury Valle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Antony Lesvoy
Business
HOUSTON, TX
Feb 13, 2014

Good place to stay

Beautiful hotel, great rooms, exelent food at the restaurant and is in front a exelent mall and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to EL SICILIANO

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Safi Royal Luxury Valle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big Roland
Business
Houston,Texas
Jun 22, 2012

Great place for vacation.

My wife and I stayed for one week hotel staff great.Food was top notch breakfast ,lunch or dinner always fast and fresh.Juice and fruit bar unbelievable all fruit sweet I hope my next trip seedless watermelon.Shopping five minutes away the down side wife shopped every day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Safi Royal Luxury Valle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 17, 2009

Great Deal for the Money

This was my first stay at Safi. The Quinta Real is my usual hotel but considerably more expensive. Compared to the Sheraton, Westin, or Radission Hotels, there is no comparison; Safi is more luxurious although the rooms are just barely a cut above. The food is quite good; better than most hotels just not the Quinta. Service was either not very good or excellent depending upon the person you were dealing with. It was a bit frustrating. Examples: I switched rooms and the bell boy was very friendly and helpful, brought me to my new rooms and brought me an additional key I requested within minutes. I left valuable belongings in the room I had just left and staff escorted me to the room to retrieve them right away; no waiting or agonizing. We were looking for matches and they had us going from one hotel staff to another to no avail; we finally bought a lighter from the doorman for 10 pesos. Room service would not charge to the room; we had to pay in cash at the time of the delivery and the explaination as to why was less than satisfactory. The front desk staff varied from cold and unfriendly to warm and very accommodating. Overall, a nice stay for the price. Not as warm and inviting a hotel as I would like, but definitely not a bad stay either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top