$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 15, 2015 Check-out: Aug 18, 2015

Safi Royal Luxury Valle

4 stars
View map of Dieg Rivera 555 Valle Oriente, San Pedro Garza Garcia, 66269

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
11 reviews
Great Locale

This is in an excellent location, right across the street from a major mall. The hotel is very... See full review

  • Heidi G.
  • Mar 17, 2015
The Venetion in Mexico

Very friendly and responsive staff, clean and tidy, could have better insulation for noise in the... See full review

  • LBBB
  • Feb 25, 2014
Luxurious Five Star Hotel with services beyond your expectations, unique in Monterrey.
Located in the heart of the most exclusive business and commercial area in the city, Valle Oriente, and across the street from Plaza Fiesta San Agustin Mall, the largest Shopping Center in Monterrey.

The Hotel Lobby displays impressive dimensions, and great elegance in an embracing atmosphere. Its impressive classic European façade along with the amazing view of the Sierra Madre mountain range, form breathtaking scenery.

Safi Royal Luxury Valle is ideal for business travelers, due to its location and connectivity to the most important points in Monterrey and its metropolitan area. It is also family friendly, with beautiful gardens and a unique pool with a waterfall and a slide, as well as a relaxing Jacuzzi.

220 spacious and comfortable rooms with High Speed Internet, Ultra Comfort ® beds, coffee maker, double vanity area, among other luxury amenities.

As a courtesy we offer free wireless internet that can be used in all hotel areas, and we also provide free parking for all of our guests.

A wide variety of suites with wood flooring, Jacuzzi, and terraces are offered. International Cuisine restaurant, room service and fully equipped business center are all open 24 hrs. Elegant Conference and Banquet Rooms are available for social and business events.

In Safi Royal Luxury Valle we will make your stay an unforgettable one.

Restaurant: Enjoy an exquisite buffet with changing menus everyday in our restaurant. Our restaurant is open 24 hours, offering you International Cuisine platters, a la carte, especially made from our professional chefs. Discover an enticing cuisine that fits your taste and style to complete your days. Bar: Chill at our Lobby Bar, enjoying a great variety of drinks and cocktails, as well as delicious snacks, while listening to live music played by our pianist.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Safi Royal Luxury Valle also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Safi Royal Luxury Valle Rooms

King Guest Room
Comfortable room with Ultra Comfort King Size Bed, decorated in a Classic European style, suited with amenities to fulfill all your requirements. Air Conditioner, Cable TV, High Speed Internet, Hairdryer, Ironing Center, Coffeemaker, Double Vanity Mirrors, are just a few of the luxury services we offer to appease your every wish.
Standard Guest Room
Comfortable room with Ultra Comfort Queen Beds, decorated in a Classic European style, suited with amenities to fulfill all your requirements. Air Conditioner, Cable TV, High Speed Internet, Hairdryer, Ironing Center, Coffeemaker, Double Vanity Mirrors, are just a few of the luxury services we offer to appease your every wish

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Safi Royal Luxury Valle

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 11
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Safi Royal Luxury Valle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heidi G.
Business
Chesterland
Mar 17, 2015

Great Locale

This is in an excellent location, right across the street from a major mall. The hotel is very clean, the restaurant is very good and reasonably priced. The morning breakfast buffet is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Safi Royal Luxury Valle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ChrisCC
Business
Mexico
May 21, 2012

Excellent

I hay payed many hotels more expensive with less than of 2 stars satisfaction, no doubt to be here when you visit Monterrey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Safi Royal Luxury Valle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose, CA
Nov 21, 2010

The hotel was excelent

Ghe hotel was great. The even solved blunders that the [...] agent did.[...]I recomend the SAFI as the best hotel I've ever stayed in Mexico. The staff is fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Food, Starbucks, etc just across the street

Review of Safi Royal Luxury Valle

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
gui
Business
Mexico City
Nov 13, 2009

Okay but not great

[...]In the restaurant the table cloth was stained: I had to ask them to change it. They did, but it was not acceptable to have to ask them to do it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top