Safi Royal Luxury Valle ★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$97
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 25, 2016 Check-out: Feb 27, 2016
4.1 /5
Overall score
87%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices Standard Guest room - City View
  • Size: 409 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices King Guest room - City View
  • Size: 409 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2

Overview

Luxurious Five Star Hotel with services beyond your expectations, unique in Monterrey.
Located in the heart of the most exclusive business and commercial area in the city, Valle Oriente, and across the street from Plaza Fiesta San Agustin Mall, the largest Shopping Center in Monterrey.

The Hotel Lobby displays impressive dimensions, and great elegance in an embracing atmosphere. Its impressive classic European façade along with the amazing view of the Sierra Madre mountain range, form breathtaking scenery.

Safi Royal Luxury Valle is ideal for business travelers, due to its location and connectivity to the most important points in Monterrey and its metropolitan area. It is also family friendly, with beautiful gardens and a unique pool with a waterfall and a slide, as well as a relaxing Jacuzzi.

220 spacious and comfortable rooms with High Speed Internet, Ultra Comfort ® beds, coffee maker, double vanity area, among other luxury amenities.

As a courtesy we offer free wireless internet that can be used in all hotel areas, and we also provide free parking for all of our guests.

A wide variety of suites with wood flooring, Jacuzzi, and terraces are offered. International Cuisine restaurant, room service and fully equipped business center are all open 24 hrs. Elegant Conference and Banquet Rooms are available for social and business events.

In Safi Royal Luxury Valle we will make your stay an unforgettable one.

Restaurant: Enjoy an exquisite buffet with changing menus everyday in our restaurant. Our restaurant is open 24 hours, offering you International Cuisine platters, a la carte, especially made from our professional chefs. Discover an enticing cuisine that fits your taste and style to complete your days. Bar: Chill at our Lobby Bar, enjoying a great variety of drinks and cocktails, as well as delicious snacks, while listening to live music played by our pianist.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.5 / 5
$140
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$98
Guest score 3.0 / 5
$75
Guest score 3.7 / 5
$69
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$115
Guest score 4.5 / 5
$76

Amenities

Featured

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking

General

  • Non Smoking
  • Concierge

Activities

  • Pool
  • Fitness Center

Dining

  • Restaurant
  • Room service

Services

  • Business center
  • Conference facilities

Internet

  • WiFi

Parking

  • Free parking

Reviews

4.1 /5 Overall score

87% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.9/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.4/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.1/5
  • Comfort: 4.3/5
  • Location: 4.5/5
  • Value: 4/5

Need to improve reception staff

Would not recommend Thu, Oct 22, 2015
Once you register the guests it is impossible to change them, you cannot pay for any extra guest once registration is completed, my friend didn't register his wife because he wasn't sure she was coming, he had to go to other hotel and lost the money on the night he had already paid, the receptionist told him that she couldn't come to the room, there is a security guard that checks a list at nights with the names and if your name is not listed you can't go in, which is stupid since most rooms are for two guests, there was no way to register his wife

| TORREON Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great Locale

Would recommend Tue, Mar 17, 2015
This is in an excellent location, right across the street from a major mall. The hotel is very clean, the restaurant is very good and reasonably priced. The morning breakfast buffet is great.

| Chesterland Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

The Venetion in Mexico

Would recommend Tue, Feb 25, 2014
Very friendly and responsive staff, clean and tidy, could have better insulation for noise in the hallway or doorstops to prevent neighboring doors from slamming. Very easy check-in/out. Located on a busy road, across from a mall, with a huge mixed-use development next door. 10 minute walk from a park. Taxis readily called and arrive promptly. There is a pool with a water slide and waterfall, and a hot tub if you don't see them in the hotel photos. Gym looked nice. Architecture, interiors, artwork all European style and the landscape was lacking.

Attractions

Fundidora Park is a must see! An old Foundry has been converted to a park, museum, trail and restaurant/bar. It's like a modern Gas Works Park. Take the boat tour along the canal, or walk alongside the canal to enjoy this lovely park. Don't forget to stop by the Marco and the history museums too!

| Seattle Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Good place to stay

Would recommend Thu, Feb 13, 2014
Beautiful hotel, great rooms, exelent food at the restaurant and is in front a exelent mall and restaurants.

Dining

Go to EL SICILIANO

| HOUSTON, TX Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

mty visit

Would recommend Tue, May 7, 2013
great stay, freat value. this hotel is always a great place to stay

| Austin, TX Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Very Fancy Lobby, Price was not over the top, Nice pool and in front of a complete shopping mall

Would recommend Mon, Apr 8, 2013
This hotel does try their best to meet expectations, and most of the people there are looking for a fancy place to stay. I was just there for a wedding but felt a little out of place since I was too casual. Did not mind it that much, I would go there again. At the restaurant just gave them a "good" review instead of excellent on the food taste, and inmediately wanted to know what was wrong with it... and sent me some pastries to my room just because f that. I did have an issue but I think it's to do with the hotel and this websites communication... on a 2 day stay I only had one day with the free Wi-fi. Free Wi-fi in the Lobby. The Buffet is a little expensive (in pesos, 150 continental, 250 complete, which is around 13 and 21 dollars) but if you are planning on eating a lot then it's fine. Room was great, clean and not smelling of clean like others. You have some extras like free ironing (2 pieces per day) if you don't have time to do it yourself... oh, FYI the iron is behind a mirror in the bedroom. Some English channels. If you like trendy/contemporary style this may not be your style; this is more a classical style hotel

Money saver

If you want to go to Downtown with the locals, and got to the MacroPlaza, Museums and the Paseo de Santa Lucia you can take the bus right in across the street, going to "Tunel" and get off right after the bus crosses the river, about 15 minutes after for 10 pesos.

| Tijuana, Mexico Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

luxury experience

Would recommend Mon, Jan 14, 2013
is a very clean and confortable hotel such the bests of the world

Shopping hint

a nice mall is just across the street

| queretaro mexico Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great place for vacation.

Would recommend Fri, Jun 22, 2012
My wife and I stayed for one week hotel staff great.Food was top notch breakfast ,lunch or dinner always fast and fresh.Juice and fruit bar unbelievable all fruit sweet I hope my next trip seedless watermelon.Shopping five minutes away the down side wife shopped every day.

| Houston,Texas Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Excellent

Would recommend Mon, May 21, 2012
I hay payed many hotels more expensive with less than of 2 stars satisfaction, no doubt to be here when you visit Monterrey.

| Mexico Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

The hotel was excelent

Would recommend Sun, Nov 21, 2010
Ghe hotel was great. The even solved blunders that the [...] agent did.[...]I recomend the SAFI as the best hotel I've ever stayed in Mexico. The staff is fantastic!

Shopping hint

Food, Starbucks, etc just across the street

| San Jose, CA Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$97
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 25, 2016 Check-out: Feb 27, 2016