$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 30, 2015 Check-out: Oct 2, 2015

Casa Mia Suites

3 stars
View map of Correo # 61 Int 1, Col. Centro, San Miguel de Allende, 37700

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
11 reviews
Fantastic Getaway!

The moment my husband and I entered the suite we were delighted with what we saw! The apartment was... See full review

  • Chefette
  • Jun 16, 2014
Old Mexico at it's best.

Everything described. Our room on the first floor which opens to the garden with two running... See full review

  • Two weeker's
  • May 31, 2014
Located in the heart of San Miguel de Allende, totally renovated on January 2011, Just 2 blocks from the main square of this beautiful city, close to restaurants, handcraft stores, coffee shops, galleries and entertainment. Casa Mia Suites Rooms provide full kitchenette at every suite-apartment with stove, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, toaster and a beautiful talavera Crockery. The hotel provides amenity like Barbecue area, Dry cleaning, Lobby and Smoke-free hotel.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Casa Mia Suites also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$85
3.2 / 5 5 reviews
★★★
$67
3.3 / 5 15 reviews
★★★
$168
0.0 / 5 Not yet reviewed
★★★★
$238
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★★
$140
4.7 / 5 3 reviews
★★★★
$186
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★★
$108
3.7 / 5 3 reviews
★★★
$78
4.1 / 5 20 reviews
★★★★
$205
4.0 / 5 7 reviews

Casa Mia Suites Rooms

Standard King
Standard King offers 1 King Bed with Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Ceiling fan, Color TV, En-suite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Internet access, Iron / Ironing board, Full Kitchen, Laundry service, Microwave oven, Refrigerator, Stove / Oven, Tea and coffee making facilities and Toaster. One King Bed, living room, full kitchenette at every suite-apartment.
Standard 2 Double Beds
Standard 2 Double Beds offers 2 Double Beds with Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Ceiling fan, Color TV, En-suite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Internet access, Iron / Ironing board, Full Kitchen, Laundry service, Microwave oven, Refrigerator, Stove / Oven, Tea and coffee making facilities and Toaster. Two Double Beds, living room, full kitchenette at every suite-apartment.
Standard Queen
Standard Queen offers 1 Queen Bed with Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Ceiling fan, Color TV, En-suite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Internet access, Iron / Ironing board, Full Kitchen, Laundry service, Microwave oven, Refrigerator, Stove / Oven, Tea and coffee making facilities and Toaster. One Queen Bed, living room, full kitchenette at every suite-apartment.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Solarium
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
1:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Casa Mia Suites

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 11
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Casa Mia Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Two weeker's
Couples
Dallas
May 31, 2014

Old Mexico at it's best.

Everything described. Our room on the first floor which opens to the garden with two running fountains and lush plants and colorful tile. We sat there in the morning. In the evening we went to the roof deck that overlooks the city lights. At night they look the doors in. Very safe. They provide water, coffee, and clean daily. A full kitchen and den .Hot water and comfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Restaurants several doors down are great. Try Mama Mia in town and Gombelrs.

Review of Casa Mia Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chefette
Couples
Costa Rica
Jun 16, 2014

Fantastic Getaway!

The moment my husband and I entered the suite we were delighted with what we saw! The apartment was exquisitely painted in my favorite colors, furnishings, wall art and decorations were superbly chosen. The suite is spacious and has every amenity needed for a comfortable stay. The kitchen is completely outfitted with all appliances for preparing any meal you might want. Fine detail was used making the suite the best place we've ever had the pleasure of staying. Location is excellent as well as the staff. We walked everywhere and enjoyed the patio. Great flat screen TV, free Wi Fi, huge bathroom and shower. Everything was perfect! We could live in that charming suite!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Artisans Market is a 10 minute walk from Mia Casa. A great place to buy gifts or just roam enjoying the flavor of the locals. Great bargains! Find Provecho Restaurant for a wonderful lunch.

Review of Casa Mia Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chitown claudio
Couples
Chicago, IL, USA
Oct 24, 2011

Spacious room, colonial courtyard

Our room was spacious and clean. Fantastic sculptures and paintings everywhere, well-equipped kitchen (stove, fridge, coffeemaker, microwave), huge bed. We had a balcony overlooking the lush colonial courtyard (made me want to give a speech). Only a few minor negatives. It's a tough hike uphill from the zocalo. Church bells ring all night. Shower needs to run for 10-15 minutes before any hot water. Broken plastic toilet seat. Could have used a fan. Otherwise, it was fine and a good value. We'd definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The 3-block long Artisans' Market is lively, and provides great deals (and photos!) Hang out in the zocalo after dark.

Review of Casa Mia Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Windsor,California
May 16, 2011

Super location

The Hotel had the wrong address on [...]. The real address was actually two blocks up a hill. Once I described the problem to the hotel staff, they provided a better room for the same price. All the the rooms have a small kitchen, with a fridge and other appliances. The bedroom had a ceiling fan. The living room could have have been better with a ceiling fan, because the town of San Miguel de Allende does get hot during May. The hotel also has a terrace to take in the sights of the town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is only a short walk to downtown, the main park and to the local Starbucks. There are also several world class restaurants a short walk away. There is even a wonderful bakery nearby, and many shopping stores as well as several galleries.

Review of Casa Mia Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe Ochoa
Couples
Mexico City
Nov 6, 2014

Great location

Very nice hotel. It has anything you need to stay there for a couple of days. Great location, 3-4 block from cathedral.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Casa Mia Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aldin
Couples
Mexico
Nov 24, 2014

great

It was great! I recommend this place great decoration

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top