$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 11, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Holiday Inn SAN LUIS POTOSI-QUIJOTE

3 stars
View map of CARRETERA CENTRAL KM 420, San Luis Potosi, 78090

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
6 reviews
excellent choice

great locations excellent food great people I will stay again anytime See full review

  • vaquero123
  • Nov 30, 2014
Staff are exceptional

I loved the staff. Welcoming and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others See full review

  • Barodontalgia
  • Oct 22, 2012
San Luis' Industrial Area Hotel with Grand Outdoor Garden The Holiday Inn® San Luis Potosí-Quijote Hotel offers comfortable, functional spaces and a convenient location besides de Industrial Area of San Luis for a highly productive stay in the city. Some nearby companies include GM, Eaton, Logistik and ABB México. We are also close to San Luis Potosí Convention Center, and the Ponciano Arriga International Airport (SLP) is just fifteen minutes away. During your leisure time visit to San Luiss Historic Center, enjoy different art exhibits and 3D movies at Laberinto de las Ciencias y las Artes Museum, or shop and eat at Plaza Sendero in front of the hotel, across Central Highway. As a family friendly brand, we welcome your children with a playground and different activities at our Kids Club on Sundays; and for some grown-up time, we offer babysitting services. Wrap your workday at our Business Center with complimentary Internet access and keep up your workout routine at the independent fully equipped Fitness Center. Enjoy our hotels beautiful gardens with gazebo and swim in the heated pool or play a tennis or basketball match on the courts. Also available for events, our gardens are a perfect setting for receptions and hold meetings and conferences in our flexible indoor event spaces.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn SAN LUIS POTOSI-QUIJOTE also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Porters
FAX
Currency exchange
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Safe
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Maravedi
With the best and most varied buffet breakfast and lunch daily. In addition to its exquisite international cuisine a la carte for dinner. Open from 6:00 hrs. at 01:00 hrs. The buffet includes Las Ventanas, where they enjoy the most delicious dishes of Mex
Rocinante
A joy community center where guests, friends and business partners meet, with live music or enjoy your favorite sport. Open from 1:00 pm. to 01:00 am., Live music from 20:00 hrs., Monday through Thursday. Friday and Saturday from 21:00 to 00:00 hrs. Happy

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
01:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn SAN LUIS POTOSI-QUIJOTE

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn SAN LUIS POTOSI-QUIJOTE

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rodrigo S.
Business
DF
Mar 9, 2015

bad

the hotel was suppose to provide airport transportation and even though I asked for the service with 4 hours of the service needed they said that they couldn't find the driver

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn SAN LUIS POTOSI-QUIJOTE

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rodrigo S.
Business
DF
Mar 9, 2015

bad

The hotel was suppose to provide transportation to the airport but they say that they couldn't find the driver even though I asked for the service 4 hours I advance

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn SAN LUIS POTOSI-QUIJOTE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vaquero123
Business
san marcos
Nov 30, 2014

excellent choice

great locations excellent food great people I will stay again anytime

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn SAN LUIS POTOSI-QUIJOTE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Windy2
Business
Oaxaca, Oax., Mex.
Dec 21, 2013

Well Rested!

Very nice facilities, very comfortable beds, extra pillows, comfortable setting. We rested really well, after a long day on the road from Laredo Texas. The staff gets 3 stars, only because of not communicating clearly how to get to the hotel from our location on the highway. We ended up driving all the way into the center of San Luis Potosi. Finally, we asked a cab driver for directions!! Perfect! Everything else was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn SAN LUIS POTOSI-QUIJOTE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Barodontalgia
Business
San Luis Potosi
Oct 22, 2012

Staff are exceptional

I loved the staff. Welcoming and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn SAN LUIS POTOSI-QUIJOTE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Mar 26, 2010

Clean and comforable hotel.

Just an overnight stay on our trip through Mexico. A very comfortable, quiet and clean hotel which made our much need break very rejuvenating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top