$49 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 4, 2014

Holiday Inn SAN LUIS POTOSI-QUIJOTE

3 stars
CARRETERA CENTRAL KM 420, San Luis Potosi, 78090
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
4 reviews
Well Rested!

Very nice facilities, very comfortable beds, extra pillows, comfortable setting. We rested really... See full review

  • Windy2
  • Dec 21, 2013
Staff are exceptional

I loved the staff. Welcoming and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others See full review

  • Barodontalgia
  • Oct 22, 2012
Holiday Inn San Luis Potosi Quijote is a great hotel located in the Industrial Zone, orientated business class traveler, looking at your work stay, comfortable and functional spaces for a highly productive stay. It is ideal for business or leisure with spacious green areas for relaxation and recreation destination

Hotel Map

22.1519 -100.9801
Nearby airports
International Airport Ponciano Arriaga, (SLP), 20.00, KM, N;
Area description
Resort, resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn SAN LUIS POTOSI-QUIJOTE also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Free local telephone calls
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Live entertainment
Children's activities
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
Currency exchange
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board

Dining

Maravedi
With the best and most varied buffet breakfast and lunch daily. In addition to its exquisite international cuisine a la carte for dinner. Open from 6:00 hrs. at 01:00 hrs. The buffet includes Las Ventanas, where they enjoy the most delicious dishes of Mex
Rocinante
A joy community center where guests, friends and business partners meet, with live music or enjoy your favorite sport. Open from 1:00 pm. to 01:00 am., Live music from 20:00 hrs., Monday through Thursday. Friday and Saturday from 21:00 to 00:00 hrs. Happy

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
01:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn SAN LUIS POTOSI-QUIJOTE

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn SAN LUIS POTOSI-QUIJOTE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Windy2
Oaxaca, Oax., Mex.
Dec 21, 2013

Well Rested!

Very nice facilities, very comfortable beds, extra pillows, comfortable setting. We rested really well, after a long day on the road from Laredo Texas. The staff gets 3 stars, only because of not communicating clearly how to get to the hotel from our location on the highway. We ended up driving all the way into the center of San Luis Potosi. Finally, we asked a cab driver for directions!! Perfect! Everything else was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Holiday Inn SAN LUIS POTOSI-QUIJOTE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Barodontalgia
Business
San Luis Potosi
Oct 22, 2012

Staff are exceptional

I loved the staff. Welcoming and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn SAN LUIS POTOSI-QUIJOTE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Mar 26, 2010

Clean and comforable hotel.

Just an overnight stay on our trip through Mexico. A very comfortable, quiet and clean hotel which made our much need break very rejuvenating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Holiday Inn SAN LUIS POTOSI-QUIJOTE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Mar 26, 2010

Clean and comforable hotel.

Just an overnight stay on our trip through Mexico. A very comfortable, quiet and clean hotel which made our much need break very rejuvenating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top