$533 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 5, 2015 Check-out: Jan 6, 2015

Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - Adults Only All Inclusive

5 stars
Carretera Federal 387 Chetumal-Cancun Km 299, Km. 299, Riviera Maya, 77710
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
459 reviews
fantastic adult only vacation

we had an amazing time. The food was great and the entertainment staff is AMAZING. They really give... See full review

  • mary soemo
  • Nov 22, 2014
Pampered!

This is my second vacation at a secrets and I'm sold. Absolutely great stay, beuatiful water and... See full review

  • Goodguyz
  • Jul 31, 2014
Designed to reflect the charm of a Mexican hacienda with a splash of Mediterranean flavor, this concierge-style resort offers a host of amenities and services for the most discerning traveler. Secrets Capri boasts 290 finely appointed non-smoking luxury suites and guest rooms offering superior amenities that include four-poster canopy king or double beds, private and furnished patio or balcony, full Italian marble bathrooms with a jetted whirlpool Jacuzzi, 24-hour room service and a daily refreshed mini-bar.

Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun, a proud member of Preferred Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, has received special recognition from the esteemed readers of Conde Nast Traveler Magazine as the #2 resort in Mexico and AAA as a Four Diamond Award resort.

The Secrets Capri Preferred Club, Unlimited-Luxury vacation includes breakfast, lunch and dinner provided by 6 distinctly different gourmet restaurants, 5 are full service a la carte and one is buffet style.

SPECIAL PROMOTIONS: * Honeymoon & anniversary complimentary package:

-Welcome letter.
-Fresh fruits, bottle of sparkling wine and flowers in the room on the arrival day
-Rose petals in the room and special turndown service
-Champagne breakfast in bed one morning (reservations must be made in advance with Concierge)
-15% discount on all treatments at the Spa, purchasing of products not included.
-The honeymoon and anniversary packages request your wedding certificate or a copy of the wedding invitation.
-Please request your honeymoon or anniversary package at time of booking.

Golf at Playa Paraiso Terms & Conditions: From now until December 23rd, 2011, guests will be offered to play one complimentary round per person, per day at Playa Paraso golf course. The use of a cart is mandatory and there will be a charge of $49 per person in a shared cart*
From now thru October 30th, 2010 tee times scheduled before 2:30 pm are surcharged at $35 per person, plus $35 for the cost of the cart *. From October 31st thru April 3rd, 2011, tee times scheduled before 1:30 pm are surcharged at $40 usd per person, plus $49usd for the cost of the cart. From April 4th, 2011 thru December 23rd, 2011, tee times scheduled before 2:30 pm are surcharged at $40 per person, plus $49 for the cost of the cart.* Guests will have access to the complimentary on-course food and beverage service provided by Playa Paraso. Guests must arrange their tee time in advance with the resort concierge and provide a credit card when doing so. If guests wish to cancel or reschedule their tee time, they must do so at least 24 hours in advance to avoid a $100 usd no-show penalty per person which will be charged by the hotel to the credit card they have provided. The concierge will then issue guests a coupon, which will grant them access to the golf course. Tee times will be subject to availability. Men's Dress Code: Collared shirts and mid-thigh (non denim) length shorts. Women's Dress Code: Appropriate golf attire, no bathing suits. Re-rounds to be confirmed at the golf course upon availability at the end of each of the scheduled rounds with the applicable charges t the available tee time. Non golfing riders fee of $49 usd per person, subject to cart availability*. Shoe rentals are $20 usd per person*. Brand name Rental Equipment at $40 usd per person. Right and left handed steel and graphite equipment available for men & women*. Driving range charges are $7 usd per small bucket and $10 for large bucket of practice golf balls*.
Restrictions apply and the offer is subject to change at any time. * Indicates charges and fees to be paid by the guest at the Golf Course.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - Adults Only All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - Adults Only All Inclusive Rooms

Unlimited SPA Package
Garden or Ocean View, subject to availability at check in. Daily Spa Treatments maximum of 25 minutes per treatment, applies for body treatments, no facials, manicure or pedicure, previous reservation is required with Spa Concierge upon arrival and subject to availability, Health restrictions apply.
Junior Suite Ocean View with Private Balcony, 603 Sq.Ft
Spacious Jr suites of 603 Sq ft in size and offer superior amenities including four-poster king-size bed, full view of the Caribbean Sea, sitting area, private and furnished patio or balcony, full marble bathrooms with a jetted whirlpool bathtub, a separate shower, water closet and double vanities, equipped with phone and sound speaker, bathrobes and slippers, 27" satellite television, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, sound system with in-house music channels, CD/DVD player, direct dial telephone, high speed internet data port, alarm clock, electronic in-room safe, coffee/tea maker, a mini-bar refreshed with beer, soft drinks, juices and bottled water.
Junior Suite Garden View with Private Balcony, 570 Sq.Ft
Spacious Jr suites of 570 Sq ft in size offering superior amenities that include a four-poster king-size or two double beds, magnificent scenery in the Yucatan Peninsula, sitting area, private and furnished patio or balcony, full marble bathrooms with a jetted whirlpool bathtub, a separate shower, water closet and double vanities, equipped with phone and sound speaker, bathrobes and slippers, 27" satellite television, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, sound system with in-house music channels, CD/DVD player, direct dial telephone, high speed internet data port, alarm clock, electronic in-room safe, coffee/tea maker, a mini-bar refreshed with beer, soft drinks, juices and bottled water.
One Bedroom Honeymoon Suite Oceanfront with Terrace
One Bedroom Honeymoon Suite Oceanfront with Terrace
Deluxe Ocean View with Private Balcony, 506 Sq.Ft
All Deluxe ocean view rooms are 506 sq ft in size and offer superior amenities including four poster king-size bed, magnificent view of the Caribbean Sea, private and furnished patio or balcony, full marble bathrooms with a jetted whirlpool bathtub, a separate shower, water closet and double vanities, equipped with phone and sound speaker, bathrobes and slippers, 27" satellite television, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, sound system with in-house music channels, CD/DVD player, direct dial telephone, high speed internet data port, alarm clock, electronic in-room safe, coffee/tea maker, a mini-bar refreshed daily with beer, soft drinks, juices and bottled water.
Deluxe Garden View with Private Balcony, 474 Sq.Ft
All Deluxe rooms are 474 sq ft in size and offer superior amenities including four poster king-size or two double beds, magnificent scenery in the Yucatan Peninsula, private and furnished patio or balcony, full marble bathrooms with a jetted whirlpool bathtub, a separate shower, water closet and double vanities, equipped with phone and sound speaker, bathrobes and slippers, 27" satellite television, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, sound system with in-house music channels, CD/DVD player, direct dial telephone, high speed internet data port, alarm clock, electronic in-room safe, coffee/tea maker, a mini-bar refreshed daily with beer, soft drinks, juices and bottled water.
Junior Suite Ocean View with Private Balcony, 603 Sq.Ft
Spacious Jr suites of 679 Sq ft in size and offer superior amenities including a four-poster king-size bed, full view of the Caribbean Sea, sitting area, private and furnished terrace or balcony, full marble bathrooms with a jetted whirlpool bathtub, a separate shower, water closet and double vanities, equipped with phone and sound speaker, bathrobes and slippers, 27" satellite television, air-conditioning with in-room climate control, sound system with in-house music channels, CD/DVD player, direct dial telephone, high speed internet data port, alarm clock, electronic in-room safe, coffee/tea maker, a mini-bar refreshed with beer, soft drinks, juices and bottled water.
Golf Inclusions:
Guests of are offered complimentary greens fees at Grand Coral Rivera Maya. Only steps away from the breathtaking Caribbean Sea, PGA champion and golf course designer, Nick Price, created Grand Coral Riviera Maya. Golf pros and amateurs alike can enjoy a round on this magnificent 18 hole, 7,043 yard course. Guests can enjoy one complimentary round per person, per day when staying December 24, 2011 until April 30, 2013. There are additional fees that guests are responsible for at the golf course. Pricing is according to the season. Guests also have access to a wide range of amenities and services at the Grand Coral Club House and the Beach Club including use of the fitness center, dressing rooms, swimming pool, Jacuzzi, sauna and steam bath. For an additional charge, guests also have access to the snack bar, pro shop, cabanas and beach towels and umbrellas. This is an added value for all promos currently in place for 2012. Some restrictions apply.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
The 6,714 square feet of full service and multiple use meeting space is complete with a ballroom, three executive meeting rooms, terrace and break-out areas, as well as a full service business center.

Dining

Desires Music Lounge
Dance the night away and sip premium cocktails.
Rendezvous
Located in the lobby, this lounge is the perfect place to meet friends.
Seaside Grill
Located on the beach, offering continental and Mexican snacks during the day and an a la carte steak house in the evening.
Oceana
A la carte, fresh gourmet seafood presented in a quiet and romantic seaside setting.
La Riviera
Continental cuisine with a variety of specialty items and classics.Approximate seating capacity- 200. Casual attire. Open daily for breakfast, lunch and dinner.Breakfast open daily from 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.(casual attire) Lunch open daily from 12:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. (casual attire) Dinner open from 6:00 p.m. to 11 p.m. (casual - no shorts)
Portofino
Explore the flavors of the Mediterranean and Italian a la carte cuisine.
Manatees Bar
Guests can relax in the sun or shade at the pool and swim-up bar while enjoying cool cocktails, natural fruit juice and soft drinks.
Cactus Club Taco & Ceviche
Located beachside, the Cactus Club Taco & Ceviche Bar offers up various types of Ceviche and famous shrimp and fish tacos. Cactus Club is open during the day with a beach/pool dress code.
The Lounge
Relax and spend an intimate evening in this ultra-luxurious setting.
Sugar Reef
Located on the beach, our beach bar offers tropical drinks with waiter service.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (459)

Ratings and reviews for Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - Adults Only All Inclusive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
459 out of 459
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tripples
Business
Chicago
Jun 13, 2011

Went on Honeymoon

My wife and I had an awesome time!!!! A++++ Great Hotel, beautiful grounds, great food, great service!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Please newly weds, bring a copy of your marriage certificate with you and call the hotel and tell them that you are on your honeymoon. So many couples we me that forgot and didnt get all the perks like private dinner on beach, spa for two, flowers in room etc....

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Honeymooners '08
Business
Louisville, KY
Jul 8, 2009

Amazing Honeymoon

We were completely, 100% satisfied with our trip here. It was amazing all around. From the awe inspiring lobby and atrium, all the way down to elaborate hallways! The entire staff was very helpful all the time, from the waiters, all the way up to the concierge! The food was downright fabulous. They have 4 different high quality resteraunts and room service available at any hour! There is something for anyone here. The best part, is that the entire resort was full of couples, not families with screaming kids and so on and so forth. We made friends with several couples who we are still in touch with a year later! You'll share something in common with so many people if you're there on your honeymoon. I do have a small suggestion once you book a vacation here, when you're booking your trip inland if you want to visit Chichen Itza or Tulum, do not book online, book once you get there! We ended up spending 6 hours on a bus, and 3 hours at Chichen Itza because it was with 10 other hotels and unfortunately at this resort, you're the first to be picked up!! (That isn't the resort's fault, but I wanted to let you know, book at the resort, it will be a much more private tour!) My ONLY complaint about the resort is a small one. I thought that the rooms would be more extravagent, we paid for an upgrade, and I do not feel that I got one...although I will say that once we were there, I was truely not concerned with it. The bed was very cozy, which is mostly the only reason to be in the room ;). Overall A++ for Secrets Capri!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Do the hibachi grill early! Do not procrastinate!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newton
Sep 27, 2008

Great for Honeymoon

Great resort. We took a shuttle and had the opportunity to see other resorts in the area while picking up and dropping off other couples. We definitely felt like we were staying at one of the higher end resorts. We were waited on 24/7 on this trip. Some of the food options are different...but not bad. The Italian restaurant was surprisingly our least favorite. Maybe it was the raw duck?? I wish I would have packed some more dresses/skirts as some of the restaurant options were pretty classy. But you see a lot of people dressed casual at restaurants regardless of the dress code provided by the resort.I could have spent all day in their pool. Be sure to check out the spa! And make sure ocean conditions aren't RED if you decide to go deep sea fishing! What a rough ride! Overall...GREAT. Can't wait to go back for an anniversary. A way to save money is meet other couples. This way if you are doing some of the same excursions you can share cab rides for transportation. Most excursions are in Cancun, which is a $60 cab fee round trip. So much cheaper if shared!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping is close by in Playa del Carmen.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hartford Ct/Springfi, CT
Jul 12, 2007

wonderful vacation

We loved Secrets Hotel. We plan to go back for our anniversary next May. The champhagne at check-in was a nice touch. The room was beautiful-we had an ocean view and it was wonderful. The restaurants had great choices of food, which was beautifully prepared and served. We especially enjoyed the Italian restaurant-Portofino. The staff could not have been more accommidating. The bed was very uncomfortable the first night - too firm - they put a foam overlay on the mattress the next day which solved the problem. The pool and the beach were beautiful. We also tried the room service - they even made us machos which was not on their menu. We would highly recommend this hotel. We have traveled quite abit and this was one of the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland, OH
Jan 18, 2010

Awesome Resort!

This was my third all-inclusive vacation and by far the best. This resort does EVERYTHING right! It starts when you arrive. A concierge is waiting for you at the front door with a moist face cloth and a glass of champagne. You are immediately taken to your suite with no check-in hassles. On the way to your room you are greeted by every staff member you encounter with "Welcome home!" The property is absolutlely beautiful and spotless- everywhere you look someone is cleaning. Our room was a jr. suite, first floor walk-out to the amazing pool with an ocean view. We couldn't have asked for a better room. The food was also great. Four ala' carte restaurants with NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED! Anyone who has been to most all-inclusives are used to having to wait in line every morning trying to get a reservation-not here. The only buffet they offer is for breakfast and it is also excellent. New choices every day. Twice while we there they had themed buffet nights (in addition to the other restaurants). The Mexican and the Carribean nights both offered excellent authentic cuisine with folk entertainment and costumes. We were there during the NFL divisional playoffs and they even set up a tailgate party in their sportsbar with the games on all the big screen tv's. Lastly, 24 HOUR ROOM SERVICE! We took advantage of this a few times and the food was excellent. Now on to the Drink portion of my review. They offered a very nice selection of top shelf liquors-Grey Goose vodka, Cuervo 1800 tequila, Jim Beam Black bourbon. We found the service best at the swim-up pool bar- Orlando and Juan rocked and at the Sports Bar/ Disco- Ivanhoe was the best bartender there. Tip a few bucks and these guys will make sure you are never thirsty. The service at the lobby and beach bars weren't as friendly or efficient. There are plenty of activities to keep you busy (water aroebics, archery, bingo, dance and spanish lessons, shopping tours to Cancun or near-by Playa del Carmen)etc..or the option of just relaxing and soaking up some sun. The "stars" of the resort Omar and Isabel led most of the activities and really made you feel at home-on your last day they give you a heart-felt hug goodbye. My girl and I are definately going back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose
Sep 12, 2008

Great Resort

The hotel is located on a nice stretch of powder white sand beach of the Riviera Mayan area. The hotel is mid-sized with a couple of other mid-sized resorts near by. Everything throughout the resort seemed updated and clean. The restaurants were very nice and the food was great. It was fine dining at every meal with a great selection. The seafood dishes were the best. The steak dishes were not that great and I stuck with the seafood after a couple of poorly cooked steaks. The best part about the resort was the staff and service. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Tips were included, but often times I handed them a couple of bucks just because they worked so hard to please you. I received the same service whether I tipped or not. I can't say enough about the great service. Everytime I turned around someone was asking me if I needed another drink. By the way, the drinks were good too. This resort is a very romantic getaway for couples. I found it to be very relaxing and quiet and although we were there on our fifteen year anniversay, it felt like a second Honeymoon to me. They have some type of entertainment everynight. There were a couple of Broadway type shows that were kind of corny. We loved the acoustic guitar show though. As the trip progressed, I realized that the hotel was about 50% occupied, so I find it hard to imagine that an upgrade was not available. I thought our room was great, I just don't like not getting what I've been offered. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. I would definitely go back for another stay, although I would also like to experience other resorts in that area as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The resort is only 30 minutes from the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
9 year riviera mayan veteran
Business
monroe, mi
Dec 2, 2009

excellent value

This was our third visit to Secret's Capri. We have been to other all inclusive resorts in the Cancun area and can say that for the price, there is no better value. For my wife and I, our main interest is to just walk on the beach, lay at the pool, read, and enjoy the food. Service was excellent. The staff recognized that we had returned after being away for two years and our room was upgraded. They presented us with a beautiful flower arrangement, and a bottle of chanpage with assorted chocolates. People may feel service is a bit slow compared to the states, but your on vacation, enjoy the meal! I would recommend Secrets for the value that you recieve.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma City, OK
Apr 24, 2007

Fabulous Resort!

Very, very nice resort. Great restaurants, great food, wonderful rooms. Staff was wonderful -- only problem we had was our floor conceirge was new and not very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Rent a car and drive to locations saves money.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vince from the frozen North
Business
Ridgefield CT
Oct 12, 2009

Perfect Week in Paradise

Having traveled extensively throughout the Caribeen both land based and cruising, I can say that Secrets Capri delivered exceptional value for the price. The resort is much smaller than most and has an intimate feel.The resort is laid out very logically and it is easy to walk anywhere.The pool area and swim up bar are the center of activity during the day,The beach area is never crowded and is extremely clean. The water was a bit churned up but still beautiful after you swim out about 10 yds.The resturants were excellent, the Asian,Italian and Seafood House were equivalent to a good resturant in the states.The real stars of this property are the employees. Everything we asked for was accomplished with a smile and the response"It is my pleasure" .We tip, and even though it not required, the service level explodes.Several employees greeted us by name daily and were always happy to be of service. The spa is outstanding,Spa's can be pricey but there are always daily specials here, worth a visit. There is NO reason to leave this property if you are looking for R&R.They have theme nights and just enough activities and entertinment for diversion.You can have lunch served to you on the beach under your palypa and your favorite cocktails just keep arriving. We were happy to relax on the beach, swim in the ocean, dip in the pool and repeat this circuit again and again. The guests were a great upscale mix of people from all over the world ,from 21 to 80.Most of the couples were anniversary or honeymooners. We booked a garden view jr suite and upon arrival they asked us if we wanted to purchase an upgrade. We declined the offer and they still upgraded us to an ocean view for free. The television channels were good with the major network channels out of Miami, with HBO,Cinemax and Playboy premium channels. They also show movies by the pool outside on a big screen after dark. The sports bar had all the football and baseball games on.The breakfast buffet had the biggest variety we have ever seen with a nice touch of daily newspaper and fresh ground high quality coffee.They have a mimosa and bloody mary bar set up as well.Playa del Carmen is worth a day trip and is only a 15min($14 ea.way) trip. There are hundreds of stores there on Fifth Avenue to shop if that is your mission.For transfers,We hired a private car for $110 round trip and it was 30 min from the airport.Just go ! The experience is just what they advertized and they are true to their brand promise of "Unlimited Luxury" . We will book there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Use the resort discount copon for a spa treatment.We purchased a 25 min massage treatment for $80pp and applied the $40pp coupon. They include Hydro Therapy treatment with any service ,So you get a 2 hour experience for $40 a person. Outstanding deal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun - Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Iowa
Mar 28, 2010

Awesome getaway for couples

We were there for our 20th anniversary. We planned to visit some areas outside of the resort, but when we arrived and saw what it was like, we decided not to leave. We've been to the Cancun area three times now and this was definitely our best visit. Friendliest staff/service we've ever experienced, anywhere. Excellent quality food. Best vacation we've ever experienced. Pricey, but worth it. Top ratings!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top