$188 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 31, 2014 Check-out: Nov 1, 2014

Occidental Grand Xcaret - All Inclusive

4 stars
Ctra. Fed. Puerto Juarez, Chetumal Km. 282 # 307, Riviera Maya, 77710
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
231 reviews
Heaven

It is really comfortable. You feel so relaxed. The staff is really nice and attentive. I would... See full review

  • Monkey10
  • Jun 30, 2014
The best spot for my family

We decided to try this hotel to visit Xcaret during our stay. We tried the Royal Club and it was... See full review

  • Afebres
  • Jun 12, 2014
Family-friendly Caribbean resort adjacent to Xcaret ecological park
The Occidental Grand Xcaret offers direct access to the ecological park, Xcaret. The resort boasts stretches of white sand beaches, 11 international restaurants and 10 bars. There are 769 spacious suites, five winding pools and 10 public whirlpools at the all-inclusive, family-friendly resort. Because of the resort's close proximity to so many Yucatan treasures, you can venture out on day trips and be back by evening for dinner at one of the resort's spectacular eateries.
Highlights:
  • Exclusive direct access to Xcaret ecological park
  • Provides Unlimited Xcaret Xperience
  • Family-friendly with available cribs and a Kids Club program
Rooms:

Expect soothing, tropical colors and Mexican decor with dark wood accents and tiled floors. Rooms include a king-sized or two double-sized beds, stocked mini-bar, cable TV, hair dryer and alarm clock. Rooms range from deluxe to the royal club master suite, which features hydromassage bathtubs, luxurious linens, nightly turndown service and plush robes. Also included are private concierge services, in-room Internet access, private pool and whirlpool, balcony and DVD player. Cribs and extra beds are available to any guest upon request.

Features:

Guests can relax by one of the resort's five pools, hit the man-made beach and cove, play mini-golf, try their hand at archery, tennis or yoga, or spend some time snorkeling in the clear, blue waters. The spa features complementary access to the sauna, steam room and whirlpool for guests looking to relax. If kiddies are tagging along, drop them off at the Kids Club where they'll meet other children and build lasting memories in a supervised environment. For a fee, guests can partake in day excursions to nearby Chichen Itza, Tulum, Xel Ha, or hit the greens for a round of 18. Internet access is also available for a charge. 

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (46 mi/75 km)
Attractions
  • Playa del Carmen (5 mi/8.4 km)
  • Tulum pyramids (35 mi/57 km)
  • Chichen Itza (129 mi/208 km)
Business­
  • State-of-the-art business center
  • 7 meeting rooms accommodate up to 1,200 people
  • Business center and concierge services (copying, faxing, computer use) are available for a fee
Policies and fees
The experience of Unlimited Xcaret Xperience offers exclusive benefits for guests of Occidental Grand Xcaret:
  • Unlimited access and multi-entrance all day long to Xcaret park facilities
  • Private tour, where a Xcaret expert guide will take them to discover the park’s unique nature, culture and archaeology.
  • Reserved area at the Gran Tlachco Theater during the greatest presentation in Mexico: “Xcaret México Espectacular,” a celebration of culture and history featuring more than 300 artists
  • During their stay at the hotel’s Kids Club, infants can participate in a guided visit to Xcaret, where they’ll experience Mexico’s most representative traditions in the Main Plaza, always cared for by the hotel’s expert staff
  • VIP check-in
  • Unlimited reservations during the whole stay in all specialty restaurants (subject to availability)
  • Free room delivery of purchases made in any of Xcaret park’s stores
  • 10% off on meals, beverages at Xcaret park
  • 30% off on a 90-minute Special Mayan Massage “WAYAKA”
  • In-room robes and slippers during the whole stay

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

20.5848 -87.1219
Area served
Riviera Maya, Mexico.
Nearby airports
Cancun Internaional Airport (CUN).
Area description
Area attractions include the town of Playa del Carmen, Cozumel via ferry Golf nearby, shopping, Cancun nightlife (45 min), Xcaret Park, and water sports.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Occidental Grand Xcaret - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Occidental Grand Xcaret - All Inclusive Rooms

Unlimited Xcaret Experience
Along with accommodations selected, this room type includes the following: Room type of your choice, Unlimited and multi-entrance access to Xcaret Park, private guided tour of Xcaret Park facilities, reserved area at the Gran Tlachco Theater during Xcaret Mxico Espectacular, a celebration of Mexican culture and history featuring more than 300 performers, guided, supervised visit to Xcaret for children enrolled in the hotel's Kids Club, VIP check-in, unlimited reservations at specialty restaurants (subject to availability), complimentary delivery of purchases made in any stores at Xcaret Park (to guestroom), 10% off meals and beverages at Xcaret Park, 30% off a 90-minute Special Mayan massage, In-room bathrobes and slippers, US$920 in resort credits coupons per stay, valid towards selected activities and amenities. Full details at check-in. Restrictions may apply.
Deluxe Room
Deluxe rooms include the all inclusive features of the resort, and have 2 double beds or 1 king bed, a min-fridge, safety deposit box, hair dryer, satellite TV, and telephone with data port. Each mini-fridge has water, beer, and soft drinks that are replenished every other day.
Grand Romance Deluxe
The Grand Romance Deluxe category features Deluxe room inclusions, as well as a bottle of champagne, chocolate covered strawberries, couples, breakfast in bed the first morning, romantic dinner, 10 percent spa discount, turn down service, and a surprise gift with special romantic amenities.
Grand Romance Junior Suite
This category features Jr Suite room inclusions, as well as a bottle of champagne, chocolate covered strawberries, couples massage, breakfast in bed the first morning, romantic dinner, 10 percent spa discount, turn down service, and a surprise gift with special romantic amenities.
Grand Concierge Junior Suite
This category features Jr Suite room inclusions, as well as concierge service, Internet cafe access, turn down service, a fruit basket, and a bottle of wine. A 10 percent spa discount is also included, as well as superior room amenities, bathrobes to wear during your stay.
Royal Club
Guests of the Royal Club will enjoy spacious rooms and suites with luxury accommodations including hydro-massage bathtubs, luxurious linens and pillows, Etro toiletries, nightly turndown service, fruit basket and plush bath robes. From private check-in and check-out receptions to special access to additional at a la carte dining options exclusive to The Royal Club members, guests are sure to have a uniquely royal experience. The Royal Club offers three private buildings with 45 rooms and suites, personal concierge service, stocked mini-fridge, DVD Player, in-room dining during certain times, private pool & whirlpool areas, preferred seating at a la carte restaurants & complimentary high speed internet at the Royal Club Lobby.
Royal Club Luxury
The Royal Club Luxury rooms include all of the resort's all-inclusive features and guests will enjoy spacious accommodations, including hydro-massage bathtubs, luxurious linens and pillows, Etro toiletries, nightly turndown service and plush robes. The Royal Club accommodations begin with private check-in and reception, and concierge services, in-room Internet access, in-room dining, a private pool and whirlpool, private restaurant and bar. The Royal Club Luxury rooms have 2 double beds, stocked mini-fridge and include safety deposit box, hair dryer, and telephone with data port, air conditioning, ceiling fans, cable TV, coffeemaker, iron and ironing board, complimentary wireless Internet access, daily news delivery upon request, private balcony and DVD player. Each mini-fridge has water, beer, and soft drinks that are replenished every other day.
Royal Club Junior Suite
The Royal Club Jr. Suite rooms include all of the resort's all-inclusive features and guests will enjoy spacious accommodations where you enter a spacious living room and separate bedroom with private balcony. Royal Club Jr. Suite rooms also include hydro-massage bathtubs, luxurious linens and pillows, Etro toiletries, nightly turndown service and plush robes. The Royal Club accommodations begin with private check-in and reception, and concierge services, in-room Internet access, in-room dining, a private pool and whirlpool, private restaurant and bar. The Royal Club Jr. Suites rooms have 1 king bed, stocked mini-fridge and include safety deposit box, hair dryer, and telephone with data port, air conditioning, ceiling fans, cable TV, coffeemaker, iron and ironing board, complimentary wireless Internet access, daily news delivery upon request, private balcony and DVD player. Each mini-fridge has water, beer, and soft drinks that are replenished every other day.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Wheel chair access

Dining

Le Buffet
Is located at the center of the resort featuring gourmet International buffet-style dining for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Breakfast 7:00 AM - 10:30 AM, Lunch 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM, Dinner 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM.
El Pescador
Offers market-fresh a la carte seafood selections served in an open-air, beachside atmosphere. Seafood restaurant "a la carte". Located in the Beach Club. Dinner 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM.
Royal Club Restaurant
Exclusive for Royal Club guests, serves a selection international cuisine for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Breakfast 7:00 AM - 10:30 AM, Lunch 11 AM - 4:00 PM, Tea Time 5:00 PM - 7 PM, Dinner 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM, and Room Service 7:00 AM -11:00 PM.
Sonora Grill
Offers delicious a la carte steak house delights hot off the grill, buffet salad and dessert service for dinner onlySteak House serving dinner from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM.
El Lago
Is conveniently situated by the main pool in the Flamenco lodging section and offers snacks and light meals throughout the daySnack service available from 10:30 AM - 6:30 PM.
Club de Playa
Or Beach Club, offers an International buffet and for lighter fare in a casual setting International and seafood buffet. Located in the Beach Club. Lunch 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM.
La Hacienda
Is a festively decorated, colorful dinner house offering gourmet a la carte Mexican specialties for dinner only. Mexican restaurant serving dinner from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM.
D'Oriental
Features a stylish, Asian ambience masterfully created with red walls, a wooden ceiling, hanging paper lamps and a parasol that is befitting of the delightful Chinese, Japanese, Thai and Indian cuisine. Dinner 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM.
Kids Club
Kids will enjoy the special kid's menu at the Kids Club buffet, as well. Lunch 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM.
Paco's Tacos
With a refreshing open-air terrace setting, dinner only, Tacos and Mexican appetizers. Snack service 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (231)

Ratings and reviews for Occidental Grand Xcaret - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
231 out of 231
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Occidental Grand Xcaret - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
DALLAS, TEXAS
Jul 25, 2010

UNFORTUNATELY

I WOULD LIKE TO START THIS REVIEW BY STATING THAT THIS IS THE 6TH TIME WE TRAVEL TO THE CANCUN/PLAYA DE CARMEN AREA AND HAVE STAYED AT DIFFERENT RESORTS EVERY TIME!BOTH MY WIFE AND I ARE FLUENT IN SPANISH SINCE I'M OF ITALIAN DESCENT AND SHE IS LATINA AND WE HAD NO PROBLEM COMMUNICATING WITH THE STAFF. SO LET'S GET STARTED, FIRST OFF THE HOTEL WAS VERY LARGE MAKING IT VERY DIFFICULT TO GET AROUND WITH CHILDREN(AND I HAVE 2), WE SUFFERED WITHOUT AC FOR 3 DAYS OUT OF 6, TRIED TO GET MANAGEMENT TO HELP US WITH NO LUCK; THEY IGNORED US THE FIRST DAY, MADE LOTS OF EMPTY PROMISES THE SECOND AND FINALLY WHEN CONFRONTED BY ME PERSONALLY AT THE FRONT DESK SWITCHED US TO A NEW ROOM OUR LAST NIGHT, YOU ARE ONLY ALLOWED TO MAKE RESERVATIONS AT 3 OUT OF THE 8 RESTAURANTS PER 6 DAY STAY??? MAKES EXTREMELY NO SENSE, SO YOUR 11 RESTAURANTS ARE NOT 11 AT ALL. THE 2 CROWDED BUFFETS ARE YOUR OTHER CHOICES, THE FOOD IS A 5 OUT OF 10 (YOUR BEST CHOICE IS THE BEACH BUFFET OR THE POOL SNACK BAR). THIS HOTEL AS ABSOLUTELY THE WORST SERVICE I HAVE EVER RECEIVED AND I'VE TRAVELED ALL OVER THE GLOBE, THE WHOLE SERVER STAFF AT THE EATING ESTABLISHMENTS ACT LIKE YOU ARE A NUISANCE; NOT A PAYING PATRON, THEY IGNORE YOU AND IT TAKES AN ACT OF GOD TO GET ANYONE TO HELP YOU (TIP OR NO TIP). THIS IS NOT AT ALL WHAT WE EXPECTED FROM A 4 STAR RESORT, SMALL MAN MADE BEACH AREA SUPER CROWDED AS WELL, YOU MUST GET THERE BY 6AM TO RESERVE A SPOT; HOWEVER, THE POSITIVES ARE THAT THE FACILITY AS A WHOLE IS VERY WELL KEPT AND THE YOUNG MAN THAT RUN THE FUN CLUB AND POOL ACTIVITIES IN THE MORNING ARE GREAT! POOLS ARE BIG AND CLEAN, YOU ARE SURROUNDED BY DIFFERENT SPECIES OF ANIMALS WHICH MY KIDS REALLY ENJOYED AND ARE 1 MINUTE AWAY FROM THE XCARET PARK SINCE THE OCCIDENTAL IS ATTACHED TO IT AND OWNS IT. BTW THERE IS A WHOLE SECTION OF THE RESORT WHICH IS NAMED THE ROYAL CLUB, YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO GO THERE OR USE ANY OF THEIR FACILITIES OR FOOD ESTABLISHMENTS EVEN THOUGH IT'S ADVERTISED AS PART OF THE RESORT, PATRONS OF THIS SECTION APPARENTLY ARE VIP AND TIME SHARE HOLDERS SO GET SPECIAL SHUTTLE SERVICE (WHICH YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO ACCESS) AND SPECIAL AMENITIES, THIS WAS A LITTLE BIT OF A "SPECIAL" SURPRISE THAT WAS SPRUNG UP DURING OUR STAY! HOPE THIS HELPED, TAKE YOUR MONEY ELSEWHERE PEOPLE!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

THE NIGHT SHOWS ARE VERY NICE!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Occidental Grand Xcaret - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
cincinnati ohio
Jul 21, 2010

nice hotel great value

use of grey line from airport was a complete waste of timeand money. a private taxi cost 11.00 less each way and saved me over 2 hours travel time on yhe return trip to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

go to playacar for great silver jewlry.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Occidental Grand Xcaret - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beaumont, tx
Jul 21, 2010

Awful

We went with 3 other couples. We spend the extra money for premium liquor that was supposed to include Jack Daniels or Crown Royal, and neither were available. The food was terrible, so we ended up spending most of our time in town which cost money for a taxi and everything that we did, so the all inclusive ended up being a major waste of money. We will not make this trip again and neither will any of our friends. Rooms and beds were very uncomfortable, electricity went out several times. Trolley only ran every 10 minutes and was often too full to ride on. Food was terrible, lines were long. The supposed nice restaurants that were reservation only were worse than the buffet. The pools closed way too early, the towel service sucked, and the bar availability was very limited. There was only one swim up bar with one bartender. We paid $1000 for a chartered boat fishing trip that was recommended by the front desk, and didnt even see a fish. Diving that was recommended by the the hotel was sub par at best!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Occidental Grand Xcaret - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hollywood Family
Business
hollywood california
Jul 13, 2010

REALLY LOVED THIS RESORT

This resort has the best grounds and staff i have ever dealt with. From first stepping on to the property to the leaving , we had the greatest time. I would recomend this resort to everyone!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Occidental Grand Xcaret - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Longview, Wa.
Jul 13, 2010

family getaway #1

It started off Horrible and Got Better. We showed up with 3-Kids in tow and they promptly told us Kids were not included in the package we booked through [...]. They wanted to charge us a $67/Night/Child extra ??? So and Extra $600 for the 3 nights we booked. We had to wait in line for the other people who were "Screaming" at the Hotel Management about something. After about 4hrs on the phone with [...] and the Hotel staff, they finally settled on 2 children but not 3 (mind you the ages were 5,5,7) So they charged us an extra 200 dollors for the 3 nightsThis hotel is very inflexible to their Guests, they are after your money and charge you for every thing they can. I cannot imagine they get any repeat guests, the Hotel was maybe at 30% Capacity. They also said only 4 people in a room, they wanted us to buy another room ???, I told them to call me a TAXI and we would leave for another hotel, but they did finally cave in on that one (so one win for the guest) The Hotel Grounds are very beautifull and lots to do for the kids, their is not really a beach, but a small inlet for people to swim in, very safe for the kids. This is not a 5 star hotel its a stretch for a 4 star. The rooms are sufficent as you don't spend much time in them, but the rooms are small and very basic, something you would expect to find at any super 8 Hotel chain out on route 1 somewhere. It's all inclusive but open to interpretation I guess. These hotels cost a fortune to build and keep up, So I imagine they are entilted to collect all they can. Oh yeah, the food was very very good The best I have had at all inclusive hotesl so far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Make reservation for the upscale restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Occidental Grand Xcaret - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
Jul 12, 2010

Nice Stay at Grand Xcaret

We had a great time. Only advise is be prepared for alot of stairs. Our room was fine but had to request room change because we wanted a king bed and the room had two doubles. Location of the hotel is in a beautiful jungle-like setting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Occidental Grand Xcaret - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
jdgcindy
Business
Houston, Texaws
Jul 8, 2010

Service and Food Awful!

They failed in cleaning and supplying the room. They failed in friendliness and willingness to provide good service. The availability of varied food and drink options were poor. They had lapse in time between closing and opening another food and drink source. The in room meals were charged to the room. They say they are all inclusive but they are not. They make you think the water park is in the price of your package but it is separate. The property transport is never around when you would like to take advantage. There was a tropical storm and every roof in the place leaked. The water accumulates on the marble floors and the slip hazard is a definite liklihood. Your safety is not a concern of theirs. What food option you have is not that good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Occidental Grand Xcaret - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Niagara Falls, Canada
Jul 2, 2010

Good for the Price

Relaxing and quiet, hotel was only half full. Food on buffet was alright, but the a-la-carte meals were good. Need to book them when you arrive because minimal availability, yet they were never full. A lot of bars, but they are not open all the time, so sometimes you need to walk to get a drink. Timeshare people trying to push a showing on you gets annoying after awhile. Very close to Xcaret park, park is very large and not a lot to do for younger children (travelled with a 3 year old)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Occidental Grand Xcaret - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
indiana
Jun 30, 2010

great family vacation

we enjoyed our stay here. the room was clean. the hotel premises were nice. the drinks were great- no hard liquor in our room, though. the buffet food was ok, but not great. the biggest problem in my opinion was the limitation on reservations for dinner. they base it on the number of nights you stay with them. for example, we stayed 7 nights, so we were allowed 4 dinner reservations. had to eat buffet the other nights. the reserved dinners were delicious- way better than the buffets. our room was about a quarter mile from the beach. they have a continually running tram to get you back and forth if you like, but we mostly walked. while we were there, the resort seemed to be only 1/4 to 1/3 booked. that was ok- there was more room at the pools/ beach. i felt it was a good value for what we paid. are there nicer places to stay? sure there are, but you will pay accordingly. oh, as for the staff, they were mostly friendly and helpful, but i think they under staff the place (even for the low booking we experienced) so the staff they have don't have the time for personal attention like they should. one last thing- they do have plenty of staff for selling you excursions/ etc. just say no, and book your trip elsewhere. we purchased a trip to chichen itsa for half what the hotel wanted in playa del carmen. do lots of research before you go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Occidental Grand Xcaret - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TexasCoach
Business
Dallas
Jun 28, 2010

Hidden and out of the Hustle

The food was good, the service was good if you are tipping, and the show was fantastic each night. The property is spread out so you will need to get used to the shuttle system. XCARET is right next to the property and is an interesting side trip (go early and use the hotel for lunch and dinner the evening show is a must). It is a $12 cab ride to Playa Del Carmen but worth one trip during the stay. Very peaceful with a lot of friendly people to visit with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Xcaret is a Zoo, Museum, waterpark.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top