$313 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 9, 2015 Check-out: Jul 10, 2015

Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Unidad 19, Mz. 20, Lote 1-1, SM 3, Puerto Morelos, 77580

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
319 out of 319
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cosmoqueen
Business
Roselle, IL
Jun 20, 2012

Awesome Vacation!!!

My boyfriend and I stayed for 5 days in this resort and had a fabulous stay. The staff is very polite and attentive and the resort is stunning! The only bad thing was there WIFI signal was not that great. But overall great value for your money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Nightly entertainment in the hotel!

Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suzy D
Business
Columbia, MO
Jun 12, 2012

Awesome experience.

We had a great experience at the hotel. Clean rooms and grounds. The staff was very friendly & accomommodating. The all inclusive experience was fantastic. The food was excellent at all of the restauants on the property. The hotel location is great... just about 20 minutes from the airport. We had a party of 11 and everyone felt welcomed at the resort and had a great time. We would recommand Now Jade to our friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Engaged Chic
Business
Missouri
Jun 11, 2012

Great for families and groups

We had a big group of people and it was perfect for that. The staff was great, food was amazing, and the view was to die for!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Go to Spice

Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nikki G
Business
Austin, TX, USA
Jun 7, 2012

great service,food and location

my husband and i have been to a dreams resort before and choose Noe Jade as they are in the same family of hotels. The resort was clean, the food was fantastic and the staff was fantastic...Great holiday

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cmknepfl
Business
Grand Rapids MI
May 29, 2012

Very NIce

I just stayed from May 19th to May 26th of this year. At first I declined the opportunity to upgrade to preferred but I do recomend it. The internet alone makes it almost worth it and the ocean view is a bigger difference than I thought. Being able to wake up to the sound of the ocean, (which you can easily hear) is something that is well worth the money. The food at times was exceptional and at times left a little to be desired. I was very surprised at how good the buffet was. Especially the taco and pasta bars. Room service at anytime is very conveneient. and the preferred lounge was very nice as well. Over all it was avery good trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cream Cheese
Business
Wisconsin
May 21, 2012

Anniversary

Overall experience was great! The staff was excellent and always went out of their way to ensure we were taken care of. The only drawback was the menu could use a few more options/choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Evie A.
Business
Santa Clarita, CA
May 18, 2012

Wonderful family wedding at Now Jade Cancun

Now Jade Cancun was the perfect venue for our son & daughter-in-law's wedding. Beautiful ocean view for ceremony, great accomodations for guests and friendly & experienced staff to assist with wedding details. The pools & sports bar were lots of fun and the Italian restaurant has fabulous food & wine. Can't wait to return for family vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PC Mom
Business
Park City, Utah
May 6, 2012

Good infrastructure, poor service.

In general, the hotel is nice. The rooms are large and comfortable. The food is very good at most of the restaurants for dinner. Breakfast and lunch are below average for a 4 star hotel. Pools are large and doesn’t feel overcrowded. Cons: The employes could be more friendly, specially at the restaurants; and the room cleaness could be improved. Tip: the preferred club upgrade is not worth the extra money. Just take a regular room with ocean view or ocean front instead.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Xel-Ha is amazing!

Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Liss1026
Business
Philadelphia
May 2, 2012

NOW JADE

This hotel was great. There was not much to do after 8. Pretty much went to dinner and then to bed. I wish there was more to do. I also was locked in my bathroom for an hour when I could of been at the beach. The staff was ok but nothing great. The Beach was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

CIN CIN was amazing

Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WaltLes
Business
Suffolk, VA
Apr 22, 2012

Now Jade Resort Vacation

This is an awesome resort. The staff were great and always smiling. The food was as good as we get on a cruise ship. Our room was just a pictured on the website. The beach was wonderful, the staff raked and cleaned it daily for seaweed that washed ashore. I highly recommend this resort, we are already planning a return trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We had a group of 6 so always went to dinner at 530 when the restruants opened. Never had a problem sitting together. After dinner, we were in time to see all the shows!

Back to menu Return to top