$345 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 3, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

4 stars
Unidad 19, Mz. 20, Lote 1-1, SM 3, Puerto Morelos, 77580
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
295 reviews
Very friendly would definitely go back with my family!

I attended a destination wedding for my niece. I thought the hotel was clean and the... See full review

  • VEM1
  • Nov 11, 2014
Fantastic place to be with the family and friends for a vacation .

First of all I must say that this is a beautiful hotel to be in for a wonderful family or friends... See full review

  • Azi7
  • Aug 30, 2014
A private beach of pure white sand, endless ocean views, sun-kissed landscapes and decadent spa treatments make Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa an absolutely incredible accommodation. This all-inclusive property boasts a lush garden setting and provides relaxation in the form of jetted baths, balconied guest rooms and full bar service on the shore. From casual buffet grazing to delicious fine dining at internationally-themed restaurants like French Mercure and Spice Asian, this luxurious resort also takes pride in serving up the best of Mexico's famed cuisine. Indulge in world-class desserts, but save room for local favorite, coconut ice cream.
Key facts
  • 550 guestrooms
  • 4 floors
  • 2 pools
  • Restaurants: Capers, Carnival, Castaways, Cin Cin, Mercure, Spice, Tamarindo
  • 6 bars and lounges
  • Coffee shop
  • Gift shop
  • Tennis courts
  • Full-service health spa
  • Ballroom and banquet facilities
  • Business center
  • 24-hour room service
  • 24-hour front desk
Neighborhood
Collect seashells at sunset along the resort beach, or have family fun and wild adventures just down the road at the Crococun Zoo. Take a plunge at the Marina Dive Center, or witness brilliant colors and exotic fragrances with a visit to the Barrera Marin Botanical Garden. Even shopping sprees take on a delightful native accent when you browse the markets and chat with vendors at Puerto Morelos Town Square. From tennis and golfing, to fishing and wind surfing, the Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa is perfectly midway between Cancun and Playa del Carmen.
Hints and tips
Adults are greeted with a complimentary cocktail at the resort, and the kids will love their own Children's Club, with plenty of pool activities designed exclusively for little ones.Grownups shouldn't miss the weekly Pool Foam Party or Casino Night.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive Rooms

Junior Suite Oceanfront
The spacious Junior Suite offers:
-Stunning ocean front views
-One king size bed or two double beds
-Living Area
-32LCD TV
-Balcony
-Air conditioning and ceiling fan
-Jacuzzi in bathroom and separate rain shower
-double sink
-Bidet
-Comfortable bed with a wider mattress
-Daily restocked mini bar with water, sodas and beers
-Alarm clock with iPod connection
-Wireless internet access available (surcharge may apply)
Preferred Club Ocean View Suite
The spacious Preferred Club Suite offers:
-Stunning ocean views
-One king size bed or two double beds
-Balcony with Jacuzzi for 2 overlooking the ocean
-Separate Living room with a 32 LCD TV and sofa
-32LCD TV
-Balcony
-Air conditioning and ceiling fan
-Bathroom with separate rain shower
-double sink
-Bidet
-Luxurious bathroom amenities
-Comfortable bed with a wider mattress
-Two closets
-Two phones
-Daily restocked mini bar with water, sodas and beers
-Alarm clock with iPod connection
Junior Suite Tropical View
The spacious Junior Suite offers:
-One king size bed or two double beds
-Living Area
-32LCD TV
-Balcony
-Jacuzzi in bathroom and separate rain shower
-double sink
-Bidet
-comfortable bed with a wider mattress
-Daily restocked mini bar with water, sodas and beers
-Alarm clock with iPod connection
-Wireless internet access available (surcharge may apply)
Junior Suite Ocean View
The spacious Junior Suite offers:
-Stunning ocean views
-One king size bed or two double beds
-Spacious living Area
-32LCD TV
-Balcony
-Jacuzzi in bathroom and separate rain shower
-double sink
-Bidet
-comfortable bed with a wider mattress
-Daily restocked mini bar with water, sodas and beers
-Alarm clock with iPod connection
-Wireless internet access available (surcharge may apply)
Preferred Club Ocean Front Suite
The spacious Preferred Club Suite offers:
-Stunning ocean front views
-One king size bed or two double beds
-Balcony with Jacuzzi for 2 overlooking the ocean
-Separate Living room with a 32 LCD TV and sofa
-32LCD TV
-Balcony
-Air conditioning and ceiling fan
-Bathroom with separate rain shower
-double sink
-Bidet
-Luxurious bathroom amenities
-Comfortable bed with a wider mattress
-Two closets
-Two phones
-Daily restocked mini bar with water, sodas and beers
-Alarm clock with iPod connection

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Bars
Olas
-Take a quick break from the pool or beach and replenish your forces with a fresh, delicious sandwich or an energetic meal. Olas also serves small bites and invigorating drinks at the poolside area with a spectacular ocean view.
-Lunch 11:30-17 hrs

Blue Pool Bar
-Swim up bar open daily from 10-18 hrs

Sports and Fun Bar
-Located in the upper level of the shopping area, the Sports & Fun Bar features a casual ambience with three LCD flat panel TVs and two pool tables. -Opening hours from 6 pm to 1 am

Alisios Lobby Bar
-Conveniently located in the main lobby area, serves domestic and select, international drinks, as well as your favorite cocktails.
-Open daily from 10 am to Midnight.

Blue Beach Bar
-Beach Bar located on our main beach.
Open daily from 10 am to Midnight
Asian Restaurant
Taste the best in Asian Cuisine, seated beside tranquil fountains and nearby wooden formations around an indoor Zen Garden with three Teppanyaki tables, a Sushi Bar and Pagoda.
-Dinner 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
-Dress code: Casual elegance
Senses Restaurant
Senses evoke an old Flamenco Cabaret, where white threaded curtains form waves in the center of the restaurant creating an elegant, romantic atmosphere.
-Dinner 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
-Adults only
-Mediterranean gourmet cuisine
-Dress code: casual elegance
Festival Buffet
Specializing in International cuisine, Festival Buffet has an exciting decor and offers an international menu in a casual atmosphere.
-An air-conditioned dining area with ocean view terrace is available.
-Breakfast 7 am to 11 am
-Lunch 12:30 pm to 4:00 pm
-Dinner 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
-Dress code: Casual
Cinque Terre
Italian Restaurant. Open for dinner from 18 to 23 hrs. Serving Italian/Fusion food. Reservation Required.
Night Out Dine Around Package
The Night Out Dine Around Package is now available for guests of the following neighboring resort Now Jade Riviera Cancun and Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun

To take advantage of this wonderful opportunity, guests will need to speak to their resort's concierge, who will make all of the necessary arrangements in advance, including arrival and return times and restaurant selection. While dinner and entertainment are complimentary, guests will be responsible for the roundtrip taxi fare and all gratuities. Important to note is that this program is good for one evening in the same brand of resorts that the guest is staying at and the visit is not to be considered a day pass.
VIP Lounge
This VIP lounge is located inside the Preferred Club section, offering Premium Bar service and snacks in a relaxed, private atmosphere for Preferred Club guests only. The Preferred Club Lounge is the ideal place to read a book, watch TV and relax.
-Open from 7 am to 11 pm
El Mortero
El Mortero is an invitation to set off on a Mexican journey to delectable delights. The restaurant features a contemporary Mexican decor with silver, white and Mexican pink colors.
-Dinner 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
-Dress code: Casual elegance
Cirque Terre
Explore the rich flavors of Italian Cuisine in a contemporary Tuscan setting.
-Dinner 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
-Dress code: Casual elegance
Pure
Tranquility embraces you once entering this serene garden and ocean view Elegant French Cuisine restaurant.
-Dinner 6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
-Dress code: Casual elegance

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We are committed to providing the perfect experience for all types of groups and conventions. We specialize in operating complex meetings and incentive programs

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
0300
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (295)

Ratings and reviews for Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
295 out of 295
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami Florida
Jul 20, 2012

Fantastic family getaway

The trip was very special , all staff was very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
noppa
Business
New Jersey
Jul 17, 2012

Carlm and peaceful resort

While I was driving, it was little difficult to find the resort because it located far away from the main road. However, the resort was very nice and had many programs to do in the resort (unfortunately it was not listed on the website). Room was very clean and food was very nice. Beach was so beautiful, but there were many rocks in the sea. I couldn`t imagine rocks because the beach has beautiful white sand. AHH~!! If they asked you to join a resentation of VIP program, you`d better to answer "No".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There was a small local town near to the resort. Maybe you can look around and buy some suvieniers.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashley Richter
Business
Novi, mi
Jul 15, 2012

Just booked our honeymoon! January 14-26 2013

Every january my fiancé and I take a beach vacation- we are getting married this upcoming January and we will be returning to Now Jade to honeymoon! We normally try a different resort but in 2010 we had the best vacation here and for something as special as our honeymoon we didn't want to risk trying something new! Cannot wait to return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Best snorkeling i have ever done was here! Took a boat from the marina and it was amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mari Dadi
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Jun 26, 2012

Great vacation, but be weary....

My husband and I just returned from a week vacation. The resort was very beautiful and the staff were super friendly. The food in some of the restaurants was very good, but the other restaurants were subpar. Be weary of them asking you to visit the Dreams resort in exchange for a "gift". They claim that it will only take 90 minutes, but in reality it was a waste of 3 hours. They use gorilla sales tactics in order to try to sale ridiculous vacation packages. They will not take no for an answer. Avoid them at all costs!! Besides that the vacation was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cosmoqueen
Business
Roselle, IL
Jun 20, 2012

Awesome Vacation!!!

My boyfriend and I stayed for 5 days in this resort and had a fabulous stay. The staff is very polite and attentive and the resort is stunning! The only bad thing was there WIFI signal was not that great. But overall great value for your money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Nightly entertainment in the hotel!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suzy D
Business
Columbia, MO
Jun 12, 2012

Awesome experience.

We had a great experience at the hotel. Clean rooms and grounds. The staff was very friendly & accomommodating. The all inclusive experience was fantastic. The food was excellent at all of the restauants on the property. The hotel location is great... just about 20 minutes from the airport. We had a party of 11 and everyone felt welcomed at the resort and had a great time. We would recommand Now Jade to our friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Engaged Chic
Business
Missouri
Jun 11, 2012

Great for families and groups

We had a big group of people and it was perfect for that. The staff was great, food was amazing, and the view was to die for!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Go to Spice

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nikki G
Business
Austin, TX, USA
Jun 7, 2012

great service,food and location

my husband and i have been to a dreams resort before and choose Noe Jade as they are in the same family of hotels. The resort was clean, the food was fantastic and the staff was fantastic...Great holiday

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cmknepfl
Business
Grand Rapids MI
May 29, 2012

Very NIce

I just stayed from May 19th to May 26th of this year. At first I declined the opportunity to upgrade to preferred but I do recomend it. The internet alone makes it almost worth it and the ocean view is a bigger difference than I thought. Being able to wake up to the sound of the ocean, (which you can easily hear) is something that is well worth the money. The food at times was exceptional and at times left a little to be desired. I was very surprised at how good the buffet was. Especially the taco and pasta bars. Room service at anytime is very conveneient. and the preferred lounge was very nice as well. Over all it was avery good trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cream Cheese
Business
Wisconsin
May 21, 2012

Anniversary

Overall experience was great! The staff was excellent and always went out of their way to ensure we were taken care of. The only drawback was the menu could use a few more options/choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top