$302 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 9, 2015 Check-out: Jul 10, 2015

Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Unidad 19, Mz. 20, Lote 1-1, SM 3, Puerto Morelos, 77580

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
319 reviews
Great Family Vacation

Great vacation. Stayed in Preferred Club which I highly recommended. Private lounge with free wifi... See full review

  • JUDY S.
  • May 7, 2015
Upgrade to VIP Room!

Internet wasn't included with the standard room when I visited so I upgraded to the VIP rooms. The... See full review

  • Karter315
  • Apr 27, 2015

During your visit to the Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive in Riviera Maya, Mexico, you'll be treated to a relaxed atmosphere with luxurious furnishings. Spend some time getting pampered at the resort's on-site spa, which features invigorating massage treatments and beauty services to help you look your best.

 

After you've freshened up, head over to the resort's 2,600 feet of private beach or take a relaxing swim in the infinity-edge pool. Kids can visit the Explorer children's club, which features a play area, movies, games and activities.

 

Regroup and visit one of the family-friendly entertainment venues; live music, theatrical and dance performances happen daily.

Location
Collect seashells at sunset along the resort beach, or have family fun and wild adventures just down the road at the Crococun Zoo. Take a plunge at the Marina Dive Center, or witness brilliant colors and exotic fragrances with a visit to the Barrera Marin Botanical Garden. Even shopping sprees take on a delightful native accent when you browse the markets and chat with vendors at Puerto Morelos Town Square. From tennis and golfing, to fishing and wind surfing, the Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa is perfectly midway between Cancun and Playa del Carmen.
Highlights

Satisfy your appetite at one of the Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort's six restaurants, cafés and snack shops. Try Caper's for Italian cuisine, the Carnival international buffet, Castaway's for custom sandwiches, Coco Café for coffee, pastries and snacks, Cin Cin for Mediterranean fare, Mercure for French cuisine and Tamarindo for authentic Mexican food.

 

You can also stop at one of the resort's many bars for an afternoon or evening cocktail. Try out the Moments Lobby Bar, the Mix or the Lounge. You can even order a drink from Splash, the poolside bar. 

Policies
Adults are greeted with a complimentary cocktail at the resort, and the kids will love their own Children's Club, with plenty of pool activities designed exclusively for little ones.Grownups shouldn't miss the weekly Pool Foam Party or Casino Night.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive Rooms

Preferred Club Ocean View Suite
The spacious Preferred Club Suite offers:
-Stunning ocean views
-One king size bed or two double beds
-Balcony with Jacuzzi for 2 overlooking the ocean
-Separate Living room with a 32 LCD TV and sofa
-32LCD TV
-Balcony
-Air conditioning and ceiling fan
-Bathroom with separate rain shower
-double sink
-Bidet
-Luxurious bathroom amenities
-Comfortable bed with a wider mattress
-Two closets
-Two phones
-Daily restocked mini bar with water, sodas and beers
-Alarm clock with iPod connection
-Access to private lounge and exclusive adult only pool for our Preferred Club guests
Junior Suite Tropical View
The spacious Junior Suite offers:
-One king size bed or two double beds
-Living Area
-32LCD TV
-Balcony
-Jacuzzi in bathroom and separate rain shower
-double sink
-Bidet
-comfortable bed with a wider mattress
-Daily restocked mini bar with water, sodas and beers
-Alarm clock with iPod connection
-Wireless internet access available (surcharge may apply)
Junior Suite Ocean View
The spacious Junior Suite offers:
-Stunning ocean views
-One king size bed or two double beds
-Spacious living Area
-32LCD TV
-Balcony
-Jacuzzi in bathroom and separate rain shower
-double sink
-Bidet
-comfortable bed with a wider mattress
-Daily restocked mini bar with water, sodas and beers
-Alarm clock with iPod connection
-Wireless internet access available (surcharge may apply)
Preferred Club Ocean Front Suite
The spacious Preferred Club Suite offers:
-Stunning ocean front views
-One king size bed or two double beds
-Balcony with Jacuzzi for 2 overlooking the ocean
-Separate Living room with a 32 LCD TV and sofa
-32LCD TV
-Balcony
-Air conditioning and ceiling fan
-Bathroom with separate rain shower
-double sink
-Bidet
-Luxurious bathroom amenities
-Comfortable bed with a wider mattress
-Two closets
-Two phones
-Daily restocked mini bar with water, sodas and beers
-Alarm clock with iPod connection
-Access to private lounge and exclusive adult only pool for our Preferred Club guests
Junior Suite Oceanfront
The spacious Junior Suite offers:
-Stunning ocean front views
-One king size bed or two double beds
-Living Area
-32LCD TV
-Balcony
-Air conditioning and ceiling fan
-Jacuzzi in bathroom and separate rain shower
-double sink
-Bidet
-Comfortable bed with a wider mattress
-Daily restocked mini bar with water, sodas and beers
-Alarm clock with iPod connection
-Wireless internet access available (surcharge may apply)

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We are committed to providing the perfect experience for all types of groups and conventions. We specialize in operating complex meetings and incentive programs

Dining

Capers
Dinner 6 p.m. " 11 p.m.
Rich Italian flavors in a Tuscan setting
Approximate seating capacity: 96
Dress Code: Casual Elegance
Castaways
Lunch 12 p.m. " 5:30 p.m.
Poolside dining area serving sandwiches, gourmet favorites, small bites and drinks
Approximate seating capacity: 250
Dress Code: Casual
Mercure
Breakfast 7 a.m. " 10 a.m. (Preferred Club Only), Dinner 6 p.m. " 11 p.m.
Elegant French cuisine in a serene garden
Approximate seating capacity: 52
Dress Code: Casual Elegance
Spice
Dinner 6 p.m. " 11 p.m.
Asian Cuisine, seated beside tranquil fountains and nearby wooden formations around an indoor Zen Garden with three Teppanyaki tables, a Sushi Bar and Pagoda
Approximate seating capacity: 78
Dress Code: Casual Elegance
Tamarindo
Dinner 6 p.m. " 11 p.m.
Delectable Mexican cuisine
Approximate seating capacity: 80
Dress Code: Casual Elegance
VIP Lounge
This VIP lounge is located inside the Preferred Club section, offering Premium Bar service and snacks in a relaxed, private atmosphere for Preferred Club guests only. The Preferred Club Lounge is the ideal place to read a book, watch TV and relax.
-Open from 7 am to 11 pm
Carnival International Buffet
Breakfast 7 a.m. " 11:30 a.m., Lunch 12:30 p.m. " 4 p.m. and Dinner 6 p.m. " 10 p.m.
Featuring an international menu with a casual atmosphere
Air-conditioned restaurant dining area with an outdoor terrace
Approximate seating capacity: 550
Dress Code: Casual
Coco Caf
Open 6 a.m. " 10 p.m.
Premium coffee and deli snacks in a casual atmosphere
Dress Code: Casual
Sip, Savor & See Dining Experience
As part of the privileges of Unlimited-Luxury, were offering guests of Now Jade Riviera Cancun the chance to Sip, Savor & See Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, Dreams Sands Cancun Resort & Spa, Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa, Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun and Sunscape Sabor Cozumel*.
The Sip, Savor & See Dining Experience is only good for dinner. This is not a day pass. Guests must make arrangements through the resort concierge by 3pm. Guests may choose to dine at any of the restaurants that are serving dinner. Guests are responsible for cost of transportation to and from the resort. A maximum of 4 people are allowed per seating. Special restrictions may apply for Christmas and New Years Eve dinners and special events. Guests can utilize the facilities at the resort they are visiting from 6 pm to 1 am, including bars and theater.
Bars
Offering 6 bars and lounges, serving top-shelf brand domestic and international top-shelf spirits, ranging from swim-up to a nightly music lounge.
Moments
Open 10 a.m. " 1 a.m. Main lobby bar serving domestic and international drinks
Scores
Open 5 p.m. " 1 a.m. A casual ambience with flat panel TVs, pool tables, and a DJ
Splash
Open 10 a.m. " 6 p.m. Swim-up and pool bar located at the main pool
The Lounge
Open 7 a.m. " 11 p.m. A relaxed, private atmosphere serving top-shelf brand cocktails Preferred club guests only
The Mix
Open 10 a.m. " 6 p.m. Grab a refreshing drink at this bar on the beach
The Reef
Open 10 a.m. " 6 p.m. Swim-up bar.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 AM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
319 out of 319
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Forjox
Milwaukee
Nov 13, 2012

Now jade

2 small problems. They booked my 2 rooms at opposite sides of the resort, but made good when I complained and the power went out for a couple minutes one night.....the whole resort!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Go to dinner between 5:30 and 6:30 for no waiting.

Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ian S.
Business
N/A
Jun 26, 2015

very Jaded by the whole Holiday

Take no notice of the hotel pictures because the hotel needs updating, the Beach had Seaweed 1 metre high on it and you could not get into the Sea, I felt sorry for the Staff trying to clear the Beach with rakes and Wheel Barrows. Buffet closed 5 nights out of 14 while we were there and other Restaurants had a 2 hour wait time unless you were there when they opened. lots of young loud Americans getting Drunk and also if you pay for Preferred Club option don1t expect the Adult only Pool to be Quite due to the fact that there are no Wrist Bands in this resort so all the people not in the preferred club can just walk in with out being challenged. we raised several points with the Hotel while we were there but listened and forgot about it when you left the Desk

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kenneth V.
Business
N/A
May 13, 2015

Family trip

Great hotel. Kids loved it!! Tons of things to do. Food was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JUDY S.
Business
brenham
May 7, 2015

Great Family Vacation

Great vacation. Stayed in Preferred Club which I highly recommended. Private lounge with free wifi great!! Kids club was awesome for our 3 year old. She did want to leave when we came to get her. Food awesome!! Rooms were huge!!! Considering going back even though there are hundreds of different choices in rivera mayan because we liked it so much!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karter315
Business
Brooklyn
Apr 27, 2015

Upgrade to VIP Room!

Internet wasn't included with the standard room when I visited so I upgraded to the VIP rooms. The added benefits like a welcome bottle of champagne, balcony jacuzzi, catered VIP lounge with fully stocked with top shelf spirits (non-VIP drinks are like water), and made my stay vastly better. Caution its easy to gain weight with the abundance of delicious food they provide. Not very singles oriented, more geared towards families.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Allen C.
Business
INDIANAPOLIS
Apr 7, 2015

break from winter

Everything was great, only complaint would be that the beach itself wasn't spectacular or anything. Lots of seaweed gathering on the beach and in the water--no clue if this is a year-round problem or not, but in our case we aren't all that big on swimming in the ocean anyway so it didn't matter to us one bit. Everything else we loved about the place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Robert C.
Business
Phelan,
Jan 22, 2015

Just OK

The facility is very beautiful although the staff was not friendly, accommodating or helpful. I will never stay at this chain again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Complaince Officer
Business
Atlanta, GA
Dec 2, 2014

Mexico scape!

My wife and I just returned from Now Jade Riviera Cancun (travel dates Nov 22-26, 2014) The Great: 1. The food at the Italian, French, Mexican & Mediterranean Restaurant was AMAZING! 2. Hiram - bartender at Splash - super friendly, great attitude, incredible guy.. we found a new friend in Mexico! 3. Overall staff at the Resort is super friendly, and they will make sure you have a stay. 4. Free WIFI everywhere at the Resort. 5. Buffet style restaurant... great lunch choices. 6. Evening shows at garden, buffet dinner under the stars. Improvement needed: 1. Room #3320 not a "tropical view" try jungle view instead. 2. Tamarindo - Onsite Mexican Restaurant - Appetizer buffet style selection - HORRIBLE, pls don't try them! 3. If you are a beach goer #like us#, you will be so disappointed at the beach here #like us#... rough waters, rocks and other debris in the water making difficult to enjoy a good swim in the ocean. 5. Gift shop retail prices too high.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If you want to try the Habachi restaurant make sure you are the 1st one to show up, otherwise be prepare to wait up to an hour to be seated.... I guess that was the reason why we did not experienced this venue.

Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pizzy25
Business
Phoenix, Arizona
Nov 22, 2014

Very good stay

We had a wonderful time at the Rivera Maya resort. It seemed that at every turn once we arrived we were being sold something at the resort. After a full day of travel that is the last thing you want. Other than that the staff was very friendly and very customer service focused.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The sports bar turns into a night club once the early birds go to sleep.

Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VEM1
Business
North Wales, PA
Nov 11, 2014

Very friendly would definitely go back with my family!

I attended a destination wedding for my niece. I thought the hotel was clean and the shampoo/conditioner sizes were extra large compared to other hotels, the only thing missing in the room was a microwave. Enjoyed our stay, the staff was friendly. This is an all expenses included and we did not have to have reservations to the restaurants which I found at other places so this makes it more convenient. Recommend this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

already mentioned in review, you do not need a reservation.

Review of Now Jade Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MelEPB
Business
NY
Oct 20, 2014

Nice

Lovely location quiet great view calm beach beautiful sunrise rains in evening

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

No nearby shopping

Back to menu Return to top