$231 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 11, 2014 Check-out: Jul 14, 2014

Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach Resort - All Inclusive

4 stars
Boulevards El Cid Unidad 15, Puerto Morelos, 82110
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
312 reviews
Great place

Great location, between Cancun and playa del Carmen. Great staff, very friendly and great service... See full review

  • Freddy n family
  • Jul 4, 2014
Fantastic Family Getaway

7 days in paradise was better than expected. While the weather was a bit gloomy for 2 days...it did... See full review

  • Lover of the beach
  • Jun 9, 2014
Caribbean resort overlooking Puerto Morelos National Reef Park
Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach Resort is located only 20 minutes from Cancun International Airport and less than a mile from the quaint fishing village of Puerto Morelos. The resort boasts four restaurants, a state-of-the-art oceanfront spa, a 22,000-square-foot free-form pool, 120-slip marina with a dive shop, mini-supermarket, sport fishing fleet and a convention center. Those looking for some quiet relaxation enjoy the adults-only silent zone with Jacuzzi and massage huts. The resort overlooks the Puerto Morelos National Reef Park.
Highlights:
  • Full-service 120-slip marina with dive shop
  • Adults-only silent zone with Jacuzzi and massage huts
  • 13,000-square-foot El Cocay Spa with a Mayan-inspired steam bath
  • Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach Resort overlooks the Puerto Morelos National Reef Park
Rooms:

Expect contemporary-style rooms in neutral, soothing earth tones with modern, colorful pillows and rich wood furniture. Suites are at Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach feel pleasantly residential and feature ocean, pool or garden view. Pampering amenities include satellite TV, pillow menu, turn-down service, 24-hour room service, mini-bar and full marble bathrooms. Guests can choose from many different suites, each with private balcony. Spa suites have Jacuzzis and terraces.

Features:
Whether you're looking for relaxation or adventure, you'll find it at Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach. The 22,000-square-foot free-form pool features a separate kids area with water slides and rock formations for jumping. Water sports including windsurfing, Hobie Cats, kayaking, boogie boards and paddle boats are available as part of the all-inclusive package. Additionally, guest can practice their backswing on one of the two tennis courts or explore with a bike tour to Puerto Morelos. When you've exhausted yourself, head to the spa for some relaxation. The Mayan-inspired steam bath is the perfect way to unwind after an action-packed day (fees apply).
Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (20 minutes)
Attractions
  • Puerto Morelos (0 mile/.5 km)
  • Playa del Carmen (22 mi/37 km)
  • Tulum ruins (25 mi/41 km)
  • Chichen Itza (137 mi/221 km)
Business­
  • 11,974 square feet of function space divisible into six breakout rooms
  • 7,500-square-foot convention center
  • High-speed Internet (fees may apply)

Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach Resort - All Inclusive Rooms

Platinum Club Level
Luxury and Platinum Rooms Features: Guaranteed Ocean View units, welcome fruit basket with wine, bathrobes and slippers, turn-down service with chocolate covered strawberries as welcome amenity, room aroma menu, umbrella and beach bag for use during stay, scale and butler service. Plus: dedicated check-in and check-out area, complimentary access to the Platinum Room (beverages, snacks, fruit, Internet access, TV, newspapers and books), reservation of individual beach palapa huts, guaranteed reservations in specialty restaurant, late check-out (subject to availability).
Spa Suite Garden or Pool View with Jacuzzi, Balconyuzzi, Terrace
Includes $150 USD Spa Credit per room per stay (minimum 3 paid nights) as well as a Spa amenity kit and an aroma menu in the room. Spacious bright, airy Suite featuring pool or garden view. Elegant decor in modern minimalist decoration. Bathroom is above the industry standard with in-room and / or terrace Jacuzzi, large shower areas and marble walls, floors, stools and counter tops. This suite is air conditioned with balcony, satellite TV with premium channels, pillow menu, hair dryer, iron & ironing board, safe, direct dial telephone, coffee maker; turn-down service, 24-hour room service, mini bar stocked with complimentary bottled water, soft drinks, beer.
Honeymoon Suite with Balcony, Jacuzzi w/Jacuzzi Pool or Garden View
Spacious bright, airy Honeymoon Suite featuring pool or garden view. Elegant decor in modern minimalist decoration. Bathroom is above the industry standard with in-room Jacuzzi, large shower areas and marble walls, floors, stools and counter tops. This suite is air conditioned with balcony, satellite TV with premium channels, pillow menu, hair dryer, iron & ironing board, safe, direct dial telephone, coffee maker; turn-down service, 24-hour room service, mini bar stocked with complimentary bottled water, soft drinks, beer and snacks.Platinum Club Level Included (Platinum accommodation subject to availability)
Luxury Garden View Pool View or Ocean View with Balcony
One king bed or two double beds. Bright, airy room featuring oceanfront or pool view. Elegant decor in fresh, tropical hues. Bathroom is above the industry standard with large shower areas and marble walls, floors, stools and counter tops. This suite is air conditioned with balcony, satellite TV with premium channels, pillow menu, hair dryer, iron & ironing board, safe, direct dial telephone, coffee maker; turn-down service, 24-hour room service, mini bar stocked with complimentary bottled water, soft drinks, beer.
Family Room - Ocean View Garden View or Pool View with Balcony
Spacious bright, airy Family room featuring ocean, pool, or garden view. Elegant decor in modern minimalist decoration. Bathroom is above the industry standard with large shower areas and marble walls, floors, stools and counter tops. This suite is air conditioned with balcony, satellite TV with premium channels, pillow menu, hair dryer, iron & ironing board, safe, direct dial telephone, coffee maker; turn-down service, 24-hour room service, mini bar stocked with complimentary bottled water, soft drinks, beer.
OneBedroom Garden - Ocean Pool View with Balcony
One Bedroom Suite includes: spacious unit nicely decorated in contemporary styles and colors with 1 king bed in separate bedroom AND 1 queen Murphy bed in large living/dining area, balcony, satellite TV; Ocean View. Platinum Club Level included:upgrade is available in all suites upon request directly at the hotel at US$45 per person per night and guarantees Ocean View units, welcome fruit basket with wine, bathrobes and slippers, turn-down service, room aroma menu, umbrella and beach bag for use during stay, scale and butler service. Plus: dedicated check-in and check-out area, complimentary access to the Platinum Room (beverages, snacks, fruit, Internet access, TV, newspapers and books), reservation of individual beach palapa huts, guaranteed reservations in specialty restaurant, late check-out (subject to availability)
Junior Suite Pool View or Ocean View with Balcony
Junior Suite includes: Deluxe new suite nicely decorated in contemporary styles and colors with 1 king bed AND 1 queen Murphy bed, balcony, satellite TV; Ocean, pool, or garden view. All inclusive property.
One Bedroom Suite with balcony and kitchenette Ocean, Pool, or Garden View
One Bedroom Suite includes: Spacious unit nicely decorated in contemporary styles and colors with 1 king bed in separate bedroom AND 1 queen Murphy bed in large living/dining area, balcony, satellite TV; Ocean, pool, or garden view. All inclusive property.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Solarium
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach Resort - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

20.8349 -86.8896
Area served
Cancun, Puerto Morelos.
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport (CUN): Approximate driving time is 20 minutes and distance is 19 km (12 miles).
Area description
This oceanfront resort is located on the Mayan Riviera, within one and a half km (one mile) from Puerto Morelos and the National Reef Park. Puerto Morelos is a very small fishermen community located on the northern part of the Riviera Maya, 12 miles south of the Cancun International Airport, and it's the site of the Puerto Morelos National Reef Park.

Dining

La Alhambra
Dine indoors or al fresco at the casual La Alhambra, adjacent to the lobby. Either way, you'll savor the ever-changing gourmet buffet and a-l-minute dishes. The menu pleases the palate with everything from salads, sandwiches and pizza to sushi, chicken and roast beef. Calorie-watchers, beware of the dessert bar, with its to-de-for ice cream, pies, cakes and crepes.
Hacienda Arrecife
The poolside Hacienda Arrecife pairs gourmet Mexican cuisine with generous portions of traditional local decor. A testimonial to success, Hotel Marina El Cid has expanded this hacienda-style restaurant, doubling occupancy to accommodate 220 guests. A new buffet and freshly prepared, a-la-minute bars serve healthy breakfasts and international luncheon fare. Elegant dinners are available a la carte accompanied by a selection of more than 100 different tequilas.!Viva Mexico!
Other food and beverage services
Other food and beverage services include a lobby coffee station and martini bar with live entertainmen; afternoon tea time in the lobby; poolside, swim-up bar; healthy meal corner; in-room mini-bar stocked with drinks; 24 hour room service as well as beachside and poolside beverage service.
Scaramanga Moon & Beach Lounge
Enjoy cocktails from a hammock at the Scaramanga Moon & Beach Lounge. Located on the resort's white, sandy shore, this new lounge is as unique as its name. The lounge is open till midnight. At Scaramanga! guests relax in hammocks under breezy palms or on plush mattresses beneath cabanas. What's the meaning of the name, many ask. Cool ocean breezes, sand beneath your feet, and reggae music, all amidst a convivial ambiance - that's Scaramanga!
La Marina
La Marina serves up fresh seafood and stunning sunset views overlooking the clear waters of Puerto Morelos Bay. Open for daily a la carte lunch and dinner. Situated at the marina next to the resort, Reservations are required.
El Alcazar
El Alcazar is a favorite for romantic dinners and special occasions. Located off the lobby, this fusion gourmet restaurant boasts elegant, minimalist dcor. Diners enjoy a creative blend of Asian and Mediterranean cuisine. The wine cellar a large variety of wines, including classic favorites and emerging labels from countries around the globe.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (312)

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach Resort - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
312 out of 312
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Knoxville, TN
Feb 18, 2008

Do Not Waste Your Money on Platinum Level

Our stay was Feb 11 - 18, 2008 The Butler helped us get the bags to the room on check-in, never saw him again until Valentine's morning when we ran into him in the lobby. He greeted us and asked if we would like him to prepare us a surprise for Valentine's evening by filling the hot tub with flower petals floating in the tub and candles....a very nice surprise he said. He even asked when we would like it to be ready and we told him 8:30-9:00 or so. After anticipating this nice home-coming all day, it was a huge disappointent when we arrived back our room that evening with an empty tub. We used the in-room coffee maker to make coffee one morning after room service only brought coffee for one (even though we marked for 2), but no one cleaned the coffee carafe so when my husband was trying to rinse it, he knocked it against the water spout and it broke. No one brought us another carafe all week in spite of numerous requests and then we were charged $30 when we checked out. The air conditioning in our room didn't work right. It ran all the time and never cooled our room. Our clothes were always damp because of it. We complained but it did no good. I can't think of one single thing that we asked for and got. Platinum Level is supposed to get you priority reservations for Pallapa Hut use and Restaurant Reservations. We reserved a Pallapa Hut early every morning for the next day. We got the hut we signed up for only 3 days of our stay. Some days they had bumped us off our chosen hut to give it to someone else. Other days NON-Platinum guests just took our hut even with a reserved sign on it and when we asked the Concierge to take it back for us, they refused to do that and we were left without - in spite of the Platinum Service! We were going to the beach at 8:30 to 9:00 AM every day so it's not like we were showing up late in the day. Platinum Level is supposed to get you priority reservations in the restaurants. There was only 2 evening restaurants and 1 buffet restaurant. The pool restaurant was always covered with flies so that only left 1 restaurant that you would want to eat at. FOOD: we would give the El Cid a 5 on the scale of 1 to 10. Orange Juice tasted watered-down. The Food was a huge disappointment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JOA
Brooklyn, NY
Nov 14, 2009

Disappointed…looks could be deceiving

My friends and I mostly stayed by the bar and the pool since there wasn't any activities except for outdated board games. I feel this resort did not have a good activities schedule for adults and or events. During my stay it rained the whole time so it was very disappointing that the resort didn't really have anything for us adults to do indoors. The staff was not knowledgeable at all and they weren't helpful. We basically had to find out information on our own. Not enough food variety. They only had 2 food buffets and 1 restaurant. In the evening time after 9 all music is shut down and so is the liquor. the lights are also turned off throughout the resort and this I find to be a danger to the people there. I also did not like the fact that the pool and the 1 Jacuzzi is also shut down past a certain time which really doesn't give the people staying there the option to do much of anything in the evening time, which basically forces you to go outside of the resort since the resort is basically pretty much "sleeping" past 11. I have been to Mexico Riviera Maya before and I have never had such a bad time. I know I will never go to this resort again and let alone recommend it to anyone else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Playa del Carmen for some real fun!

Review of Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
detroit
Mar 3, 2011

The Wost Customer Service in Mexico

1st -Dont count on an early check in unless you are willing to upgrade to the platinum package. 2nd food was horrible. they try to fool you with small cut of a roast smothered with french onion soup, saying its a filet. got food poisoning from the mussels costing me $130.00 from in house doctor who is also the trumpet player at the lounge bar. wait staff was horrible even with tips. I will never recomend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

you are better off eating in town puerto morreles, the Pelican rest was great with a good view of ocean, also try habeneros good tacos and hamburgers

Review of Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Freezing in WI
Wisconsin
Feb 4, 2014

Horrible Nightmare

This was definitely not what we expected at all! Did not like the location of the hotel from the start. Only about 20 minutes from the airport but went down dirt roads to hotel that did not make us feel very safe. Upon arrival at 11:30 we were told the room would be ready at 2 p.m....no problem, we were hungry so we went to get lunch. This was the worst idea of all. A big thing for me is cleanliness especially when preparing my food...at the buffet, I witnessed a cook take raw chicken and drip the juices all over the floor and anything else that was in between there and the grill. Then used a spoon for seasoning the chicken on raw chicken as well as cooked chicken. Raw meats and fishes are left on the counter in the buffet area where it is grilled...there is also pasta in that area,,,the thought of all the cross contamination almost made us room. Food as a whole was not good at all! Attempted one more meal before we decided to just leave! None of the food was very appetizing and we could not muster enough courage to eat anything at the grill area after what we had witnessed earlier. The whole resort smelled like raw sewage, and I know that the sewer smell occurs quite often in Mexico but I have never had the whole resort smell before. Now the service....went back to the desk at 2:00 so we could get into our room. The desk clerk said they were still cleaning and it would be done in 5 minutes. Fast forward 20 minutes and we went back and she told us there were 3 ladies cleaning, amnother 10 minutes. I do not have a problem with this but would much rather have been told we couldn't get the room until 4. So we went back to the desk 15 minutes later, and a very rude desk person said "I heard what she told you and the room will not be ready until 3." I was very taken aback at the rudeness, on top of the fact that this is not what the previous woman had told me. Not sure if she had gotten me mixed up with someone else, but the rudeness was completely unnecessary! When we finally got our room, there were tons of bugs on the ceiling like someone had left the door open and a horrible haze in the room. The beds are like rocks and there was water leaking out of a locked closet in the room. We went to the pool area for a short period of time and the kids loved the cliffs and the slides. They upgraded us to platinum service and delivered wine and fruit to our room, but this could not make us stay! As we headed back to our room to figure out what we were going to do, we stopped at the lobby bar and asked for Absolute.....we were told that they didn't have it....when they did earlier and were in no rush to get some more! Needless to say we headed for our room and made several phone calls and left the resort the next morning! Ended up having a fantastic vacation at another resort!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
detroit
Mar 3, 2011

The Wost Customer Service in Mexico

1st -Dont count on an early check in unless you are willing to upgrade to the platinum package. 2nd food was horrible. they try to fool you with small cut of a roast smothered with french onion soup, saying its a filet. got food poisoning from the mussels costing me $130.00 from in house doctor who is also the trumpet player at the lounge bar. wait staff was horrible even with tips. I will never recomend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

you are better off eating in town puerto morreles, the Pelican rest was great with a good view of ocean, also try habeneros good tacos and hamburgers

Review of Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JimR17
Las Vegas
Jun 23, 2013

Bad Vacation

1st Room very Bad had to be moved Bathroom door was Glass and had 2 inch gap were it didn't seal.. No privacy.. New room was wooden Door and closed Much better... Ants in rooms....Food was the same every day in the buffet you get tired of the same stuff.... My Son was not allowed to eat in the buffet on night because he had on Board Shorts and they said it looked like a swimsuit although I seen and I also went in with my swim trunks on several Times at dinner this is causal dress at all 3 meals in the buffet only dinner on the mexican theme night did there have a problem with the swim trunks I complained to the Hotel Manager and NOTHING Was Done......Beaches were nice after they cleaned up the Seaweed each day, Rocks out in the water about 20 feet out, hard to walk on.. need water shoes if you plan on playing in the ocean... I would Never STAY at this Hotel AGAIN !!!!!!!! Stay at a Palace Resort I heard they were much Better....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Never stay at this Hotel

Review of Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Knoxville, TN
Feb 18, 2008

Do Not Waste Your Money on Platinum Level

Our stay was Feb 11 - 18, 2008 The Butler helped us get the bags to the room on check-in, never saw him again until Valentine's morning when we ran into him in the lobby. He greeted us and asked if we would like him to prepare us a surprise for Valentine's evening by filling the hot tub with flower petals floating in the tub and candles....a very nice surprise he said. He even asked when we would like it to be ready and we told him 8:30-9:00 or so. After anticipating this nice home-coming all day, it was a huge disappointent when we arrived back our room that evening with an empty tub. We used the in-room coffee maker to make coffee one morning after room service only brought coffee for one (even though we marked for 2), but no one cleaned the coffee carafe so when my husband was trying to rinse it, he knocked it against the water spout and it broke. No one brought us another carafe all week in spite of numerous requests and then we were charged $30 when we checked out. The air conditioning in our room didn't work right. It ran all the time and never cooled our room. Our clothes were always damp because of it. We complained but it did no good. I can't think of one single thing that we asked for and got. Platinum Level is supposed to get you priority reservations for Pallapa Hut use and Restaurant Reservations. We reserved a Pallapa Hut early every morning for the next day. We got the hut we signed up for only 3 days of our stay. Some days they had bumped us off our chosen hut to give it to someone else. Other days NON-Platinum guests just took our hut even with a reserved sign on it and when we asked the Concierge to take it back for us, they refused to do that and we were left without - in spite of the Platinum Service! We were going to the beach at 8:30 to 9:00 AM every day so it's not like we were showing up late in the day. Platinum Level is supposed to get you priority reservations in the restaurants. There was only 2 evening restaurants and 1 buffet restaurant. The pool restaurant was always covered with flies so that only left 1 restaurant that you would want to eat at. FOOD: we would give the El Cid a 5 on the scale of 1 to 10. Orange Juice tasted watered-down. The Food was a huge disappointment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
CWAFBROWN
Nederland, Texas
Sep 23, 2013

A Little Disappointed

Hotel provides no transportation to and from the airport. "Upgraded" package at $80 per night is not worth the money. The upgrade was supposed to include several extras that we had to beg to get after they were promised to us. One restaurant of the 4 was closed. One other was open only part of the time. No much entertainment on the resort. The only shop in the resort had items marked up over 250% even on small items like candy or lighters. The VIP lounge is very small and doesn't offer much. All of the TV channels are in Spanish. The hotel grounds were nice and so were the staff. I just feel that the hotel made promises and then did not fulfill them without me having to remind them. Seems an upgraded package would have come with the benefit of them knowing you upgraded. This hotel is great if all you want to do is sit by the pool. There are not many adult activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Baltimore, MD
Apr 9, 2009

Nice, but I would not recommend it.

The hotel was chosen for a relaxing vacation. We even paid more on the Orbitz site to get a better room (don't waste your time doing this the hotel does not honor it). We also emailed ahead of time and asked not to be in Bldg 18 because of the bird noise-we were put in bldg 18. The birds start squaking at 4 AM. We paid for the Platinum Club bc we heard it was so much better-do not waste your money. You get the same selection of alcohol as everyone else and the club is always out of bottled water. We could hear everything out neighbors did and said. The power went out in our building which-from reading on line this is a weekly occurance. If you like to workout in a gym this is not the place for you. The staff was very kind and friendly especially the staff in the restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
1
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Don't pay for the Platinum Club.

Review of Hotel Marina El Cid Spa & Beach Resort - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Indianapolis, IN
Feb 22, 2008

Family Friendly

Check in was not a PLEASANT experience. Staff working the front desk seem to disappear for long periods of time - doing what I'm not sure ... Beach was BEAUTIFUL and the town of Puerto Morelos (about 1 1/2 miles from resort) was a fun place! Not sure that I would return back to the resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top