$595 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 19, 2015 Check-out: Mar 22, 2015

Dreams Tulum Resort and Spa All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Carretera Federal 387 KM 234, Km 234, Tulum, 77780

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
277 reviews
Girls trip before a wedding

This hotel was definitely extremely nice for an all inclusive. The resort is beautiful. Picturesque... See full review

  • fellow world traveler
  • Dec 30, 2014
Great Property

Really enjoyed. It is a bit overpriced though. At the price point they want you can find a better... See full review

  • Wasted My Money
  • Apr 4, 2014
Dreams Tulum Resort and Spa transports guests to a utopia of flourishing gardens, soft sand beaches and high-caliber accommodations. Marble flooring is soothing underfoot as you step out of the Tulum heat, while the modern Mexican hotel decor and ocean- or garden-facing rooms allow for meditative nature-watching. Rejuvenate your skin with treatments at the spa - from facials to exfoliations and massages - before sampling local Mexican dishes at El Patio, one of the hotel's exquisite restaurants. Romantic and indulgent, this resort is great for honeymooners, though the Explorer's Club ensures that little ones also have plenty to do (restrictions apply).
Key facts
  • 432 guestrooms and suites
  • Some adults-only rooms
  • Restaurants: Bordeaux, El Patio, Gohan Restaurant, Himitsu, Portofino Restaurant, Seaside Grill, World Cafe, Barefoot Grill, Coco Cafe
  • Wi-Fi (fees may apply)
  • Ballroom: seats up to 600 people
  • Full-service business center
  • 3 meeting rooms: each seats up to 60 people
  • Fully supervised children's club
  • Spa
Neighborhood
Forgo the crowded popularity of Cancun in favor of the quaint town of Tulum to the south. Dreams Tulum Resort and Spa has its own private, palm-lined beach nestled in acres of lush coastal forest that make for great exploration and hiking. Travel a few brief miles to soak in the sights at historical, walled Tulum, one of the last Mayan cities to survive Spanish colonization. Visit the natural lagoon at Xel-Ha to swim a few laps alongside a friendly dolphin, and observe endangered sea turtles in their natural environment.
Hints and tips
Higher-numbered rooms are closer to the beach at the Dreams Resort, while some of the accommodations offer swim-out entry.

Be sure to inquire about these if you're interested in taking a super-convenient dip.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Dreams Tulum Resort and Spa All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Dreams Tulum Resort and Spa All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Garden or Ocean View Room: 450.9 sq ft.
Standard room hacienda-style with colonial decoration. In addition to all of the above amenities this room offers, a king size bed or two double beds, bathroom with shower and bidet, garden view, private balcony or terrace with hammock.
Junior Suite Garden or Ocean View Room: 513.3 sq ft
This hacienda-style room with colonial decoration. In addition to all of the above amenities this room offers, a king bed and a separate area with two sofas, bathroom with bath tub and bidet, double sink, garden view and private balcony or terrace with hammock.
Premium Junior Suite Garden View Room: 546.8 sq ft or 564.02 sq ft
In addition to the all of the above amenities, this room offers contemporary decor, king bed or two double beds, separate living area with a sofa, marble bathroom with shower and Jacuzzi bath tub, telephone extension in the bathroom, double sink and a garden or Ocean View.
Preferred Club Hacienda Suite: 622 sq ft
In addition to all of the above amenities this Hacienda Suite, wood floors and authentic colonial decoration, a king bed, bathroom with shower and Jacuzzi bathtub, private concierge service and partial ocean view. These suites are located in the 14th building* of rooms, ideally above the Coco Caf and the preferred club, next to the main plaza and restaurant area.
Preferred Club Junior Suite Ocean Front: 546.8.sq ft
In addition to all of the above amenities this Junior Suite offers contemporary decor, king bed, separate living area with sofa, marble bathroom with shower and Jacuzzi bath tub, double sink, secrets box for private room service, and telephone extension in the bathroom, private concierge service, ocean front views, private balcony or terrace. These rooms are located on the third floor in the 15th a and f building* of rooms facing the pool and beach. This section is next to the main plaza and restaurant area.
Preferred Club Honeymoon Suite: 627.23 sq ft
In addition to all of the above amenities this Preferred Club Honeymoon Suite offers contemporary dcor, king size bed and separate living area with a sofa, in either ocean view and garden view, marble bathroom with shower and Jacuzzi bath tub and telephone extension in the bathroom walking closet, double sink, private concierge service, private balcony or terrace and Secrets box for private room service. Located on the third floor in the 15th a and f building* of rooms facing the pool and beach this section is next to the main plaza and the restaurant area.
Connecting Rooms and Family Suites
Dreams Tulum now offers two great options for families and groups. We have increased our number of connecting rooms in the Deluxe and Junior Suite categories. As a result, we have the ability to confirm connecting rooms in advance. With the largest number of connecting rooms totaling over 200 (100 units), Dreams Tulum is now the best option for families in the destination. In the Premium and Preferred Club sections, all rooms and suites are grouped in clusters. Our new Family Suites provide us with the opportunity to host large families, weddings and small groups in very private settings. Our new Family Suites come in segments of 4, 5, 6, 7, 10 or even 12 rooms. These room segments are accessed through one master door and together they share one large living room area. All external hallways surrounding these Family Suites have been closed to provide privacy and isolation. These Family Suites are available for an additional daily charge.
Preferred Club Junior Suite Garden Swimout
In addition to all of the above amenities this room offers, a king bed and a separate area with two sofas, bathroom with bath tub, double sink, garden view and private balcony or terrace with terrace and a beautiful direct swim-out access to one of the 4 swimming pools that flows to each private patio. Located in the 10th building* of rooms and built in the shape of the old haciendas centering the garden and plaza with a fountain and benches creating a sense of old Mexico.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Portofino
(Italian Cuisine) - la carte -Exploring the flavors of the Mediterranean and Italian cuisine. -Neat attire - Long pants for men -Non-smoking restaurant -Approximate seating capacity - 102 -Dinner only, la Carte from 6:00 p.m. -10:30 p.m.
Seaside Grill
- la carte -Casual attire -Located directly on the beach, offering a light snack to a full meal during the day and an la carte steak house menu in the evening. -Approximate seating capacity - 80 Daily breakfast la carte 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (seasonally) Daily lunch 12:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m Dinner la carte 6:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Desires Music Lounge
-Located in the main lobby, enjoy the night in a sports bar lounge ambience, serving international and national beverages. Adults only, 18 years of age and older. -Casual attire -Hours: 10:00 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.
Coco Cafe
-Premium coffee and deli snacks in a casual and relaxed atmosphere. -Open daily from 7 am to 9 pm -Dress code: Casual
Manatee Bar
(Swim-up bar at the main pool) -Located in the main pool, our swim-up bar offers tropical drinks and wait service in the pool area. -Hours: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. -Beach attire
World Caf
-Continental and Mexican cuisine with a variety of international specialty items and classics. -Approximate seating capacity - 340 -Special kids corner in the buffet section. -Casual attire Continental breakfast - 6:30 a.m - 7:00 a.m Breakfast - buffet style - 7:00 a.m -11:00 a.m. Lunch - buffet style - 12:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Dinner - buffet style - 6:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Barracuda Bar
-Located between Himitsu and Bordeaux, guests will enjoy a variety of drinks. A perfect place to enjoy a drink or cocktail before or after dinner. -Hours: 6:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Himitsu & Gohan Restaurant
HIMITSU RESTAURANT - la carte -Specializing in Asian cuisine (Chinese - Thai) -Neat attire - Long pants for men -Non-smoking restaurant -Approximate seating capacity - 98 -Dinner only, la Carte from 6:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. GOHAN RESTAURANT (Sushi Bar) - la carte -Neat attire - Long pants for men -Non-smoking restaurant -Approximate seating capacity - 24 -Dinner only, la carte from 6:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Rendezvous
-Located in the main lobby offers international and national drinks including tropical drinks and wait service. -Hours: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Sugar Reef Bar & Revive Bar
SUGAR REEF BAR -Guests can relax in the sun or shade at the main bar while enjoying cool cocktails including international and national brands, juices and soft drinks. Wait service is provided at the pool deck. -Hours: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. REVIVE BAR -Guests can enjoy cool and natural drinks while relaxing at the spa after a wonderful treatment -Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Dreams Tulum provides a beautiful new convention center with 6 meeting rooms for up to 600 people. Av equipment available for rent as well as top of the art facilities for banquets, meetings and show performances. with 4 breakouts, a magnificent foyer and a gourmet cuisine. The Chichen Itza Ballroom hosts 400 people in Banquet style and up to 600 for cocktail.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (277)

Ratings and reviews for Dreams Tulum Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
277 out of 277
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Dreams Tulum Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 2, 2008

Just ok

This was my 1st time to Mexico, my husband and I went for a freinds wedding. The hotel is ok. The food was good at the resturants, and the staff where nice, however no one really ever made conversation with us, maybe they just dont know English, not sure. We stayed in the older part of the resort, and it was smelly, dirty and in need of maintiance. The beach was ok, the sand is actually little pc of corel and rock, so not all that comfortable without shoes on. The pools where ok, nothing to brag about. They claim they have like 6 bars, but really there are only two and on of which closes at 6 pm, the other is right by the enteritment so you have no choice but to listen to it, and its not always so hot. Also that bar played bad 80's music the whole time, not very resort like. The drinks where not very good either. I am used to fresh fruit used in my tropical drinks and that was not so here. Also either they made it so strong you couldnt drink it or so weak you couldnt tell there was anything in it. The wedding I must say was very nice though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Tulum Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kilworth
Aug 27, 2008

Dreams Tulum was our 20th Anniversary Dream

When we arrived and were checking in the bartender came up behind us and presened us with glasses of champagne and said Welcome Home. Pretty much the rest of the vacation was just as lovely. The desk clerk asked us if we wanted to upgrade to a suite but we chose to stay with our room only. It had 2 double beds, 2 chairs at a table, a desk and chair, tv, 2 end of bed benches for our suitcases, a bar fridge which was stocked daily. The floors were beautiful tile, and the shower was spotless! The bathroom counter was beautiful marble. The furniture is what I would call Mexicana rustic..obviously some was hand made. The room was extremely clean although there were a few bug squishes on the walls. There was a small, 3 foot by 10 foot patio with a bistro table and 2 bistro chairs and a delightful hammock. Most of the buildings are built around squares with 4 buildings around a fountain and garden in the squares. There are many squares. We were in the building furthest from the beach...probably about a 2 block walk to the beach past the other buildings and squares. We were so far away from the beach and restaurants! Some days our room wasn't made up until evening but that was ok with us as we weren't spending time in the room anyway! (and we don't get around to making our bed every day at home either anyway!) The restaurants were incredible! FINE dining! At least 3 of our all time top 10 meals were at Dreams! Bring fancy clothes for your evening meals including real shoes (rather than flip flops or sandels) Many women wore long summery dresses for dinner, men mostly wore collared shirts whether golf or dress shirts. You can wear slacks too and some of the restaurants are ok with shorts at dinner too, but for the nicer restaurants you will want to dress up. The beach was beautiful although in the water it can be rocky, but that simply means better snorkling! (wear a bandana on your head to avoid sunburnt scalp...we didn't! ouch!) Just south of the resort (at the edge of the resort I would guess) where the pelicans hunt for dinner are large boulders in the water with crevases that the fish love to live in...we saw many sea urchins and even an eel here. Square foot sized sting rays liked to come up the the water's edge late in the afternoon and hide in the sand in about 8 of water, so water shoes are recommended! On the beach there are grass umbrellas and palm trees for shade...please don't be greedy and put your towels on the loungers in the morning and then walk away all day. There were two pools, but with the beach right there, why bother? There are sea kayaks, sailboat and a catamaran to borrow if you want. There are several bars...ask for doubles if you want a strong one. The drink quality depended on the bartender. The cultural evening entertainment was excellent...the interactive evening entertainment was amusing for an hour. One of the on-site photographers, on our request, took beautiful beach / sunset portraits of us for our 20th anniversary. The pictures are almost as expensive as back home, but they were our splurge for the vacation and we are THRILLED with them. At Dreams' concierge desk is awesome! She gave us lots of tips about what to do and see, and how to save money doing so. We took the collectivo almost everywhere and she was able to give us an idea of how much it should cost each way. Remember, this is Mexico. Somewhere I saw that Dreams was rated 4.3 out of 5 (world wide scale of 5)...that's about right. It's not perfect, but if it were, the charm would go away! However, it's beautiful, the staff are soooo friendly and helpful, the food was AMAZING, the beach is very nice, the snorkling was thrilling, it's close to all sorts of outside activities, the room was clean, the evening activities entertained us. Do you really need anything more? Without a doubt, we'd like to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Went to: Tulum Ruins (<10 min away), rented a car for Chichen Itza (2 hours+ away) and Ek Balam (our favourite) ruins, Xel Ha (<10 min away) (don't bother going); Hidden Worlds (<10 min away) (go there!), Playa Del Carmen (1 hour away) but were dissapointed with 5th avenue although the beach is terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Tulum Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Monica
Aug 24, 2008

Good Value

Dreams Tulum is a very nice resort located just an $8 cab ride from the Tulum Ruins. Several different sit down restaurants including French, Italian, Sushi and a Seaside Grill as well as a buffet. The beach is a little rocky at the oceans edge so wear water shoes. No waves to speak of. Easy to get around. Excellent helpful and friendly staff. There are always small problems when you travel but I would recommend this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

When you visit the Tulum Ruins pack a lunch and some drinks and you can have a picnic right on the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Tulum Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 11, 2008

A Piece of Paradise

Dreams Tulum was a wonderful place to stay and a much needed experience! It is situated away from Cancun and the many other resorts, which is a bonus towards relaxation. We felt like we were on a secluded island with just the right amount of people for fun but not all the congestion. We stayed in the most basic suite that they offer but it was full of amenineties. It was spacious, clean, and the best part was the stocked mini-bar and hammock! All of the restaurants were wonderful- my favorite was the Portofino (Italian)- and all of the staff was extremely friendly and accomodating! The scenery was just unbelievable!! Wonderful vacation!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Tulum Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Jul 28, 2008

we had a good time...

we were satisfied with the resort. it is a great resort. the food is not excellent but good for the price. the selection is decent but it does seem that from restaurant to restaurant they change the same items to fit the mood of each place. for example, you will find a beef, chicken and pork entree at most every restaurant and they all seem to be about the same in taste and overall presentation. That being said, we still enjoyed the food and mixed it up throughout our trip. the rooms are nice, we stayed in a garden view jr. suite. it was spacious and clean. i read about complaints as to the smell (musty, mildewy etc.). the smell we experienced is fairly commonplace in Mexico and is really not that bad. you forget about any sort of smell after a couple of minutes. the resort itself is nice and is situated on a fairly private beach. the pools seem to warm up a bit toward the end of the day but the ocean is a nice break from that. the bars are cool however the selection of beer is singled out to that of corona (which is by far me least favorite mexican beer). the tequila selection is decent however and we gave the 100 anos a run for it's money. the staff are all really nice and helpful. a highlight of one evening was when one of the staff asked if we wanted to go see a giant sea turtle out on the beach. our group walked 100 yards down the beach with him and to our surprise there was indeed a huge sea turtle digging her nest so she could lay eggs. all in all, we had a great time and would definitely recommend dreams tulum as a great all-inclusive deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Tulum Ruins. Very cool and a must see.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Tulum Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 25, 2008

Great Value

Wonderful facility-lots of fun activities, from great beach to two beautiful pools. Staff were great-always responded quickly and were very helpful. Outstanding food and Spa. Room located next to stagnant swampy area-subsequent nasty odor in room. Can't wait to return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Tutlum ruins-take swimsuit-wonderful beach. Take money for shopping at stores on-site.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Tulum Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, *
Jul 15, 2008

Very low-key, excellent staff, mediocre food

The staff was very attentive, and our room was very comfortable and kept very clean. This is a great destination for couples who want to avoid the chaos of young vacationers looking to party. Most of this is relegated to the activity pool. The food and fitness center were the only aspects of the resort that could use some significant improvements.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Tulum Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Shawano, *
Jul 15, 2008

Mellow Vacation Spot

Dreams Tulum was exactly what I was expecting, although the staff exceeded my expectations - every single person on site was extremely polite and sincerely friendly. I felt very comfortable there. My room was clean & cool and well kept-up. The location of this hotel makes it feel secluded and very much off the beaten bath (unlike Cancun). The only thing I would change was the food - everything is good but it is quite difficult to get anything spicy or regional. I suggest taking a cab ride up to Playa del Carmen for lunch or dinner if you have the chance. Also seems to be a jewel of a restaurant in each little town...you just have to find it. This hotel is about 5 minutes from the Tulum ruins and about 2 hours from Chichen Itza - be ashamed of yourself if you are in the area and don't visit these sites - I missed Coba but will see it next time - I definitly plan on heading back next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Tulum Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas City
Jul 11, 2008

Great Vacation (July 3-11)

This was a great vacation for my wife and I. The resort is a little older, but the staff makes up for it. They are very friendly and took care of all of our needs. We stayed in the Hacienda part of the resort. It was older, but everything was clean. Our room had an Ipod clock, the TV channels included HBO, TNT, Cinemax, ESPN Deportes, Fox News, Headline News, NBC-Miami, ABC-NYC, MTV, VH1, E-channel, WB, Disney, American New Network (CBS), BBC World News,CNN Espanol. There was also a DVD player in the room. The room service was excellent and is 24 hours a day. The room was never cold, but it was liveable. The ocean is rocky and full of coral, but there are a few places where you can get out to without rocks. We discovered a beach about a half mile to the north that had spring fed water. If you have kids this is a great resort. The Kids Club looked really great for kids. They had all kinds of cool activities and nice facilities for the kids. They will watch them up until 10pm. The Kids Club staff did a great job with the kids and they would help entertain at night. This was a great trip for us and we would definitiely go back. I recommend to bring $150-$200 to tip the staff because they really deserve it as they work very hard. A little green will go a long way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Tulum Ruins are a $7-$9 cab ride. Its about 10 minutes away. The ruins are very beautiful. You have the option to swim at the ruins. Also you can purchase a tour of the ruins for $45.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dreams Tulum Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chester, NH
Jul 10, 2008

My review of Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa All Inclusive

We checked to the hotel about 1:00 AM after a 2-hour ride(shared van) from the airport and were greeted by a freindly face at the counter who arranged to provide my wife and I with a glass of champagne(we must have looked exhausted. Check-in went quickly and we were escorted to our room which was clean and cool. We were hungry so we ordered from the room service menu(available 24-hours). Service at this hotel is above average and the staff is friendly. There were plenty of lounge chairs on the beach where beverage service was also provided. The nicest feature of this hotel was that you did not have to make reservations at any of the 5 specialty restaurants. It was first-come-first-serve and we never had to wait. Our only meals in the buffet were at breakfast and we had lunch each day at the pool-side grill. Food quality was excellent and top-shelf beverages were available. We has a wonderful relaxing time and look forward to going back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top