$379 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

4 stars
Carretera Federal 30 Chetumal Puerto Juarez, Km 327.5, Calle 55, Sm 11, Mza 4 Lote 1-01, Puerto Morelos, 77580
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
169 reviews
Great Hotel. Off beaten path, great for families

This was by far the nicest hotel i've stayed in anywhere close to Cancun. I usually stay close to... See full review

  • MAS28
  • Apr 18, 2014
Fantastic All-Inclusive Resort

From reception through check-out, we thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful Dreams Riviera Cancun. The... See full review

  • CJK6
  • Dec 11, 2013
The Dreams Resorts & Spas brand is beloved by global travelers for its all-inclusive vacations. This Riviera Cancun property in Mexico provides first-class accommodations for singles, honeymooners and families with children. From Club Presidential Suites with views across the rolling waves, to the more affordable Premium Deluxe Garden & Tropical View rooms - which come with a private balcony plus indoor Jacuzzi - spacious facilities ensure that guests have an indulgent stay. Detox at the Dreams Spa by Pevonia before choosing between authentic Mexican cuisine and international flavors in six a la carte restaurants.
Key facts
  • 486 guestrooms and suites
  • Full-service spa
  • Beauty salon
  • On-site dolphin show
  • Cross-Fit fitness center
  • Restaurants and cafes: Bordeaux, El Patio, Himitsu, Oceana, Portofino, Seaside Grill, World Cafe, Barefoot Grill, Coco Cafe
  • 6 bars
  • Kid's club (restrictions may apply, depending on the package booked)
  • Conference and event spaces
Neighborhood
Known as the Mexican Riviera, Cancun's miles of white sand beaches boast expansive views of strikingly blue waters. Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa sits at the very end of Punta Cancun, where it is surrounded on three sides by the beautiful Caribbean. Snorkelers and divers from around the world come to marvel at more than 500 underwater sculptures in the Cancun Underwater Museum MUSA. Sport fishing and a professional golf course are available for those who prefer less immersive recreation.
Hints and tips
Quench your thirst with unlimited top-shelf adult beverages at any of the six fully-stocked bars on the property.

If you want an in-room Jacuzzi and a private plunge pool right outside your door, book a lower-level guest room.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Rooms

PREMIUM DELUXE TROPICAL & GARDEN VIEW
Octagonal premium rooms tastefully decorated in a contemporary Mexican style with marble floors and four station bathrooms, finely appointed with luxury amenities and having an indoor Jacuzzi with aromatherapy, one king-size bed or two double beds, fully equipped marble bathroom, indoor aromatherapy whirlpool and separate shower, bathrobes and slippers, hair dryer, alarm clock with MP3 docking station, air conditioning, 32" flat screen satellite TV, DVD/CD player, internet access*, safety deposit box, work desk, direct dial phone, coffee/tea maker, iron/ironing board, mini-bar refreshed daily with soft drinks, bottled water and beer. Spacious balcony or terrace perfect for relaxing, sunbathing or dining in with 24-hour room service.
PREMIUM DELUXE WITH PLUNGE POOL
Octagonal premium rooms tastefully decorated in a contemporary Mexican style with Plunge Pool at the terrace area, marble floors and four station bathrooms, finely appointed with luxury amenities and having an indoor Jacuzzi with aromatherapy, one king-size bed or two double beds, fully equipped marble bathroom, indoor aromatherapy whirlpool and separate shower, bathrobes and slippers, hair dryer, alarm clock with MP3 docking station, air conditioning, 32" flat screen satellite TV, DVD/CD player, internet access*, safety deposit box, work desk, direct dial phone, coffee/tea maker, iron/ironing board, mini-bar refreshed daily with soft drinks, bottled water and beer. Spacious terrace with plunge pool perfect for relaxing, sunbathing or dining in with 24-hour room service.
PREFERRED CLUB PREMIUM OCEAN FRONT WITH OUTDOOR JACUZZI
Octagonal premium ocean front rooms tastefully decorated in a contemporary Mexican style with marble floors and four station bathrooms, finely appointed with luxury amenities and having an indoor and outdoor Jacuzzis with aromatherapy, one king-size bed or two double beds, fully equipped marble bathroom, indoor aromatherapy whirlpool and separate shower, bathrobes and slippers, hair dryer, alarm clock with MP3 docking station, air conditioning, 32" flat screen satellite TV, DVD/CD player, internet access*, safety deposit box, work desk, direct dial phone, coffee/tea maker, iron/ironing board, upgraded mini bar and bath amenities, private Preferred Club Lounge, Preferred status and amenities, concierge, daily continental breakfast service in Preferred lounge, afternoon hot and cold hors d'oeuvres, desserts & fine liquors in lounge, daily newspaper in room, Spacious terrace with outdoor Jacuzzi, 24-hour room service.
PREFERRED CLUB PREMIUM OCEAN FRONT WITH OUTDOOR JACUZZI & PLUNGE POOL
Octagonal premium ocean front rooms decorated in a contemporary Mexican style with marble floors and four station bathrooms, appointed with luxury amenities and having an indoor and outdoor Jacuzzis with aromatherapy PLUS a Plunge pool, one king-size bed or two double beds, fully equipped marble bathroom, indoor aromatherapy whirlpool and separate shower, bathrobes and slippers, hair dryer, alarm clock with MP3 docking station, air conditioning, 32" flat screen satellite TV, DVD/CD player, internet access*, safety deposit box, work desk, direct dial phone, coffee/tea maker, iron/ironing board, upgraded mini bar and bath amenities, private Preferred Club Lounge, Preferred status and amenities, concierge, daily continental breakfast service in Preferred lounge, afternoon hot and cold hors d'oeuvres, desserts & fine liquors in lounge, daily newspaper in room, spacious terrace with outdoor Jacuzzi and plunge pool, 24-hour room service.
PREMIUM DELUXE OCEAN VIEW
Octagonal premium rooms tastefully decorated in a contemporary Mexican style with marble floors and four station bathrooms, finely appointed with luxury amenities and having an indoor Jacuzzi with aromatherapy, one king-size bed or two double beds, fully equipped marble bathroom, indoor aromatherapy whirlpool and separate shower, bathrobes and slippers, hair dryer, alarm clock with MP3 docking station, air conditioning, 32" flat screen satellite TV, DVD/CD player, internet access*, safety deposit box, work desk, direct dial phone, coffee/tea maker, iron/ironing board, mini-bar refreshed daily with soft drinks, bottled water and beer. Spacious balcony or terrace perfect for relaxing, sunbathing or dining in with 24-hour room service.
PREFERRED CLUB PREMIUM OCEAN VIEW W/ EXTERIOR JACUZZI
Octagonal premium rooms decorated in a contemporary Mexican style with marble floors and four station bathrooms, appointed with luxury amenities and having an indoor and outdoor Jacuzzis with aromatherapy, one king-size bed or two double beds, fully equipped marble bathroom, indoor aromatherapy whirlpool and separate shower, bathrobes and slippers, hair dryer, alarm clock with MP3 docking station, air conditioning, 32" flat screen satellite TV, DVD/CD player, internet access*, safety deposit box, work desk, direct dial phone, coffee/tea maker, iron/ironing board, upgraded mini bar and bath amenities, private Preferred Club Lounge, Preferred status and amenities, concierge, daily continental breakfast service in Preferred lounge, afternoon hot and cold hors d'oeuvres, desserts & fine liquors in lounge, daily newspaper in room, in-room internet access, Spacious balcony or terrace with outside Jacuzzi, 24-hour room service.
PREFERRED CLUB PREMIUM OCEAN VIEW W/ EXTERIOR JACUZZI & PLUNGE POOL
Octagonal premium rooms decorated in a contemporary Mexican style with marble floors and four station bathrooms, appointed with luxury amenities and having an indoor and outdoor Jacuzzis with aromatherapy, PLUS a Plunge pool one king-size bed or two double beds, fully equipped marble bathroom, indoor aromatherapy whirlpool and separate shower, bathrobes and slippers, hair dryer, alarm clock with MP3 docking station, air conditioning, 32" flat screen satellite TV, DVD/CD player, internet access*, safety deposit box, work desk, direct dial phone, coffee/tea maker, iron/ironing board, upgraded mini bar and bath amenities, private Preferred Club Lounge, Preferred status and amenities, concierge, daily continental breakfast service in Preferred lounge, afternoon hot and cold hors d'oeuvres, desserts & fine liquors in lounge, daily newspaper in room, Spacious terrace with outdoor Jacuzzi and Plunge Pool, 24-hour room service.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Night club
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

20.8291 -86.8954
Area served
Puerto Morelos Benito Juarez.
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport.
Area description
Ideally located between Cancuns southern tip and Playa del Carmen, next to Puerto Morelo's, a small colorful Mexican town with beach front restaurants and bars in a walking distance by the beach or through a 10 minute bicycle ride, just a short 20 minutes drive south of Cancun International Airport, Dreams Riviera Cancun is situated along a stretch of a natural pure white sand beach in the Riviera Maya. The world's second largest barrier reef lays just offshore with underground rivers and caves, perfect for a day of scuba diving. The mixture of developed sites and unexcavated ruins make for adventurous exploration into the region's mysterious Mayan past.

Dining

World Cafe
Air Conditioned Hotel's main casual themed restaurant featuring a variety of local and international cuisine, served in a buffet style Breakfast: 7:00 am -11:00 am .Lunch: 12:30 pm - 3-00 pm Dinner: 6:00 pm - 10-30 pm.Dress code: Breakfast and Lunch: Informal- Dinner: Casual .Seating Capacity 250
Portofino
Exploring the flavors of the Mediterranean and Italian cuisine-Dress code: Casual elegance - neat attire - long pants for men Approximate seating capacity 80. Dinner only, la carte from 6:00 pm -10:30 pm
El Patio
Authentic a la carte Mexican restaurant with the aromas and flavors of this traditional cuisine-Air conditioned la carte dinner: 6:00 pm - 10-30 pm. Seating capacity - 120.Dress code: Casual
Himitsu
Specializing in Pan-Asian cuisine Dress code: Casual elegance - neat attire -long pants for men Approximate seating capacity 120. Dinner only, la carte from 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Oceana
Offers a variety of a la carte fresh grilled local and international seafood specialties a la carte breakfast: 10:00 am - 12:00pm Lunch Snack Bar: 12:00 pm-6:00pm. la carte dinner: 6:00 pm -10-30 pm. Seating capacity - 100.Dress code: Breakfast and Lunch: Informal- Dinner: Casual
Seaside Grill
la carte steak house in the evening Dress code: Casual Approximate seating capacity 120.Dinner: a la carte 6:30 pm -11:00 pm
Bordeaux
A la carte French cuisine served in a romantic setting with wine cellar Dress code: Casual elegance - neat attire - long pants for men Seating capacity: 80. Dinner: 6:00 pm -10:30 pm
Barefoot Grill
Grilled snacks and American food favorites next to the swimming pool Open from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Coco Cafe
Hot and cold coffee specialties and gourmet bakery located at the Central deck area Open from 7:00 am to 9:00 pm

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
0300
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (169)

Ratings and reviews for Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
169 out of 169
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Palatine, Illinois
May 3, 2011

Dreams Riviera Resort and Spa

Overall hotel was great. Service was terrible. Waiters were rude. Managers were even worse. They charged us twice for birthday party.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Palatine, Illinois
May 3, 2011

Dreams Riviera Resort and Spa

Overall hotel was great. Service was terrible. Waiters were rude. Managers were even worse. They charged us twice for birthday party.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Dal_Horn
Fort Worth, Texas
Aug 23, 2010

Pretty Terrible Resort

Emailed Concierge twice before leaving to inform them about our anniversary. Our previous trips to Dreams locations they always responded back and had a nice set-up in our room. They did NOTHING about it. The service at the restaurants was awful. The food was not up to par with their other resorts. The hotel is VERY noisy from the cleaning staff moving furniture around. The bellhops were totally inconsiderate and unhelpful. Room service was slow and the food was not good or fresh. It took 2 hours to get one meal at a restaurant...after waiting for an hour and a half to be seated. The driver from Grayline was just under 1 HOUR LATE picking us up to go to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Dal_Horn
Fort Worth, Texas
Aug 23, 2010

Pretty Terrible Resort

Emailed Concierge twice before leaving to inform them about our anniversary. Our previous trips to Dreams locations they always responded back and had a nice set-up in our room. They did NOTHING about it. The service at the restaurants was awful. The food was not up to par with their other resorts. The hotel is VERY noisy from the cleaning staff moving furniture around. The bellhops were totally inconsiderate and unhelpful. Room service was slow and the food was not good or fresh. It took 2 hours to get one meal at a restaurant...after waiting for an hour and a half to be seated. The driver from Grayline was just under 1 HOUR LATE picking us up to go to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
North Carolina
Jun 22, 2011

Not one I would recommend

My husband and I went with 5 other couples. The resort itself is very nice. Rooms are beautiful and kept clean. The beach/ocean is beautiful to look at and listen to but not at all for walking on or swimming. There is tons of seaweed and rocks. There isn't much to do unless the weather is good for laying out or swimming. The place dies at 11pm and the only club stays open until 1am then everything is completely shut down. The restaurants are absolutely horrible. I am not a picky eater but this was absolutely not enjoyable at all. The portions are very small and limited. Almost every day they ran out of something. The only real place to eat lunch serves the same thing every day. If you're there a few days, it's gets old. The drinks don't contain much alcohol and the service is amazingly slow. We would order our next drink as soon as one came so we wouldn't be left waiting forever. This was not only at the pool or beach but in the restaurants. It could honestly take 45 min from the time you sit down to receive your food. The service wasn't very pleasant. Our joke was their favorite word was no... for anything. We had 9 people for dinner at the Japanese rest. They said we could only have 8 people at the table. They would not allow us 1 more so 2 people ended up leaving the dinner. They were unwilling to let you substitute anything on the menu ie fries for onion rings etc....it was petty stuff and large stuff- answer was always no. Room service got every order wrong and took forever to receive. We certainly weren't expecting to be treated like royalty but honestly this was not a pleasant vacation at all. Had we not been there on a getaway without our kids and not dealing with work, and with a group of friends there would be absolutely NO happy memories. I would not recommend this place at all. Our friends have been to Cancun several times and say there are plenty of places for the same expense that offer a much better experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
1
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Do not fall for anyone in the lobby offering transportation. The resort will tell you they aren't responsible for anything or anyone that approaches you in their lobby. We tried to leave in a van provided by BEST WAY which is onsite. We were litterally road blocked by the police and a ton of taxis. It was very frightening. After 45 min of literally being blocked in (front and back of vehicle) we got out and walked (3miles) to resort. Resort Manager said it wasn't his responsibility when we tried to tell him what happened. We ended up going shopping that day but were delayed 3 1/2 hours.

Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mketraveler
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Apr 13, 2012

Room Theft and Disrespectful Staff / Management

Upon arrival, I dropped my bags off in my hotel room, grabbed some money from a bank envelope in my bag for tipping and went to meet friends at the pool. I returned 4 hours later to go to dinner. I went to retrieve more money for tips but there was no money, just the empty bank envelope in my bag. I filed a theft report for $150 with the head of hotel security. 3 hotel staff came into my to room search everything to ensure the money was not misplaced. The staff were rude and disrespectful, it was clear they didn’t believe me. I was told it would take 72 hours to complete an investigation. 72 hours came and went and I was not contacted. I asked to speak with a manager the evening of the 3rd day, who stated she had no way of knowing I actually had the money with me. I asked to speak to someone else and she said no, I needed to speak to her. The next morning I spoke to another manager who said the investigation was not complete and the hotel was not liable. I should be able to trust that hotel staff will not go through my personal belongings. I expected hotel management to treat me with respect and follow through on their actions. In the end the hotel did nothing to rectify or resolve the situation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
North Carolina
Jun 22, 2011

Not one I would recommend

My husband and I went with 5 other couples. The resort itself is very nice. Rooms are beautiful and kept clean. The beach/ocean is beautiful to look at and listen to but not at all for walking on or swimming. There is tons of seaweed and rocks. There isn't much to do unless the weather is good for laying out or swimming. The place dies at 11pm and the only club stays open until 1am then everything is completely shut down. The restaurants are absolutely horrible. I am not a picky eater but this was absolutely not enjoyable at all. The portions are very small and limited. Almost every day they ran out of something. The only real place to eat lunch serves the same thing every day. If you're there a few days, it's gets old. The drinks don't contain much alcohol and the service is amazingly slow. We would order our next drink as soon as one came so we wouldn't be left waiting forever. This was not only at the pool or beach but in the restaurants. It could honestly take 45 min from the time you sit down to receive your food. The service wasn't very pleasant. Our joke was their favorite word was no... for anything. We had 9 people for dinner at the Japanese rest. They said we could only have 8 people at the table. They would not allow us 1 more so 2 people ended up leaving the dinner. They were unwilling to let you substitute anything on the menu ie fries for onion rings etc....it was petty stuff and large stuff- answer was always no. Room service got every order wrong and took forever to receive. We certainly weren't expecting to be treated like royalty but honestly this was not a pleasant vacation at all. Had we not been there on a getaway without our kids and not dealing with work, and with a group of friends there would be absolutely NO happy memories. I would not recommend this place at all. Our friends have been to Cancun several times and say there are plenty of places for the same expense that offer a much better experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
1
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Do not fall for anyone in the lobby offering transportation. The resort will tell you they aren't responsible for anything or anyone that approaches you in their lobby. We tried to leave in a van provided by BEST WAY which is onsite. We were litterally road blocked by the police and a ton of taxis. It was very frightening. After 45 min of literally being blocked in (front and back of vehicle) we got out and walked (3miles) to resort. Resort Manager said it wasn't his responsibility when we tried to tell him what happened. We ended up going shopping that day but were delayed 3 1/2 hours.

Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SunSeeker1234
Canada
May 6, 2012

Too many weddings at once!

3 weddings a night says it all, location of hotel is not good and bad beach location makes the ocean almost impossible to enjoy, if you like clear blue water forget this location, the water is full of underwater plants. Cheap quality drinks and very bad food at the pool restaurant. Only one good restaurant and buffet. Will never go to this chain again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Playa Del Carmen

Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Tucker007
Minnesota, USA
Jan 5, 2012

Ok but the Management needs work

The rooms were clean the staff except for mangment were great. The hot tub was cold and we notified the staff day 2 of our vacation and nothing was done by day 4 I was not happy it is one of my favorite things to do and more so here because the pools were freezing so not much use to me or my kids they told us that it would not be fixed and that they had not heard of the complaint even though each manager before had stated that they had noted my problem in the computer. I was also not happy that the ocean trampolen that is on the web site is not really at the resort for the last several years another thing kids were looking forward to. Towels were never available chairs either. They also work way to hard at the upsale all the time that gets very old. The french resturant was almost rude when we would not purchase a bottle of wine instead of drinking what was included. Managment never offered to make anything right at all just told us sorry to bad. Also internet is not purchased per room it is per item we brought 4 teenagers who wanted use the internet that was so slow my husband could not answer work emails at all. It was 60 dollars per item to use the internet. Would not go back here due to poor management and the constant upsale issue I really hated that feeling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
san jose
Aug 23, 2010

Overall OK but think you can do better

Food was good-this is an all-inclusive resort. However, very little of the food is top quality. I would give it 3 stars. Some food I sent back at dinner. Breakfast was very good. Food available all the time and refig is always full of drinks. Oceanside cafe is dangerous at night (see below)and property can be dangerous for older people: steps with no edges defined, sunken small 1ft deep pools with no borders. My sister in law fell and broke her arm in the Oceanside cafe because the lights by the posts shine upwards and night and blind you. She tripped over the base. 2 of us also tripped but didn't fall. Bring a flashlight as some areas are dark. Lights didn't work in room from 10PM to 9AM on 3 days...nobody knew why, glad I had a flashlight. All the people working there are very nice and friendly and the pools are very nice as well as the recreation equipment, boats etc. Food at specialty restaurants was not as good as in USA but there is no profit motive there so maybe that is why?? Why did I have to pay $10/hr for internet?? I thought this was ALL inclusive. If you pay more for a room you can be a "preferred memeber which gives you access to the preferred club where the Internet is free and the food is top class. Overall it was OK, just the food was avaerage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bring a small flashlight so you can read the menus, some places are a little too dark, like the French restaurant.

Back to menu Return to top