$379 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 6, 2014 Check-out: Aug 7, 2014

Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

4 stars
Carretera Federal 30 Chetumal Puerto Juarez, Km 327.5, Calle 55, Sm 11, Mza 4 Lote 1-01, Puerto Morelos, 77580
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
169 reviews
Great Hotel. Off beaten path, great for families

This was by far the nicest hotel i've stayed in anywhere close to Cancun. I usually stay close to... See full review

  • MAS28
  • Apr 18, 2014
Fantastic All-Inclusive Resort

From reception through check-out, we thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful Dreams Riviera Cancun. The... See full review

  • CJK6
  • Dec 11, 2013
The Dreams Resorts & Spas brand is beloved by global travelers for its all-inclusive vacations. This Riviera Cancun property in Mexico provides first-class accommodations for singles, honeymooners and families with children. From Club Presidential Suites with views across the rolling waves, to the more affordable Premium Deluxe Garden & Tropical View rooms - which come with a private balcony plus indoor Jacuzzi - spacious facilities ensure that guests have an indulgent stay. Detox at the Dreams Spa by Pevonia before choosing between authentic Mexican cuisine and international flavors in six a la carte restaurants.
Key facts
  • 486 guestrooms and suites
  • Full-service spa
  • Beauty salon
  • On-site dolphin show
  • Cross-Fit fitness center
  • Restaurants and cafes: Bordeaux, El Patio, Himitsu, Oceana, Portofino, Seaside Grill, World Cafe, Barefoot Grill, Coco Cafe
  • 6 bars
  • Kid's club (restrictions may apply, depending on the package booked)
  • Conference and event spaces
Neighborhood
Known as the Mexican Riviera, Cancun's miles of white sand beaches boast expansive views of strikingly blue waters. Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa sits at the very end of Punta Cancun, where it is surrounded on three sides by the beautiful Caribbean. Snorkelers and divers from around the world come to marvel at more than 500 underwater sculptures in the Cancun Underwater Museum MUSA. Sport fishing and a professional golf course are available for those who prefer less immersive recreation.
Hints and tips
Quench your thirst with unlimited top-shelf adult beverages at any of the six fully-stocked bars on the property.

If you want an in-room Jacuzzi and a private plunge pool right outside your door, book a lower-level guest room.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

20.8291 -86.8954
Area served
Puerto Morelos Benito Juarez.
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport.
Area description
Ideally located between Cancuns southern tip and Playa del Carmen, next to Puerto Morelo's, a small colorful Mexican town with beach front restaurants and bars in a walking distance by the beach or through a 10 minute bicycle ride, just a short 20 minutes drive south of Cancun International Airport, Dreams Riviera Cancun is situated along a stretch of a natural pure white sand beach in the Riviera Maya. The world's second largest barrier reef lays just offshore with underground rivers and caves, perfect for a day of scuba diving. The mixture of developed sites and unexcavated ruins make for adventurous exploration into the region's mysterious Mayan past.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive Rooms

PREMIUM DELUXE TROPICAL & GARDEN VIEW
Octagonal premium rooms tastefully decorated in a contemporary Mexican style with marble floors and four station bathrooms, finely appointed with luxury amenities and having an indoor Jacuzzi with aromatherapy, one king-size bed or two double beds, fully equipped marble bathroom, indoor aromatherapy whirlpool and separate shower, bathrobes and slippers, hair dryer, alarm clock with MP3 docking station, air conditioning, 32" flat screen satellite TV, DVD/CD player, internet access*, safety deposit box, work desk, direct dial phone, coffee/tea maker, iron/ironing board, mini-bar refreshed daily with soft drinks, bottled water and beer. Spacious balcony or terrace perfect for relaxing, sunbathing or dining in with 24-hour room service.
PREMIUM DELUXE WITH PLUNGE POOL
Octagonal premium rooms tastefully decorated in a contemporary Mexican style with Plunge Pool at the terrace area, marble floors and four station bathrooms, finely appointed with luxury amenities and having an indoor Jacuzzi with aromatherapy, one king-size bed or two double beds, fully equipped marble bathroom, indoor aromatherapy whirlpool and separate shower, bathrobes and slippers, hair dryer, alarm clock with MP3 docking station, air conditioning, 32" flat screen satellite TV, DVD/CD player, internet access*, safety deposit box, work desk, direct dial phone, coffee/tea maker, iron/ironing board, mini-bar refreshed daily with soft drinks, bottled water and beer. Spacious terrace with plunge pool perfect for relaxing, sunbathing or dining in with 24-hour room service.
PREFERRED CLUB PREMIUM OCEAN FRONT WITH OUTDOOR JACUZZI
Octagonal premium ocean front rooms tastefully decorated in a contemporary Mexican style with marble floors and four station bathrooms, finely appointed with luxury amenities and having an indoor and outdoor Jacuzzis with aromatherapy, one king-size bed or two double beds, fully equipped marble bathroom, indoor aromatherapy whirlpool and separate shower, bathrobes and slippers, hair dryer, alarm clock with MP3 docking station, air conditioning, 32" flat screen satellite TV, DVD/CD player, internet access*, safety deposit box, work desk, direct dial phone, coffee/tea maker, iron/ironing board, upgraded mini bar and bath amenities, private Preferred Club Lounge, Preferred status and amenities, concierge, daily continental breakfast service in Preferred lounge, afternoon hot and cold hors d'oeuvres, desserts & fine liquors in lounge, daily newspaper in room, Spacious terrace with outdoor Jacuzzi, 24-hour room service.
PREFERRED CLUB PREMIUM OCEAN FRONT WITH OUTDOOR JACUZZI & PLUNGE POOL
Octagonal premium ocean front rooms decorated in a contemporary Mexican style with marble floors and four station bathrooms, appointed with luxury amenities and having an indoor and outdoor Jacuzzis with aromatherapy PLUS a Plunge pool, one king-size bed or two double beds, fully equipped marble bathroom, indoor aromatherapy whirlpool and separate shower, bathrobes and slippers, hair dryer, alarm clock with MP3 docking station, air conditioning, 32" flat screen satellite TV, DVD/CD player, internet access*, safety deposit box, work desk, direct dial phone, coffee/tea maker, iron/ironing board, upgraded mini bar and bath amenities, private Preferred Club Lounge, Preferred status and amenities, concierge, daily continental breakfast service in Preferred lounge, afternoon hot and cold hors d'oeuvres, desserts & fine liquors in lounge, daily newspaper in room, spacious terrace with outdoor Jacuzzi and plunge pool, 24-hour room service.
PREMIUM DELUXE OCEAN VIEW
Octagonal premium rooms tastefully decorated in a contemporary Mexican style with marble floors and four station bathrooms, finely appointed with luxury amenities and having an indoor Jacuzzi with aromatherapy, one king-size bed or two double beds, fully equipped marble bathroom, indoor aromatherapy whirlpool and separate shower, bathrobes and slippers, hair dryer, alarm clock with MP3 docking station, air conditioning, 32" flat screen satellite TV, DVD/CD player, internet access*, safety deposit box, work desk, direct dial phone, coffee/tea maker, iron/ironing board, mini-bar refreshed daily with soft drinks, bottled water and beer. Spacious balcony or terrace perfect for relaxing, sunbathing or dining in with 24-hour room service.
PREFERRED CLUB PREMIUM OCEAN VIEW W/ EXTERIOR JACUZZI
Octagonal premium rooms decorated in a contemporary Mexican style with marble floors and four station bathrooms, appointed with luxury amenities and having an indoor and outdoor Jacuzzis with aromatherapy, one king-size bed or two double beds, fully equipped marble bathroom, indoor aromatherapy whirlpool and separate shower, bathrobes and slippers, hair dryer, alarm clock with MP3 docking station, air conditioning, 32" flat screen satellite TV, DVD/CD player, internet access*, safety deposit box, work desk, direct dial phone, coffee/tea maker, iron/ironing board, upgraded mini bar and bath amenities, private Preferred Club Lounge, Preferred status and amenities, concierge, daily continental breakfast service in Preferred lounge, afternoon hot and cold hors d'oeuvres, desserts & fine liquors in lounge, daily newspaper in room, in-room internet access, Spacious balcony or terrace with outside Jacuzzi, 24-hour room service.
PREFERRED CLUB PREMIUM OCEAN VIEW W/ EXTERIOR JACUZZI & PLUNGE POOL
Octagonal premium rooms decorated in a contemporary Mexican style with marble floors and four station bathrooms, appointed with luxury amenities and having an indoor and outdoor Jacuzzis with aromatherapy, PLUS a Plunge pool one king-size bed or two double beds, fully equipped marble bathroom, indoor aromatherapy whirlpool and separate shower, bathrobes and slippers, hair dryer, alarm clock with MP3 docking station, air conditioning, 32" flat screen satellite TV, DVD/CD player, internet access*, safety deposit box, work desk, direct dial phone, coffee/tea maker, iron/ironing board, upgraded mini bar and bath amenities, private Preferred Club Lounge, Preferred status and amenities, concierge, daily continental breakfast service in Preferred lounge, afternoon hot and cold hors d'oeuvres, desserts & fine liquors in lounge, daily newspaper in room, Spacious terrace with outdoor Jacuzzi and Plunge Pool, 24-hour room service.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Night club
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

World Cafe
Air Conditioned Hotel's main casual themed restaurant featuring a variety of local and international cuisine, served in a buffet style Breakfast: 7:00 am -11:00 am .Lunch: 12:30 pm - 3-00 pm Dinner: 6:00 pm - 10-30 pm.Dress code: Breakfast and Lunch: Informal- Dinner: Casual .Seating Capacity 250
Portofino
Exploring the flavors of the Mediterranean and Italian cuisine-Dress code: Casual elegance - neat attire - long pants for men Approximate seating capacity 80. Dinner only, la carte from 6:00 pm -10:30 pm
El Patio
Authentic a la carte Mexican restaurant with the aromas and flavors of this traditional cuisine-Air conditioned la carte dinner: 6:00 pm - 10-30 pm. Seating capacity - 120.Dress code: Casual
Himitsu
Specializing in Pan-Asian cuisine Dress code: Casual elegance - neat attire -long pants for men Approximate seating capacity 120. Dinner only, la carte from 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Oceana
Offers a variety of a la carte fresh grilled local and international seafood specialties a la carte breakfast: 10:00 am - 12:00pm Lunch Snack Bar: 12:00 pm-6:00pm. la carte dinner: 6:00 pm -10-30 pm. Seating capacity - 100.Dress code: Breakfast and Lunch: Informal- Dinner: Casual
Seaside Grill
la carte steak house in the evening Dress code: Casual Approximate seating capacity 120.Dinner: a la carte 6:30 pm -11:00 pm
Bordeaux
A la carte French cuisine served in a romantic setting with wine cellar Dress code: Casual elegance - neat attire - long pants for men Seating capacity: 80. Dinner: 6:00 pm -10:30 pm
Barefoot Grill
Grilled snacks and American food favorites next to the swimming pool Open from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Coco Cafe
Hot and cold coffee specialties and gourmet bakery located at the Central deck area Open from 7:00 am to 9:00 pm

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
0300
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (169)

Ratings and reviews for Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
169 out of 169
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Two Canucks
Toronto, ON, Canada
Dec 15, 2011

Great resort for all!

The resort was top notch, and the entire staff superb. The food in all restaurants was fabulous. Highly recommend to all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
semm77
Portland, OR, USA
Dec 8, 2011

Great Vacation Spot

Fantastic time, great food, couldn't have asked for more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel Junky3000
Vancouver, BC
Dec 4, 2011

Great quiet getaway

Location: The hotel is about 45 minutes away from the hotel district in Cancun and about 40 minutes away from Playa Del Carmen. If you are looking for a nice getaway in a remote area, this is your hotel. Only hotel that is beside this is The Excellence, which seems nice as well. You can walk onto their property using the public beach (not sure if that's allowed but it was a nice hotel as well). Staff: The staff is really friendly but some of the bartenders/servers are clearly annoyed from all the tourists. They speak rudely in Spanish when you order a drink and I swear I could have heard the term "Punto" used on more than one occasion. The hotel is very clean, the room service is great, the food is great. Only complain I could have is the location and the service at times. Also, this hotel is a wedding factory. There was at least 2-3 weddings a day while I was there. Apparently, they host close to 1000 weddings a year. This should not affect your stay though because they usually have them in a seperate area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Most restaurants in the hotel are really good, however, if you choose the French cuisine (Bordeaux), you might want to order 2 or 3 entree's because of the portion size. The mexican restaurant (El Patio) is really good, nice steaks. Side note: If you do choose to order a steak, I was asking for them medium-well. I usually have them medium-rare back home so when I ordered them medium-well at this resort, it was as if I ordered it medium-rare.

Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traumarn911
Kenosha, WI, USA
Oct 28, 2011

Resort

Great resort, beach was nice, and staff was nice. Would return for another visit but prefer Secrets Maroma over this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bransct9
Rockford, United States
Oct 13, 2011

Great location for a destination wedding.

My wife and I joined 28 other friends and family members for a wedding at Dreams Riviera Cancun last week and had the best vacation we've been on in years. The hotel staff was friendly and very attentive to everyone's needs. The infinity pool is top notch. The rooms were beautiful and comfortable. I would recommend this resort to anyone that's looking to get away and have total relaxation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Oceana Restaurant is top notch. All the other restaurants food quality was not great. That is the reason between 4 stars and 5 stars for my review.

Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arlene321
Detroit, MI
Jul 4, 2011

Dreams Riviera

Overall the trip was nice. The room had ants and the minibar was left with half used water bottles from the previous occupants, but other than that everyone was nice and very helpful. The spa was pricey but the service provided made it worth every penny.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arlene321
Detroit, MI
Jul 4, 2011

Dreams Riviera

Overall the trip was nice. The room had ants and the minibar was left with half used water bottles from the previous occupants, but other than that everyone was nice and very helpful. The spa was pricey but the service provided made it worth every penny.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Washington, DC
Jul 2, 2011

Everything we wanted! Awesome! Love it

Wow! Better than I expected-- first time at an all inclusive. We booked standard room with 2 queen beds. We traveled with another family who has visited Cancun many times at other resorts. They loved it too! We are in our early 40's. The main lobby was a Wow and the hotel just got better from there. The location is not on the main Cancun Hotel area, so not as convenient to downtown Cancun, but we did not care to go there. The beach was great-- there is some seaweed, but they were constantly cleaning the beach areas and that is nature and not the hotel's fault. The rooms were gorgeous. We were on 3rd floor looking out to main walkway-- we did not reserve an ocean view, but the ocean was right there to the right! Our friends were garden view 3rd floor and had a beautiful view too! Rooms were relatively quiet. Fully stocked (even beer) mini fridge, coffee maker, safe, jetted tub and blowdryer in rooms. Cleaning and room services were excellent. The cleaning staff even asked us all the time(in the hallways) if we needed anything. Every area of the hotel was clean and beautiful. Not a spec of trash or scum anywhere. They did an excellent job with designing the inner and outer areas of this hotel. Lots of trees, lounging areas and the kids club setup was really cute.Overall service was exceptional from the front desk to wait staff to room service. I could not believe the food quality and the speed of room service! Even a specialty coffee shop open early to late! The pool areas (3) were close to each other and nicely arranged. Palm trees, umbrellas, tables lounging couches,covered areas and even a DJ at one pool. I was surprised that they even had serving staff at the pool to bring drinks, food. Had an outdoor fresh grill with awesome pizza, paella, burgers, etc. There were several places to have lunch besides the grill. You can also eat at the poolside restaurant-- great to watch the kids at pool, but have an adult time meal. We enjoyed the restaurants-- tried them all except the Japanese. It is not Japanese fare, the show is not authentic (or worth the wait) and we were slightly sick to our stomach after our meal there. I would stick to the other places. Loved the kids club which is open from 9am-10pm. Full of structured activities and wonderful staff. Our 4yr,7yr,9yr and 10yr olds did not want to leave when we tried to pick them up! There is probably too much to write here, but I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again. I felt pampered the entire time due to the beauty of the hotel areas and pleasant staff members. Exactly what I had dreamed it would be!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Book a day trip to Xel-Ha! Very worth it! Beautiful park and snorkeling experience. Our fare included shuttle to and from, food, drinks, equipment,tour of Mayan ruins etc, Great value and we loved it.

Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Washington, DC
Jul 2, 2011

Everything we wanted! Awesome! Love it

Wow! Better than I expected-- first time at an all inclusive. We booked standard room with 2 queen beds. We traveled with another family who has visited Cancun many times at other resorts. They loved it too! We are in our early 40's. The main lobby was a Wow and the hotel just got better from there. The location is not on the main Cancun Hotel area, so not as convenient to downtown Cancun, but we did not care to go there. The beach was great-- there is some seaweed, but they were constantly cleaning the beach areas and that is nature and not the hotel's fault. The rooms were gorgeous. We were on 3rd floor looking out to main walkway-- we did not reserve an ocean view, but the ocean was right there to the right! Our friends were garden view 3rd floor and had a beautiful view too! Rooms were relatively quiet. Fully stocked (even beer) mini fridge, coffee maker, safe, jetted tub and blowdryer in rooms. Cleaning and room services were excellent. The cleaning staff even asked us all the time(in the hallways) if we needed anything. Every area of the hotel was clean and beautiful. Not a spec of trash or scum anywhere. They did an excellent job with designing the inner and outer areas of this hotel. Lots of trees, lounging areas and the kids club setup was really cute.Overall service was exceptional from the front desk to wait staff to room service. I could not believe the food quality and the speed of room service! Even a specialty coffee shop open early to late! The pool areas (3) were close to each other and nicely arranged. Palm trees, umbrellas, tables lounging couches,covered areas and even a DJ at one pool. I was surprised that they even had serving staff at the pool to bring drinks, food. Had an outdoor fresh grill with awesome pizza, paella, burgers, etc. There were several places to have lunch besides the grill. You can also eat at the poolside restaurant-- great to watch the kids at pool, but have an adult time meal. We enjoyed the restaurants-- tried them all except the Japanese. It is not Japanese fare, the show is not authentic (or worth the wait) and we were slightly sick to our stomach after our meal there. I would stick to the other places. Loved the kids club which is open from 9am-10pm. Full of structured activities and wonderful staff. Our 4yr,7yr,9yr and 10yr olds did not want to leave when we tried to pick them up! There is probably too much to write here, but I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again. I felt pampered the entire time due to the beauty of the hotel areas and pleasant staff members. Exactly what I had dreamed it would be!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Book a day trip to Xel-Ha! Very worth it! Beautiful park and snorkeling experience. Our fare included shuttle to and from, food, drinks, equipment,tour of Mayan ruins etc, Great value and we loved it.

Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
North Carolina
Jun 22, 2011

Not one I would recommend

My husband and I went with 5 other couples. The resort itself is very nice. Rooms are beautiful and kept clean. The beach/ocean is beautiful to look at and listen to but not at all for walking on or swimming. There is tons of seaweed and rocks. There isn't much to do unless the weather is good for laying out or swimming. The place dies at 11pm and the only club stays open until 1am then everything is completely shut down. The restaurants are absolutely horrible. I am not a picky eater but this was absolutely not enjoyable at all. The portions are very small and limited. Almost every day they ran out of something. The only real place to eat lunch serves the same thing every day. If you're there a few days, it's gets old. The drinks don't contain much alcohol and the service is amazingly slow. We would order our next drink as soon as one came so we wouldn't be left waiting forever. This was not only at the pool or beach but in the restaurants. It could honestly take 45 min from the time you sit down to receive your food. The service wasn't very pleasant. Our joke was their favorite word was no... for anything. We had 9 people for dinner at the Japanese rest. They said we could only have 8 people at the table. They would not allow us 1 more so 2 people ended up leaving the dinner. They were unwilling to let you substitute anything on the menu ie fries for onion rings etc....it was petty stuff and large stuff- answer was always no. Room service got every order wrong and took forever to receive. We certainly weren't expecting to be treated like royalty but honestly this was not a pleasant vacation at all. Had we not been there on a getaway without our kids and not dealing with work, and with a group of friends there would be absolutely NO happy memories. I would not recommend this place at all. Our friends have been to Cancun several times and say there are plenty of places for the same expense that offer a much better experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
1
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Do not fall for anyone in the lobby offering transportation. The resort will tell you they aren't responsible for anything or anyone that approaches you in their lobby. We tried to leave in a van provided by BEST WAY which is onsite. We were litterally road blocked by the police and a ton of taxis. It was very frightening. After 45 min of literally being blocked in (front and back of vehicle) we got out and walked (3miles) to resort. Resort Manager said it wasn't his responsibility when we tried to tell him what happened. We ended up going shopping that day but were delayed 3 1/2 hours.

Back to menu Return to top