$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2015 Check-out: Aug 17, 2015

City Express Queretaro

2 stars
View map of Lateral Autopista Mex- Qro Col. Estrella, Queretaro, 76030

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
3 reviews
great time in Queretaro!

Strongly recommend this hotel: good location, good price, good breakfast! Enjoyed it very much! See full review

  • kesi83
  • Sep 10, 2011
Hotel Review for Queretaro 3/6/10

The only thing was that we had asked for two double rooms with two double beds and when we arrived... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 8, 2010
Comfortable rooms, efficient public areas, and spacious interiors City Express Queretaro has an attractive facade; its construction consists in modules, with high standards of engineering and distribution of spaces to adapt to the necessities of the market.

City Express Queretaro equipped with the most advanced security systems (against fire, electronic locks, among others). Everything is designed specially to satisfy the necessities of the business traveler. Cafeteria serving free breakfast everyday from 6 to 10hrs. More hot dishes available at an extra cost.

Amenities:
Laundry service, free parking, meeting room, air transportation and 5 kms around / costs variable, free breakfast every morning from 6:00 AM to 10:00 AM, free gym open 6 AM - 10:00, business center 06 AM - 11 PM, bar, wireless internet, high speed internet access.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed City Express Queretaro also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

City Express Queretaro Rooms

Standard Room
The room offers 1 Double or 1 Queen Bed with color TV with Cable, air conditioning, wake up service, phone with direct long distance tone, high speed internet connections in all rooms, full equipped standard bathroom.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
1:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for City Express Queretaro

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of City Express Queretaro

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Don Julio19
Business
Monterrey, Mexico
Jan 2, 2013

Avoid At All Costs

The staff was very nice and helpful. However, there we very few amenities if any at all. Phone calls cost extra. The tv was so small I could barely make out what was on the screen from across the room. There was no iron or ironing board. There was no hair dryer. The walls were so thin I could hear the man snoring in the room next to me. Needless-to-say, I heard every noise from all the rooms beside and above. The continental breakfast was mediocre. The sensor in my door did not function properly. I had to play with it every time I had to open the door and had to have my card registered several times. Never was I offered another room for this inconvenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of City Express Queretaro

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kesi83
Business
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Sep 10, 2011

great time in Queretaro!

Strongly recommend this hotel: good location, good price, good breakfast! Enjoyed it very much!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of City Express Queretaro

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ssn Luis Potosi, Mexico
Mar 8, 2010

Hotel Review for Queretaro 3/6/10

The only thing was that we had asked for two double rooms with two double beds and when we arrived they told us they had the rooms with one bed, but when we shoed them your confirmation they immediately assigned the rooms we had solicited.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top