$215 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 12, 2015 Check-out: Sep 15, 2015

The Royal Suites Punta Mita By Palladium - Adults Only - All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Carretera Punta de Mita Km. 11.5 Bahia de banderas,, Nayarit, Punta Mita, 63734

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
10 reviews
Great experience

Just returned from the Royal Suites Punta de Mita by Palladium and could not stay away from... See full review

  • Kiyani
  • Apr 25, 2014
2nd Time Guest

We visited the Royal Suites for the 2nd time in October 2012. The pool and restaurant staff really... See full review

  • shellbella
  • Sep 16, 2013
The The Royal Suites Punta Mita By Palladium - Adults Only - All Inclusive is a beachfront property designed exclusively for adults with accommodations nestled into lush tropical surroundings facing the private beach with 300 meters of fine white sands bathed by the pristine waters of the Pacific Ocean. This all-inclusive resort in Punta Mita features one private pool, three freshwater pools and one seawater pool. Apart from these, the property also offers theater and events and meeting rooms. 

The The Royal Suites Punta Mita By Palladium - Adults Only - All Inclusive has four a la carte theme restaurants serving a choice of Mexican, Asian and Mediterranean cuisines and two buffet-style restaurants within the resort complex. Stay refreshed with drinks at any of the two bars on site. Guests can rejuvenate in the tranquil setting of the Zentropia Palladium Spa & Wellness with gym, Jacuzzi, sauna and vapor baths. Wi-Fi access in common areas is also available for added convenience.
Rooms
The Royal Suites Punta Mita By Palladium - Adults Only - All Inclusive offers 100 deluxe rooms with exquisite decor. All units have air conditioning, living area, sofa bed, hair dryer, satellite flat-screen TV, iron/board, coffee/tea maker, mini bar and bathroom with shower and hydro massage tub. Some units have Jacuzzi. 
Highlights
  • In-house restaurants serving Mexican, Asian and Mediterranean specialties
  • Wi-Fi access in common areas
  • Direct access to the beach
Nearby attractions
  • Campo de Golf Litibu (2.1 mi/3.3 km)
Policies
NOTICE: The resort will be temporarily closed to undergo pool, restaurant and lobby renovations from 11 August until 1 November 2014.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Royal Suites Punta Mita By Palladium - Adults Only - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$184
4.4 / 5 14 reviews
★★★★
$161
3.8 / 5 46 reviews
★★★★
$279
4.4 / 5 56 reviews
★★★★
$285
3.9 / 5 172 reviews
★★★★
$320
4.3 / 5 23 reviews
★★★★★
$479
4.7 / 5 14 reviews
★★★★
$173
4.3 / 5 241 reviews

The Royal Suites Punta Mita By Palladium - Adults Only - All Inclusive Rooms

Royal Junior Suite
Royal Junior Suite offers two double beds or one king-size bed with air conditioning, balcony/terrace, bathroom amenities, cable/satellite TV, ceiling fan, color TV, ensuite/private bathroom hairdryer, jacuzzi/whirlpool/spa bath, laundry service, mini bar, pay-per-view movies, safe in room, tea and coffee making facilities and telephone.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle

Dining

EL Bosque Restaurant
Recently refurbished restaurant, including new decor and floors, where you can enjoy buffet-style international cuisine. Serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. Theme nights: Mexican, Gala, Welcome, french, Dominician, Italian, Seafood, Spanish, Country, World, Asian and International. It also features the American corner called Palladium burger, Wine lists.
Las Terrazas restaurant
Outdoor buffet-style snack restaurant located in front of the mail pool. Open: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
"A la Carte" Restaurants
Schedules are subject to seasonal changes, only for evening meals. Guests at the Royal Suites can make reservations in advance.
Viva Mexico Restaurant
Offers "a la carte" dinners with mexican cuisine specialties. Air Conditioning. features outdoor terrace. Located opposite the adults-only pool.
Portfino Restaurant
Offers "a la carte" dinners with mediterranean cuisine specialties. Air Conditioning. Located opposite main pool.
Bambu Restaurant
Completely refurbished, this restaurant offers "a la carte" dinners with Oriental Cuisine Specialties. Air Conditioning. Located on the second floor of El Bosque rest.
Steak House Restaurant
This new restaurant offers "a la carte" dinners with Steak House specialties and amazing views to the ocean.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
-

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for The Royal Suites Punta Mita By Palladium - Adults Only - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 10
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.2
Value:
2.8

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Royal Suites Punta Mita By Palladium - Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Don't stay here

Not worth the money. The staff is unorganized and irresponsible. They do not actually have 24hrs room service like they claim they do. If you need something brought up to your room (even if it's not food) you are better off going to the the front desk yourself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Royal Suites Punta Mita By Palladium - Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ivona R.
Couples
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

Not worth the money

Irresponsible/unorganized staff. Only one of the housekeepers made sure we had everything we needed when she was working and she even made sure to get an engineer to our room for some exposed electric cables. The guy came over and took care of it right away. Only one bartender actually listened to the orders people placed. With other bartenders we would ask for Fanta and instead we would get fantasma, random orange soda, or nothing at all. If you are ordering room service, heads up-it's not 24 hrs like the hotel advertises. We called at 6 am for breakfast to be brought to our room...took 3 calls to the front desk and finally a guy from the security service had it delivered to our room. We ordered the spanish omlet two days in a row, and both times it had different ingredients in it. If you need something brought up to your room you will be better off going to the front desk and taking care of it on your own. Otherwise you will be waiting a while...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Royal Suites Punta Mita By Palladium - Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shellbella
Couples
Newport Beach, CA
Sep 16, 2013

2nd Time Guest

We visited the Royal Suites for the 2nd time in October 2012. The pool and restaurant staff really go out of their way to spoil you rotten and make your vacation perfect. We had a very relaxing week and my husband was able to surf everyday. With that being said, the last time we were here there was terrific butler service. This last visit, they was none... hmmm. We are headed back this October 2013 to celebrate our 10th anniversary. I do hope they have brought back the butler service, because that was a really nice touch. Looking forward to returning!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

It's not on the menu, but if you ask, you can have lobster for dinner. Every night if you like. :-)

Review of The Royal Suites Punta Mita By Palladium - Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sunshine jb
Couples
squamish bc
Oct 24, 2012

mexi review

it was a beautiful location and beach with great water activties. the royal suites were very nice and clean. the staff were great. the only complaint was that the food was pretty average at best. overall a great get away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

great restaurants outside of the hotel in punta mita.

Review of The Royal Suites Punta Mita By Palladium - Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TravelAllTheTime
Couples
Calgary, AB
Oct 15, 2012

A Tas Disappointed

We stayed at the royal suite side and was hoping for a nice and relaxed time away.. only to experience water outages, power outages hours at a time. and overcooked dishes at multiple onsite restaurants. This location is an hour away from the airport or downtown which makes it impossible to go off resort and do anything without taking the whole day.. i wouldnt come back here that's for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Royal Suites Punta Mita By Palladium - Adults Only - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LITTLED
Couples
SANTA CRUZ , CA
Jul 2, 2012

WONDERFUL GETAWAY

THE ROYAL SUITES PALLADIUM WAS WONDERFUL ! MY HUSBAND AND I SPENT 4 NITES THERE AND THE SERVICE WAS AMAZING. OUR ROOM WAS COMFY, CARLOS AT THE ROYAL SUITES RESTAURANT WAS SO NICE AND ATTENTIVE. EVERYONE AT THE RESTAURANT AND BAR WAS FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS WITH A SMILE. WILL RETURN AGAIN !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top