$178 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 2, 2015

Villa Premiere Hotel and Spa Adults Only

4 stars
View map of Calle San Salvador 117, Puerto Vallarta, 48350

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Villa Premiere Hotel and Spa Adults Only

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
131 out of 131
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Villa Premiere Hotel and Spa Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AE Music
Business
LA, CA
Apr 19, 2010

Clean and comfortable

We didn't end up doing any activities in the hotel, and were out most of the time. It's a great place to stay if you want something quiet and very chill, definitely NOT a party hotel. Initially when we were booking, we were contemplating between this and their sister hotel, BuenaVentura (which was the cheaper alternative). We had some friends that stayed there and although our room was much nicer with a much nicer view, we would have been just fine in the other hotel (and would have saved some money). It was on the livelier side with more action, and more to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Villa Premiere Hotel and Spa Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
Mar 29, 2010

The Best Service in Mexico

Close to downtown--the Malecon and Old Town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Villa Premiere Hotel and Spa Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Mar 15, 2010

Fantastic Romantic Villa-style Hotel

Great location. This quiet hotel was a welcome difference to the thumping dance-club style music coming from the hotel next door. Service was impeccable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Villa Premiere Hotel and Spa Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
needing more sun
Business
Midwest
Mar 10, 2010

amazing relaxing resort

Great location, only a few minutes from the boardwalk. Amazing resort, staff is friendly, helpful and polite. Rooms are spotless, huge ocean-front balconies, comfortable beds. Lots of special touches, champagne when checking in, complimentary massage, cool towels, etc. Small resort, so able to get to know other people there. An adults-only resort, so very quiet and serene. Can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

I thought the pool-side appetizers and drinks were great, but I'm glad we didn't do the all inclusive, because the food at the restaurants wasn't good, and there are so many other good places to eat in PV.

Review of Villa Premiere Hotel and Spa Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Snowpeople
Business
St. Paul, Minnesota
Mar 5, 2010

Villa Premiere - Simply Wonderful!

My husband and I had a really wonderful vacation at the Villa Premiere - we loved the location ( a quick walk to Puerto Vallarta), the staff was very helpful and friendly, the patio restaurant served lovely food, and we loved the proximity to the beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Villa Premiere Hotel and Spa Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago IL
Feb 21, 2010

great vacation spot

everything perfect! concierge very helpful and outstanding staff rooms spotless

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Villa Premiere Hotel and Spa Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
emoyer
Business
san francisco, ca
Feb 16, 2010

Exceptional.

We were there for a 'babymoon', our first. The hotel was very comfortable, food excellent, service extremely accommodating, and the aromatherapy daily menu was a plus! The massage I got at the spa may have been the best I've ever had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

El Arrayan was excellent for dinner. While very popular, I would recommend skipping El Brujo, which we thought was gross. Definitely try the fish tacos at the Marisma Fish Taco stand.

Review of Villa Premiere Hotel and Spa Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New London, Minnesota
Feb 15, 2010

WONDERFUL

The hotel was beautiful, clean and relaxing. The location is great for walking to local activities such as shopping and entertainment. The staff are helpful and at your service. Great view of the ocean and sunsets. We were able to hear our neighbors at times through the walls. Choice of pillows, complimentary cocktail and neck/hand massage upon arrival !!! Very nice pool and beach accomodations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Just take a taxi from the airport to the hotel. It is faster and cheaper than booking transport service through the internet or with your package. You can get a taxi at any time, any place.

Review of Villa Premiere Hotel and Spa Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A couple of 60's
Business
Port Orchard, WA
Feb 12, 2010

Great hotel and perfect location

A great newer hotel right next door to our favorite hotel in Puerto Vallarta for the last 20 years, the Buenaventura. We decided to try the Premiere, who is owned by the same company. We had a wonderful time, and enjoyed their over-the-top hospitality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Villa Premiere Hotel and Spa Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A couple of 60's
Business
Port Orchard, WA
Feb 12, 2010

Great hotel and perfect location

A great newer hotel right next door to our favorite hotel in Puerto Vallarta for the last 20 years, the Buenaventura. We decided to try the Premiere, who is owned by the same company. We had a wonderful time, and enjoyed their over-the-top hospitality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top