$173 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 4, 2015 Check-out: Jul 5, 2015

Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of Av De Las Garzas S/N Zona Hotelera Norte, Puerto Vallarta, 48333

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
79 reviews
Don't believe the negative reviews!

Great, family orientated, Mexican influenced, beach front resort. The only area that didn't get a... See full review

  • eck.977
  • Jan 15, 2015
Excellent trip

We had a pleasent stay. Everypne was very nice and gave a great service. See full review

  • JJegl
  • Apr 17, 2014
Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive is a hub of activity from sunrise to sunset. In addition to daily programs for kids and adults involving games and classes, the property engages travelers with tennis courts, an on-site spa, five restaurants for all occasions and discount at any of the three golf courses in Puerto Vallarta. Rooms embrace tropical decor and include some that give families more than ample space thanks to a separate area for kids.
Dining
Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta -- All Inclusive features five different restaurants -- three of which are fine dining. Menus cover the globe, from Mexico or Italy to France,  Japan or a more mainstream buffet. Twenty-four-hour room service helps with hunger pangs at all hours.
Rooms
Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive caters to all travelers, from honeymooners to families. The property boasts 216 rooms, 30 family rooms and seven honeymoon suites, which all share a tropical theme driven by floral fabrics, bright colors and balconies with courtyard or ocean views. Families have space to spread out in the family rooms, which include comforts such as a separate area for kids, complete with a bunk bed, trundle bed and an extra TV. Standard amenities include a direct-dial telephone, safe, paid Wi-Fi access, air-conditioning, and a full bathroom with shower and bathtub.
Property features
The roster of recreational activities is as grand as Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta -- All Inclusive itself. Planned activities from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. cater to all tastes and cover aerobics classes, bingo, windsurfing, and programs for kids and teens. A water park, complete with pirate's ship and nine water slides, is popular with children, while parents love the on-site spa, tennis courts and unlimited golf at three nearby courses.
Highlights
  • All-inclusive resort with five restaurants and planned activities
  • Supervised kids and teen programs
  • Full-service spa
  • Family rooms and honeymoon suites available
  • Nine water slides
  • Wi-Fi access in rooms and public areas (fees apply)
Nearby attractions
  • Malecon (3 mi/4.8 km)
  • Marina Vallarta (1.1 mi/1.7 km)
  • Downtown Vallarta (3 mi/4.8 km)
  • Puerto Vallarta Botanical Gardens (1.9 mi/3.1 km)
  • Bay of Banderas (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
Business
  • 4,447 square feet of event space for up to 450 guests
  • Wi-Fi (fees apply)
Transportation
  • Puerto Vallarta Gustavo Diaz Ordaz International Airport (2.1 mi/3.4 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive Rooms

Garden or Pool View room with Balcony
Standard Garden or Pool view room, 316 square foot with 2 double beds, private balcony, air conditioning, cable color TV with remote control, safety deposit box, coffee maker, telephone, clock radio with alarm, iron & ironing board, full bath with shower & tub, hair dryer & make-up mirror.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

La Piazza
La Piazza Restaurant. This extraordinary specialty restaurant offers a different menu every other day and will take your palate through a delicious tour of the flavors of Italy. Let the children pick their own meal from our kid's menu. Italian cuisine. Open 6pm-11pm.Dress code in effect
Lobby Bar
Try a traditional margarita or let us welcome you with any of our special cocktails. Full bar service from 9:00 to 11:00PM
Fujiyama
Tantalize your palate with the exotic, extraordinary flavors of japanese cuisine in a very family-friendly ambiance. Oriental restaurant. Open 6pm-11pm.Dress code in effect.
Pool Bar
A refreshing beverage is very inviting while enjoying the sunshine or after a traditional game of water polo! Open from 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tiki Beach Bar
Simply the best place to be, located right on the beach, you can enjoy the wonderful view of the sunset while enjoing your favorite beverage! Open from: 8:00 AM to 12:00 midnight
La Palapa
La Palapa Buffet Restaurant.This Restaurant always offers a festive atmosphere for the entire family. Have breakfast at your leisure and try our fantastic international food stations for lunch or dinner, with a variety of food that will tantalize your palate. International cuisine. Open 7am-11pm
Trafalgar's
Finish of your day of activities with a nice game of cards, dominoes, or pool. in this themed maritime bar. Offering a special drinks menu for kids. And take part in the fun activities our staff has programmed for the entire family. Open from 6:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Club Caribe
This is the hotel that has a place for everyone This area is designed for the adults to relax or get to know new friends, a gigantic Jacuzzi with bar service exclusively for adults, so parents can take a few moments of relaxation! Open from 12:00 noon to 8:00 PM Admission: from 18 years and up.
Sans Soucis
Sans Soucis Gourmet Restaurant. Offering a more sophisticated atmosphere, this elegant restaurant will make your dining experience truly unforgettable. Complemented by our personalized and intimate service and offering a different menu every night, each single dish is created to be a fantasy to satisfy the most demanding palate. International cuisine. Open 6pm-11pm Admission from 8 yrs and up, dress code in effect

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
2 meeting rooms capacity 100 people each Or 200 persons as a Grand salon in theater style.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 79
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Javier R.
Business
N/A
Apr 23, 2015

Not what I expected.

Rooms at this place are old and I need of upgrading. It appears that this hotel caters to the locals and overall was not the vacation I expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JACK AND MAUREEN
Business
LAKEWOOD CO.
Nov 26, 2012

LOTS OF FRIENDS

We enjoy this hotel as we have been staying there for many years. We got bands to the hotel next door as many of our staff frends were working there,it was great. If all go's well we will be going back next Nov.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

ITS ALL RIGHT THERE WHY GO ANYPLACE we do go to town and to a few places you have to get out at times

Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Capt. Blackberry
Business
Puertto Vallarta, Mex.
Nov 11, 2012

Disappointed this year!

Disappointed with our treatment after staying there so many times previously. (about 20-25) We asked for a first floor room, told there weren't any and to come back tomorrow. Went down and were told to bring luggage down by 12:00 and could have room at 3:00. Went back and were told still no availability and to come again tomorrow. Went back following day and were offered a room across from the kiddy daycare and right by kiddy pool and playground. (we did not bring any children so we declined that room for noise reasons) We did not go back and ask again. ( we were on the top floor and seperated from our travel companions). By Sun. our travel companions decided to move next door to the adult only sister hotel at a cost of $300. We chose to not move (our cost would have been $550 to complete our 2 weeks) Weekends seem to be overbooked with more than 4 guests per room. They ran out of beach towels, room towels, straws, some liqours, and steak . For 3 nights they had a group of students as guests that knocked on doors, made loud noise in rooms and hallways, and called other rooms from 12:00a.m.- 5:00 a.m. After complaining tto the front desk the knocking and the noisiness did improve. Many times on the weekend trying to get a drink at the beach bar was difficult, but we did have a beach server who did a good job. The hotel seems to have a great staff of doormen, waitstaff, maids, and bartenders, though at times (weekends) they could really use more of them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hetal88
Business
chicago, il
May 25, 2012

fun getaway

Hotel is nice, but customer service is OK. Front dest person was not friendly, and not much helpful. Other staff member like bell boy are really nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Food is Ok. not much option for Vegetarian people.

Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JACK AND MAUREEN
Business
LAKEWOOD CO.
Nov 21, 2011

OUR GETAWAY

28 YEARS WE HAVE BEEN GOING TO THIS HOTEL AND IF WE HAVE A GOOD YEAR MONEY AND HEALTH WE WILL BE GOING BACK IN NOV. WE HAVE MEET AND STILL HAVE MANY FRIENDS THERE. GOOD LORD WILLING AND THE OCEON DON'T RISE WE WILL BE BACK

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

EAT AND HAVE FUN, YOU PAID FOR IT

Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Beach Ca
Aug 24, 2009

Good Family Experience

Crown Paradise provides an excellant atmosphere for a family experience at a good price. The sevice was really good, the staff was really friendly and helpful. Everyone was bilingual and spoke good english. One thing I like was that the guest were a mix group of cultures. This I feel as to a vaction experience in a foriegn country. The down sides were that it could have been a little cleaner. I feel that it was pretty clean but just not as clean as I would have liked. I would definately go back at least for the food, especially the french food. The dinners were amazing, again I recommend the French, then the Italian and lastly the Japanese. But let me say again that you should try the french. I hope that everyone that goes to this all inclusive resort has as much fun as I did.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Knoxville, TN
Feb 11, 2008

Family place

Crown Paradise is a nice resort. They have lots of things for the kids to do. Next door to the Golden Crown which is adults only. You may go back and forth between the two with some restrictions. Basically comes down to do you want kids splashing water in your drinks. Drinks are plentiful and they have top shelf if you ask. Very clean and safe. They share nightclub with Golden which has show of family and little nightlife after show is over. Vendors do not come on the property but will ask you the minute you step on beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

$5 cab to downtown check out PePe Mexican Rest.

Back to menu Return to top