$156 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 26, 2014 Check-out: Oct 27, 2014

Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

3 stars
Av De Las Garzas S/N Zona Hotelera Norte, Puerto Vallarta, 48333
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
69 reviews
Excellent trip

We had a pleasent stay. Everypne was very nice and gave a great service. See full review

  • JJegl
  • Apr 17, 2014
Great resort for the price!

Wonderful friendly atmosphere. The food and drinks were very good. The staff went the extra mile to... See full review

  • PVR Lover
  • Jul 28, 2014
Puerto Vallarta all-inclusive hotel entertains with multiple activities
Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive is a hub of activity from sunrise to sunset. In addition to daily programs for kids and adults involving games and classes, the property engages travelers with tennis courts, an on-site spa, five restaurants for all occasions and discount at any of the three golf courses in Puerto Vallarta. Rooms embrace tropical decor and include some that give families more than ample space thanks to a separate area for kids.
Highlights
  • All-inclusive resort with five restaurants and planned activities
  • Supervised kids and teen programs
  • Full-service spa
  • Family rooms and honeymoon suites available
  • Nine water slides
  • Wi-Fi access in rooms and public areas (fees apply)
Rooms
Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive caters to all travelers, from honeymooners to families. The property boasts 216 rooms, 30 family rooms and seven honeymoon suites, which all share a tropical theme driven by floral fabrics, bright colors and balconies with courtyard or ocean views. Families have space to spread out in the family rooms, which include comforts such as a separate area for kids, complete with a bunk bed, trundle bed and an extra TV. Standard amenities include a direct-dial telephone, safe, paid Wi-Fi access, air-conditioning, and a full bathroom with shower and bathtub.
Features
The roster of recreational activities is as grand as Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta -- All Inclusive itself. Planned activities from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. cater to all tastes and cover aerobics classes, bingo, windsurfing, and programs for kids and teens. A water park, complete with pirate's ship and nine water slides, is popular with children, while parents love the on-site spa, tennis courts and unlimited golf at three nearby courses.
Dining
Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta -- All Inclusive features five different restaurants -- three of which are fine dining. Menus cover the globe, from Mexico or Italy to France,  Japan or a more mainstream buffet. Twenty-four-hour room service helps with hunger pangs at all hours.
Transportation
  • Puerto Vallarta Gustavo Diaz Ordaz International Airport (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
Attractions
  • Malecon (3 mi/4.8 km)
  • Marina Vallarta (1.1 mi/1.7 km)
  • Downtown Vallarta (3 mi/4.8 km)
  • Puerto Vallarta Botanical Gardens (1.9 mi/3.1 km)
  • Bay of Banderas (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
Business
  • 4,447 square feet of event space for up to 450 guests
  • Wi-Fi (fees apply)

Hotel Map

20.6497 -105.2421
Area served
Crown Paradise Club in Puerto Vallarta have a great location is less that 15 minutes away from downtown and 10 away from the airport
Nearby airports
Gustavo Diaz Ordaz International Airport
Area description
Deluxe all-inclusive hotel, fully renovated in 2004. Crown Paradise Club is a wonderful hotel located on the beach in the hotel zone. 2 miles from the airport and 5 miles from Downtown. Located next to Golden Crown paradise resort.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive Rooms

Garden or Pool View room with Balcony
Standard Garden or Pool view room, 316 square foot with 2 double beds, private balcony, air conditioning, cable color TV with remote control, safety deposit box, coffee maker, telephone, clock radio with alarm, iron & ironing board, full bath with shower & tub, hair dryer & make-up mirror.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
2 meeting rooms capacity 100 people each Or 200 persons as a Grand salon in theater style.

Dining

La Piazza
La Piazza Restaurant. This extraordinary specialty restaurant offers a different menu every other day and will take your palate through a delicious tour of the flavors of Italy. Let the children pick their own meal from our kid's menu. Italian cuisine. Open 6pm-11pm.Dress code in effect
Lobby Bar
Try a traditional margarita or let us welcome you with any of our special cocktails. Full bar service from 9:00 to 11:00PM
Fujiyama
Tantalize your palate with the exotic, extraordinary flavors of japanese cuisine in a very family-friendly ambiance. Oriental restaurant. Open 6pm-11pm.Dress code in effect.
Pool Bar
A refreshing beverage is very inviting while enjoying the sunshine or after a traditional game of water polo! Open from 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tiki Beach Bar
Simply the best place to be, located right on the beach, you can enjoy the wonderful view of the sunset while enjoing your favorite beverage! Open from: 8:00 AM to 12:00 midnight
La Palapa
La Palapa Buffet Restaurant.This Restaurant always offers a festive atmosphere for the entire family. Have breakfast at your leisure and try our fantastic international food stations for lunch or dinner, with a variety of food that will tantalize your palate. International cuisine. Open 7am-11pm
Trafalgar's
Finish of your day of activities with a nice game of cards, dominoes, or pool. in this themed maritime bar. Offering a special drinks menu for kids. And take part in the fun activities our staff has programmed for the entire family. Open from 6:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Club Caribe
This is the hotel that has a place for everyone This area is designed for the adults to relax or get to know new friends, a gigantic Jacuzzi with bar service exclusively for adults, so parents can take a few moments of relaxation! Open from 12:00 noon to 8:00 PM Admission: from 18 years and up.
Sans Soucis
Sans Soucis Gourmet Restaurant. Offering a more sophisticated atmosphere, this elegant restaurant will make your dining experience truly unforgettable. Complemented by our personalized and intimate service and offering a different menu every night, each single dish is created to be a fantasy to satisfy the most demanding palate. International cuisine. Open 6pm-11pm Admission from 8 yrs and up, dress code in effect

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (69)

Ratings and reviews for Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
69 out of 69
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JJegl
Business
Boston
Apr 17, 2014

Excellent trip

We had a pleasent stay. Everypne was very nice and gave a great service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 29, 2007

My review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

The Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta did not appear very impressive on our approach from the airport, but once inside our opinion certainly changed for the better. Our Bell-boy went beyond the call of duty when it was found my wife had left her purse in the taxi (it was subsequently returned fully intact). Our room was large, had more then adequate storage space for our things, came with a safe, cable TV, table and chair, and a balcony with two chairs and a small table. The facility was clean, spacious, and the employees friendly. We noted a total of four pools with our room overlooking the adult spa and attached bar. This in turn was approximately 50ft to the beach with its lounge chairs and another bar. The four restaurants (American, Italian, French, and Japanese) were convenient and offered excellent selections. Note: the French restaurant was restricted to adults only and with both the Italian and Japanese restaurants had dress codes for the evening meal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

A large supermarket is located a short block and a half from the hotel. Wal-Mart and Sams Club are approximately three blocks away. The Marina and its many access points to the various cruises is one block from the hotels entry.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
abuela Clarita
Business
Petaluma, California
Nov 17, 2012

wonderful vacation

We have been staying here for over 30 years. Love the staff, and the service. We will be returning in June.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

great price for your dollar

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northern California
Jun 13, 2010

Home from heaven

We have been staying at this Hotel for over 30 years. Travel here twice a year, because we love this Hotel, the location and most of all the people. We had a wonderful stay and are looking forward to our next upcoming trip in Nov.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

We find everythig we need shopping wise on the beach. Gifts, jewlery, etc.There is a favorite vanilla I always purchase that I buy in the Flea Market Marina next door to the Hotel. There is also a large SuperMarket a short walk from the Hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wheeling, Illinois
Nov 9, 2010

Fantastic family or adult getaway

We love this hotel there is a variety of ages and has a cozy feeling. The staff is outstanding. It has a motel atmosphere instead of the big high rise walking thru the lobby in your bathing suit feeling. Has three good sit down restaurants besides buffet, snack bar etc. We love the adults only jacuzzi pool. Best of all it has the greatest beach in Puerto Vallarta!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Fancy restaurants require reservation but their formal attire is slacks and shirt. Hah casual to us.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CAROL FROM PENNSYLVANIA
Business
Thousand Palms, Ca.
Nov 1, 2010

ROMANTIC MEXICAN VACATION

Convenient location to airport, don't take the taxis at the airport, walk out to the street(SHORT DISTANCE)and save a lot of money. Three great gourmet restaurants at the hotel, just remember to make your reservations between 9:00 am and 2 pm. Tips are appreciated in American Dollars and Mexican Pesos. Great adult only jacuzzi. Very relaxing with walk-up bar. Seperate play area for children, with stationary Pirate ship to play in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a great place to exchange money outside the hotel. (While we were there, Mexican law would not allow hotels to exchange money) "Cyber Cafe" will exchange money into Pesos, you can call the States for 35 cents a minute and use the internet for $1.00.You can also ride the local bus (safe) downtown to "Old Town" for 6.5 peso or 50 cents american.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shana Banana
Business
Seattle, WA
Aug 25, 2009

Can't wait to go back!!

I needed tme away and I got a relaxing 21 day respite at Crown Paradise Club. Next year I will bring the whole family. Adults get great entertainment and service and childern are treated very well.........my grandson will enjoy all of the activities offered. Best stress free vacation I've had in a while! Thank you Crown Paradise!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Be sure to notify your bank if you plan to use your debt card. Trying to call the US once you are in Mexico can be tricky without a cell phone. New shopping area's and the Marina are only two minutes walk away!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 28, 2008

Great Environment

The Royal Crown Paradise Hotel was not only family friendly, but also very wheelchair accessible if needed. Staff was friendly and willing to assist in any matters. Loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping is not only available to you by beach vendors but only blocks away you'll find a small local shopping mart selling everything you want to bring back as souveneirs.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anna Marie, super nana
Business
Dousman, Wisconsin
Jun 24, 2009

absolutely fabulous vacation

Swam, ate, drank, rested,site seeing, shopping, theater shows, special ethnic suppers were superb. Couldn't think of a thing that was missing. We never went on an all inclusive trip. It was great. The free site seeing bus tour through the city was great. The tour guide was most informative and answered questions. The tequilla factory was very interesting. We can't say enough good about this vacation. Beautiful grounds. The staff was outstanding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

There was a different professional musical show every night. My granddaughter, Isabella, was in the kid's club and was a part of the Disney musical review (Snow White & 7 dwarfs)on the stage of the nightclub. We can't say enough about the staff and activities and safety of the children at the Kid's club.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Knoxville, TN
Feb 11, 2008

Family place

Crown Paradise is a nice resort. They have lots of things for the kids to do. Next door to the Golden Crown which is adults only. You may go back and forth between the two with some restrictions. Basically comes down to do you want kids splashing water in your drinks. Drinks are plentiful and they have top shelf if you ask. Very clean and safe. They share nightclub with Golden which has show of family and little nightlife after show is over. Vendors do not come on the property but will ask you the minute you step on beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

$5 cab to downtown check out PePe Mexican Rest.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top