$156 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 12, 2014 Check-out: Nov 15, 2014

Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

3 stars
Av De Las Garzas S/N Zona Hotelera Norte, Puerto Vallarta, 48333
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
69 reviews
Excellent trip

We had a pleasent stay. Everypne was very nice and gave a great service. See full review

  • JJegl
  • Apr 17, 2014
Great resort for the price!

Wonderful friendly atmosphere. The food and drinks were very good. The staff went the extra mile to... See full review

  • PVR Lover
  • Jul 28, 2014
Puerto Vallarta all-inclusive hotel entertains with multiple activities
Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive is a hub of activity from sunrise to sunset. In addition to daily programs for kids and adults involving games and classes, the property engages travelers with tennis courts, an on-site spa, five restaurants for all occasions and discount at any of the three golf courses in Puerto Vallarta. Rooms embrace tropical decor and include some that give families more than ample space thanks to a separate area for kids.
Highlights
  • All-inclusive resort with five restaurants and planned activities
  • Supervised kids and teen programs
  • Full-service spa
  • Family rooms and honeymoon suites available
  • Nine water slides
  • Wi-Fi access in rooms and public areas (fees apply)
Rooms
Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive caters to all travelers, from honeymooners to families. The property boasts 216 rooms, 30 family rooms and seven honeymoon suites, which all share a tropical theme driven by floral fabrics, bright colors and balconies with courtyard or ocean views. Families have space to spread out in the family rooms, which include comforts such as a separate area for kids, complete with a bunk bed, trundle bed and an extra TV. Standard amenities include a direct-dial telephone, safe, paid Wi-Fi access, air-conditioning, and a full bathroom with shower and bathtub.
Features
The roster of recreational activities is as grand as Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta -- All Inclusive itself. Planned activities from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. cater to all tastes and cover aerobics classes, bingo, windsurfing, and programs for kids and teens. A water park, complete with pirate's ship and nine water slides, is popular with children, while parents love the on-site spa, tennis courts and unlimited golf at three nearby courses.
Dining
Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta -- All Inclusive features five different restaurants -- three of which are fine dining. Menus cover the globe, from Mexico or Italy to France,  Japan or a more mainstream buffet. Twenty-four-hour room service helps with hunger pangs at all hours.
Transportation
  • Puerto Vallarta Gustavo Diaz Ordaz International Airport (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
Attractions
  • Malecon (3 mi/4.8 km)
  • Marina Vallarta (1.1 mi/1.7 km)
  • Downtown Vallarta (3 mi/4.8 km)
  • Puerto Vallarta Botanical Gardens (1.9 mi/3.1 km)
  • Bay of Banderas (2.1 mi/3.4 km)
Business
  • 4,447 square feet of event space for up to 450 guests
  • Wi-Fi (fees apply)

Hotel Map

20.6497 -105.2421
Area served
Crown Paradise Club in Puerto Vallarta have a great location is less that 15 minutes away from downtown and 10 away from the airport
Nearby airports
Gustavo Diaz Ordaz International Airport
Area description
Deluxe all-inclusive hotel, fully renovated in 2004. Crown Paradise Club is a wonderful hotel located on the beach in the hotel zone. 2 miles from the airport and 5 miles from Downtown. Located next to Golden Crown paradise resort.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive Rooms

Garden or Pool View room with Balcony
Standard Garden or Pool view room, 316 square foot with 2 double beds, private balcony, air conditioning, cable color TV with remote control, safety deposit box, coffee maker, telephone, clock radio with alarm, iron & ironing board, full bath with shower & tub, hair dryer & make-up mirror.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

La Piazza
La Piazza Restaurant. This extraordinary specialty restaurant offers a different menu every other day and will take your palate through a delicious tour of the flavors of Italy. Let the children pick their own meal from our kid's menu. Italian cuisine. Open 6pm-11pm.Dress code in effect
Lobby Bar
Try a traditional margarita or let us welcome you with any of our special cocktails. Full bar service from 9:00 to 11:00PM
Fujiyama
Tantalize your palate with the exotic, extraordinary flavors of japanese cuisine in a very family-friendly ambiance. Oriental restaurant. Open 6pm-11pm.Dress code in effect.
Pool Bar
A refreshing beverage is very inviting while enjoying the sunshine or after a traditional game of water polo! Open from 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tiki Beach Bar
Simply the best place to be, located right on the beach, you can enjoy the wonderful view of the sunset while enjoing your favorite beverage! Open from: 8:00 AM to 12:00 midnight
La Palapa
La Palapa Buffet Restaurant.This Restaurant always offers a festive atmosphere for the entire family. Have breakfast at your leisure and try our fantastic international food stations for lunch or dinner, with a variety of food that will tantalize your palate. International cuisine. Open 7am-11pm
Trafalgar's
Finish of your day of activities with a nice game of cards, dominoes, or pool. in this themed maritime bar. Offering a special drinks menu for kids. And take part in the fun activities our staff has programmed for the entire family. Open from 6:00 PM to 01:00 AM
Club Caribe
This is the hotel that has a place for everyone This area is designed for the adults to relax or get to know new friends, a gigantic Jacuzzi with bar service exclusively for adults, so parents can take a few moments of relaxation! Open from 12:00 noon to 8:00 PM Admission: from 18 years and up.
Sans Soucis
Sans Soucis Gourmet Restaurant. Offering a more sophisticated atmosphere, this elegant restaurant will make your dining experience truly unforgettable. Complemented by our personalized and intimate service and offering a different menu every night, each single dish is created to be a fantasy to satisfy the most demanding palate. International cuisine. Open 6pm-11pm Admission from 8 yrs and up, dress code in effect

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
2 meeting rooms capacity 100 people each Or 200 persons as a Grand salon in theater style.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (69)

Ratings and reviews for Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
69 out of 69
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
YONO
Business
Indiana, USA
Dec 26, 2011

Good for family with little children

This hotel is well designed for family with little children. My young daughter was real fun while the stay. As rating for adults, room was very clean although maintenance was poor. And food and beverage were ok, but I would go outside if stay longer (We stayed only for 4 nights). Totally, I am sure I got what I paid for. I recommended the hotel to stay with your children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SENOR ROBERTO
Business
SALINAS , CA.
Dec 16, 2011

FANTASTIC FOR COUPLES OR FAMILIES

GREAT VARIETY OF FOOD AND ACTIVITIES. YOU GET GREAT VALUE FOR YOUR DOLLAR. FANTASTIC WEATHER, HOTEL AND STAFF

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

A SMALL TIP AND COURTESY GOES A LONG WAY

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JACK AND MAUREEN
Business
LAKEWOOD CO.
Nov 21, 2011

OUR GETAWAY

28 YEARS WE HAVE BEEN GOING TO THIS HOTEL AND IF WE HAVE A GOOD YEAR MONEY AND HEALTH WE WILL BE GOING BACK IN NOV. WE HAVE MEET AND STILL HAVE MANY FRIENDS THERE. GOOD LORD WILLING AND THE OCEON DON'T RISE WE WILL BE BACK

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

EAT AND HAVE FUN, YOU PAID FOR IT

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Salvador
Business
San Antonio, TX, USA
Sep 10, 2011

The stay at the hotel was pleasant

The location of the hotel was not ideal for great beach environment, due to the amount of river dumping heavy fresh water into the ocean... Water was not clean... Like the water at "Las Caletas"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Japaneese restaurant in the hotel was 5 star...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cheapchinaman
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Aug 21, 2011

Great value

You definitely get what you pay for here. It's not the most luxurious resort but it'll do. If kids aren't your thing then you don't want to stay here, definitely a family oriented place, with lots of screaming kids. The buffet is mediocre at best the food can get soggy but its overall edible. The alcarte restuarants are decent make sure you bring a collared shirt with you as there are dresscode requirements in order to eat at these places. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are pretty basic, the beds are pretty firm, we had ants in our room but they didn't really bother us, other than that we didn't really have an issue. They do provide security lock boxes which require a key that you have to keep with you at all times. Overall this resort is a great deal especially if youre on a budget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel offers vouchers for 2 restuarants downtown, the blue shrimp which is right on the beach and Si Senior make sure you ask the front desk to book your reservation and get the voucher before heading down there! They have a preset menu exclusively for Crown Paradise Club and it's included in your package you just have to pay for drinks and tip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Monterrey, NL
Jul 10, 2011

kids were more than happy

nice place for a nice price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Petaluma, California
Jun 20, 2011

great vacation

We had a wonderful time. The front desk, bellboys, and all the waiters were so nice. We have been going to this hotel for 34 years. We have already booked for October. Can't wait to go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Pipi's restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Terry & Dawn
Business
Sonoma, Ca.
Jun 20, 2011

Wonderful Honeymoon

This was my first time to Puerto Vallarta.What a great honeymoon spot.So much to do. We went ziplinning,rode atv's,pirate ship cruise,rhythms of the night cruise,las caletas snorkeling, parasailing. WE had a awesome time and will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Vallarta Adventures was top notch, and is the way to go. Incredible service by all.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Budd Lake, NJ
Apr 25, 2011

Crown Paradise

We were thinking this would be a little more secluded. It is very city like outside of the hotel. We felt harrassed from the minute we arrived in Puerto Vallarta at the airport. If you go here and are getting a shuttle to your hotel,do not stop for anyone until you get outside. Inside they will tell you they are your shuttle and your ride will be there in a couple of minutes and then try and sell you timeshares. They are not the shuttle people. The shuttle people are waiting right outside. We fell for it twice. Very annoying. The hotel was ok. What I expected for the money. Very few Americans staying at the hotel. I'd say only about 30%. Was a little bit difficult for our daughter to find a friend to play with who could speak English. Food service also catered largely to Mexican/Hispanic food tastes. Rice and Beans and stew's for breakfast. They did have pancakes etc and omlets also. The Japenses restaurant was excellent for dinner. You can eat there in the morning for breakfast also and avoid the crowds in the buffet. The people on the beach selling their items were EXTREMELY annoying. They were everywhere and it didn't matter if you were eating or reading they would come up to you anyway and try and sell you what ever they had even, if they had already come up to you five times before. We went in April and the ocean water was chilly for us. We went to the beach first thing one morning before the winds were blowing and got really bad fly bites that stayed on our legs and itched us for the entire week. If you need anything you can walk one block over for supermarket and buy it. Water etc, pool floats, cameras. Way less expensive than the gift shops. Overall we had a nice time, but I would not go back to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mom of happy kids
Business
Rochester, NY
Apr 24, 2011

Awesome family vacation.

The hotel had a very friendly atmosphere. They offered drinks as soon as you got out of your cab. All the staff was extremely friendly. There was always something for the kids to do. We rotated between the beach and the pools. The younger kids loved the waterpark area. The beach is very clean. We spent alot of time there. The vendors were all over but if you say no they keep going. There was plenty of variety for meals. The Japanese restaurant was our favorite. Jose was our waiter. He was awesome. We also ate several times at the buffet. Juan was almost always our waiter. He was awesome as well. He saw we had seats far away from the beach windows and got us a better seats. The kids loved that they could just run up to the bar and get a big selection of kid drinks. The rooms were ok. There needs to be a light in the shower. That would not keep me from recommending the hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

If there is something specific you want to purchase there is a flea market right off the beach. We paid $4 for a bracelet the wanted $25 for on the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top