$399 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 11, 2015

Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

5 stars
View map of 5ta Ave Esq Calle 88 Nte L1-M569, Fracc III Predio Chenzubul Col Luis Donaldo Colosio, Playa del Carmen, 77719

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
109 out of 109
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.6

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A little bit of Jess
Couples
Lowell
Apr 24, 2015

Love this property

this is the second booking I've made of this location in the past two years. we are very satisfied the first time and look forward to another return visit! for us we love the ambience and the fact that no kids allowed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anton V.
Couples
N/A
Apr 14, 2015

Nice hotel and people

Rooms are very pleasant, restaurant LapaLapa is the best. Bars are very good, staff are very nice. Did not regret at all. Would advice to take royal suits.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anton V.
Couples
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Pleasant trip

I wasn't sure if I like it without royal service. With it service was very pleasant. Restaurant during daily mill is outstanding. Rooms are very comfortable. Management is outstanding. See shore is simple. And location is in the middle of the city, I would not prefer to have it, but someone may like it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David G.
Couples
Chicago
Apr 6, 2015

Awesome Yearly Getaway

Relaxing getaway Staff was great and food was even better. Cannot complain and am looking forward to booking with them again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Abe Y.
Couples
N/A
Mar 22, 2015

Family Trip

Overprice Hotel , food options not that great , location far from town , customer service low

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GK
Couples
BROOKLYN
Mar 16, 2015

Amazing place, but should be cheaper.

The hotel, staff, amenities and food is great. No complaints and I am picky. The only thing I would suggest is that they lover their pricing. Currently you can get a better place for the same price...if that makes sense.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bernie6008
Couples
LAS VEGAS
Mar 10, 2015

Wonderful place to stay

I wish the property was a little bit smaller and that the family side & adult side were completely separately operated but we all had a wonderful time here. I'd come back for sure. The restaurant passion is a must although it's an extra cost, still a bargain .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
matthew m.
Couples
St. Clair Shores
Mar 10, 2015

awesome service

was blown away with the service especially the whole bar staff at the adults only swim up bar. David rocks!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marla M.
Couples
Nampa
Feb 12, 2015

Great relaxing atmosphere

Clean hotel, great food, great staff, best all inclusive thus far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lewis C.
Couples
homer glen
Feb 9, 2015

Delightful

Beautiful hotel with wonderful restaurants! Seven night stay and did not have to eat at the same place twice. Rooms super spacious, really two rooms, the swim out was amazing, the staff over the top helpful. Looking forward to our next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top