$470 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 4, 2014

Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

5 stars
5ta Ave Esq Calle 88 Nte L1-M569, Fracc III Predio Chenzubul Col Luis Donaldo Colosio, Playa del Carmen, 77719
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
64 reviews
Best ever hotel

This is the best ever hotel i have visited, there is nothing to complain about it See full review

  • John1984
  • Jul 1, 2014
We will always be Royals!

We had never been to Playa del Carmen and had low expectations of an all inclusive based on past... See full review

  • lavidasb
  • May 28, 2014
Paradisus La Perla offers a full range of Riviera Maya activities for adults who want a more exclusive feel to their stay. Take scuba diving excursions over coral reefs, and tours of Mayan archeological wonders like UNESCO site Chichen Itza, before returning to the stylish, jungle-inspired hues of the hotel lounge. Go far beyond the conventional by enjoying a personal butler service, a complimentary cellphone to call upon the butler at your leisure, and Private Royal Services at nearby beaches and pools. Don't miss the chance to sample dishes prepared by a six-star Michelin chef. Even if you decide not to dine at Martin Berasategui's exclusive restaurant, the ability to enjoy a selection of grills, international eateries and lounges at the Paradisus makes it possible to fill your stomach and broaden your taste horizons at the same time.
Key facts
  • 394 guestrooms
  • 4 floors
  • Free valet parking
  • Bars/lounges: South Avenue Bar, Red Lounge, Toji, Gabi Club and Blue Agave
  • Restaurants: Fuego, Naos, Vento, Passion by Martin Berasategui, Bana, Hadar, Mole, Gabi Club, The Market and La Palapa
  • 24-hour room service
  • 3 outdoor pools
  • Private beach
  • 24-hour fitness center
  • Full-service spa
  • Business center
  • Meeting/conference room
Neighborhood
The Paradisus La Perla is found in Mexico's ever-popular resort, Playa del Carmen, right on the beachfront and facing the surging Caribbean Sea. Playa del Carmen's trendy shopping district, 5th Avenue, is just a short walk away, along with an eclectic mix of Italian, Mexican and Asian eateries. The island of Cozumel is a short ferry ride into the bay, where visitors will discover the rich underwater heritage of the area.
Hints and tips
Make the Riviera feel like home with an in-room whirlpool and personalized turn-down services.

Though there are numerous eating options here, make sure to book restaurant reservations ahead of time to get a seat, especially at the more popular venues like Passion.
 

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only Rooms

Luxury Junior Suite - Ocean View and Luxury Junior Suite - Swim Up
570 sq ft of area & 129 sq ft of terrace. King Bed . Ocean View. 40" Flat Screen with cable TV, CD/DVD Player, coffe maker, daily stocked mini bar, living area with sofa, modern bathroom with sensory tub and two rain showers, safety deposit box, iron/ iron board and free internet access . Luxury Rooms available in Ocean View and Swim Up.
Celebration Suite
: 893 sq ft of area & 248 sq ft of terrace. Ocean or Garden View. Living area with sofa bed, dinning area and kitchenette. King bed or 2 double beds . 40" Flat Screen with cable TV, CD/DVD Player, coffe maker, daily stocked mini bar, modern bathroom with jacuzzi, safety deposit box, iron/ ironing board and free internet access . Private terrace with Jacuzzi & tanning area. This suite is connected with one bedroom which includes a Suite 646 sq ft of area & 194 sq ft of terrace. Ocean or Garden View. Living area with sofa bed, dinning area and kitchenette. 2 double beds or King bed. 40" Flat Screen with cable TV, CD/DVD Player, coffe maker, daily stocked mini bar, living area with sofa, modern bathroom, safety deposit box, iron/ ironing board and free internet access . Private terrace with Jacuzzi & tanning area.
Royal Service - Luxury Junior Suite
All Royal Service Suites have a Jacuzzi on the terrace Discreet, effective assistance of personal Butlers throughout the stay on every floor Bi-level elegant air-conditioned Royal Service lounge for private check-in/out, library, complimentary Internet access, daily continental breakfast buffet, snacks, coffee and premium beverages throughout the day, international newspapers, and evening cocktails and hors d'oeuvres Preferential and guaranteed reservations for specialty restaurants, spa, activities and excursions Private pool with bar (800m2 / 8,600 sq.ft.) Private beach area with beach concierge service A personalized pillow menu Special in-room aromatherapy menu ($) Private Royal Service m Featuring
Royal Service - Luxury Junior Suite - Ocean View with Jacuzzi
All Royal Service Suites have a Jacuzzi on the terrace Discreet, effective assistance of personal Butlers throughout the stay on every floor Bi-level elegant air-conditioned Royal Service lounge for private check-in/out, library, complimentary Internet access, daily continental breakfast buffet, snacks, coffee and premium beverages throughout the day, international newspapers, and evening cocktails and hors d'oeuvres Preferential and guaranteed reservations for specialty restaurants, spa, activities and excursions Private pool with bar (800m2 / 8,600 sq.ft.) Private beach area with beach concierge service A personalized pillow menu Special in-room aromatherapy menu ($) Private Royal Service m Featuring
Royal Service - Luxury Junior Suite - Swim Up with Jacuzzi
All Royal Service Suites have a Jacuzzi on the terrace Discreet, effective assistance of personal Butlers throughout the stay on every floor Bi-level elegant air-conditioned Royal Service lounge for private check-in/out, library, complimentary Internet access, daily continental breakfast buffet, snacks, coffee and premium beverages throughout the day, international newspapers, and evening cocktails and hors d'oeuvres Preferential and guaranteed reservations for specialty restaurants, spa, activities and excursions Private pool with bar (800m2 / 8,600 sq.ft.) Private beach area with beach concierge service A personalized pillow menu Special in-room aromatherapy menu ($) Private Royal Service m Featuring
One Bedroom Suite Ocean Front
646 sq ft of area & 194 sq ft of terrace. Ocean Front View. Living area with sofa bed, dinning area and kitchenette. 2 double beds . 40" Flat Screen with cable TV, CD/DVD Player, coffe maker, daily stocked mini bar, living area with sofa, modern bathroom, safety deposit box, iron/ ironing board and free internet access . Private terrace with Jacuzzi & tanning area. . This suite can be connected with one Master Suite.
One Bedroom Master Suite Ocean Front
893 sq ft of area & 248 sq ft of terrace. Ocean Front View. Living area with sofa bed, dinning area and kitchenette. 1 King bed . 40" Flat Screen with cable TV, CD/DVD Player, coffe maker, daily stocked mini bar, living area with sofa bed, bathroom with jacuzzi, safety deposit box, iron/ ironing board and free internet access . Private terrace with Jacuzzi & tanning area. . This suite can be connected with one Bedroom Suite.
One Bedroom Master Suite Swim Up
893 sq ft of area & 248 sq ft of terrace. Swim up. Living area with sofa bed, dinning area and kitchenette. 1 King bed . 40" Flat Screen with cable TV, CD/DVD Player, coffe maker, daily stocked mini bar, living area with sofa bed, bathroom with jacuzzi, safety deposit box, iron/ ironing board and free internet access . Private terrace with Jacuzzi & tanning area. This suite can be connected with one Bedroom Suite.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Hotel Map

20.6461 -87.0574
Area served
Playa del Carmen.
Nearby airports
Benito Juarez International Airport.
Area description
45 minutes from Cancun International Airport. Just steps from extraordinary beaches & attractions: Playa del Carmen's 5th Avenue, Xcaret, Akumal, Xel-ha..Ideally located near world famous Mayan archaeological sites such as Tulum, Coba & Chichen Itza.

Dining

Hadar
A sumptuous international buffet with International show cooking
Fuego
International a la carte cuisine. Passion and Library restaurants share a holding bar and a wine cellar.
Bana
ontemporary Asian fusion cuisine and offers a sushi bar, Teppanyaki tables and its own themed Martini bar
The Grill
Delivers an amazing selection of salads, BBQ and light menu items with show cooking stations for lunch. A la carte "Surf and Turf" for dinner.
Gabi Club
Beat. Drink. Groove. The chill-out club with a casual-chic elegance where bar, restaurant and beach come together in unique harmony. Royal Service Suites guests have privileged access to Gabi Beach. Additional cost for other guests.
Hydro Grill
Exclusive for Royal Service guests, a la carte casual dining
Passion
Romantic la carte continental cuisine in an elegant atmosphere.
Vento
ento features a la carte international specialties with a distinct Mediterranean flair and its own Fusion Bellini Bar for lunch and dinner. A la carte continental breakfast.
Mole
Mexican a la carte haute cuisine for dinner. Vento and Mole restaurants share a holding bar with a wine and tequila cellar.
The Market
Offering an attractive selection of the best salads, BBQ, and light menus for lunch. Rodizzio for dinner, offering an attractive salad bar and the best caipirinhas.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (64)

Ratings and reviews for Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
64 out of 64
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.6

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abrilita
Chicago IL
Oct 22, 2013

Amazing Atmosphere !

It was an awesome vacation...I will return to Resort!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John1984
las vegas
Jul 1, 2014

Best ever hotel

This is the best ever hotel i have visited, there is nothing to complain about it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lavidasb
Santa Barbara, CA
May 28, 2014

We will always be Royals!

We had never been to Playa del Carmen and had low expectations of an all inclusive based on past experiences. We loved La Perla Adults Only! Here is a brief review: Location: Awesome! Beautiful views and beach. A bit challenging to get into the water due to coral and rocks but gorgeous! Hotel: Stunning! Only 2 years old and very well maintained! Love the private pools with the Royal service! Service: So good in some ways and so bad in others. If you want fast service, leave the room. They could not seem to get an ice bucket to you within two hours each time. Yet with the Royal service you get all the food and or booze you could ever want! With Royal service they surprise you with bubble baths and champagne and rose petals! The people are extremely friendly and courteous! Food: Very good to excellent depending on the restaurant you chose. We tipped even though it is included and the service got even better. Overall a wonderful experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Make sure to try all of the restaurants as they vary greatly.

Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joshio
Colorado, USA
May 24, 2014

Paradise!

This is a wonderful hotel in a great area of Playa del Carmen. We stayed in the Exclusive area, and the easy access to palapas by the pool or beach was great. We took a cab into the town and walked back along the beach (about 1.5 miles) so the location was great. The area to the south of the resort and extending almost the whole way to the town of PdC was a bird sanctuary so it felt secluded but it was near enough to everything. All of the pools, the spa, the bars and clubs were great. You couldn't walk more than about 20 yards before coming to another bar. The restaurants ran the gamut, from standard all-inclusive buffet style, to 5 star Spanish nouvelle cuisine. There was even a Brazilian Rodizzio Grill. Other restaurants were so-so (don't eat sushi in Mexico; it wasn't bad, just not great). I think our favorite restaurant was Fuego. Our only complaint (minor) was the music that was piped in everywhere. Although, they did lower it one evening when the frogs and cicadas were going crazy and we wanted to listen to them. And it kept us down at the beach, where the sound of the surf was wonderful. And I have to give a special shout out to our "butler," Gilberto. He made our stay fantastic. All-in-all, we would definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PJ311
Chicago
May 23, 2014

May 2014

Great resort. Plenty of good restaurants. Nice beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Romka
NYC
May 17, 2014

Perfect anniversary getaway!

It's our 2nd time at Paradisus La Perla and we had a great time. We were in the royal service and it's worth every penny. You get a private adults only section, with a private pool and butler. The staff is attentive and caters to your every need. They don't say "no" at this resort. Probably because I tipped them. I know it says all inclusive, but a small dollar or two is worth more than a big "thank you", and gets you more too. What's more perfect than relaxing by a private pool, having premium drinks, and smoking hookah? They have a pool bar, where they serve premium liquor. Our butler was very nice and attentive. This was our 2nd time there, the staff remembered us from the first time, and we knew the resort so we instantly felt at home. This resort is designed for pure slow paced relaxation so they're not big on night life. They have many restaurants, the food is good, as well as a few bars. If you're looking for a quiet place where you can take it easy and relax, nothing beats this place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

5th ave not far from the hotel. Lots of shopping stores and food joints.

Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
loicemartin
Toronto, Ontario
Apr 28, 2014

Amazing hotel and staff

Everything was perfect. Would go back in a heatbeat!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Try Passion with the wine pairing.

Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Renee Dawn
Dallas, TX
Apr 20, 2014

Amazing Honeymoon!

Pulling up to Paridisus in the Taxi we were nervous, the resort is not in the best part of town.. after we went through the gate we realized it is secluded from town. When you walk into Paradisus - La Perla the smell of lavender is overwhelming but, in the best way possible. Our concierge Handi immediately approached my husband and I with assorted drink options. After we checked in, Handi sat down with us and explained the different types of restaurants (this seems pointless at the time but, it is need to know information) for example certain restaurants require reservations, some require $$ and others allow children. After finishing our brief with the concierge, the bellboys accompanied us to the room with our luggage. We had a Master Suite and it was bigger than our apartment. There was a monster bathtub, double waterfall shower, Jacuzzi on the balcony, fully stocked fridge, and storage space for days. The cleaning people spoke very little English but, they were wonderful, they cleaned twice a day once during breakfast and once during dinner. The pool is crowded but, very clean. If you want more privacy there are cabanas and more private pool areas. The beach is fine.. a little murky for my taste and you can feel the seaweed, I understand there is nothing that can be done about this (mother nature) but, if you walk about five through ten minutes towards town the water clears up (it is not a private beach - though the water is clear). The only negative remarks I have to make about this resort (very minimal and did not at all ruin our stay) is that while La Perla is an adults only resort there were many children that would cross over to the adults side. There was only one night that the adult buffet was open, all other nights the only buffet open was on the "family" side.. it was chaos. My last complaint would be that reservations are required for all restaurants - this is a haste. Favorites: Restaurant - Bana (Hibachi Grill) & Fuego Activity - Jet Skis Shopping and Atmosphere - 5th Avenue (30 minute walk on the beach - 10 minute cab ride) Would go back in a heart beat!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MYMinnesota
Minnesota
Apr 20, 2014

Great experience

The best was the staff. They went above and beyond our expectation. The beach wasn't the best but everything else made up for it. Will definitely go again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Phil23
Rhode Island
Apr 17, 2014

Pretty Good but all inclusive yes but not for all the good food and wine

My wife and I went to this resort with my best friend and his fiancé. we are all around 32 years of age. I read a lot of reviews before we decided to chose the Paradisus La Perla. We decided to go with the royal service package with a semi ocean view room. This resort has no ocean view. I would not upgrade your room to partial ocean view because you can barely see the ocean due to other parts of the property in the way. With that being said the rooms are amazing. Very modern and super luxury. The pools were amazing the staff at the royal service pool were great. They were always checking in to make sure you were ok and if you needed another drink or food. The whole resort was super modern and clean and service was good everywhere you went. Now for the not great part. As i said the service was great but super slow. Everything took a long time to esp at dinner. We ordered a sushi roll at the hibachi resturant and it was really good so we asked if you could order another roll. We finished our whole dinner and waiter cleared our plates and thats when the waiter brought out the second sushi roll which we didn't end up eating. Also same place my wife ordered saki 3 times and never brought it so she ended up just drinking wine. With the royal service package you get a butler than can make reservations for you and you have a separate pool and a special restaurant called la palapa that only royal service guest can go too. Besides that all the other guest get the same service as you. Our butler was not the greatest at all. We talked to other couples and they said they would have chocolate covered strawberries in their room with their hot tub all set up without even asking with a bottle of wine etc. We didn't get any of that. We decided to ask for that and told us the strawberries would be there at 2 which turned into 6 and had to call 3x for it to finally come and also i ordered bottle of red wine and my friend ordered white whine i ended up getting the white wine and he got champagne. I also asked for a cigar cutter for my room which they said they would bring which they never did. So if i was to tell anybody going there prob not spend the extra money for royal service. we could of just had a not so good butler but i would save my money. The number one reason why I would not go back is that you think you spend the money for royal service and 5 star hotel very luxury and spend a good amount of money to stay here and its "all- Inclusive" but really its not. If you want lobster tail or filet mignon or porterhouse steak pretty much anything that you want on vacation or any specials they have are all up charges and are pretty expensive. Even the wine you have your choice for red wine a house merlot or Cab and for white chard or sauvignon blanc. Thats it. No Pinor noir or pino grigio those are all up charges. There is even a restaurant called Passions which is their formal dress restaurant in the resort out butler made up reservations there not telling us that passions was not included in your all inclusive. It was $80 per person and $150 i believe with a wine pairing. to say the least we were not happy about that so they gave us a special table at another place in resort. My wife and i stayed at Iberostar Grand last year and we had lobster tail everyday for lunch and dinner and we had tons of different bottles of wine to choose from that was included not just 1 house wine. I was expecting the same thing at this resort which we didn't. This is the main reason i won't go back. For the money i should be able to get lobster tail and good piece of steak and a choose for different wines. I would stay at iberostar grand again before Paraidsus even though Paradisus is more luxury feel and nicer rooms. I am thinking about trying Grand Velas next time around. My wife had stayed there for work function and said it was one of best hotels she has ever been to. By the way the weather was great 86-88 degrees every day. Great time of year to go to mexico

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Paradisus La Perla - Playa del Carmen All Inclusive Adults Only

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Romantic spouse
Austin, Texas
Feb 28, 2014

Great romantic getaway and exploration of the area

The reason that we used bitzOr over other websites is that bitzOr had a great deal combining airfare and a room. The room was listed as Ocean View; other sites probably listed the room as "partial" ocean view, which is more accurate because the Mangrove trees block most of the view for the second floor that we were on (out of four); but am still very glad we got the room. We did not need Royal Service, but the bitzOr price was so great, we could not pass it up, and it was the only way we could get a (partial) ocean view room. And, the Royal Service provided great extras like floating candles and rose pedals in the tub, which is the largest tub I have ever seen! It is probably 4 to 5 feet wide (you can both sit in the tub side-by-side with some room to spare) and about 5 to 6 feet long, and it has mood lighting around the base of the tub, so no need to take your own candles. The Royal Service will also prepare the jacuzzi out on your balcony. I would note that I believe the outside lights are off (or significantly dimmed) for about an hour (midnight to 1 am). The Royal Service also makes dinner reservations for you, but (next time) I would review the menu first before agreeing to their recommendation. The restaurant Mole is new, and the first place we were referred to. The food was not at all hot, and we were not seated until 45 minutes after our reservations. However, at the restaurant Passion (which has a 7-star Michelin chef) the food was exquisite, but very rich; for those with stomaches sensitive to rich food, be wary. La Palapa (which was available only for Royal Service customers) was very good. We used the hotel as a base (and are not big drinkers), so we ate many a meal outside of the hotel -- on trips to Aukumal, Coba, Tulum, Chichen Itza, and Cozumel. We did not eat at any restaurants other than those mentioned above, except a quick bite at the market. The marble floors carried sound, so it was a little hard to sleep in at times. We got pesos before we left home, because we were going to be doing a lot of activities outside of the hotel; it seemed like you pay less if you pay in pesos, than if you pay in US dollars. We got pesos through a national bank at a rate of about 12.5 pesos for the US dollar. But, with my passport I was able to get additional pesos at the front desk of La Perla at a rate of 12.1 pesos for the dollar, which seemed very reasonable. The hotel has great TVs, but no HD signal, and no channels where you can order any movies -- of any type. But, we were not really there for the TV. The Paradisus La Perla (couples only) is in the same complex with the Paradisus La Esmeralda (kids allowed). The two facilities are separated by only the restaurants and bars associated with the resort. Along the highway (307) the green signs are used to tell you where the resorts are. We were flabbergasted that the Paradisus was not very well marked, after you use the Returno. This highway is not set up like what we might have in the US, where you are turning across oncoming traffic. Instead, you go past the point where you need to turn. You pull from the left lane and go further left into the "Returno" that allows you to do a U-turn. Then, you go back to where you need to turn right to the resort. Also, we did not want a resort in the Cancun area, because we wanted to do a lot of things toward Tulum (Coba, Chichen Itza, Akumal, Cozumel), so the Paradisus fit the bill for our plans. The hotel had great pools, and pool-side service and drinks for those headed that direction. We never actually got in the pools even though there for 6 nights. There was just too much other exploring that we had set our sights on. La Perla was indeed a "pearl" of a place to celebrate our anniversary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top