$289 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 11, 2014 Check-out: Jul 14, 2014

Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

4 stars
Carretera Cancun Tulum KM 54, Playa del Carmen, 77760
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
127 reviews
Perfect family resort

Staff treats you great, kudos to all. Great tasting food, gourmet type, can't get any better... See full review

  • Coach Alex
  • Jun 29, 2014
Perfect family resort option

You'll find the friendliest staff at this beautiful resort. Food was prime and great tasting,... See full review

  • Alejandro Quintero
  • Jun 28, 2014
Eco-friendly Caribbean resort in Riviera Maya with private beach
Hacienda Tres Rios is a true eco resort. For instance, the hotel was constructed on pilings and a permeable rock base to allow for natural water flow and filters seawater to avoid using the freshwater aquifer. The resort sits on 326 acres of a protected nature park that includes jungle, mangroves, coastal dunes and cenotes (sinkholes filled with water). The resort boasts a private beach, two swimming pools, gym/fitness center and complimentary Wi-Fi Internet access.
Highlights:
  • Nestled into a 326 acre nature park
  • Green Globe, Sustainable Travel International and Rainforest Alliance certified
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet access
Rooms:

Expect brightly colored, spacious suites facing the natural mangroves or the ocean. Hacienda Tres Rios' is committed to the environment in rooms, too. For example, the heat generated from running the in-room air conditioner is re-processed to heat the hot water for showers and sinks. In addition to air conditioning, all suites include flat-screen TVs, a private terrace (some with Jacuzzi), Internet access, vanity mirror, pillow menu, 300-thread count Egyptian cotton linens, hair dryer, robes and slippers.

Features:

Have you always wanted to know more about tequila or traditional Mexican cuisine? Take a tequila or cooking class with the executive chef during your stay and walk away with a better understanding of both. Kids have access to the kids club where they'll meet new friends, go on adventures and make souvenirs to take home. For a completely different experience, go on a SenseAdventure tour or take a stroll through the botanical garden or plant nursery. Also included is evening entertainment, a 30-minute massage at the spa, 24-hour room service, yoga and spinning classes and an adult-only pool area. At night, book a reservation at the chef's tasting table for a seven-course journey through the world (guests must purchase a bottle of wine at the tasting table).

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (40 minutes)
Attractions
  • Playa del Carmen (8 mi/13 km)
  • Tulum ruins (44 mi/71 km)
  • Chichen Itza (100 mi/162 km)
Business­
  • Meeting rooms and banquet area accommodates large and small groups (fees apply)
  • Free high-speed Internet
  • Business center - fax, copy, office supplies, secretary service, translation services (fees apply)
  • Video conferencing/audiovisual equipment (fees apply)

Hotel Map

20.7052 -87.0097
Area served
Playa del Carmen.
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport CUN- 28 miles.
Area description
Cancun International Airport, the second busiest in Mexico after that of Mexico City, welcomes over eighty arrivals per day from North America and Europe alone, plus many more from Central and South America. From there, Hacienda Tres Rios is easily accessible by private car services and scheduled buses. Hacienda Tres Rios is located only 28 miles south from Cancun International Airport in Riviere Maya and only 6 miles before Playa del Carmen.

Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive Rooms

Junior Suite with jacuzzi 645 Sq.Ft
Each Suite offers fresh water canals and features: Mahogany furniture, two queen size beds or one king size bed, flat screen satellite TV, CD and DVD players, marble floors, in room liqueur selection re-stocked daily, coffee maker, air conditioning, living area with sofa bed, terrace or private balcony, iron and ironing board, In- room laptop size safe, alarm clock with Ipod adapter, in-room Internet access, purified bottled water, vanity mirror with light, robes and slippers, pillows menu, cotton linen, 3 layers of deluxe 300 threads Egyptian cotton sheets, hair dryer. 645 ft2. Capacity: 3 adults & 2 children or 2 adults & 3 children
Junior Suite Mangrove View with Jacuzzi, 645 Sq.Ft
Each Suite offers fresh water canals and features: Mahogany furniture, one king size bed, Jacuzzi, flat screen satellite TV, CD and DVD players, marble floors, in room liqueur selection re-stocked daily, coffee maker, air conditioning, living area with sofa bed, terrace or private balcony, iron and ironing board, In- room laptop size safe, alarm clock with Ipod adapter, in-room Internet access, purified bottled water, vanity mirror with light, robes and slippers, pillows menu, cotton linen, 3 layers of deluxe 300 threads Egyptian cotton sheets, hair dryer. 645 ft2. Capacity: 3 adults & 2 children or 2 adults & 3 children
Junior Suite Mangrove View, 645 Sq.Ft
Each Suite offers fresh water canals and features: Mahogany furniture, one king size bed, Jacuzzi, flat screen satellite TV, CD and DVD players, marble floors, in room liqueur selection re-stocked daily, coffee maker, air conditioning, living area with sofa bed, terrace or private balcony, iron and ironing board, In- room laptop size safe, alarm clock with Ipod adapter, in-room Internet access, purified bottled water, vanity mirror with light, robes and slippers, pillows menu, cotton linen, 3 layers of deluxe 300 threads Egyptian cotton sheets, hair dryer. 645 ft2. Capacity: 3 adults & 2 children or 2 adults & 3 children
Junior Suite 645 Sq.Ft
Each Suite offers fresh water canals and features: Mahogany furniture, two queen size beds or one king size bed, flat screen satellite TV, CD and DVD players, marble floors, in room liqueur selection re-stocked daily, coffee maker, air conditioning, living area with sofa bed, terrace or private balcony, iron and ironing board, In- room laptop size safe, alarm clock with Ipod adapter, in-room Internet access, purified bottled water, vanity mirror with light, robes and slippers, pillows menu, cotton linen, 3 layers of deluxe 300 threads Egyptian cotton sheets, hair dryer. 645 ft2. Capacity: 3 adults & 2 children or 2 adults & 3 children

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Casa Las Islas
International buffet, various foods; serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner The inviting flavors and aromas of the Riviera Maya region beckon at Casa Las Islas, an international buffet-style restaurant. Casual but elegant, Casa Las Islas provides a family friendly atmosphere with fine cuisine from around the world. Schedule: 7:00-11:00 a.m.; 12:30-4:00 p.m.; 6:30-10:00 p.m. *Closed on Wednesdays. Dress code: Casual; shorts and T-shirts permitted.
Kotori
Serving Asian fusion and mixed Asian cuisine for dinner Imagine a blend of Chinese, Japanese, and Thai foods, and the result is a savory variety of Asian fusion cuisine. Kotori offers some of the freshest sushi, Thai and teppanyaki dishes. Whether it's a spicy spinach salad, fresh sushi and sashimi, teriyaki or spicy Thai entrees, tempura vegetables and shrimp, noodle dishes, or chicken wraps, you will find it all at Kotori. Save room for a delicious dessert, such as banana stew, chocolate fondant on ice cream, or passion fruit cheesecake. Schedule: 6:30-10:00 p.m. *Only Tuesdays, Fridays, and Sundays. Dress Code: Formal; dress shirts, long pants, and dress shoes.
Victory Sports Bar
Bar, featuring tequila tasting, and serving appetizers & snacks Watch the game, enjoy a cocktail with your family, or sip the finest spirits with your friends at this sports bar. Discover tantalizing mixed drinks like a Mojito (rum), Iceberg Tropical (vodka), Gin Cobbler, Chocolate Martini (vodka), and Peach Fizz (brandy). They also offer a delightful selection of non-alcoholic mixed drinks. Known for its variety of distinctive tequilas, Victory Sports Bar offers tequila tasting on select nights, so you can sample many different tequila flavors. Schedule: 3:00 p.m.-1:00 a.m. No Dress Code Required.
Martini and Tea time Terrace
Bar Serving Cocktails and Appetizers Bar, appetizers Relax in the cozy atmosphere of this beachside terrace by the pool. This terrace bar features traditional afternoon tea and early evening cocktails. It's the perfect place to try a variety of unique martinis, such as a Blue Canary Martini (gin), a Sun Martini (vodka), or a Tequini (a tequila martini). Martini Bar Schedule: 8:00 p.m.-10:00 p.m. Tea Services Schedule: 5:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m. No Dress Code Required.
Lobby Bar
Delicious drinks and cocktails in a smooth and tranquil environment.
Patisserie Cafe de Paris
French bakery and caf. Enjoy the enticing scent and heavenly flavor of fresh baked breads, Parisian pastries, and specialty desserts, with a cup of full-bodied espresso, latte, coffee, or tea. Indulge in a light, creamy pastry or a slice of rich, flavorful cake, which are sure to please the palate. Schedule: 10:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m. No Dress Code required.
Alebrije
A la carte restaurant serving Mexican cuisine for dinner El Alebrije, Hacienda Tres Ros' flagship restaurant, celebrates its Mexican heritage by blending the exotic flavors of true Mexican cuisine with the traditional decor of Jalisco, Puebla, and Michoacn.Regional specialties are featured daily and include sea bass, fresh tuna, grilled chicken, lobster, duck, and lamb, as well as delicious desserts such as chipotle crme brle, rose petal ice cream, and sweet potato cake. Schedule: 6:30-10:00 p.m. *Closed Sundays. Dress Code: Formal; dress shirts, long pants, and dress shoes. Music: Mexican Quartet
Porto Bello
A la carte restaurant serving Italian cuisine for dinner Italian dining at its finest is right in the heart of the Riviera Maya. Dishes are prepared with a real flair and use some of the tastiest combinations of Italian seasonings and sauces. Entrees feature special mixed salads, fresh tuna, grouper, broiled chicken, almond cream soup, pasta dishes using risotto, angel hair, or fettuccini, veal, beef, and eggplant parmesan, to name just a few. After dinner, indulge in a choice of delectable desserts, for example, almond truffles, mascarpone with vanilla sauce, or caramelized pistachio cannolis, among others. Schedule: 6:30-10:00 p.m. *Only Saturday, Monday, and Thursday. Dress Code: Formal; dress shirts, long pants, and dress shoes.
Hacienda Grill
Bar & grill serving lunch buffets, snacks, and dinner a la carte Located in a private enclave, the Hacienda Grill sits poolside and features beautiful views of the river as it flows to the Caribbean Sea. It offers a full bar and food menu, which includes salads, burgers, chicken wings, cheese sticks, sea bass, shrimp, chicken, rib eye steak, and tasty desserts such as dark chocolate or pumpkin/white-chocolate tarts. Schedule: Lunch 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. *Cocktails 11:00-6:00 p.m. Dinner 6:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. *Closed Wednesdays and Sundays. Dress Code: Pool casual; shorts and T-shirts permitted.
Il Forno
Serving Italian style foods for lunch and snacks Savor some of the most delicious comfort food at this pizzeria which offers specialty pizzas and calzones baked in a wood-fired ceramic oven. This casual, outdoor restaurant by the pool has a wholesome, fun feel and beautiful views. The menu features international style pizzas from Mexican and Italian to European and Lebanese, and scrumptious calzones, such as vegetarian and Caribbean style. Schedule: 12:00 p.m-7:00pm No Dress Code Required.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Hacienda Tres Rios offers extraordinary indoor and outdoor functions space for meetings and incentives able to accommodate up to 500 people. Featuring one divisible ball room of 5.979 ft2 along three breakouts rooms from 915 ft2 to 1265 ft2 (Not currently available)

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (127)

Ratings and reviews for Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
127 out of 127
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Denver, Colorado
Nov 30, 2010

Not Impressed At All

My husband and I just returned from Hacienda Tres Rios after attending a wedding. We did not choose your hotel but the Wedding was taking place at your resort and the entire group was staying there and it was convenient to be in the same location as everyone. The positive about Hacienda Tres Rios is the beauty and cleanliness of the outdoor locations available to the guests. The pool area and the lounging beds on the beach were wonderful and the beachfront was kept clean and debris free. The bed in our hotel room, even though we did not receive a king bed was comfortable and provided a nice place to lay our head at night. The steps the management is taking to keep the hotel green and environmentally friendly are commendable and the staff was always quick with a "hola" wherever you went. Unfortunately, that's where my positive comments end and my challenges begin. The remainder of our stay was very disappointing. I must first preface my comments with the fact that my husband and I returned from a trip to The Dreams Resort in Puerto Vallarta in February. The two hotels are on opposite ends of the spectrum which is certainly not what we expected, given the price we paid was comparable. That was the only thing Hacienda Tres Rios had in common with Dreams Puerto Vallarta. It all began at check-in when there was only one person at the front desk checking in guests when they should have been aware of the arrivals for the day and been staffed appropriately. We were expecting a welcome drink upon our arrival when exiting the vehicle, like we did at Dreams, but instead had to chase down a waiter that was walking aimlessly around the lobby with the signature drink. There were fresh moist towels behind the front desk that once again we were expecting to be handed upon check in (like Dreams) but they just sat there and never got offered to any guests. They must be for the Front Desk staff and Bellmen to use throughout their long exhausting day. All over the resort the service was non-existent unless you tipped heavily. We booked the Endless Luxury All-Inclusive plan for the value and convenience it offered and it clearly states on your website that service tips and taxes are included. We definitely are not against tipping when the service warrants it and in fact tipped heavily on our Dreams vacation, but at Hacienda Tres Rios we consistently got our own drinks and food no matter if we were at the pool or on the beach. In our book tips are earned, not expected! Service was consistently slow or non-existent in the outlets as well. One incident I remember vividly was during breakfast at the Casa Las Islas buffet at 8am when the restaurant was not even half full we were seated and waited 10 minutes without any servers approaching us. After getting frustrated, I proceeded to get up and pour my husband and me our own coffee and my own mimosa. When the server did arrive he didn't look surprised at all and didn't even apologize for the wait or lack of service. We had another disappointing encounter in the Mexican restaurant, El Alebrije on our last evening. We arrived at 6:30pm when the restaurant opened and there were only 4 other tables occupied by resort guests. We were seated and waited 15 minutes to even be approached by any servers to give us water and take our drink order. We finally ordered our three course dinner at 7pm, an appetizer, Soup and Main Entrée. Our first course arrived 45 minutes later and was to be a hot appetizer and it was ice cold. Our second course was skipped completely (not at our request) perhaps it was just too much for them to handle. When the main course finally arrived the veal was overcooked, crispy and cold as well. At this point we left the restaurant and told the hostess of our disappointment. An hour later, we received a call from the Restaurant Manager apologizing and offering us a free dinner! Did you get that, A FREE DINNER . . . remember we booked an Endless Luxury All-I...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Denver, Colorado
Nov 30, 2010

Not Impressed At All

My husband and I just returned from Hacienda Tres Rios after attending a wedding. We did not choose your hotel but the Wedding was taking place at your resort and the entire group was staying there and it was convenient to be in the same location as everyone. The positive about Hacienda Tres Rios is the beauty and cleanliness of the outdoor locations available to the guests. The pool area and the lounging beds on the beach were wonderful and the beachfront was kept clean and debris free. The bed in our hotel room, even though we did not receive a king bed was comfortable and provided a nice place to lay our head at night. The steps the management is taking to keep the hotel green and environmentally friendly are commendable and the staff was always quick with a "hola" wherever you went. Unfortunately, that's where my positive comments end and my challenges begin. The remainder of our stay was very disappointing. I must first preface my comments with the fact that my husband and I returned from a trip to The Dreams Resort in Puerto Vallarta in February. The two hotels are on opposite ends of the spectrum which is certainly not what we expected, given the price we paid was comparable. That was the only thing Hacienda Tres Rios had in common with Dreams Puerto Vallarta. It all began at check-in when there was only one person at the front desk checking in guests when they should have been aware of the arrivals for the day and been staffed appropriately. We were expecting a welcome drink upon our arrival when exiting the vehicle, like we did at Dreams, but instead had to chase down a waiter that was walking aimlessly around the lobby with the signature drink. There were fresh moist towels behind the front desk that once again we were expecting to be handed upon check in (like Dreams) but they just sat there and never got offered to any guests. They must be for the Front Desk staff and Bellmen to use throughout their long exhausting day. All over the resort the service was non-existent unless you tipped heavily. We booked the Endless Luxury All-Inclusive plan for the value and convenience it offered and it clearly states on your website that service tips and taxes are included. We definitely are not against tipping when the service warrants it and in fact tipped heavily on our Dreams vacation, but at Hacienda Tres Rios we consistently got our own drinks and food no matter if we were at the pool or on the beach. In our book tips are earned, not expected! Service was consistently slow or non-existent in the outlets as well. One incident I remember vividly was during breakfast at the Casa Las Islas buffet at 8am when the restaurant was not even half full we were seated and waited 10 minutes without any servers approaching us. After getting frustrated, I proceeded to get up and pour my husband and me our own coffee and my own mimosa. When the server did arrive he didn't look surprised at all and didn't even apologize for the wait or lack of service. We had another disappointing encounter in the Mexican restaurant, El Alebrije on our last evening. We arrived at 6:30pm when the restaurant opened and there were only 4 other tables occupied by resort guests. We were seated and waited 15 minutes to even be approached by any servers to give us water and take our drink order. We finally ordered our three course dinner at 7pm, an appetizer, Soup and Main Entrée. Our first course arrived 45 minutes later and was to be a hot appetizer and it was ice cold. Our second course was skipped completely (not at our request) perhaps it was just too much for them to handle. When the main course finally arrived the veal was overcooked, crispy and cold as well. At this point we left the restaurant and told the hostess of our disappointment. An hour later, we received a call from the Restaurant Manager apologizing and offering us a free dinner! Did you get that, A FREE DINNER . . . remember we booked an Endless Luxury All-I...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vancouver, BC
Nov 23, 2010

Amazing hotel for people of all ages!

I loved everything about Tres Rios! The staff at the hotel were absolutely amazing and always so helpful. I was there with 11 members of my family and the staff took such good care of us all. The hotel was spotless and had so many different activities available to guests that we couldn't even get through them all during this stay. The kayaking, snorkeling and biking on site was fantastic and so were the staff that were in charge of delivering the tours. The restaurants were all great and had a very good variety of food, but I would have liked some more restaurant options for lunch. The italian restaurant was the best and we ate there multiple times for dinner. If you are able to do the Chefs table dinner do it's, it's definitely an experience worth having :) Overall the experience was amazing and I would definitely go back to this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sugar Land, Tx
Nov 23, 2010

A beautiful resort in a Natural Setting

Our vacation at Hacienda Tres Rios was worth every Penny.The rooms were big, clean and comfortable.Restaurants had excellent food and the service was exemplary.Staff was very pleasant and helpful.Most of them spoke passable English. Overall a great experience.The natural surroundings provided enough activities and relaxation.Definitely recommend this resort for a great vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Xcaret Park.Must visit for underground rivers, snorkeling and animals (Sharks,Dolphins,Turtles etc.)

Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vancouver, BC
Nov 23, 2010

Amazing hotel for people of all ages!

I loved everything about Tres Rios! The staff at the hotel were absolutely amazing and always so helpful. I was there with 11 members of my family and the staff took such good care of us all. The hotel was spotless and had so many different activities available to guests that we couldn't even get through them all during this stay. The kayaking, snorkeling and biking on site was fantastic and so were the staff that were in charge of delivering the tours. The restaurants were all great and had a very good variety of food, but I would have liked some more restaurant options for lunch. The italian restaurant was the best and we ate there multiple times for dinner. If you are able to do the Chefs table dinner do it's, it's definitely an experience worth having :) Overall the experience was amazing and I would definitely go back to this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sugar Land, Tx
Nov 23, 2010

A beautiful resort in a Natural Setting

Our vacation at Hacienda Tres Rios was worth every Penny.The rooms were big, clean and comfortable.Restaurants had excellent food and the service was exemplary.Staff was very pleasant and helpful.Most of them spoke passable English. Overall a great experience.The natural surroundings provided enough activities and relaxation.Definitely recommend this resort for a great vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Xcaret Park.Must visit for underground rivers, snorkeling and animals (Sharks,Dolphins,Turtles etc.)

Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trice the Traveler
Stamford, CT
Nov 21, 2010

Great Vacation Destination

Great time, excellent customer service, helpful staff, great amenities, great food, beautiful weather, modern, great location. Beautiful hotel!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Xcaret...

Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trice the Traveler
Stamford, CT
Nov 21, 2010

Great Vacation Destination

Great time, excellent customer service, helpful staff, great amenities, great food, beautiful weather, modern, great location. Beautiful hotel!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Xcaret...

Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Phoenix AZ
Oct 14, 2010

The Good the bad

Only some of the wait staff were attentive. Breakfast service was terrible I had to keep asking for more coffee. Teh Concerige did not follow through no welcome package delievered to our room like promised. I would not book at this Hotel again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Phoenix AZ
Oct 14, 2010

The Good the bad

Only some of the wait staff were attentive. Breakfast service was terrible I had to keep asking for more coffee. Teh Concerige did not follow through no welcome package delievered to our room like promised. I would not book at this Hotel again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top