$302 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

4 stars
Carretera Cancun Tulum KM 54, Playa del Carmen, 77760
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
127 reviews
Perfect family resort

Staff treats you great, kudos to all. Great tasting food, gourmet type, can't get any better... See full review

  • Coach Alex
  • Jun 29, 2014
Perfect family resort option

You'll find the friendliest staff at this beautiful resort. Food was prime and great tasting,... See full review

  • Alejandro Quintero
  • Jun 28, 2014
Eco-friendly Caribbean resort in Riviera Maya with private beach
Hacienda Tres Rios is a true eco resort. For instance, the hotel was constructed on pilings and a permeable rock base to allow for natural water flow and filters seawater to avoid using the freshwater aquifer. The resort sits on 326 acres of a protected nature park that includes jungle, mangroves, coastal dunes and cenotes (sinkholes filled with water). The resort boasts a private beach, two swimming pools, gym/fitness center and complimentary Wi-Fi Internet access.
Highlights:
  • Nestled into a 326 acre nature park
  • Green Globe, Sustainable Travel International and Rainforest Alliance certified
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet access
Rooms:

Expect brightly colored, spacious suites facing the natural mangroves or the ocean. Hacienda Tres Rios' is committed to the environment in rooms, too. For example, the heat generated from running the in-room air conditioner is re-processed to heat the hot water for showers and sinks. In addition to air conditioning, all suites include flat-screen TVs, a private terrace (some with Jacuzzi), Internet access, vanity mirror, pillow menu, 300-thread count Egyptian cotton linens, hair dryer, robes and slippers.

Features:

Have you always wanted to know more about tequila or traditional Mexican cuisine? Take a tequila or cooking class with the executive chef during your stay and walk away with a better understanding of both. Kids have access to the kids club where they'll meet new friends, go on adventures and make souvenirs to take home. For a completely different experience, go on a SenseAdventure tour or take a stroll through the botanical garden or plant nursery. Also included is evening entertainment, a 30-minute massage at the spa, 24-hour room service, yoga and spinning classes and an adult-only pool area. At night, book a reservation at the chef's tasting table for a seven-course journey through the world (guests must purchase a bottle of wine at the tasting table).

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (40 minutes)
Attractions
  • Playa del Carmen (8 mi/13 km)
  • Tulum ruins (44 mi/71 km)
  • Chichen Itza (100 mi/162 km)
Business­
  • Meeting rooms and banquet area accommodates large and small groups (fees apply)
  • Free high-speed Internet
  • Business center - fax, copy, office supplies, secretary service, translation services (fees apply)
  • Video conferencing/audiovisual equipment (fees apply)

Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive Rooms

Junior Suite with jacuzzi 645 Sq.Ft
Each Suite offers fresh water canals and features: Mahogany furniture, two queen size beds or one king size bed, flat screen satellite TV, CD and DVD players, marble floors, in room liqueur selection re-stocked daily, coffee maker, air conditioning, living area with sofa bed, terrace or private balcony, iron and ironing board, In- room laptop size safe, alarm clock with Ipod adapter, in-room Internet access, purified bottled water, vanity mirror with light, robes and slippers, pillows menu, cotton linen, 3 layers of deluxe 300 threads Egyptian cotton sheets, hair dryer. 645 ft2. Capacity: 3 adults & 2 children or 2 adults & 3 children
Junior Suite Mangrove View with Jacuzzi, 645 Sq.Ft
Each Suite offers fresh water canals and features: Mahogany furniture, one king size bed, Jacuzzi, flat screen satellite TV, CD and DVD players, marble floors, in room liqueur selection re-stocked daily, coffee maker, air conditioning, living area with sofa bed, terrace or private balcony, iron and ironing board, In- room laptop size safe, alarm clock with Ipod adapter, in-room Internet access, purified bottled water, vanity mirror with light, robes and slippers, pillows menu, cotton linen, 3 layers of deluxe 300 threads Egyptian cotton sheets, hair dryer. 645 ft2. Capacity: 3 adults & 2 children or 2 adults & 3 children
Junior Suite Mangrove View, 645 Sq.Ft
Each Suite offers fresh water canals and features: Mahogany furniture, one king size bed, Jacuzzi, flat screen satellite TV, CD and DVD players, marble floors, in room liqueur selection re-stocked daily, coffee maker, air conditioning, living area with sofa bed, terrace or private balcony, iron and ironing board, In- room laptop size safe, alarm clock with Ipod adapter, in-room Internet access, purified bottled water, vanity mirror with light, robes and slippers, pillows menu, cotton linen, 3 layers of deluxe 300 threads Egyptian cotton sheets, hair dryer. 645 ft2. Capacity: 3 adults & 2 children or 2 adults & 3 children
Junior Suite 645 Sq.Ft
Each Suite offers fresh water canals and features: Mahogany furniture, two queen size beds or one king size bed, flat screen satellite TV, CD and DVD players, marble floors, in room liqueur selection re-stocked daily, coffee maker, air conditioning, living area with sofa bed, terrace or private balcony, iron and ironing board, In- room laptop size safe, alarm clock with Ipod adapter, in-room Internet access, purified bottled water, vanity mirror with light, robes and slippers, pillows menu, cotton linen, 3 layers of deluxe 300 threads Egyptian cotton sheets, hair dryer. 645 ft2. Capacity: 3 adults & 2 children or 2 adults & 3 children

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Hotel Map

20.7052 -87.0097
Area served
Playa del Carmen.
Nearby airports
Cancun International Airport CUN- 28 miles.
Area description
Cancun International Airport, the second busiest in Mexico after that of Mexico City, welcomes over eighty arrivals per day from North America and Europe alone, plus many more from Central and South America. From there, Hacienda Tres Rios is easily accessible by private car services and scheduled buses. Hacienda Tres Rios is located only 28 miles south from Cancun International Airport in Riviere Maya and only 6 miles before Playa del Carmen.

Dining

Casa Las Islas
International buffet, various foods; serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner The inviting flavors and aromas of the Riviera Maya region beckon at Casa Las Islas, an international buffet-style restaurant. Casual but elegant, Casa Las Islas provides a family friendly atmosphere with fine cuisine from around the world. Schedule: 7:00-11:00 a.m.; 12:30-4:00 p.m.; 6:30-10:00 p.m. *Closed on Wednesdays. Dress code: Casual; shorts and T-shirts permitted.
Kotori
Serving Asian fusion and mixed Asian cuisine for dinner Imagine a blend of Chinese, Japanese, and Thai foods, and the result is a savory variety of Asian fusion cuisine. Kotori offers some of the freshest sushi, Thai and teppanyaki dishes. Whether it's a spicy spinach salad, fresh sushi and sashimi, teriyaki or spicy Thai entrees, tempura vegetables and shrimp, noodle dishes, or chicken wraps, you will find it all at Kotori. Save room for a delicious dessert, such as banana stew, chocolate fondant on ice cream, or passion fruit cheesecake. Schedule: 6:30-10:00 p.m. *Only Tuesdays, Fridays, and Sundays. Dress Code: Formal; dress shirts, long pants, and dress shoes.
Victory Sports Bar
Bar, featuring tequila tasting, and serving appetizers & snacks Watch the game, enjoy a cocktail with your family, or sip the finest spirits with your friends at this sports bar. Discover tantalizing mixed drinks like a Mojito (rum), Iceberg Tropical (vodka), Gin Cobbler, Chocolate Martini (vodka), and Peach Fizz (brandy). They also offer a delightful selection of non-alcoholic mixed drinks. Known for its variety of distinctive tequilas, Victory Sports Bar offers tequila tasting on select nights, so you can sample many different tequila flavors. Schedule: 3:00 p.m.-1:00 a.m. No Dress Code Required.
Martini and Tea time Terrace
Bar Serving Cocktails and Appetizers Bar, appetizers Relax in the cozy atmosphere of this beachside terrace by the pool. This terrace bar features traditional afternoon tea and early evening cocktails. It's the perfect place to try a variety of unique martinis, such as a Blue Canary Martini (gin), a Sun Martini (vodka), or a Tequini (a tequila martini). Martini Bar Schedule: 8:00 p.m.-10:00 p.m. Tea Services Schedule: 5:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m. No Dress Code Required.
Lobby Bar
Delicious drinks and cocktails in a smooth and tranquil environment.
Patisserie Cafe de Paris
French bakery and caf. Enjoy the enticing scent and heavenly flavor of fresh baked breads, Parisian pastries, and specialty desserts, with a cup of full-bodied espresso, latte, coffee, or tea. Indulge in a light, creamy pastry or a slice of rich, flavorful cake, which are sure to please the palate. Schedule: 10:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m. No Dress Code required.
Alebrije
A la carte restaurant serving Mexican cuisine for dinner El Alebrije, Hacienda Tres Ros' flagship restaurant, celebrates its Mexican heritage by blending the exotic flavors of true Mexican cuisine with the traditional decor of Jalisco, Puebla, and Michoacn.Regional specialties are featured daily and include sea bass, fresh tuna, grilled chicken, lobster, duck, and lamb, as well as delicious desserts such as chipotle crme brle, rose petal ice cream, and sweet potato cake. Schedule: 6:30-10:00 p.m. *Closed Sundays. Dress Code: Formal; dress shirts, long pants, and dress shoes. Music: Mexican Quartet
Porto Bello
A la carte restaurant serving Italian cuisine for dinner Italian dining at its finest is right in the heart of the Riviera Maya. Dishes are prepared with a real flair and use some of the tastiest combinations of Italian seasonings and sauces. Entrees feature special mixed salads, fresh tuna, grouper, broiled chicken, almond cream soup, pasta dishes using risotto, angel hair, or fettuccini, veal, beef, and eggplant parmesan, to name just a few. After dinner, indulge in a choice of delectable desserts, for example, almond truffles, mascarpone with vanilla sauce, or caramelized pistachio cannolis, among others. Schedule: 6:30-10:00 p.m. *Only Saturday, Monday, and Thursday. Dress Code: Formal; dress shirts, long pants, and dress shoes.
Hacienda Grill
Bar & grill serving lunch buffets, snacks, and dinner a la carte Located in a private enclave, the Hacienda Grill sits poolside and features beautiful views of the river as it flows to the Caribbean Sea. It offers a full bar and food menu, which includes salads, burgers, chicken wings, cheese sticks, sea bass, shrimp, chicken, rib eye steak, and tasty desserts such as dark chocolate or pumpkin/white-chocolate tarts. Schedule: Lunch 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. *Cocktails 11:00-6:00 p.m. Dinner 6:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. *Closed Wednesdays and Sundays. Dress Code: Pool casual; shorts and T-shirts permitted.
Il Forno
Serving Italian style foods for lunch and snacks Savor some of the most delicious comfort food at this pizzeria which offers specialty pizzas and calzones baked in a wood-fired ceramic oven. This casual, outdoor restaurant by the pool has a wholesome, fun feel and beautiful views. The menu features international style pizzas from Mexican and Italian to European and Lebanese, and scrumptious calzones, such as vegetarian and Caribbean style. Schedule: 12:00 p.m-7:00pm No Dress Code Required.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Hacienda Tres Rios offers extraordinary indoor and outdoor functions space for meetings and incentives able to accommodate up to 500 people. Featuring one divisible ball room of 5.979 ft2 along three breakouts rooms from 915 ft2 to 1265 ft2 (Not currently available)

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (127)

Ratings and reviews for Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
127 out of 127
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jess Dy
Chicago
Sep 5, 2012

We just got back from this resort

We had a good time but there are definitely something's the resort can do to improve. First my family was Dissapointed with the beach if you're looking to spend time on the beach. There really isn't much entertainment and the little entertainment that they do have is over by 10 pm. After that there's absolutely nothing to do. We were forced to our room by 10 pm. The staff was great other than the person they assign you to speak to immediately after check in. I was so irritated with how aggressive they were for us to attend their presentation even after I said no we were not interested. On his second attempt to convince us he had a really bad attitude with us. We went to ask if we could go kayaking that day he told us they were booked we later found out that we didn't need an appointment. I don't think we would ever consider staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sylvelinc
delaware
Dec 28, 2010

a very merry christmas

The tours they offer are well worth the time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scuba Diving Traveler
Boulder, CO
Nov 10, 2009

Excellent Trip - Service was superior.

We did it all, tours, spa, pool, activities, wedding, traveled offsite. It was a beautiful resort, close proximity to Playa de Carmen with staff that worked very hard to ensure you were pleased. It was the nicest hotel I have stayed at in Mexico. Even though we had torrential downpours for 3 of the 7 days, we still played in the rain and had fun. The only dissappointment was that I perceived the resort to be brand new, but I believe it is simply newly remodeled. Some of the things like the phone, key card lock and others did not work but were not major inconviences. The food was good but not great, it met my expectations, so I was not dissappointed. The homemade food displays were fantastic. We were not nickeled and dimed at all...this was a pleasant surprise. They provided what they said they would without question. That is really important and unfortunately not always the case in Mexico.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Budget for tipping when you plan your trip, this way you will be able and willing to provide the staff with a tip when you check out. They earn it here!

Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mexico or bust
Jacobus, Pa
Jun 22, 2009

What a unique place to stay

We loved our trip to tres rios resort. The hotel is at a wonderful location set on the riviera maya, but secluded in a nature preserve. The whole hotel was built on top of mangroves and 3 rivers and they did it in a way to preserve the wildlife. The hotel is very luxurious with a grand entrance way and very nice staff. We enjoyed the lack of guests as we had a private beach most of the time and loved kyaking up the rivers to swim in the fresh water cenotes. My wife and I love to visit different resorts and try new things. This resort fit the bill to a tee. If your looking for wonderful accomodations with outdoor activities then this place is for you. What a wonderful way to spend my wife's 30th birthday and our 3rd anniversary. The place is a bit understaffed, but with what is going on with H1N1 and the "stay away from Mexico scare" you can't help but wonder why. There is more swine flu in our state of Pennsylvania then in Cancun or Riviera Maya. At least they take precautions. The hotel isn't even finished being built, so I'm sure that when it is complete this will be the go to place for everyone. I would love to visit again, but I think they are gearing more to timeshares then travel companies like Orbitz for the future. Make sure to visit here if you get a chance soon. I'm so sad to be home, but so grateful for our experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the cenotes tour...all of them. It is amazing and make use of the snorkels all around the rivers

Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lake Forest, IL
Dec 26, 2009

Great resort for kids and adults

I was very pleasantly surprised by Hacienda Tres Rios. The staff tried to cater to all requests, especially when motivated by a nominal tip.The food was much better than I expected. We went to Cozumel a few years ago and also stayed at an all-inclusive. We were reluctant to consider Mexico as a vacation destination because of our poor experience at the Grand Cozumel. However we got such a great deal on the package and read good reviews about this place that we decided to give it a shot.It's true that the beach is not particularly attractive because of the vegetation which grows near the shore, even though they are out there cleaning it every day (even Christmas morning). The beds on the beach and by the pool are very comfortable and very clean. The cenotes are great for both the adults and the kids since you can do a lot of nature activities, such as swim, sail or explore the well maintained paths on the property. The bar service can be either very good or fair (as in the buffet restaurant). Some of the wait staff are phenomenal trying to cater to your every need. [...] really does a great job trying to put out the best food and presentation. Overall, I would say that it is a place worth going back to. We enjoyed the good service, large clean rooms and the lack of being crowded. Yes, the beach wasn't as pretty as the other resorts but the nature activities and friendly staff were a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vacation Bum
Azusa, CA
Jun 25, 2009

Outstanding value for the price!

The hotel is brand new, the rooms are very clean, the landscaping is well kept. The hotel is currently having a soft opening, was not crowded at all, and there still is a medium level of construction taking place on the north side of the resort(not bothersome at all though). The hotel is very nice, it still is a little bare in places with a little final finish work needed. But for the price it was a real deal, it probably will not be as cheap in the future. The atmosphere at the pool was very relaxing, as was the beach(the beach water is not very clear because of the algae that is in it causes it to turn a dark color), however, a short 5 minute walk you are on a beach with white sand and water that is a spectacular emerald shade. The food was excellent for an all-inclusive resort, the buffet was great for breakfast(omelette station, fresh fruit, juices, etc.), lunch was a little lacking, but the quality of the food was very good. The outdoor grill adjacent to the pool was great for lunch/dinner. I had steak & lobster for dinner which was really good for all-inclusive menu(the live sax player was a bonus). There is a Mexican Restaurant that serves really good food,but had a limited menu on my visit(the grilled sea bass was excellent). Japanese Restaurant 2-3 days a week & a Italian Restaurant the days the Japanese was closed. Several times while I was at the beach & pool I was served appetizers without asking(everything from grilled shrimp, seared tuna, etc.). The outdoor pizza was also very good(even the calzone was excellent). The Resort has a welcome party(dinner/show) every Sun evening outside the main lobby for all guests with live entertainment. Mon night they have Mayan Performers, & Tues night they have their Fire Show. I do believe that the party & shows were to cater to potential vacation club members who all seemed to arrive on Sunday, but all guests were invited. There is also a sports bar off the main lobby, however, it was never crowded and pretty dead overall, however, I believe that will gradually change over time. As for any negative things or improvements needed, the one negative item was the vacation club representative calling us in our room the day after we told them we were basically not interested. Things that could be improved are having night swimming hours(the pool is posted open until 7PM), but I was swimming well past that on a few nights with no question. The service in the buffet was a little inconsistent, but other than these issues, I would have no problem going back to this resort, because right now it is an exceptional value for what you receive. If I had to rate everything about this resort on a scale between 1 & 10, 10 being best, I would give it a solid 9. If you are going on vacation and just want to really relax, not party, want peace & quiet, don't get bored staying at the same place for 3-4 days, enjoy good food, then this is about the best place I've been for the money spent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is very secluded, therefore, if you want to go shopping you have to go to the front desk and have them call a Taxi (takes about 15-20 minutes), Call for the taxi before you leave your room.

Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
karenandtwins
Philadelphia PA
Sep 5, 2010

great value and great time

This was the best value I have ever experienced on a vacation, bar none. Terrific resort, great food and service by the staff. The only thing missing was a crystal clear beach. This resort is situated in an area that receives deposits from local rivers which makes the private beach area basically unswimmable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scuba Diving Traveler
Boulder, CO
Nov 10, 2009

Excellent Trip - Service was superior.

We did it all, tours, spa, pool, activities, wedding, traveled offsite. It was a beautiful resort, close proximity to Playa de Carmen with staff that worked very hard to ensure you were pleased. It was the nicest hotel I have stayed at in Mexico. Even though we had torrential downpours for 3 of the 7 days, we still played in the rain and had fun. The only dissappointment was that I perceived the resort to be brand new, but I believe it is simply newly remodeled. Some of the things like the phone, key card lock and others did not work but were not major inconviences. The food was good but not great, it met my expectations, so I was not dissappointed. The homemade food displays were fantastic. We were not nickeled and dimed at all...this was a pleasant surprise. They provided what they said they would without question. That is really important and unfortunately not always the case in Mexico.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Budget for tipping when you plan your trip, this way you will be able and willing to provide the staff with a tip when you check out. They earn it here!

Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lalaleo
Murrieta, CA, USA
Oct 1, 2011

great location, great food, front desk/concierge needs work

great location, great food, front desk/concierge needs work

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

do not miss the circus, skip michael jackson

Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jess Dy
Chicago
Sep 5, 2012

We just got back from this resort

We had a good time but there are definitely something's the resort can do to improve. First my family was Dissapointed with the beach if you're looking to spend time on the beach. There really isn't much entertainment and the little entertainment that they do have is over by 10 pm. After that there's absolutely nothing to do. We were forced to our room by 10 pm. The staff was great other than the person they assign you to speak to immediately after check in. I was so irritated with how aggressive they were for us to attend their presentation even after I said no we were not interested. On his second attempt to convince us he had a really bad attitude with us. We went to ask if we could go kayaking that day he told us they were booked we later found out that we didn't need an appointment. I don't think we would ever consider staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GinaAdam
Napa, Ca
Mar 25, 2013

Go go go

This is a great Hotel at a great price. Time share presentation is excruciating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Make sure you go to the sister resort, Sunset Fisherman. The beach there is amazing and it's included in your stay.

Back to menu Return to top