$1,800 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 27, 2015 Check-out: Feb 28, 2015

Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

4 stars
Carretera Cancun Tulum KM 54, Playa del Carmen, 77760
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
75 reviews
Perfect family resort

Staff treats you great, kudos to all. Great tasting food, gourmet type, can't get any better... See full review

  • Coach Alex
  • Jun 29, 2014
Perfect family resort option

You'll find the friendliest staff at this beautiful resort. Food was prime and great tasting,... See full review

  • Alejandro Quintero
  • Jun 28, 2014
Eco-friendly Caribbean resort in Riviera Maya with private beach
Hacienda Tres Rios is a true eco resort. For instance, the hotel was constructed on pilings and a permeable rock base to allow for natural water flow and filters seawater to avoid using the freshwater aquifer. The resort sits on 326 acres of a protected nature park that includes jungle, mangroves, coastal dunes and cenotes (sinkholes filled with water). The resort boasts a private beach, two swimming pools, gym/fitness center and complimentary Wi-Fi Internet access.
Highlights:
  • Nestled into a 326 acre nature park
  • Green Globe, Sustainable Travel International and Rainforest Alliance certified
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet access
Rooms:

Expect brightly colored, spacious suites facing the natural mangroves or the ocean. Hacienda Tres Rios' is committed to the environment in rooms, too. For example, the heat generated from running the in-room air conditioner is re-processed to heat the hot water for showers and sinks. In addition to air conditioning, all suites include flat-screen TVs, a private terrace (some with Jacuzzi), Internet access, vanity mirror, pillow menu, 300-thread count Egyptian cotton linens, hair dryer, robes and slippers.

Features:

Have you always wanted to know more about tequila or traditional Mexican cuisine? Take a tequila or cooking class with the executive chef during your stay and walk away with a better understanding of both. Kids have access to the kids club where they'll meet new friends, go on adventures and make souvenirs to take home. For a completely different experience, go on a SenseAdventure tour or take a stroll through the botanical garden or plant nursery. Also included is evening entertainment, a 30-minute massage at the spa, 24-hour room service, yoga and spinning classes and an adult-only pool area. At night, book a reservation at the chef's tasting table for a seven-course journey through the world (guests must purchase a bottle of wine at the tasting table).

Transportation
  • Cancun International Airport (40 minutes)
Attractions
  • Playa del Carmen (8 mi/13 km)
  • Tulum ruins (44 mi/71 km)
  • Chichen Itza (100 mi/162 km)
Business­
  • Meeting rooms and banquet area accommodates large and small groups (fees apply)
  • Free high-speed Internet
  • Business center - fax, copy, office supplies, secretary service, translation services (fees apply)
  • Video conferencing/audiovisual equipment (fees apply)

Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive Rooms

Junior Suite with jacuzzi 645 Sq.Ft
Each Suite offers fresh water canals and features: Mahogany furniture, two queen size beds or one king size bed, flat screen satellite TV, CD and DVD players, marble floors, in room liqueur selection re-stocked daily, coffee maker, air conditioning, living area with sofa bed, terrace or private balcony, iron and ironing board, In- room laptop size safe, alarm clock with Ipod adapter, in-room Internet access, purified bottled water, vanity mirror with light, robes and slippers, pillows menu, cotton linen, 3 layers of deluxe 300 threads Egyptian cotton sheets, hair dryer. 645 ft2. Capacity: 3 adults & 2 children or 2 adults & 3 children
Junior Suite Mangrove View with Jacuzzi, 645 Sq.Ft
Each Suite offers fresh water canals and features: Mahogany furniture, one king size bed, Jacuzzi, flat screen satellite TV, CD and DVD players, marble floors, in room liqueur selection re-stocked daily, coffee maker, air conditioning, living area with sofa bed, terrace or private balcony, iron and ironing board, In- room laptop size safe, alarm clock with Ipod adapter, in-room Internet access, purified bottled water, vanity mirror with light, robes and slippers, pillows menu, cotton linen, 3 layers of deluxe 300 threads Egyptian cotton sheets, hair dryer. 645 ft2. Capacity: 3 adults & 2 children or 2 adults & 3 children
Junior Suite Mangrove View, 645 Sq.Ft
Each Suite offers fresh water canals and features: Mahogany furniture, one king size bed, Jacuzzi, flat screen satellite TV, CD and DVD players, marble floors, in room liqueur selection re-stocked daily, coffee maker, air conditioning, living area with sofa bed, terrace or private balcony, iron and ironing board, In- room laptop size safe, alarm clock with Ipod adapter, in-room Internet access, purified bottled water, vanity mirror with light, robes and slippers, pillows menu, cotton linen, 3 layers of deluxe 300 threads Egyptian cotton sheets, hair dryer. 645 ft2. Capacity: 3 adults & 2 children or 2 adults & 3 children
Junior Suite 645 Sq.Ft
Each Suite offers fresh water canals and features: Mahogany furniture, two queen size beds or one king size bed, flat screen satellite TV, CD and DVD players, marble floors, in room liqueur selection re-stocked daily, coffee maker, air conditioning, living area with sofa bed, terrace or private balcony, iron and ironing board, In- room laptop size safe, alarm clock with Ipod adapter, in-room Internet access, purified bottled water, vanity mirror with light, robes and slippers, pillows menu, cotton linen, 3 layers of deluxe 300 threads Egyptian cotton sheets, hair dryer. 645 ft2. Capacity: 3 adults & 2 children or 2 adults & 3 children

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Hacienda Tres Rios offers extraordinary indoor and outdoor functions space for meetings and incentives able to accommodate up to 500 people. Featuring one divisible ball room of 5.979 ft2 along three breakouts rooms from 915 ft2 to 1265 ft2 (Not currently available)

Dining

Casa Las Islas
International buffet, various foods; serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner The inviting flavors and aromas of the Riviera Maya region beckon at Casa Las Islas, an international buffet-style restaurant. Casual but elegant, Casa Las Islas provides a family friendly atmosphere with fine cuisine from around the world. Schedule: 7:00-11:00 a.m.; 12:30-4:00 p.m.; 6:30-10:00 p.m. *Closed on Wednesdays. Dress code: Casual; shorts and T-shirts permitted.
Kotori
Serving Asian fusion and mixed Asian cuisine for dinner Imagine a blend of Chinese, Japanese, and Thai foods, and the result is a savory variety of Asian fusion cuisine. Kotori offers some of the freshest sushi, Thai and teppanyaki dishes. Whether it's a spicy spinach salad, fresh sushi and sashimi, teriyaki or spicy Thai entrees, tempura vegetables and shrimp, noodle dishes, or chicken wraps, you will find it all at Kotori. Save room for a delicious dessert, such as banana stew, chocolate fondant on ice cream, or passion fruit cheesecake. Schedule: 6:30-10:00 p.m. *Only Tuesdays, Fridays, and Sundays. Dress Code: Formal; dress shirts, long pants, and dress shoes.
Victory Sports Bar
Bar, featuring tequila tasting, and serving appetizers & snacks Watch the game, enjoy a cocktail with your family, or sip the finest spirits with your friends at this sports bar. Discover tantalizing mixed drinks like a Mojito (rum), Iceberg Tropical (vodka), Gin Cobbler, Chocolate Martini (vodka), and Peach Fizz (brandy). They also offer a delightful selection of non-alcoholic mixed drinks. Known for its variety of distinctive tequilas, Victory Sports Bar offers tequila tasting on select nights, so you can sample many different tequila flavors. Schedule: 3:00 p.m.-1:00 a.m. No Dress Code Required.
Martini and Tea time Terrace
Bar Serving Cocktails and Appetizers Bar, appetizers Relax in the cozy atmosphere of this beachside terrace by the pool. This terrace bar features traditional afternoon tea and early evening cocktails. It's the perfect place to try a variety of unique martinis, such as a Blue Canary Martini (gin), a Sun Martini (vodka), or a Tequini (a tequila martini). Martini Bar Schedule: 8:00 p.m.-10:00 p.m. Tea Services Schedule: 5:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m. No Dress Code Required.
Lobby Bar
Delicious drinks and cocktails in a smooth and tranquil environment.
Patisserie Cafe de Paris
French bakery and caf. Enjoy the enticing scent and heavenly flavor of fresh baked breads, Parisian pastries, and specialty desserts, with a cup of full-bodied espresso, latte, coffee, or tea. Indulge in a light, creamy pastry or a slice of rich, flavorful cake, which are sure to please the palate. Schedule: 10:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m. No Dress Code required.
Alebrije
A la carte restaurant serving Mexican cuisine for dinner El Alebrije, Hacienda Tres Ros' flagship restaurant, celebrates its Mexican heritage by blending the exotic flavors of true Mexican cuisine with the traditional decor of Jalisco, Puebla, and Michoacn.Regional specialties are featured daily and include sea bass, fresh tuna, grilled chicken, lobster, duck, and lamb, as well as delicious desserts such as chipotle crme brle, rose petal ice cream, and sweet potato cake. Schedule: 6:30-10:00 p.m. *Closed Sundays. Dress Code: Formal; dress shirts, long pants, and dress shoes. Music: Mexican Quartet
Porto Bello
A la carte restaurant serving Italian cuisine for dinner Italian dining at its finest is right in the heart of the Riviera Maya. Dishes are prepared with a real flair and use some of the tastiest combinations of Italian seasonings and sauces. Entrees feature special mixed salads, fresh tuna, grouper, broiled chicken, almond cream soup, pasta dishes using risotto, angel hair, or fettuccini, veal, beef, and eggplant parmesan, to name just a few. After dinner, indulge in a choice of delectable desserts, for example, almond truffles, mascarpone with vanilla sauce, or caramelized pistachio cannolis, among others. Schedule: 6:30-10:00 p.m. *Only Saturday, Monday, and Thursday. Dress Code: Formal; dress shirts, long pants, and dress shoes.
Hacienda Grill
Bar & grill serving lunch buffets, snacks, and dinner a la carte Located in a private enclave, the Hacienda Grill sits poolside and features beautiful views of the river as it flows to the Caribbean Sea. It offers a full bar and food menu, which includes salads, burgers, chicken wings, cheese sticks, sea bass, shrimp, chicken, rib eye steak, and tasty desserts such as dark chocolate or pumpkin/white-chocolate tarts. Schedule: Lunch 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. *Cocktails 11:00-6:00 p.m. Dinner 6:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. *Closed Wednesdays and Sundays. Dress Code: Pool casual; shorts and T-shirts permitted.
Il Forno
Serving Italian style foods for lunch and snacks Savor some of the most delicious comfort food at this pizzeria which offers specialty pizzas and calzones baked in a wood-fired ceramic oven. This casual, outdoor restaurant by the pool has a wholesome, fun feel and beautiful views. The menu features international style pizzas from Mexican and Italian to European and Lebanese, and scrumptious calzones, such as vegetarian and Caribbean style. Schedule: 12:00 p.m-7:00pm No Dress Code Required.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (75)

Ratings and reviews for Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
75 out of 75
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.1

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SMSeattle
Business
Seattle, WA
Feb 16, 2010

Amazing!!!

From the moment we arrived at the hotel up until the day we left, the service, amenities, environment, food, drinks, activities, etc. were outstanding. I traveled with my sister and both of us have worked for high end hotels and tend to be on the pickier side. Not ONE bad or even annoying thing occurred while staying here. The staff are the nicest folks, the food amazing and the activities endless. We were there for 7 nights and it wasn't long enough! Other reviews commented on the mucky ocean front directly in front of the hotel, and while this is partially true, literally 40 feet on either side is "clean" water and access to the cenotes which are beautiful. I highly recommend this property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Prior Lake, MN
Jan 21, 2010

Wonderful resort

We were looking for a quiet, relaxing vacation for two, and we found it. The staff was very attentive and friendly, they went out of their way for any special request. I'm surprised by some reviews stating that the food was not good, because we thought it was wonderful! There are several restaurants plus the pizzaria and grill. Sushi was fresh, desserts plentiful. All of the food was flavorful with beautiful presentation. Even the room service food was tasty. buffet food was not prepared in large, mushy batches as is sometimes the case, but instead plates of many items are available. This gives even the buffet a gourmet feel. Beds on the beach were comfortable and there are plenty of them. We took the Bike tour, which was fun and informative, with an emphasis on the Mayan traditions and environmental awareness. Our Jr. Suite was large and beautifully appointed. Lots of marble and high-end fixtures. If you are looking for an active night life and loads of activities, this is not the place for you, but if you want to relax on the beach and enjoy good food and beautifully groomed grounds, this is the resort you are looking for. We'll be back. We have traveled many times to Mexico and other tropical areas, and this is our favorite resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wendy who can't wait to return
Business
Chicago, IL
Jan 19, 2010

Beautiful, relaxing stay

Wow, what a great trip. First let me say that the food in every restaurant on the property was some of the best I've ever been served including the many fine restaurants I've eaten at that were not affiliated with any hotels (stand alone restaurants). [...] designs entire new menus in each restaurant every 6 months. Whenever possible, the foods are authentic to each corresponding cuisine. Everything is prepared fresh. At breakfast in the Mexican restaurant, tortillas were being prepared right in front of us from a batch of fresh dough, pressed on an small cast iron tortilla press and then thrown in a skillet with toppings we chose added.The grounds were beautiful from the hotel, to the pools to the beach to the plant nursery and surrounding protected lands with walking paths and cenotes. Everything is maintained with great care and respect for the land. Small touches were ever present from different authentic mexican candies on our pillow each night to our pad of butter in one restaurant wrapped in a green leaf. Little touches that showed how much thought was put into the entire operation. All the hotel staff was friendly, courteous and eager to help in any way they could. The rooms were good size and spotless. Our stay was completely relaxing and worry free. I would gladly return and enjoy another memorable vacation at this beautiful hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

When arriving at Tres Rios, book dinner in the kitchen one night. For the nominal price of picking out and purchasing a bottle of wine (per 2 people) from the hotel, you will be treated to a table in the kitchen where the chef will prepare a 7 course meal to go perfectly with your chosen wine. The service is fantastic, chef Oscar will present each course and you will get a front seat view to an amazing kitchen operation, serving all the restaurants on the property. Delicious and fun!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
GoCards!
Business
Louisville, KY
Jan 12, 2010

Beautiful place...terrible food

My wife and I went to Hacienda Tres Rios for our honeymoon. Overall the resort is beautiful but it's obvious that the resort is still working out kinks being that it's a relatively new resort. Our first impressions were great with a grand entrance and a very friendly welcoming staff. However, when we got to our room we had no type of touch screen or guide to tell us where everything was, no cable TV, and the room was not fully decorated since it was in one of the newer sections of the resort. When we asked the front desk about why we didn't have these things it seemed as though we were "inconveniencing" them. This seemed to be pretty consistent throughout the week. Also, swimming in the gulf is pretty much non-existent. With having 3 rivers there a lot of the mangrove brush gets washed up on shore making for almost a blackish tinted water. One thing we were looking forward to was the all-inclusive food and alcohol. The alcohol was great with numerous high end liquors, but my wife and I are not big drinkers so we didn't necessarily get our moneys worth on this. The food, however, was downright bad. We tried nearly every restaurant and the food was either cold, luke warm, or not what we ordered and had to be sent back. The only meals that we even looked forward to eating was the omelette station at breakfast and pizza at lunch dinner...mostly because they were hot! The best food we had was McDonalds that we had our cab driver take us to on the way to Tulum. Activities at the resort were great. Kayaking was awesome, snorkeling was fun, and there was always plenty of other activities going on. Overall, I don't think I'd recommend Hacienda Tres Rios. For as much as we paid I would have wanted better food and definitely some more friendly assistance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go somewhere else to eat at some point!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, Co
Jan 2, 2010

Dont waste your money!!!!!

The hotel at first glance is very impressive...but after 9 nights of sub par food and service I would not recomend this hotel. The Spa is nice and the pool(except for no swim up bar) was cool aswell. There where plenty of bars sent up throughout the property. So, getting a drink was easy but they where never consistant with any drink throughout the entire stay. Room service was a joke. The food side of the hotel had a few major flaws; never consistant, less than friendly staff. House keeping helped themselves to clothing and loose pesos during the week. The river area of the beach area is very cool. However the water infront of the main beach area was nasty. The water was filled with peat or some type of dirt deposit. They were working hard to keep the sand clean but foget about snokeling. Take your money closer to Playa Del Carmen. Thanks for reading my review....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a place called "Brunos". Amazing food, service and drinks. Its located on the main strip they call 5th Ave, just north of the Tequila Barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
el Marco de Chicago
Business
Chicago
Jan 2, 2010

A Great Place to Relax

Hacienda Tres Rios is a magnificent all inclusive. The staff are fabulous, allowing you rest and relax but always nearby in case you need something. The food is magnificent. The rooms are beautiful. The on-site activities are great and you're close enough to other places, such as Playa del Carmen or Tulum if you want to get away. We're going back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Elmwood, Il
Dec 27, 2009

Fun People, Fun Times

The entertainment staff, the bartenders and the waiters at the hotel are excellent. They try very hard to meet your every need.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lake Forest, IL
Dec 26, 2009

Great resort for kids and adults

I was very pleasantly surprised by Hacienda Tres Rios. The staff tried to cater to all requests, especially when motivated by a nominal tip.The food was much better than I expected. We went to Cozumel a few years ago and also stayed at an all-inclusive. We were reluctant to consider Mexico as a vacation destination because of our poor experience at the Grand Cozumel. However we got such a great deal on the package and read good reviews about this place that we decided to give it a shot.It's true that the beach is not particularly attractive because of the vegetation which grows near the shore, even though they are out there cleaning it every day (even Christmas morning). The beds on the beach and by the pool are very comfortable and very clean. The cenotes are great for both the adults and the kids since you can do a lot of nature activities, such as swim, sail or explore the well maintained paths on the property. The bar service can be either very good or fair (as in the buffet restaurant). Some of the wait staff are phenomenal trying to cater to your every need. [...] really does a great job trying to put out the best food and presentation. Overall, I would say that it is a place worth going back to. We enjoyed the good service, large clean rooms and the lack of being crowded. Yes, the beach wasn't as pretty as the other resorts but the nature activities and friendly staff were a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Educated, and not your typical turist
Business
Jackson Hole, WY
Nov 30, 2009

Fantastically quiet getaway

My family enjoyed the quiet ambiance, the efficiency and friendliness of the staff, and the sustainable practices in the building and site. Mexico is famous for its varied fruit, excellent food and pastry so we were disappointed to see juices coming from a box(like in USA)American type pastries(donuts, cheese cake and cinnamon rolls),and exotic dishes(Ostrich tamales, Asian fusion dishes, etc.)not well mastered, and that did not reflect the indigenous food and spirit of the place. In my opinion we can import other countries food and culture,as an option but we do not need to offer the turist an homogeneous experience but the experience of being in the beautiful country that is Mexico!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Do not miss the Xcaret's night show were you could see the richness and variety of folk dances that Mexican culture has to offer.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hacienda Tres Rios Riviera Maya Resort, Spa and Nature Park - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scuba Diving Traveler
Business
Boulder, CO
Nov 10, 2009

Excellent Trip - Service was superior.

We did it all, tours, spa, pool, activities, wedding, traveled offsite. It was a beautiful resort, close proximity to Playa de Carmen with staff that worked very hard to ensure you were pleased. It was the nicest hotel I have stayed at in Mexico. Even though we had torrential downpours for 3 of the 7 days, we still played in the rain and had fun. The only dissappointment was that I perceived the resort to be brand new, but I believe it is simply newly remodeled. Some of the things like the phone, key card lock and others did not work but were not major inconviences. The food was good but not great, it met my expectations, so I was not dissappointed. The homemade food displays were fantastic. We were not nickeled and dimed at all...this was a pleasant surprise. They provided what they said they would without question. That is really important and unfortunately not always the case in Mexico.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Budget for tipping when you plan your trip, this way you will be able and willing to provide the staff with a tip when you check out. They earn it here!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top