Hacienda Paradise Boutique Hotel By Xperience Hotels ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$129
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 29, 2016 Check-out: Mar 1, 2016
3.9 /5
Overall score
78%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices Xperience Deal
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Luxury Garden or Pool View Room
  • Size: 344 sqft
  • Occupancy: 3

Overview

Hacienda Paradise Boutique Hotel has an excellent location in the heart of the famous 5th Avenue close to the beach, shopping, the best restaurants and nightlife. This beautiful hacienda style boutique hotel features free Wi-Fi and an Outdoor pool surrounded by a tropical garden and furnished terrace.

Highlights

  • Free Wi-Fi.
  • Outdoor Pool.
  • In House Restaurant
  • Massage place on site
  • Bike rental

  • In Room Amenities
  • Flat screen TV.
  • Private shower with rainfall shower head.
  • Toiletries and hair dryer
  • Air conditioning
  • Safe deposit box
  • Ceiling fan
  • Complimentary bottle of water

  • Nuestra Casa Restaurant serves delicious breakfasts that you can enjoy in a Caribbean atmosphere (restaurant designed with a typical Mexican palapa).

    Pet Policies

  • Small dogs and cats are accepted, under 22 pounds, for an extra charge (20 USD per pet per night). They can't be left alone in the rooms, and must be with the owners at all times. The hotel reserves the right not to accept certain pets.
  • Amenities

    Featured

    • WiFi
    • Pool

    General

    • Concierge

    Activities

    • Pool

    Dining

    • Restaurant
    • Room service

    Internet

    • WiFi

    Reviews

    3.9 /5 Overall score

    78% Would recommend

    • Amenities: 3.7/5
    • Cleanliness: 4.1/5
    • Hotel staff: 4.3/5
    • Comfort: 4.1/5
    • Location: 4.3/5
    • Value: 4.1/5

    great!!!

    Would recommend Fri, Nov 20, 2015
    we enjoyed staying at hacienda paradise. we hope to stay there next time

    | N/A Family

    5 /5

    Overall score
    • Amenities: 5 /5
    • Cleanliness: 5 /5
    • Hotel staff: 5 /5
    • Comfort: 5 /5
    • Location: 5 /5
    • Value: 4 /5

    bad experience!!

    Would not recommend Sun, Apr 6, 2014
    althought the room was clean and comfort, and located near to the main area (but not the noisy one at night), we had some problems that nobody told us about them in the time of the reservation: 1. they asked for 50$ deposit. don't know for what? 2. the staff was so rude and not nice for us (we were on our honeymoon and didnt even asked for extra. 3. the hotel stoped the water to fix somthing for 3 hours in the middle of the day. when we asked they say 0.5 hour! average, but in this price thee are a lot of other options.

    | israel Couples

    2 /5

    Overall score
    • Amenities: 1 /5
    • Cleanliness: 2 /5
    • Hotel staff: 1 /5
    • Comfort: 3 /5
    • Location: 3 /5
    • Value: 2 /5

    Nice hotel

    Would recommend Tue, Feb 11, 2014
    The room was very large and comfortable for the price I paid

    | Argentina Singles

    4 /5

    Overall score
    • Amenities: 4 /5
    • Cleanliness: 5 /5
    • Hotel staff: 4 /5
    • Comfort: 5 /5
    • Location: 4 /5
    • Value: 4 /5

    Good place to stay

    Would recommend Fri, Nov 15, 2013
    We had a good experience at this hotel; the staff was very helpful and the hotel is located within walking distance of the beach and to 5th Ave--where you can find all types of restaurants, bars, and anything you would want to buy. I would recommend friends to stay in this hotel.

    Entertainment hint

    You don't necessarily have to use tour services; you can find cheap transportation to quite a few of tourist's attraction destinations.

    | NYC Couples

    4 /5

    Overall score
    • Amenities: 3 /5
    • Cleanliness: 5 /5
    • Hotel staff: 5 /5
    • Comfort: 5 /5
    • Location: 4 /5
    • Value: 4 /5

    Great Experience

    Would recommend Tue, Oct 22, 2013
    The staff is amazing, the hotel is very neat. I recomend it.

    | Aguascalientes, Mexico Business

    4 /5

    Overall score
    • Amenities: 5 /5
    • Cleanliness: 4 /5
    • Hotel staff: 5 /5
    • Comfort: 5 /5
    • Location: 4 /5
    • Value: 5 /5

    Excelente Servicio

    Would recommend Mon, Sep 9, 2013
    Hubo un incidente con mi habitación que como disculpa me dieron un upgrade, la master suite esta increíble

    | Guadalajara, México Couples

    4 /5

    Overall score
    • Amenities: 4 /5
    • Cleanliness: 5 /5
    • Hotel staff: 5 /5
    • Comfort: 5 /5
    • Location: 4 /5
    • Value: 4 /5

    If you want to be close to the beach and party

    Would recommend Sun, Aug 18, 2013
    If you want to explore the real playa del carmen and you are not a big fan of the big resorts, this hotel is for you. The location is perfect, 3 blocks from mamitas beach and less than 100 steps of 5th ave. close to the clubs the ferri, and Bus transportation. At same time, this hotel is quiet and you can rest from clubbing or relax by the pool after a sunny day at he beach. The hotel feels modern and clean. Helpful and friendly staff. Quiet and close to the 5th

    Money saver

    Visit Tulum by your own, ADO bus is cheap and fast, you. In Tulum, you don't need to pay the train ride, the walk is not that long and the beach by ruins is free.

    | Denver Family

    4 /5

    Overall score
    • Amenities: 3 /5
    • Cleanliness: 4 /5
    • Hotel staff: 5 /5
    • Comfort: 4 /5
    • Location: 5 /5
    • Value: 4 /5

    Great location and staff.

    Would recommend Fri, Jan 11, 2013
    Staff was always nice and helpful. The location was great b/c it was within walking distance to everything (i.e. shopping and resturants). Great value!

    | dallas Singles

    4 /5

    Overall score
    • Amenities: 3 /5
    • Cleanliness: 4 /5
    • Hotel staff: 5 /5
    • Comfort: 4 /5
    • Location: 5 /5
    • Value: 4 /5

    too noisy, bordering the nightclub

    Would not recommend Fri, Jan 4, 2013
    The hotel is ok. Not good and not that bad (a bit rundown like an average motel), but it is bordering the Nightclub Reina Roja next door and so it is very noisy when they have parties (which happens almost everyday). Not sure how other reviewers here did not notice it. I followed their reviews and made a big mistake. Would not stay here again!

    | Seattle Family

    1 /5

    Overall score
    • Amenities: 2 /5
    • Cleanliness: 3 /5
    • Hotel staff: 4 /5
    • Comfort: 3 /5
    • Location: 3 /5
    • Value: 1 /5

    Great Hotel if you don't want to be in a all inclusive

    Would recommend Wed, Nov 7, 2012
    My husband and I were traveling with our 8 months old baby and we didn't want to stay in a all inclusive hotel. We knew that there are lots of restaurants on the Avenida 5 and we wanted to enjoy them. Hacienda Paradise has a GREAT location, one block from Av.5 and just a few blocks from the beach. The bedroom and the bathroom have good size and it is super clean. The staff are VERY friendly and helpul. I found out last minute that the bedroom doesn't have microwave so I called the hotel and requested one since we have a infant and we needed it to warm up his bottle. When we arrived, the microwave was in our bedroom already. No extra charge for that. Oh, and the crib was very large. Good breakfast and very nice outside area. I recommende 100%. ps: an extra thank you for the housekeeping Antonia for being so good with our son Thomas and making little cute animals with the towels. He loved it!

    | Thousand Oaks, California Family

    4 /5

    Overall score
    • Amenities: 4 /5
    • Cleanliness: 5 /5
    • Hotel staff: 5 /5
    • Comfort: 4 /5
    • Location: 5 /5
    • Value: 5 /5

    Top hotels

    Hotel Policies

    • Check-in: 3:00 PM
    • Check-out: 12:00 PM

    Terms and conditions

    Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

    The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

    $129
    avg/night
    Choose dates
    Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 29, 2016 Check-out: Mar 1, 2016