$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 8, 2014 Check-out: Dec 9, 2014

Hacienda Paradise Boutique Hotel By Xperience Hotels

3 stars
Av. 10 entre 20 y 22. Col Centro, Playa Del Carmen, 77710
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
18 reviews
Nice hotel

The room was very large and comfortable for the price I paid See full review

  • Dardo
  • Feb 11, 2014
Good place to stay

We had a good experience at this hotel; the staff was very helpful and the hotel is located within... See full review

  • Federico2
  • Nov 15, 2013
Hacienda Paradise Boutique Hotel has an excellent location in the heart of the famous 5th Avenue close to the beach, shopping, the best restaurants and nightlife. This beautiful hacienda style boutique hotel features free Wi-Fi and an Outdoor pool surrounded by a tropical garden and furnished terrace.

Highlights
  • Free Wi-Fi.
  • Outdoor Pool.
  • In House Restaurant
  • Massage place on site
  • Bike rental

  • In Room Amenities
  • Flat screen TV.
  • Private shower with rainfall showerhead.
  • Toiletries and hair dryer
  • Air conditioning
  • Safe deposit box
  • Ceiling fan
  • Complimentary bottle of water

  • Nuestra Casa Restaurant serves delicious breakfasts that you can enjoy in a Caribbean armosphere (restaurant designed with a typical Mexican palapa).

    Hacienda Paradise Boutique Hotel By Xperience Hotels Rooms

    Luxury Room
    All rooms offer a beautiful view over the garden and pool (patio or terrace).
    Amenities
  • Air conditioning.
  • Cable TV.
  • Telephone and free landline calls through VOIP.
  • Minibar.
  • Safe deposit box (laptops size).
  • Internet wi-fi connection in all rooms.
  • Ceiling fan.
  • Plush bedding and therapeutic mattresses designed with excellent firm support to cushion the pressure points in just the right way.
  • Pillow sets.
  • Meditation chaise longue in all "Luxury king" rooms.
  • Marble bathrooms with dual shower jet.
  • Hair drier.
  • Magnifying mirror.
  • Organic/superior bathroom amenities.
  • Amenities

    • WiFi
    • Pool
    General
    Concierge
    Activities
    Pool
    Dining
    Restaurant
    Room service
    Internet
    WiFi

    Hotel Policies

    Check-in:
    1500
    Check-out:
    1200

    Terms and conditions

    Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

    The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

    Back to menu Return to top

    Guest Reviews (18)

    Ratings and reviews for Hacienda Paradise Boutique Hotel By Xperience Hotels

    Overall score

    3.3 / 5
    5.01.0
    4 out of 18
    Amenities:
    3.3
    Room cleanliness:
    4
    Hotel staff:
    4.5
    Room comfort:
    3.5
    Location:
    4.5
    Value:
    3.5
    Sort by:
    Review of Hacienda Paradise Boutique Hotel By Xperience Hotels

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Lolistheexplorer
    Business
    Denver
    Aug 18, 2013

    If you want to be close to the beach and party

    If you want to explore the real playa del carmen and you are not a big fan of the big resorts, this hotel is for you. The location is perfect, 3 blocks from mamitas beach and less than 100 steps of 5th ave. close to the clubs the ferri, and Bus transportation. At same time, this hotel is quiet and you can rest from clubbing or relax by the pool after a sunny day at he beach. The hotel feels modern and clean. Helpful and friendly staff. Quiet and close to the 5th

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    3
    Room cleanliness:
    4
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Room comfort:
    4
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

    Visit Tulum by your own, ADO bus is cheap and fast, you. In Tulum, you don't need to pay the train ride, the walk is not that long and the beach by ruins is free.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of Hacienda Paradise Boutique Hotel By Xperience Hotels

    Reviewer score

    1
    5.01.0
    Nick1024
    Business
    Seattle
    Jan 4, 2013

    too noisy, bordering the nightclub

    The hotel is ok. Not good and not that bad (a bit rundown like an average motel), but it is bordering the Nightclub Reina Roja next door and so it is very noisy when they have parties (which happens almost everyday). Not sure how other reviewers here did not notice it. I followed their reviews and made a big mistake. Would not stay here again!

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    2
    Room cleanliness:
    3
    Hotel staff:
    4
    Room comfort:
    3
    Location:
    3
    Value:
    1
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of Hacienda Paradise Boutique Hotel By Xperience Hotels

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Luiza.Brian.and.Thomas
    Business
    Thousand Oaks, California
    Nov 7, 2012

    Great Hotel if you don't want to be in a all inclusive

    My husband and I were traveling with our 8 months old baby and we didn't want to stay in a all inclusive hotel. We knew that there are lots of restaurants on the Avenida 5 and we wanted to enjoy them. Hacienda Paradise has a GREAT location, one block from Av.5 and just a few blocks from the beach. The bedroom and the bathroom have good size and it is super clean. The staff are VERY friendly and helpul. I found out last minute that the bedroom doesn't have microwave so I called the hotel and requested one since we have a infant and we needed it to warm up his bottle. When we arrived, the microwave was in our bedroom already. No extra charge for that. Oh, and the crib was very large. Good breakfast and very nice outside area. I recommende 100%. ps: an extra thank you for the housekeeping Antonia for being so good with our son Thomas and making little cute animals with the towels. He loved it!

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    4
    Room cleanliness:
    5
    Hotel staff:
    5
    Room comfort:
    4
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    5
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Review of Hacienda Paradise Boutique Hotel By Xperience Hotels

    Reviewer score

    4
    5.01.0
    Dallas Diver
    Business
    Dallas
    Aug 2, 2012

    Diving Trip

    Good clean hotel, close to 5th ave, 2 blocks, without all the noise. Good restaurants within walking distance from the hotel on 10th without the cost of those on 5th. Nice rooms, average size. Continental breakfast was good, with some change in variety of items each day. Pool and courtyard were small but very clean and considering it was seldom used by others at the hotel, certainly of sufficient size.

    Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
    Amenities:
    4
    Room cleanliness:
    4
    Hotel staff:
    4
    Room comfort:
    3
    Location:
    5
    Value:
    4
    Trip purpose:

    Business

    Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

    Stay off 5th and eat at great local restaurants on 10th for less.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Thank you for your feedback!
    Back to menu Return to top