$205 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 22, 2014 Check-out: Dec 23, 2014

Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort and Spa All Inclusive

4 stars
Punta Bete Km 296, Carretera Chetumal Puerto Juarez, Playa del Carmen, 77710
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
107 reviews
good resort

great resort, excellent services, needs improvement on the beach, See full review

  • luis mtz
  • Oct 26, 2014
Dream Vacation!

The Resort was awesome! It is so large that they have shuttles to get you to where you want to go!... See full review

  • Maddog
  • Oct 20, 2014
The Mayan Riviera offers gorgeous surroundings and an incredible variety of landscapes to explore the ancient history of the area, and the Grand Riviera Princess All-Suites Resort lets guests take full advantage of that. Hundreds of palm trees line the resort to enhance the natural setting, but the beach is the main attraction, keeping honeymooners and other guests coming back. Enjoy one of the 12 pools scattered around the property, or take a free scuba lesson to prepare for later excursions in the crystal-clear ocean. The all-Inclusive tag of the Grand Riviera Princess means that meals, drinks and selected activities are included when you book a stay.
Key facts
  • All-inclusive room packages
  • 12 pools
  • Fitness center
  • Teen club
  • Water sports
  • 6 tennis courts
  • Scuba lessons
  • Banquet and meeting facilities
  • 24-hour room service
Neighborhood
The Grand Riviera Princess is located just minutes from the beach and all the shops, restaurants and amenities of the resort. There's a trolley service for those who want to rest tired legs after walking in the Mexican heat.
Hints and tips
Overall, the resort is quite large. Search a map online before booking your stay, and decide what you want to be near so that you can choose a room accordingly.

Staying in the center of the resort will be a short walk to restaurants and the beach. If you select a swim-out room, make sure to book one in front of the pools where the sunshine warms the water.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort and Spa All Inclusive Rooms

Grand Yucatn Deluxe Junior Suite
Grand Yucatn Deluxe Junior Suite offers one king bed or two double beds, sofa bed, full bathroom with Jacuzzi, hair Dryer and Vanity Mirror, Telefhone in room and bathroom, Iron and board, safety deposit box, air conditioning and ceiling fan, coffee market, satelite 32' plasma TV,In room Premium bar, Mini Bar with water, soft drink, beer, stocked daily. DVD Library available in Platinum lounge, Pillow Menu in Platinum Lounge, 24hrs. room service, Private pool with butler service, International Newspaper located in Platinum Lounge, Nightly turn down service, Use of bathrobes during entire stay, Free internet unlimited at Platinum Lounge as well as free wireless internet in rooms, Private Check in with cold towel on arrival and welcome drink, 1 special dinner, 1 water circuit at the Spa (per adult, per week), special amenities in room.
Grand Yucatn Deluxe Junior Suite - Pool View
Grand Yucatn Deluxe Junior Suite - Pool View offers the same accomodations as in the Grand Yucatn Deluxe Junior Suite, with a direct acces to the pool from the balcony
Deluxe Junior Suite - Pool View
Deluxe Junior Suite - Pool View offers the same accomodations as in the Deluxe Junior Suite, with a direct acces to the pool from the balcony
Platinum Suite
Plaitnum Suite offers one king bed or two double beds, sofa bed, full bathroom with Jacuzzi, hair Dryer and Vanity Mirror, Telefhone in room and bathroom, Iron and board, safety deposit box, air conditioning and ceiling fan, coffee market, satelite 32' plasma TV,In room Premium bar, Mini Bar with water, soft drink, beer, stocked daily. DVD Library available in Platinum lounge, Pillow Menu in Platinum Lounge, 24hrs. room service, Private pool with butler service, International Newspaper located in Platinum Lounge, Nightly turn down service, Use of bathrobes during entire stay, Free internet unlimited at Platinum Lounge as well as free wireless internet in rooms, Private Check in with cold towel on arrival and welcome drink, 1 special dinner, 1 water circuit at the Spa (per adult, per week), special amenities in room.
Junior Suite
Junior Suite offers one king bed or two double beds air conditioning, balcony / terrace, bathroom amenities, cable / satellite TV, ceiling fan, color TV, hairdryer, iron / ironing board, laundry service, mini bar, room service, safe in room, telephone and tea and coffee making facilities.
Junior Suite Deluxe
Junior Suite Deluxe offers one king bed, two double beds, sofa bed, full bathroom with Jacuzzi, hair Dryer and Vanity Mirror, Iron and board, safety deposit box, air conditioning and ceiling fan, coffee market, satelite 26' plasma TV, Mini Bar with water, soft drink, beer, stocked daily. Balcony or terrace.
Laguna Villa Suite
Laguna Villa Suite offers one king bed, two double beds, sofa bed, full bathroom with Jacuzzi, hair Dryer and Vanity Mirror, Telefhone in room and bathroom, Iron and board, safety deposit box, air conditioning and ceiling fan, coffee market, satelite 26' plasma TV,In room Premium bar, Mini Bar with water, soft drink, beer, stocked daily. DVD Library available in Platinum lounge, Pillow Menu in Platinum Lounge, 24hrs. room service, Private pool with butler service, International Newspaper located in Platinum Lounge, Nightly turn down service, Use of bathrobes during entire stay, Free internet unlimited at Platinum Lounge as well as free wireless internet in rooms, Private Check in with cold towel on arrival and welcome drink, 1 special dinner, 1 water circuit at the Spa (per adult, per week), special amenities in room.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Night club
Game room
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Riviera
International Main Buffet.
Sunset
International Main Buffet.
Mamma Mia
Italian.
La Vaqueria
Grill.
Las Olas
Seafood.
La Hacienda
Mexican.
Miso
Asian.
Le Fleur
International Gourmet.
La Fondue
Swiss.
Chill Out Beach Club & Restaurant
Restaurant.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (107)

Ratings and reviews for Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
107 out of 107
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Traveljunkie25
Business
Orlando, Fl
Jul 26, 2014

Slippery slope to a bad experience...

This trip was a family vacation for our fathers 50th birthday. We had 4 platinum rooms, and were all very excited about this trip. However I was very disappointed in this resort. I myself work in the hospitality industry and have gone on multiple vacations. Here are the issues I had with this resort stay: 1. The ground throughout the resort is super slippery. For a resort that is covered with pools and direct access to the beach, there is way too much tile and a huge slip hazards on all the walkways. 3 people in my party slipped during our stay. 2. The food was terrible. Bad quality. Super slow service especially with refilling beverages. And terrible customer service. Example (1): Our first night getting a sit down meal the resort lost our reservation forcing my dad to have to walk all the way back to the platinum suites to retrieve the ticket before they would set us a table in the empty restaurant. And then took over an hour to get the first course. (And please note that the heat index at this resort was insane, and men were required to wear pants and close toed shoes to dinner in restaurants that kept their AC at 82F.) Example (2): For my dad's 50th birthday dinner at the steak restaurant (that has a huge fire grill near seating), the AC was broken and when we asked the hostess&waiter about the heat they only responded with (I'm paraphrasing) "if you don't like it you can leave". 3. The housekeepers were picketing in front of the resort. Saying the managers force them to work overtime and don't pay them for it. Super uncomfortable for the guests. The parts we did enjoy: 1. The spa water circuit 2. The bartenders in the Platinum Riviera Lounge 3. The private seats for the Platinum guests on the beach Thank you for reading my review.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
alenat
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Oct 27, 2014

All inclusive doesn't really means what it is day in this hotel

This hotel remains me of a cheap airline, which is trying to get every nickel and dime from you on your way to your destination. Room and the internet services are not included in the price (try to define ALL INCLUSIVE” there), but if you upgrade to a more expensive villa or a "PLATINUM" section of the hotel you’ll get some of it. Villa does make a difference for an extra $190 per night, but "platinum” section of the hotel is a total waste of money. You may get a burrito late at night after waiting for at least an hour and a lousy internet service "for free" but that's about it. The sheer ambiance in this hotel is not as four star hotels are. My wife, my daughter, and her boyfriend rated this place on par of some Vegas motels where you see a sign "ELVIS SLEPT HERE". In Mexico, I guess it would sound "A JOSE SLEPT HERE", just to explain which one.. I would not recommend this place to anyone and it is on my 'NO TO STAY" list of the Riviera Hotels

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Another Hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PA Traveler
Business
Pennsylvania
Oct 9, 2011

Ask lots of questions!!!

We had a negative experience from the beginning of our arrival at this resort. We booked a Platinum Suite on the Riviera side of the resort. However when we received our key, we had to find our room on our own. We were instructed that the only place serving food was the Sports Restaurant, and we were hungry, having not eaten since before our flight 8 hrs earlier. Food was horrible there. We arrived in our room, our luggage came shortly there after. I knew this was not the Platinum Suite that was described on the Orbitz site. The staff member comfirmed that it was not and the Platinum suites were at the Sunset side only. I immediately called the front desk, and they said that this was a modified Platinum room. I then went to see the concierge, and she was kind, understanding, and promised to put us on the list as 'number one' for the next Platinum room. When nothing happened the next day, I went to the concierge and was told the original girl was not working for several days, and they knew nothing about this. The third day, we could not take it anymore. We tried for it not to ruin our vacation, but we were on the third floor, and no elevator in this building. Our view was of the woods. The only thing they did to this regular room to make it "Platinum" was they placed some amenities in the bathroom. On the third day, I went to the front desk, and told them this vacation was not what we had expected. We had intentionally booked this resort after researching many, because of it's Platinum rooms being close to the beach and pools. The Princess did correct the problem, but explained to me that Orbitz, as well as all of the travel agents were informed that the Riviera section of the Platinum Suites are all under renovations, and are not opened. The Sunset Platinum are opened with limited amt of rooms. Orbitz should have informed their customers who think they are getting a Riviera Platinum resort, (paying for such also), but not receiving one. When we finally did get the Platinum Suite on the Sunset side, there was a huge improvement in the room, size, amenities, LOCATION, respect, buffet, and everything overall. I think that the resort needs to explain more about where everything is, besides handing you a map, which does not have everything labeled. The second half of our vacation was wonderful, The grounds were well maintained. Staff was friendly, food was just ok at the buffets, but the ala carte restaurants were very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

I bought beach shoes and they were the best investment ever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
WNS Caribbean Traveler
Business
West Hartford, CT
Mar 18, 2012

It was ok

This was my third trip to Mexico in the past 5 years. We picked this resort because we thought that it was in Playa del Carmen but it turned out that we had to take a 20-minute ride to get to the center of Playa del Carmen. The resort and the rooms were beautiful. The beach was full of seaweed and it was rocky in many areas. The beach area was full with massage huts and vendors, which blocked the beach views in many areas and limited the number of available beach chairs under huts. People were going very early in the morning and leaving their towels and books on the chairs to reserve them. By 8 am, there were no chairs available. The all-inclusive package included buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner. It also included vouchers for “a la carte” dinners. We arrived on Saturday morning and went immediately after checking in to reserve for the a la carte dinners. We were able to reserve at one restaurant twice at 9 pm and all the others were completely booked. Apparently, they limit the a la carte dinners to 40 people per half an hour, which is unrealistic given the size of the resort. With a 2 year old, it was difficult to eat at 9 pm and they were not very accommodating to us. Additionally, in the buffet restaurants, we walked out with a banana and a bread roll in our hand for our daughter because she didn't eat anything that day, the waiter followed us outside the restaurant and wanted us to put them back as if we were stealing food. I didn't pay $6,000 for the vacation to steal a banana and a bread roll. The quality of the food in the buffet restaurants or the a la carte restaurants was average to below average. The staff in general was very kind and friendly. The front desk staff and concierge service were not very nice and nor very helpful. We were trying to call a local taxi company (Grey Line) to confirm our return trip to the airport. For some reason, the hotel phone lines were "unable to call the number" because it was considered "long distance". However, we could make the call from our room with a $5 connection charge then $1.60 per minute after that. Eventually, I called on my cell phone and had them confirm it for us. There was entertainment every night. It was not great but it was ok. They had music bands, dance shows and fire shows. They also had a sports bar that was open all night with billiard tables, air hockey and foosball tables, many flat screen TV’s showing NBA basketball, college basketball, tennis, soccer, and hockey. I certainly had a much better time during my previous two visits to Mexico and my stay at the other resorts was much more relaxing and enjoyable. The resort is just way too big, crowded and it took almost 10 minutes to walk from our room to the beachfront. The bottom line is that the hotel advertises things that it does not provide. It offered a beautiful beachfront, great food and restaurants and a 4 star rating. What we got was a 4 star resort and room appearance and a 2-3 star service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Scott123
Business
Denver, CO, USA
Apr 2, 2012

Too big!

If you're looking for a weekend getaway with pool and drinks this is fine. If you want good food and more amenities look elsewhere. If you don't upgrade to a suite the only restaurant reservations made available to you are 6PM and you aren't allowed to dine at over half of the a la cartes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NJ Beachlover
Business
Berlin, NJ, USA
Apr 2, 2012

Some Great and Some Not

We usually stay at the Riu resorts in Mexico and Jamaica which we absolutely love but decided to see if we were missing out on some better resorts. We paid a lot more to stay at the Grand Riviera Princess than we would have paid to stay at a Riu so we were thinking we were getting a better resort. This is a beautiful resort that falls short in so many areas. Basically, you check in and are then left to figure everything else out on your own, from getting to your room to where restaurants are and everything in between. We were in the platinum building and my sister was in a villa for one week. We knew we were entitled to extras amenities but were never told about them by the resort staff. The staff is not friendly (came across one friendly guy on a golf cart making a delivery) and they don't know anything about the resort other than things that pertain to their job (the main building with all the restaurants is very large and we had to ask 2 different people where one restaurant was as there are no maps posted or signs directing you to the restaurants). There are so many common sense things missing such as no towel hooks in the bathroom, no instructions in the room on how to turn on the electric (knew from reading forums that your key card is put into a slot by the door to turn it on), how to turn on ceiling fans (sliding tabs hidden on the walls) or how the AC works (it is in Spanish and has many settings). Breakfast at the restaurant by the platinum building was not done well - ran out of bacon almost every day and even ran out of scrambled eggs one day forcing us to have an omelet made by a very unfriendly lady. It's not as though we were getting there just before they closed, we were usually there between 8am and 9am. They would have mustard out for breakfast but no ketchup and then at lunch, no mustard and the ketchup would run out so no condiments for the hamburgers and hotdogs. Guacamole ran out everyday and like everything else, was not re-filled. Lunches at the platinum restaurant were pretty good but choices were limited. We are used to endless choices at the Rui. Will say the dinner buffet in the main building was very good every night. We ate at the Japanese restaurant (hibachi table) one night and it was very good and entertaining. I talked to a lady one day staying in a regular room with her parents and her son. They called to get extra coffee and were told they would have to pay for it!! We didn't go to the beach because the water was so bad - filled with rocks and tons of seaweed. I'm from NJ and can tolerate seaweed but this was wall to wall in the water and on the beach!! The large center pool where the entertainment takes place each day is a lot of fun with music playing whereas the other pools are more quiet and no music. The pool by the platinum building is massive huge but other than the 12 seats around the swim up bar and inside the jacuzzi there is no place to hang out - no built in tables with stools, no seating ledge around the perimeter. Also, the only way in and out of this pool is by ladders or the one area where it becomes very shallow whereas the pool in the center of the resort has multiple areas with steps - very strange to do in one pool but not others. We talked to quite a few people and everyone of them said they would not go back even though it was a beautiful resort. It is such a shame to have built a truly beautiful resort and to not have thought through the simple things that would make it superior and to not insist that your employees know the resort and know how to interact with the customers. Even though I have written a lot of negatives, I will say we didn't let this stop us from having a great time as it isn't worth letting the things you can't change ruin your vacation. Back to the Riu Resorts for us!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
2coolchick
Business
Drexel Hill, PA
Jun 23, 2012

Opulent, but not for single travellers

Unfortunately, the hotel staff do not know how to respond to single travellers. The accomodations were lovely, but the staff always made a comment when I appeared for dinner to ask why are you alone, where is your husband. Single travllers are increasing and I had to continual explain that I was travelling alone on purpose for R&R away from my spouse and daughter. There was a free shuttle to Playa Del Carmen and this was only mentioned upon check out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Recent GRP Traveler
Business
CA
Aug 14, 2012

Beautiful Location...Some Downsides

The resort itself was absolutely beautiful! We stayed in a Platinum Suite, which had some positives and major negatives. The room was nice and big, but had a horrible horrible musty/mold-like smell and was EXTREMELY humid! No matter how low we tried to turn down the A/C it never got rid of the humidity and never got any cooler. We had issues with the outdoor jacuzzi knob breaking and having to get replaced (lost one night of jacuzzing b/c of it) and it took FOREVER for it to fill up (also the same one in the bathroom). We also had issues with breakers blowing if too many things were plugged in/on at the same time. We were under the impression that we would have vodka included in the room, which it wasn't. The premium bar consisted of a small bottle of tequila and 2 different types of rum. The Platinum Suites private pool and lounge was nice, which included free use of computers/Wi-Fi. The bar that was in the lounge closed at 11pm, which sucked considering the closest bar was all the way at the front of the resort...about a 15 minute walk or you had to catch a shuttle that came every 10-15 minutes. The lounge also had a 24-hour concierge available, which was helpful and we utilized numerous times! The beach was beautiful and very relaxing. We never had to worry about getting lounge chairs at the beach, which I know some people complained about. The grill on the beach was great...some of the best food at the resort. Beware that when getting in the water, the first 1 1/2-2 ft is covered with small pebbles/shells/rocks, which HURT your feet really bad! The water temperature was perfect though and hardly had any waves...nice to just cool off and float in the water. The food was overall pretty subpar. The buffets were terrible. We found that the best way to order breakfast was through room service, the best place for lunch was the grill on the beach and the restaurants open for dinner were hit or miss. The mexican restaurant and italian restaurant were terrible...food was cold and not good. The grill and chinese/tepanyaki restaurant were fabulous! Highly recommend only eating dinner at those 2 restaurants. The nightly shows at the resort were great and the drinks were pretty good at most of the bars. Sometimes the vodka had a weird taste like rum...but you couldn't go wrong with margaritas or fruity type drinks. The resort had 2 really good drinks I would highly recommend....Bahama Mama and Purple Rain. Overall, we had a nice time, but would probably prefer to stay at a smaller resort in a non-humid room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The resort offers a shuttle to downtown Playa del Carmen, but you have to book at the Grand Sunset Princess 24 hours in advance starting at 8am (books up fast). A taxi ride to/from town costs $40.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jorbar47
Business
Mexico
Aug 24, 2012

naa

Food was awful even in the a la carte restaurants. Personnel lacks training and are not helpful. Overall, there are way better all inclusive options near the area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Dont miss Xcaret

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Riviera Princess All Suites Resort and Spa All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NY Mom 2012
Business
New York
Aug 29, 2012

Huge and friendly staff but needs some TLC!!!!

The hotel is quite overwhelming. It was great that it was large but the downfall was that we had to walk about 10 - 15 minutes from the lobby or the restaurants to get back to our room. There was plenty of areas to swim which was great! You did not feel like you were on top of one another because there were different spots throughout. The beach and pools were beautiful. The not so good side of the hotel was that there were tiny insects in the room. The jacuzzi was dirty, with some stains that I guess they could not remove. One night two baby lizards got into our room and I had to call the front desk to get someone to remove them. However, even with that the bed was comfy, the room and bathroom was a good size. Overall my experience at the Grand Riviera Princess was very good. The staff was always pleasant, I even got upgraded and the front desk person was very nice and accommodating. My recommendation to improve the hotel experience would be to get more housekeepers to clean better. I know the place is huge so maybe they don't have enough help. The food was mediocre. The restaurants to me were not 4 stars. I think they were about 3 stars (edible but no real WOW factor).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Definitely venture off the resort to try authentic Mexican cuisine by going to 5th Avenue. There are a slew of restaurants that are well worth the trip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top