$203 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 10, 2015

RIU Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Av.de los Cocoteros, sn-Lote K, Nuevo Vallarta, 63732

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for RIU Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
265 out of 265
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of RIU Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 7, 2010

Best Entertainment Crew

This was a great place to stay and relax, the entertainment was great. Very friendly staff and good food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of RIU Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Stranda, Norway
Aug 23, 2010

Very nice hotel

We had a very nice and relaxing holiday in a spotless hotel. This is by far the best hotel we have stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of RIU Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston TX
Jun 13, 2010

Spectacular!

We went for a beach wedding which was beautiful! The entire stay was great. We hung out at the pool, went on a great catamaran sailing tour to Marietas Island and did snorkeling. The sail was great and highly recommended! The food at all the restaurants were very good, but having the buffet at La Peninsula was the best! It had a huge variety! The entire hotel staff was extremely friendly and courteous and always willing to help. We highly recommend Rui Palace Pacifico!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of RIU Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A Maaahvelous Dancer
Business
Houston, TX
Jul 13, 2009

Spectacular Service

The staff met our every need. They were eager to give us information and suggestions. When we said "thank you" to something, they often commented "It is my pleasure to serve you." Everyone in our party felt they said that with true sincerity. We had a marvelous time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Get there early each evening to get a good seat; they fill up fast. You can sit and have a drink while waiting.

Review of RIU Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
grand father
Business
new york
May 12, 2014

great place,value,fun

perfect-everything you expect and more. the staff where always pleasant an helpful. the selection of food was great (in presentation an taste). this was my second time at a riu palace pacific and each time the vacation was great.. the pool an the ocean where perfect.do yourself a favor book a trip at any of there hotel for the perfect vacation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

try all the dining offered, you will enjoy. the main dinning room was great also'

Review of RIU Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New orleans, La.
Jul 6, 2010

Worth the travel to get to this location

Staff was exceptional. The facility was spotless and well maintained. The food was quite good, however there were some items in the specialty restaurants that may not meet your expectations.The pool area was nice but you need to have your deck chairs reserved by 8:15 AM or you will not get a poolside location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Rent a car or be prepared to have a 45 minute taxi ride to the shopping area in Puerto Vallarta. Round trip US$60.

Review of RIU Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
IrekS
Business
Saint Louis, MO
Nov 11, 2009

Perfect vacation

This was our 12th vacation in RIU and 5th stay in Puerto Vallarta - 2 times in RIU Jalisco and 2 times in RIU Vallarta. This is THE BEST PLACE for vacation and compare to other RIU Hotels everywhere service in this hotel is more than perfect - is outstanding. Hotel is brand new so everything is spotless.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of RIU Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miny
Business
Chicago, IL
Jun 20, 2010

Loved this hotel!!!

All staff was cheerful and helpful. I've never seen a more beautiful hotel, very elegant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of RIU Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vacaville Ca.
Jun 22, 2010

A most relaxing and fun filled vacation

The staff is so accomodating and friendly, they just cannot do enough for you. We mostly stayed by the pool. They are all kinds of activities you can participate at the pool also, like yoga, water arobics and fun games. There is also para sailing at the beach. The food and resturants are also wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of RIU Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Bruno
Oct 21, 2008

Nice place for rest

RIU Palace Pacifico is nice place for rest. This is new and comfortable facility for everybody. Our family had vacation in this resort and very satisfied.Food, service and staff were excelent. I recommended this resort for my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top