$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 27, 2014 Check-out: Dec 28, 2014

Safi Royal Luxury Towers

3 stars
Pino Suarez 444 Sur Centro, Monterrey, 64000
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
22 reviews
Good deal

It was a nice hotel and very clean with a great staff. The location was in a rather shady area but... See full review

  • 99 9
  • Aug 27, 2013
Wonderful

Love it,, perfect location, staff super friendly and the room very clean and comfortable. Couldn't... See full review

  • Friendss
  • Aug 21, 2013
Luxurious Five Star Hotel with services beyond your expectations, unique in Monterrey.
Located in the heart of Monterrey, near iconic and trendy attractions such as Macroplaza, Santa Lucia River Walk, Barrio Antiguo, and Bishops Palace.

Safi Royal Luxury Centro is ideal for business travelers, it's less than 10 minutes from Cintermex, the most important Exhibition and Convention Venue, and 30 minutes from the international airport. It is also ideal for families, it has beautiful gardens and a unique pool with a waterfall and slide, as well as a relaxing jacuzzi.

It is also located near one of the best amusement park in the city. 160 spacious and comfortable rooms with High Speed Internet, Ultra Comfort beds, coffee maker, double vanity area, among other luxury amenities.

As a courtesy we offer free wireless internet that can be used in all hotel areas, and we also provide free parking for all of our guests.

International Cuisine restaurant, room service, modern gym and fully equipped business center are all open 24 hrs.

Elegant Conference and Banquet Rooms are available for social and business events.
In Safi Royal Luxury Centro we will make your stay an unforgettable one.

Restaurant: Enjoy an exquisite buffet with changing menus everyday in our restaurant. Our restaurant is open 24 hours, offering you International Cuisine platters, a la carte, especially made from our professional chefs. Discover an enticing cuisine that fits your taste and style to complete your days.

Bar: Chill at our Lobby Bar, enjoying a great variety of drinks and cocktails, as well as delicious snacks, while listening to live music played by our pianist.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Safi Royal Luxury Towers also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Safi Royal Luxury Towers Rooms

King Tower
Comfortable room with Ultra Comfort King Size Bed, decorated in a Classic European style, suited with amenities to fulfill all your requirements. Air Conditioner, Cable TV, High Speed Internet, Hairdryer, Ironing Center, Coffeemaker, 3 telephones, are just a few of the luxury services we offer to appease your every wish.
King Garden View
Located right next to our beautiful garden, only steps away from the pool and 24 hr. gym. Ultra Comfort King Size Bed, decorated in a Classic European style, suited with amenities to fulfill all your requirements. Air Conditioner, Cable TV, High Speed Internet, Hairdryer, Ironing Center, Coffeemaker, 3 telephones, are just a few of the luxury services we offer to appease your every wish.
Standard Guest Room
Comfortable room with Ultra Comfort Queen Beds, decorated in a Classic European style, suited with amenities to fulfill all your requirements. Air Conditioner, Cable TV, High Speed Internet, Hairdryer, Ironing Center, Coffeemaker, 3 telephones, are just a few of the luxury services we offer to appease your every wish.
Deluxe Royal King
Located in the main tower of the Hotel, featuring 1 king size bed
Deluxe Royal King Non Smoking
Located in the main tower of the Hotel, featuring 1 king size bed

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Restaurante Safi
Enjoy an exquisite buffet with changing menus everyday in our restaurant. Our restaurant is open 24 hours, offering you International Cuisine platters, a la carte, especially made from our professional chefs. Discover an enticing cuisine that fits your taste and style to complete your days.
Bar
Chill at our Lobby Bar, enjoying a great variety of drinks and cocktails, as well as delicious snacks, while listening to live music played by our pianist.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Safi Royal Luxury Towers

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
4.5

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Safi Royal Luxury Towers

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Guillermo Andres
Business
San Luis Potosi
Sep 8, 2014

Good

It was good, but my check in was delayed. I went to a concert to Arena Monterrey, it was pretty close, Is located on a main ave. and near downtown so you can reach several attraction points form its location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Good location, not a good neighborhood, probably dangerous at night. All you need is close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Safi Royal Luxury Towers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
99 9
Business
Kansas City
Aug 27, 2013

Good deal

It was a nice hotel and very clean with a great staff. The location was in a rather shady area but staff was very helpful in securing Taxis as I need them I would recommend this to others

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Safi Royal Luxury Towers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Friendss
Business
New York
Aug 21, 2013

Wonderful

Love it,, perfect location, staff super friendly and the room very clean and comfortable. Couldn't be any better!! I definitely recommend this hotel!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Safi Royal Luxury Towers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jcchirino13
Business
houston,texas
Apr 24, 2013

fantastic

Everything from the room to the staff was great, if i ever go back to monterrey i will stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Safi Royal Luxury Towers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Firebrnd13
Business
Washington, D.C.
Apr 1, 2013

Good Value on a Moment's Notice

After a reservation error at nearby Ancira could not be resolved I was new in town without a hotel room. Safi offered a room at a good price which was clean, comfortable, and near the downtown attractions. The staff were friendly and helpful and the view of the garden outside my room the following morning was the beautiful Spring oasis I was looking for in my vacation to sunny Mexico.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you're driving on Mexican highways you may see ''Libre'' and ''Cuota'' options, a.k.a. toll-free and toll. Based on the suggestion of a local I opted for toll-free ''Libre'' and wondered why there was a difference in the first place. It was just as good as any road I've been on in the world and got me to my destination in the expected time. I couldn't gather from my host why the toll roads were installed in the first place, in any case, opt for toll-free ''Libre."

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Safi Royal Luxury Towers

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ms. Flo
Business
Chicago
Mar 25, 2013

dirty room and not working shower

the hotel have a very nice look by the front desk, the restaurant was very good and clean. I had the buffet and the the food was very good. the bar area looks very nice and the pool and garden they were nice. My bedroom was very dirty. The rug was so dirty and when I was ready to go to bed one of bed sheets were not clean it looks dirty with some black hair on the sheets. I felt disgusted. The other bed seems to be more clean. I was sorry I didn't inspect the room earlier before I went out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

shopping are and some museums where about 1mille from hotel. Two restaurants with very good goat close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Safi Royal Luxury Towers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fernando X
Business
Merida, Yucatan
Oct 29, 2012

Good.

Very Good. Gym and restaurant open 24 hours is great. How can I get my invoice? I need it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Safi Royal Luxury Towers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wenger
Business
Miami
Oct 29, 2012

Geat hotel for the price.

Better then some of the 4stars hotels. Worth it. I could recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Safi Royal Luxury Towers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
consuelothe great
Business
kansas city kansas
Aug 7, 2012

a great family hotel

i was ever in press with that service i will be staying there when i return next year

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Safi Royal Luxury Towers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Heflys
Business
Brownsville, TX
Aug 6, 2012

Excellent!!!

I have stayed in other hotels and the service and staff does not campare to this holet. This hotels provides first class service with the first step into the hotel And with the escort to the room was great. Dinning at the hotel was awosome. In my further stay in Monterrey this will be the hotel of choice without a second thought. Best regards Victor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top