$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 10, 2014 Check-out: Oct 12, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Galerias Monterrey

3 stars
Ave Insurgentes 3961, Col. Vista Hermosa, Nuevo Leon, Monterrey, 64640
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
19 reviews
Economical Quality

The staff are friendly and efficient. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and spacious. The view from... See full review

  • Brujo Del Norte
  • Jul 27, 2014
Great for Business

Good amenities and good service. Would recommend it. See full review

  • EffectiveTraveler
  • May 25, 2014
The Four Points by Sheraton Galerias Monterrey is located in one of the most exclusive areas of Monterrey and offers spectacular views of the surrounding mountains. We are within walking distance of the Galerias Monterrey Shopping Mall, accessible via a connected bridge and conveniently located approximately 30 minutes from General Mariano Escobedo International Airport. 187 executive rooms and 22 suites are all equipped with a desk, three telephones, data port, in-room safe deposit box, voicemail, hair dryer, ironing board, and coffee maker. Come and enjoy our indoor pool or work out in our modern and well-equipped gym.

Guest must show Passport or valid ID and leave an open voucher or cash deposit upon arrival, for additional charges.

Hotel Map

25.6819 -100.3568
Area served
Monterrey
Nearby airports
Monterrey International Airport
Area description
Monterrey

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Galerias Monterrey also booked these hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Galerias Monterrey Rooms

Executive Room
2 Queen beds
Suite
1 Queen Size and 1 Sofa Bed

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Las Mananitas
open for breakfast every morning, with an excellent breakfast buffet
Sierra Madre Brewing Co.
International cuisine restaurant located just outside of the property open for lunch and dinner. They brew their own beer.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1300

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Galerias Monterrey

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.6

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Galerias Monterrey

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brujo Del Norte
Mexico City, MEXICO
Jul 27, 2014

Economical Quality

The staff are friendly and efficient. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and spacious. The view from the upper floors is amazing. The gym and indoor pool are bonus additions. The adjacent restaurant serves delicious food at an economical price. The bridge to the shopping center is convenient. The location was handy for my purposes although removed from the city center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

A Cinepolis cinema is located nearby in the Galerias Shopping Center.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Galerias Monterrey

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sarita Serafina
Naples, Fl
May 27, 2014

Great location & Breakfast

Overall this is a nice hotel. Great free breakfast. Overpass to local mall and Sierra Madre Brewing Co restaurant next door Rooms are clean. Staff is nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Galerias Monterrey

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EffectiveTraveler
Texas
May 25, 2014

Great for Business

Good amenities and good service. Would recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Galerias Monterrey

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EffectiveTraveler
Business
Texas
May 25, 2014

Having a lovely stay

Wish you were here. The hotel meets expectations..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Galerias Monterrey

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brujo Del Norte
Business
Mexico City, MEXICO
Mar 31, 2014

Business And Pleasure

The staff is friendly and accommodating. The facilities are impressive and functional. The rooms are kept clean and comfortable. The hotel is a home away from home, a simple pleasure for the business traveler.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

One should go to the MacroPlaza to see a delightful mixture of modern and "old" Mexico.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Galerias Monterrey

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brujo Del Norte
Mexico City, MEXICO
Sep 30, 2013

Enjoyable and comfortable hotel

Friendly and hospitable staff; home style amenities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Sierra Madre Brewing Company

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Galerias Monterrey

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Livie in L.A.
South Pasadena, California
Feb 19, 2013

what an ideal location and view

We arrived early morning and were happy the staff let us to check in to our room at 9am. The room was large and comfy with flat screen tv and big beds, coffee makerm microwave and mini fridge. we requested the 8th floor so the view of the city from our window was terrific. There is a pedestrian bridge that goes directly from hotel to Galerias Monterrey, and also a supermarket and a 711 and a nice restaurant next door. There is a computer room and a small indoor pool. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the staff was helpful and kind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Paseo Santa Lucia is a must-see. It is a relatively short cab ride from the Sheraton, downtown, and is a beautiful breath of fresh air in the middle of the city, with walkways, trees, bicycle rentals, and a waterway with boats that lead you through the historic downtown district.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Galerias Monterrey

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yoppy Japan
Vancouver
Feb 8, 2013

They made my happy trip !!

The location was great , right next to 7 eleven and close to everything. Staff are very friendly and very helpful. Their Mexican complementary breakfast was very fresh and tasty :D I will give them 5 stars for sure !!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Galerias Monterrey

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yoyo and kids
Texas
Sep 24, 2012

Fantastic location! Excellent breakfast and friendly staff.

Fantastic location! Close to any of the main arteries of the city. Across the street from a mall, movie theaters, restaurants, grocery store, etc. The complementary breakfast is the best that I have seen in a while... Forget about your continental breakfast!!! The staff was friendly and efficient, ready to help. I' ve stayed here before, and I'll be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Galerias Monterrey

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Isle
Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo
Mar 4, 2012

quick visit

We checked in late (11pm) and it seemed that they gave us an unready room, no Minibar and bathroom amenities, I think they thought we would go no longer and got our room to someone else. I didn't like that are not stairs, if you want to go to a different floor, you have to take the elevator. Breakfast and service in general was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search