$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2014 Check-out: Sep 29, 2014

Fiesta Inn Monterrey La Fe

3 stars
Miguel Aleman Km. 105 Colonia La Fe, San Nicolas de los Garzas, Nuevo Leon, Monterrey, 66486
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
7 reviews
Great Location and price

It was just a one night stay but the location is great.there is a shopping center close by and a... See full review

  • elguero
  • Apr 26, 2011
VERY COMFORTABLE

I enjoyed my stay at fiesta inn i visited family in monterrey and i would definitely stay again in... See full review

  • elguero
  • Oct 28, 2010
Close your deal in an environment that surrounds you with success. Stay at Fiesta Inn Monterrey La Fe-Airport. Conveniently located on the Miguel Aleman Highway, hotel puts you within minutes of the city's leading industrial parks and focal points of commercial activity, and just 10 minutes away from the international airport, with a free shuttle exclusive service. Whether enjoying a delightful view from your room or using hotel's executive facilities and services, see for yourself why Fiesta Inn has been rated the best Business Class chain in Latin America. Amenities: 24-Hour Front Desk, Airport Transfers, Baggage Hold, Banquet Service, Doctor On Call/Medical Services, Dry Cleaning/Laundry same day, Dry Cleaning/Laundry weekends, Executive/VIP Services, Express check in, Express check out, Free Newspaper, Front Desk, Ice/Vending Machines, Ironing Service, Laundry/Valet, Room Service, Loyalty Program, Mail Services, Money Exchange Facilities, Multilingual Staff, Porter/Bellmen, Safe Deposit Box at Front Desk, Wake-Up Calls, Bar, Coffee shop, Connecting rooms, Convention Rooms, Disabled Parking, Elevators, Parking Cost, Handicapped Facilities/Public Areas, Handicapped rooms available, Lounge, Meeting Room, Non smoking rooms available, Outdoor Parking, Parking lot, Poolside Services, Restaurants & Coffee shops, Self parking, Wheelchair Access to Public Area, News Stand/Books and Souvenir Shop. Fiesta Inn Monterrey La Fe is an Eco-friendly hotel, so it is a 100% smoke free hotel.

Hotel Map

25.6811 -100.274
Area served
Monterrey, Neuvo Leon. Mexico.
Nearby airports
Mariano Escobedo International Airport.
Area description
The hotel is located in San Nicolas de los Garza, one of the most important industrial areas in the south of the city, near of Commercial mall citadel, just 7 minutes from the airport, 12 minutes from La Fe shopping center, 15 from downtown and 5 to Stiva, Kalos and Milimex Industrial parks.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fiesta Inn Monterrey La Fe also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Fiesta Inn Monterrey La Fe Rooms

Superior Room
Functional room furnished with a comfortable king size bed or two double beds, two phone lines, full bathroom and separate vanity table, cable TV and interactive system, coffeemaker, hairdryer, ironing kit, and sofa bed or ottoman.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Fiesta Inn-the ideal host for conventions, business meetings and events-assists you in holding well-organized, efficient executive meetings and activities. Without a doubt, the atmosphere here leads to good business.

Dining

Cafe La Fiesta
Location: Ground Floor. Cuisine: International. Hours: From 6:00 AM to 11:00 PM Dress code: Casual.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1300

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Inn Monterrey La Fe

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.9
Room comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Inn Monterrey La Fe

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Oct 12, 2008

weekend family

I was in shocked when I arrived to the hotel because it was on construction inside of the cafeteria, that was very desaipoiment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a lot of restaurants nearby, you can try.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Inn Monterrey La Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Texas
Jul 8, 2009

Ok place to stay

The hotel was a standard place to stay, with a friendly staff. The staff even helped us get a discount when we stayed an extra day, but the breakfast offered and price of the room for the location where it was at wasn't that great. At the price paid we could have stayed some place with better restaurants close by. If I had to stay there again I would, but I would rather pick another location for that price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a movie theater nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Inn Monterrey La Fe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Jan 27, 2008

Very family friendly

All of the staff at this motel treated me as one of the family. They go out of their way to insure that your stay is memorable. I will continue to use this motel on future business trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

There is a major shopping mall less than 1/2 mile from the motel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Inn Monterrey La Fe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
elguero
roma,texas
Oct 28, 2010

VERY COMFORTABLE

I enjoyed my stay at fiesta inn i visited family in monterrey and i would definitely stay again in this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Close by is centro comercial la fe and there is a movie theater,mall and restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Inn Monterrey La Fe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Juan, PR
Feb 8, 2008

Good for business stay

The Fiesta Inn was very confortable and the service excellent. A nice pool and fitness center available. The business center was perfect for my needs. There Internet wireless service works great. The room and bathroom were neet and clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping Mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Inn Monterrey La Fe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Laredo, TX
Jan 4, 2010

[...]

the hotel was great[...]by luck they had rooms and i got a room at their regular rates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fiesta Inn Monterrey La Fe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
elguero
roma,texas
Apr 26, 2011

Great Location and price

It was just a one night stay but the location is great.there is a shopping center close by and a movie theater.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

the citadel shopping center is a short drive away or if you prefer walking its a long walk away about 1 1/2 miles.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search