$73 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 21, 2015

Fiesta Americana Monterrey

4 stars
View map of Corregidora 519 Oriente Colonia Centro, Colonia Centro, Monterrey, 64000

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.7
out of 5
24 reviews
fiesta americana

Good location in the center of everything.Veryclean room.close to shops and restaurants and felt... See full review

  • Super erick
  • Mar 20, 2015
vacation

xelent good from I to 10 " 9 " Room cleanliness 10 Room comfort 10 Staff 10 Value 9 See full review

  • muneco
  • Aug 24, 2014
Located in the nerve center of the vibrant Monterrey, Fiesta Americana Monterrey offers traveling executives an unbeatable strategic advantage when doing business in the city. Only steps from the modern Macroplaza, 5 minutes from Cintermex, and 30 from the airport, hotel assures you quick access to Monterrey's top businesses and manufacturing facilities. Give your next business trip the edge with the support of the modern infrastructure, warm, friendly treatment, and advanced services of a hotel sensitive to your needs. Fiesta Americana Monterrey, one of the perks of success. Amenities: 24-Hour Front Desk, Massage, 24-Hour Room Service, Baggage Hold, Banquet Service, Concierge, Doctor On Call/Medical Services, Dry Cleaning/Laundry same day, / Laundry weekends, Executive/VIP Services, Express check in, Express check out, Free Newspaper, Front Desk, Ironing Service, Laundry/Valet, Room Service 24hrs, Loyalty Program, Mail Services, Money Exchange Facilities, Multilingual Staff, Porter/Bellmen, Safe Deposit Box at Front Desk, Shoe Shine, Valet Parking, Wake-Up Calls, Hotel facilities, Bar, Coffee shop, connecting rooms, Convention Rooms, Covered Parking, Elevators, Parking Cost, Handicapped Facilities/Public Areas, Handicapped rooms available, Lounge, Meeting Room, Non smoking rooms available, Parking lot, Poolside Services, Restaurants & Coffee shops, Sightseeing Tours, Wheelchair Access to Public Area, News Stand/Books and Souvenir Shop.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fiesta Americana Monterrey also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5

Fiesta Americana Monterrey Rooms

Executive Room
Relax and gaze at the rich colors of the sunset as night falls on the city from the comfort of your spacious guest room. The room features two double beds with premium bedding, a well-stocked minibar and TV, making it the perfect spot to rest, recharge and relieve stress after a busy day. There are also luxurious amenities, bathrobe, slippers, coffee kit, minibar, TV, Internet access, hairdryer, ironing set, radio alarm clock, security safe and armoire.
Deluxe Room
Fully remodeled guest room, classic executive style, and your choice of view. Two double beds or King size bed, sofa seating two, full bath with bathtub and shower, air conditioning, telephone with voice mail, TV with remote control, computer hook-up, classic amenities to satisfy every guest.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Fiesta Americana an experienced host when it comes to organizing conventions, events, seminars or motivational meetings, offering the most suitable environment for your event.

Dining

Cafe Flores
Location: Lobby. Cuisine: International, national and regional. Hours 6:00 AM to 11:00 PM Dress code: Casual.
Lobby Bar
National and imported beverages. Hours: 5:00 PM to 1:00 AM Dress code: Casual.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
1:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Americana Monterrey

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Americana Monterrey

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
larryking
Business
LOS ANGELES
Apr 6, 2015

Good service

Good service, clean room, friendly staff, very good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Monterrey

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super erick
Business
Houston
Mar 20, 2015

fiesta americana

Good location in the center of everything.Veryclean room.close to shops and restaurants and felt very very safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Monterrey

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
muneco
Business
california
Aug 24, 2014

vacation

xelent good from I to 10 " 9 " Room cleanliness 10 Room comfort 10 Staff 10 Value 9

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

gooood place to visit again and again

Review of Fiesta Americana Monterrey

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rick of Durham
Business
Monterrey, Mexico
Apr 24, 2014

Very comfortable!

From the bellman at the door, to the front desk, the servers in the dining room, the bartender - all were always friendly, focused on service, and treated me like I was the only guest in the hotel. The room was very well maintained, and the facilities were constantly being cleaned and refreshed. I found myself on my own one evening and met the bartender in the elevator as he was refreshing stock at the bar. He invited me to try a Mexican beer on him, recommended at my request a good Mexican dinner selection and provided great conversation throughout my meal. He was professional while being friendly and entertaining! I look forward to my next visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Monterrey

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jess Houstonian
Business
Houston Tx
Aug 14, 2013

great getaway

exelent location,great staff,clean rooms, short distance from downtown,and night life

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Monterrey

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moe Camerena
Business
Calrsbad CA
Sep 10, 2012

Good business hotel

My stay at the hotel was as i had anticipated..i would recommned this hotel to my business associates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Monterrey

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alesscerv
Business
Laredo, Texas
Feb 7, 2012

Excellent!

It is a nice luxury hotel and the staff was very friendly and kind! I definitely recommend this Hotel (with a 10 rating) to anyone who enjoys luxury hotels! (:

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Best rate for a luxury hotel.

Review of Fiesta Americana Monterrey

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alesscerv
Business
Laredo, Texas
Feb 7, 2012

Excellent!

It is a nice luxury hotel and the staff was very friendly and kind! I definitely recommend this Hotel (with a 10 rating) to anyone who enjoys luxury hotels! (:

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Americana Monterrey

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rose and family
Business
San Antonio, TX, USA
Nov 13, 2011

extraordinary, safe and confortable.

Super, me and my parents felt safe and confortable in this hotel, staff was very friendly and made some accomodation for my father that is disable, they treat us with courtesy, the view was fantastic and store are around the corner to this hotel, I love it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Plaza Hidalgo is just outside the hotel doors, the first night it was a folkloric dancing in the plaza wich we enjoy, even my mom was able to wacthed thru the bedroom window, very cultural.

Review of Fiesta Americana Monterrey

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ino
Business
TX
Jan 30, 2011

Excellent Stay

Wow, EXCELLENT customer service...Was greeted as soon as I walked in and was immediately helped with my luggage. Check in was super quick and was guided to my room and given a brief overview of everything. Room was perfect and had a small refrigerator with several snacks and drinks. Very comfortable and clean. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything was within walking distance.... Hotel is in the center of Monterrey and is near the shopping area and nearby park which is very nice. Also near Paseo Santa Lucia (River Walk)

Back to menu Return to top