$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2014 Check-out: Aug 25, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Monterrey San Jeronimo

3 stars
Av. San Jeronimo 1012, Col. San Jeronimo,, Monterrey, 64640
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
5 reviews
Perfect for Single Traveler!

Hotel was well located. Staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Very accommodating. No... See full review

  • AV Consultant
  • Dec 2, 2013
Monterrey

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Nice for a business trip! See full review

  • Miami Teddy
  • Oct 1, 2013
Our facilities are in the area of highest commercial and industrial growth, offering everything needed to make your stay successful and enjoyable with a customer-focused design that allows guests to be more comfortable and productive.

The hotel offers spacious rooms that combine comfort and functionality, including high-speed Internet access, a large desk with conveniently placed lighting and outlets and an ergonomic chair for comfort. Also featuring the New Bed from Courtyard, with custom comforters, thicker mattresses and fluffier pillows that guarantees a good rest. The hotel also has the best services for the business traveler:
Lobby Bar and Restaurant
Outdoor pool
Gym
Room service
Internet in all rooms.

The Convention Floor has five meeting rooms with capacity for up to 300 people.

Hotel Map

25.6745 -100.3643
Area served
Monterrey
Nearby airports
Mariana Escobedo International Airport (MTY) - 11 Miles
Area description
Located in southwest of Monterrey city on the Avenue San Jerónimo.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Monterrey San Jeronimo also booked these hotels.

Courtyard by Marriott Monterrey San Jeronimo Rooms

Guest Room
One king or 2 Double Bed. Separate sitting area. Work desk with chair and task lighting. Complimentary wireless Internet access. Cable/satellite TV with HBO and pay movies. Two dual-line telephones with voice mail. Coffee/tea maker. Hair dryer.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Courtyard Cafe
Featuring an exquisite variety of dishes prepared in our renowned kitchen
Lobby Lounge
Enjoy the finest appetizers and drinks in a warm and relaxed atmosphere

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Monterrey San Jeronimo

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.4
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Monterrey San Jeronimo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AV Consultant
Dallas, Texas
Dec 2, 2013

Perfect for Single Traveler!

Hotel was well located. Staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Very accommodating. No pressure, no hassle, no pennies counters. They won't try to get all your "dollars". It was my first experience using this website so I was kind of nervous. But it all went perfect! Seems the communication between this website and this property is perfect. I know it is not the hotel's fault. But all the restaurants around the hotel close very early (11 PM even on the weekend). Even their room service. But other than that, very happy and will highly recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Napoli Pizza Restaurant. Delicious and inexpensive!

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Monterrey San Jeronimo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miami Teddy
Business
Miami, FL
Oct 1, 2013

Monterrey

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Nice for a business trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good restaurant within walking distance, "La Nacional"

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Monterrey San Jeronimo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mario Guzman
Ciudad de México, DF, México
Aug 6, 2013

Great deal price vs facilities

Good and comfortable Hotel, ideal to be with your family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Monterrey San Jeronimo

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MEXICO CITY
Jun 12, 2011

nice view!!!!!

NICE AREA EXCELLENT VIEW, COMFORTABLE ROOM, ASTOUNDING PILOWS. I REALLY DID NOT WANT TO LEAVE THE ROOM

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

GOOD RESTAURANT

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Monterrey San Jeronimo

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melani
Not Provided
May 26, 2011

Our company used the Marriot in

Our company used the Marriot in San Jeronimo as a base for it's USA trainers for 2 years or so, and I recently returned to visit. I specifically stayed again at this hotel becaue all of it's employees are like family to us. We felt very safe and well cared for while staying there. They take a personal interest in their guests and became very good friends as well. I took my 15 year old niece along on this visit, and she was so impressed with "how nice and friendly everyone is".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search