$108 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 21, 2014 Check-out: Dec 24, 2014

Camino Real Monterrey

4 stars
Diego Rivera 2492, Col. Valle Oriente - San Pedro Garza Garcia, Monterrey, 66200
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
28 reviews
excelent

great people great place, location also great. all san agustn is a great place, and the... See full review

  • Sa from del rio
  • Aug 11, 2014
Perfect location

I found a good deal ! I always go to this hotel !! I highly recommended !! See full review

  • Franchepo
  • Jul 28, 2014
Strategically located in an exclusive residential area.Exclusive restaurants and shopping area all within easy reach.

This 17 story building has 254 Deluxe rooms, Camino Real Club rooms and Suites.

Complete business center including 5 meeting rroms for up 12 people.

Luxury selection provides the ultimate hotel experience. For guest who demand the very highest standards, selected from the finest choice available form around the world.

Hotel Amenities: Business center, Commercial arcade, Swimming pool , Fitness center, Concierge, Laundry and dry clean and Parking.

Child Pricing: There is no room charge for two child 12 years or under, when sharing accommodation with 2 paying adults and using existing beds.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Camino Real Monterrey also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Camino Real Monterrey Rooms

Camino Real Club
This room offers two double and one king bed and features cable TV , safe box , mini-bar, independent air conditioning, marble bathroom with tub, double sink , Camino Real Club amenities: upgraded amenities and concierge service, Includes Continental breakfast.
Deluxe
This room offers two double and one king bed and features cable TV , safe box , mini-bar, independent air conditioning, marble bathroom with tub, double sink , Camino Real Club amenities: upgraded amenities and concierge service.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Handicapped parking
Wheelchair accessible elevators
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators

Dining

BICE BISTRO
The Enchantment of the Seafood and Italian Cuisine. An exceptional place featuring the best and authentic Italian and seafood specialties in a unique, casual and cozy atmosphere.
TOKEN CAFE
Cafe Bistrot.
ASIA FUSION
The best oriental meals in town with asian fusion specialties.
BLUE LOUNGE
The perfect place to end a successful day; enjoy the best selection of local and international drinks and cocktails.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Camino Real Length - 54 meters Width - 17 meters Height - 5 meters Maximum Theatre Style Capacity - 960 Maximum Classroom Style Capacity - 800 Maximum U Shaped Style Capacity - 156 Maximum Boardroom Style Capacity - 176 Maximum Cocktail Style Capacity - 900 Maximum Banquet Style Capacity - 850 Maximum Dinner - Dance Style Capacity - 780 Meeting rooms do not have windows for natural daylight.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1300

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (28)

Ratings and reviews for Camino Real Monterrey

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 28
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
3.3
Sort by:
Review of Camino Real Monterrey

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mrs. Ramos
Business
Plano, Texas
Nov 12, 2013

The front desk experience terrible customer service

Trying to extend the stay and no good answers, apparently they don't like to have people book by partners, they refuse to honor the rate, then when I mention that we had the internet package for 24 hrs and I have only use it for 2hrs they said okay no problem we will charge $ 65.00 pesos for those 2 hours versus $ 195.00 for 24hrs . So we check out and move to another hotel. All our worst experience was specifically from the front desk people even ask to speak to the supervisor I believe was worst, is like talking to a machine. So sad the such a nice hotel has a very poor customer service, definitively they are not aware of the GSI which rates the hotels. But a 100% to room service and valet they did awesome. minus 1% to the am supervisor and the lady on front desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Monterrey

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami
Oct 4, 2009

"Great Location&Design, Poor mantinance"

This is one of the best Hotel Chain in Mexico, it's very up scale... the design is beutiful, however I was sorprise of the poor mantinance of rooms and carpets... The cleaness could be much better...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Monterrey

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san antonio, tx
Jun 8, 2009

wonderful vacation

attended a wedding. very nice time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Camino Real Monterrey

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 14, 2008

Great Views

My family and I had the view of the mountains and my two boys loved to sit by the window and look at the traffic and mountains while we ate. They especially loved the bathroom. It's all very modern and the staff is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall is attached to the hotel via a tunnel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top