$73 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 9, 2014 Check-out: Nov 10, 2014

Antarisuite Cintermex

3 stars
Ave Fundidora #500, Col. Obrera, Monterrey, 64010
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
4 reviews
Nice and easy

Really enjoyed this hotel...good area- nice and convenient See full review

  • Taco Man
  • Feb 18, 2013
fam vacation

good trip!!!! lots of fun!!!Good service at the hotel wifi weak. See full review

  • acmm
  • Mar 19, 2013
Complimentary wireless Internet access and guest rooms with deep soaking bathtubs are just some of the great features you'll find at Antarisuite Cintermex, an excellent solution for those looking for family-friendly Monterrey hotels that are also connected to the convention center. There are many great attractions nearby, including Arena Monterrey, Fundidora Park, Explanada de los Heroes and Macroplaza. Also close by are Fuente de la Vida o Neptuno and Faro de Comercio. This Monterrey hotel has its own restaurant serving breakfast, lunch, dinner and brunch where you will find a selection of items to try. Outfitted with a bar/lounge, you'll find the perfect place to have a drink. If you are visiting Mexico for business or on vacation, make sure to take some time to relax as you will find a fitness facility and a sauna on offer. Unwind with some laps as this hotel features an outdoor pool. Guests staying at this hotel on a business trip can hold meetings as there is a meeting/conference room as well as audio-visual equipment and a 24-hour business center. You can also benefit from event catering and banquet facilities. Free parking is available on site. Enjoy free newspapers in the lobby, where you will also find a safe at reception for your valuables. Other amenities include an area shuttle, dry cleaning/laundry services, a 24-hour front desk, air conditioning in public areas, currency exchange and an elevator (lift). Beautiful hotel with a contemporary edge, Antarisuite Cintermex has everything you need to make your stay a real pleasure, one of the most privileged locations in the city, ideal for the businessman, conventions and expos. If your trip is for pleasure, the Foundry Park will find all sorts of attractions such as museums, shows, track for running or biking, take a boat trip along the Paseo Santa Lucia, ice skating, or theme park. The hotel also offers lobby, reception, dry cleaning and smoke free hotel.

Hotel Map

25.6759 -100.2949
Area served
Monterrey.
Nearby airports
Monterrey International Airport - MTY
Area description
Smelter located in front of the park where the Cintermex Convention Center, Arena Monterrey, Auditorio Banamex, Parque Plaza Sesamo, Steel Museum, Paseo Santa Lucia, bicycle rental, jogging track, lake.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Antarisuite Cintermex also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Antarisuite Cintermex Rooms

Luxor
Luxor with king or two double beds includes Air conditioning, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Color TV, Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Iron / Ironing board, Laundry service, Microwave oven, Non-smoking rooms, Refrigerator, Safe in room, Tea and coffee making facilities, Telephone, Voice-mail and WIFI free. Large room with everything you need for a pleasant stay, completely remodeled rooms include amenities to feel at home. All rooms feature complimentary wireless Internet, duvets with goose down insert, 4 pillows per bed.
Master Suite
Master Suite with king or two double beds includes Air conditioning, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Color TV, Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Iron / Ironing board, Laundry service, Microwave oven, Non-smoking rooms, Refrigerator, Safe in room, Tea and coffee making facilities, Telephone, Voice-mail and WIFI free. The master suite is ideal for those seeking more privacy and that also has a separate room which has a sofa bed and separate TV, ideal for families and discerning travelers. All rooms feature complimentary wireless Internet, duvets with goose down insert, 4 pillows per bed.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Dining

Restaurant
Within the hotel is a restaurant Chilis.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Antarisuite Cintermex

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
2.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.3
Sort by:
Review of Antarisuite Cintermex

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
BROWNSVILLE, TX
Jun 4, 2011

BEWARE, PLEASE READ BEFORE RESERVING!!!

PLEASE, BEWARE OF FALSE PRICE! YOU RESERVE AT LOW PRICE BUT WHAT WHEN YOU GET THERE THEY TRY TO CHARGE YOU A WHOLE LOT MORE. THIS WAS THE WORST EXPERIENCE EVER FOR ME. I DO A LOT OF TRAVELING TO MONTERREY AND THIS HAS BEEN THE ONLY TIME I'VE HAD SUCH AN EXPERIENCE AND HAVE BEEN TREATED WITH SUCH AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE. I RESERVED AT A LOW PRICE AND WHEN I GOT THERE THE WANTED TO CHARGE ME A TOTALLY DIFFERENT PRICE, MUCH HIGHER THAN I HAD ACUTALLY AGREED TOO. WHEN I ASKED WHY AND FOR THEM TO EXPLAIN TO ME WHY SO MUCH AND I SHOWED THEM THE PRICE THAT WAS GIVEN TO ME ON THE RECIEPT I HAD PRINTED OUT. THE RECEPTIONIST TOLD FOR ME TO CALL THE AGENCY I HAD MADE MY RESERVATION WITH IF I HAD A PROBLEM WITH THIS THAT IT WAS NOT THERE PROBLEM. THAT THE MUCH HIGHER RATE WAS WHAT THEY CHARGED AND THAT THIS WAS THE RATE I WOULD HAVE TO PAY. WHEN I ASKED TO SPEAK WITH A MANAGER OR SOMEONE IN CHARGE, THEY TOLD ME NOBODY WAS AVAILABLE, THAT I WOULD HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL THE NEXT DAY. WHEN I ASKED THEM TO THEN CANCEL THE RESEVERATION BECAUSE I WAS NOT BEING CHARGED THE RATE AGREED TOO, THEY TOLD ME NO, THAT I WOULD STILL BE CHARGED REGARDLESS BECAUSE I DID NOT CANCEL 24 HRS PRIOR, AND THEN THEY IGNORED ME, SO I LEFT AND AM IN THE PROCESS OF DISPUTING THE CHARGE WITH MY BANK. SO LIKE I SAID BEWARE IF YOU DO NOT WISH TO GO THROUGH THE SAME THING I DID, YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Antarisuite Cintermex

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mjoakin
Business
Mexico
Nov 20, 2012

Clean rooms, nice service

The room was clean, the bath products are good, the WIFI too weak to work in the room. The air conditioning was awfull, the room was very humid and hot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Antarisuite Cintermex

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
acmm
Business
mcallen,tx
Mar 19, 2013

fam vacation

good trip!!!! lots of fun!!!Good service at the hotel wifi weak.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

parque fundidora paseo santa lucia

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Antarisuite Cintermex

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Taco Man
Business
Austin, TX
Feb 18, 2013

Nice and easy

Really enjoyed this hotel...good area- nice and convenient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top