$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 20, 2015 Check-out: Jun 21, 2015

Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico

3 stars
View map of Blvd. Puerto Aereo # 390, Col. Moctezuma 2da. Seccion, Mexico City, 15530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
149 out of 149
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vgcmx
Business
Texas
Dec 3, 2014

Business trip...

Excellent location for a business trip and sightseeing the City.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
10sne1times12
Business
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Nov 25, 2014

Convenient Location

I picked this hotel because of the close proximity to the airport. Very short overnight stay as I had to leave very early to catch my flight. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I thought the food was average in the hotel restaurant but the staff and service were good. My room was nice and comfortable and the shuttle service was prompt. I did not get a chance to enjoy the free breakfast buffet but they did give me a sandwich, banana, and juice to go. The only drawback was in order to get to the hotel we had to travel through some back streets in order to get there. The neighborhoods were a little scary. Glad the van did not have a problem!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lotois
Business
Paris, France
Nov 21, 2014

Excellent airport hotel

Very good place to wait out delays in airport traffic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

For early/late check in at airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Durango Tango
Business
Durango, CO
Nov 10, 2014

Convenient and clean

I liked the shuttle service to the airport running every 15 minutes and the FULL breakfast with chicken and beef. I didn't like that lots of rooms have windows that have a cover from the outside, meaning you can't look through to the outside. Feels like being inside if a shoebox. There are other rooms with 'untapped' windows.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RUGJUN
Business
Querétaro, México
Oct 14, 2014

Excellent Location

Very good, excellent breakfast buffet, near at airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
EASC
Business
Washington, DC
Jul 30, 2014

OK but basics were off

Hotel is NOT at the airport but fairly close. Had several issues: 1. No transfer was available at the time I landed. 2. Phone number available on this website was the wrong one so I couldn't even get in touch with them. -- if you don't have a phone with international services you'd have been screwed regardless 3. Had to pay for a cab (about $15 USD for a couple of blocks, literally#. 4. Internet was free but didn't work for several hours in the morning. Later in the day it did, but spotty. 5. Room was big and very comfortable. Bed was superb. Could use better curtains for morning darkness if you need to sleep longer. 6. Food was delicious and the breakfast buffet offered a good variety. 6. Staff was very attentive and helpful (with limitations as expected). 7. Oh, and if you're booking through this website breakfast buffet is included regardless of the room you pick. I was a sucker who paid extra $10 USD for no reason.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling Beth M
Business
Chandler, AZ
Jul 3, 2014

Layover

I had a layover in Mexico City. I knew Ramada was a name I could trust with a reasonable price. Room was clean and comfortable. The only issue I had was getting there. I had to pay $10 to get across the airport property to get there. It might just have been because it was late and a little bit of a language barrier at the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling Beth M
Business
Chandler, AZ
Jul 3, 2014

Layover

I just had an over night layover. Stay at Ramada was easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Alexthmx
Business
Mexico
Jun 28, 2014

Good hotel close from the airport

The location is great if you want to stay close from the airport they have a free shuttle that takes u to/from the airport. The bad thing is that when I got to the hotel the system had broken down n I had to wait for half an hour to get a room n I had to leave an open voucher too because they were not sure if I had paid or not (I paid earlier)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Riky super dad
Business
San antonio
Jun 25, 2014

It was an ok stay.

The hotel, the crew, and the service was ok.also the drivers were very frendly over all it was a good experience and yes we will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top