$144 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2015 Check-out: Aug 30, 2015

Hyatt Regency Mexico City

4 stars
View map of Campos Eliseos No. 204, COLONIA POLANCO CHAPULTEPEC, Mexico City, 11560

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Mexico City

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
5
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Mexico City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
I.M.
Business
Sunny Isles, FL
Sep 4, 2009

"Unbeatable location for the price"

I stay each time that I'm in Mexico City in this hotel and there is no better one in this great area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Mexico City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sun fan
Business
Chicago
Jul 26, 2011

Modern Room. Great Service

The fastest in room internet I have experienced. Small but modern room with all facilities, adequate lighting and comfort.Shower with a lot of water pressure(loved it) Onsite Asian Restaurants are excellent. Indoor heated pool a big plus too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Go for the 2 Asian Restaurants onsite. Can't be wrong.

Review of Hyatt Regency Mexico City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cosmiced
Business
las vegas, nevada
Jul 5, 2011

wonderful personnel and a rewarding expe

room service timely and great, health club has whatever you need, coffee and pastry carry out shop in lobby better than starbucks .. concierge never forgets ... drivers for hotel safe and friendly ... walk to shopping, restaurants and museums ... a totally pleasant stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

saturday only ... see conceirge

Review of Hyatt Regency Mexico City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dabassman
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

Clse to Museums and Chapultepec Park

The best place to stay if you are fan of Museums, Art and walking in parks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Mexico City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dabassman
Business
PlanoTX
Nov 26, 2014

Great place

Great Hotel, clean room. close toThe Museum of Anthropology, the Chapultepec Castle and park, Reforma Ave. Modern Art Museum Rufino Tamayo and great restaurants Kosher and none Kosher as well. And the city view from the 15th floor was Great !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Mexico City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NGT.834
Business
Boston
Jan 15, 2015

Great hotel!

We spent only 2 nights at this hotel, and I wish we had more. The room was so comfortable and clean. The team was great and responsive, and really helped with any question we had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Mexico City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SunilK
Business
N/A
Jul 22, 2015

AWESOME TRIP

The hotel was great as usual. My second visit. I am always impressed with the staff and how friendly they are. Rooms were excellent. Their restaurant was excellent. Overall a comfortable stay. I plan to go back and stay at same hotel when i visit Mexico.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top