$43 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 14, 2015 Check-out: Sep 17, 2015

Hotel Imperial Reforma

3 stars
View map of Paseo De La Reforma #64, Col. Juarez, Mexico City, 06600

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Imperial Reforma

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
75 out of 75
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Imperial Reforma

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
FJAG
Business
CORONADO, CALIFORNIA
May 14, 2013

imperial hotel mexico

the imperial hotel needs urgently a totally repair effort! and better cleaning rooms!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

needs urgently a improvement effort!

Review of Hotel Imperial Reforma

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
FJAG
Business
CORONADO, CALIFORNIA
May 6, 2013

imperial reforma-mexico

the hotel needs need urgently better service & facilities!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Imperial Reforma

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
FJAG
Business
CORONADO, CALIFORNIA
May 3, 2013

HOTEL IMPERIAL REFORMA

ORDINARY, ALTHOUGH REQUIRE BETTER FACILITIES AND SERVICE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Imperial Reforma

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
emmmm
Single
texas
Oct 6, 2012

Great location for Family fun

Room was clean. Staff was friendly. They did not bother you at all. They called to ask for convienient time to clean room. Parking was hassle free (Valet). Location was great. Had many places to visit in walking distance. Would definately stay there again..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Stores & restaraunts everywhere..

Review of Hotel Imperial Reforma

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
erojo
Business
washington, dc
Sep 28, 2012

excellent value

as advertised, it is an old elegant hotel with all the basic needs for comfort, a great restaurant, helpful staff. the rooms are comfortable and clean. and for the price, could not have better value at the heart of Mexico City

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Imperial Reforma

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
On business456
Business
Mexico city
Jan 28, 2012

Still the best place to stay

After several weeks at this hotel I decided to visit several other hotels nearby that were less money. Their locations were not on popular streets like this hotel but i though I could save a few bucks. I went to three other hotels and asked to see the rooms. The rooms were much smaller and the locations were definitely undesirable. I felt much better after I continued to renew my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The best place for breakfast, lunch and dinner. At the time of this review the price for breakfast was 59 pesos, lunch 99 pesos, and 89 pesos for el Del Rey Bufet. II don't have the address but its where “Ezequiel Montes ends at “Antonio Caso”

Review of Hotel Imperial Reforma

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
On business456
Business
Mexico city
Jan 6, 2012

You will be back

I have looked around at other hotels but I always end up coming back to hotel imperial. The location is hard to beat. You have free internet and great buffets. Not free but still a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A buffet you will love especially for the price. Open for breakfast lunch and dinner. The name of the place is Del Rey Buffet

Review of Hotel Imperial Reforma

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cees
Couples
San Diego, CA
Jan 5, 2012

Great value hotel

The hotel has a wonderful location, it is very nice and the staff is great. The price you get for a hotel this type in a great city is great value. It is slightly old, but well maintained.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hotel Imperial Reforma

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
On business456
Business
Mexico city
Dec 23, 2011

Great location

This hotel is convenient to all locations in the financial district. I have stayed here every time I come to town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great buffet. It called El Rey Buffet

Review of Hotel Imperial Reforma

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
On business456
Business
Mexico city
Dec 19, 2011

Location Location

best bargain best location. Great buffet. Free internet. In a very safe location. Compare and you will love the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top