$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 8, 2015

Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

3 stars
View map of Puerto Aereo 502 Colonia Moctezuma, Colonia Moctezuma, Mexico City, 15530

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
50 reviews
Great location

For my trip I chose Fiesta Inn because of the location near the Mexico City Airport, got a shuttle... See full review

  • Abro22
  • Apr 22, 2015
Holiday

Was only here for 1 night, very good food and service was excellent. Would strongly recommend this... See full review

  • Terry H.
  • Mar 3, 2015

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico Rooms

Executive Room
Whether traveling for work or pleasure, you will feel instantly relaxed when entering these spacious rooms with minimalist design and laminated floors. Each room has a king bed or two double beds, 32" LCD TV, two telephones, and work desk with high-speed wireless Internet. They also offer a bathroom with tub, air conditioning, security safe and ironing kit, and everything you need for an enjoyable stay, including 24-hour room service and a travelers kit.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Palacio de los Deportes: 2 mi
  • Foro Sol: 2.6 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.8 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.9 mi
  • Constitution Square: 3.1 mi
  • El Zocalo: 3.1 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 3.5 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 3.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 4.1 mi
  • Arena México: 4.3 mi
  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 4.8 mi
  • El Ángel: 5.4 mi
  • Parque España: 5.5 mi
  • Parque México: 5.7 mi
  • IPADE: 6.8 mi
  • Palacio de los Deportes: 2 mi
  • Foro Sol: 2.6 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.8 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.9 mi
  • Constitution Square: 3.1 mi
  • El Zocalo: 3.1 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 3.5 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 3.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 4.1 mi
  • Arena México: 4.3 mi
  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 4.8 mi
  • El Ángel: 5.4 mi
  • Parque España: 5.5 mi
  • Parque México: 5.7 mi
  • IPADE: 6.8 mi
  • Plaza México: 7.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 7.5 mi
  • Chapultepec: 7.6 mi
  • Universidad Panamericana: 8.1 mi
  • Film University: 9.5 mi
  • Estadio Azteca: 10.3 mi
  • Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana: 10.7 mi
  • Cuicuilco: 11.2 mi
  • Perisur: 11.6 mi
  • Universidad Intercontinental: 12.1 mi
  • Universidad Iberoamericana: 12.2 mi
  • Six Flags México: 12.4 mi
  • Universidad del Valle de México: 14.3 mi

Dining

Terraza
Location: Lobby Cuisine: International Hours: Breakfast from 6:00 AM to 12:00 PM / Lunch from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM / Dinner from 7:00 PM to 12:30 AM Dress code: Casual
Lobby Bar
Location: Lobby Beverages and snacks Hours: From 12:00 PM to 2:00 AM Dress code: Informal

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Fiesta Inn -the ideal host for conventions, business meetings and events- assists you in holding well-organized, efficient executive meetings and activities. Without a doubt, the atmosphere here leads to good business!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
1:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 50
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.6

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abro22
Business
PACOIMA
Apr 22, 2015

Great location

For my trip I chose Fiesta Inn because of the location near the Mexico City Airport, got a shuttle at Terminal 1 quick and easy. The staff was great with warm smiles and clean environment, I would stay again for the convenience and price of this Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scientistshark
Business
Santa Cruz
Oct 27, 2014

Good price and location!

Good balance btween price and location close to the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chacha76
Business
Orange, California
Sep 13, 2014

Fantastic getaway

It was great, staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice room renovations bed were comfortable . Buffet is always filled with great food. The pillows could be softer and less puffy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abro22
Business
Pacoima, CA
Sep 12, 2014

Convenient short-stop

Friendly service, lobby and restaurant were in good contemporary conditions. Had to wait about an hour for my room but was given Wifi and that was a plus. Food was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
David Zavalza
Business
Jensen beach, Florida
Aug 16, 2014

Near to airport and excellent service

I was looking for a near to airport hotel and this hotel did the work, no more than 5 minutes drive, very clean hotel, nice rooms and the service was excellent, they help me with all I needed with a great atitude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sands conference goer
Business
Guadalajara Mexico
Aug 4, 2014

Good Stuff

I got the shuttle from the airport which took about 15 mins to arrive. Check in was quick but they failed to tell me about the facilities at the hotel. It was only due to me wondering around that I found out about the gym, bar and restaurant. They also did not tell me exactly which floor my room was on. My room was nice shame there is no wake up call service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Hank25
Business
Irvine, Ca
Jan 8, 2011

Beware of double charges

When called to make the reservation for a late arrival, they actually charged my credit card twice, the night shift manager assured me that they would fix their problem, next morning the day manager denied they would fix the problem and that the hotel even made the reservation themselves, even though they were called directly. Had to go back to the credit card issuer to attempt to resolve the problem. BEWARE OF THESE THIEFS! And by the way, the restroom sink counter is so low, my back was hurting, and I am only 5'-6" !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk out of the hotel just a few yards to Wings Restaurant, good service and server's attention

Review of Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Veracruz, Mexico
Oct 2, 2009

Very good location, good hotel

Was great to find a hotel so near to the airport, afther a long fly I just wanted to rest, so was great. The only thing was the bathroom, look old and the wc wasn't completly clean. I think they can put more atention on that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
POULSBO, WA
May 8, 2008

Excellent Service

I've stayed here several times. The service is superb. The restaurant is excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top