$91 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 5, 2015

Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

3 stars
View map of Puerto Aereo 502 Colonia Moctezuma, Colonia Moctezuma, Mexico City, 15530

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
48 out of 48
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.7

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tania superstar
Couples
Mexico
Oct 1, 2014

Great experience!!!!

Qe just stayed for one night. Buy ir was great, it's located un front of Benito Juárez's AirPort un México. Very noche hotel, very clean, food it's great, you don't need to go out. In The hotel you Will find everything you need

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abro22
Single
Pacoima, CA
Sep 12, 2014

Convenient short-stop

Friendly service, lobby and restaurant were in good contemporary conditions. Had to wait about an hour for my room but was given Wifi and that was a plus. Food was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jean Simon
Family
Guadalajara, Mexico
Aug 19, 2014

1 Night next to the airport

Very good location, good option for 1 night next to the airport. Opportunities for improvement on bathtub quite old and breakfast expensive. 1 staff member gets upset after receiving 1USD tips (was not enough...?!?), so you choose if you give more or give nothing. They have portable bed for baby, but you need to ask for as they didn't propose to us and we wrongly assume they didn't have until we saw one on the corridor. Pool is small but great after a long trip in the plane. Don't miss the shuttle from and to the airport (at hotel lobby or Airport door #4) 24h a day every 20min, very good free shuttle service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Don't miss the shuttle from and to the airport (at hotel lobby or Airport door #4) 24h a day every 20min, very good and FREE shuttle service!

Review of Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
David Zavalza
Single
Jensen beach, Florida
Aug 16, 2014

Near to airport and excellent service

I was looking for a near to airport hotel and this hotel did the work, no more than 5 minutes drive, very clean hotel, nice rooms and the service was excellent, they help me with all I needed with a great atitude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sands conference goer
Single
Guadalajara Mexico
Aug 4, 2014

Good Stuff

I got the shuttle from the airport which took about 15 mins to arrive. Check in was quick but they failed to tell me about the facilities at the hotel. It was only due to me wondering around that I found out about the gym, bar and restaurant. They also did not tell me exactly which floor my room was on. My room was nice shame there is no wake up call service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
lizita
Business
puebla
Jul 31, 2014

Needs updating

Smelly room, old furniture and dirty-old carpet... not impressed at all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Nice Restaurants at Airport

Review of Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lawisn2
Family
Chicago
Jul 25, 2014

Great for overnight stay before flight

My family and I stayed at this hotel one night before flight out of Mexico City early the next morning. The hotel is about 10 min from airport and free shuttle service was a huge value! Hotel is modern and clean. We didn't do much besides sleep so can't speak to anything other than the room we had and the lobby but it was perfect for what we needed and much less $$ then all other nearby hotels. Will definitely stay again during out next trip to Mexico City! Only negative was no clock/alarm in room but luckily we had our phone to use to get up for early flight in morning

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JHAS
Business
Cabo San Lucas / Cancún (both)
Jul 7, 2014

Good Business and family Hotel

Just one night, but good experience. Shuttle bus works perfecto to and from airport. Very important subject.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Donaldg
Couples
Cheshire, uk
Mar 26, 2014

Potential problem if not addressed

We booked this hotel specifically, so that we could sit and relax by the pool, after a busy tour around Mexico. However, on checking in, we saw the pool was in fact a building site. We had seen on the hotel web site, that the hotel was being refurbished, but business as usual, and no mention of the pool and gardens being closed. We expressed our disappointment to the Duty Manager, as we would not have booked this hotel if we had known. He agreed there is no mention of this on their website, and gave us dinner as an apology.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fiesta Inn Aeropuerto Cd. Mexico

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sailorman1053
Business
San José, Costa Rica
Mar 9, 2014

Excellent service

Excellent business location. Wonderful personal service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top