$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 12, 2014 Check-out: Aug 13, 2014

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

3 stars
Londres 115, Mexico City, 6600
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
131 reviews
Great Value for the Money!

From the moment I arrived at the Eurostars Zona Rosa Suite Hotel, I felt right at home, I was very... See full review

  • Joboluro
  • Jan 29, 2014
THE BEST VALUE YOU'LL FIND IN MEXICO CITY

For the price I paid, the hotel was beyond what I could have ever expected--unbelievable. The staff... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 3, 2013
All-suite hotel in Zona Rosa focuses on extended stays and family

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is located in the Pink Zona, one of Mexico City's most renowned neighborhoods. It is just steps from Paseo de la Reforma with its museums and monuments as well as the US Embassy. The area is filled with art galleries, antiquities, restaurants, boutiques, and entertainment. Geared to families and extended-stay guests, the modern 11-story hotel has 60 rooms, a restaurant, bar, fitness center, and business center with small meting rooms.

Highlights
  • Business center
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • Concierge
  • Roof-top Jacuzzi
Rooms

Focusing on extended-stay guests and families, Eurostars Zona Rosa Hotel is an all-suite hotel with 60 rooms offering contemporary design, comfortable facilities, and good service. Suites feature king or two double beds, in-room safe, complimentary Wi-Fi, cable television, microwave, coffee maker, and complimentary bottled water. Spacious bathrooms have shower/tub combination with hydro-massage, hairdryer, and toiletries.

Features

This all-suite hotel promises a comfortable stay for families and extended-stay visitors. Adjoining rooms are available. Ideally situated in the Zona Rosa, the area offers a plethora of dining, shopping, and entertainment options. Nearby Mercado Londres is one of the city's best handicraft markets. Dining is limited to breakfast buffet and limited room service. Ample bathrooms feature hydro-massage tub.

Transportation
  • Benito Juárez International Airport (9 mi/14.5 km)
  • Metro station one block away
Nearby attractions
  • Chapultepec Castle (2.8 mi/4.5 km)
  • Anthropology Museum (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
  • Chapultepec Zoo (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Historic Center (4.6 mi/7.4 km)
  • Bellas Artes (3.1 mi/5 km)
  • Frida Kahlo/Diego Rivera Studio Museum (7.9 mi/12.7 km)
  • Basilica of Guadalupe (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Teotihuacán Pyramids (30 mi/43.8 km)
Business
  • Business center
  • Four meeting rooms with capacity for up to 50

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites Rooms

Executive Suite
All of our 60 suites have been specially designed for the businessmen visiting the area. Our guestrooms are exquisitely decorated and all of them feature luxurious amenities and great comfort, so you can feel at home and dedicate to your business in the quietness of your room.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

19.4256 -99.1641
Area served
Mexico City.
Nearby airports
Benito Juarez International Airport - 9 miles.
Area description
Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is located just a few steps from Paseo de la Reforma and it is situated in an area filled with art galleries, antiquities, restaurants, boutiques and entertainment venues. It is also located 9 miles away from Benito Juarez International Airport, in the heart of the Zona Rosa (Pink Zone), one of the most distinguished areas in Mexico City. You can get to the hotel by taxi, bus or subway, the station is just 1 block away.

Nearby points of interest

  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Plaza México: 3.3 mi
  • Palacio de los Deportes: 4.3 mi
  • Foro Sol: 4.5 mi
  • Universidad Panamericana: 5.4 mi
  • Film University: 6.2 mi
  • Universidad Iberoamericana: 7.3 mi
  • Estadio Azteca: 8.7 mi
  • Cuicuilco: 8.7 mi
  • Perisur: 8.9 mi
  • Six Flags México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad del Valle de México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana: 9.5 mi
  • Universidad Intercontinental: 10.1 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Our 54 m2 totally equiped conference room called Barcelona, is ideal for having all your meetings with confort. Its capacity is: Audience: 50 people Banquet: 44 people School: 40 people Cocktail: 60 people

Dining

Cafe La Fiesta
Located on the ground floor, this restaurant offers American cuisine. Open for breakfast only.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (131)

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 131
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Johnseetheworld
Trenton, Michigan
May 11, 2014

Nice hotel with a great staff

This hotel is a little older, but everything in Mexico is and yet the rooms are still quite nice. The best part is that there is a living room with a couch and 2 chairs, television, microwave, and a little refrigerator. The other room is quite big with another television, desk, and bed. The furnishing (decorations) are basic, nothing fancy, even a little outdated, but still very functional. I had an issue with the shower head in the bathroom and the staff fixed it immediately, so that was nice. The staff was courteous and helpful. I used them to arrange the day tours that I took all week long, no problems. Even though this is not the fanciest hotel in Mexico City, it certainly is not run down. In fact, it is kept very clean. So if you like being in a nightlife area, this is a great hotel to stay at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The Zona Rosa area is a BIG nightlife area. If this bothers you, you may want to stay in another part of town. There are people out at all hours of the day and night. However, there is a strong security/police presence so if you use the same caution that you would at home you will enjoy yourself. Also note that the Zona Rosa is specially designated as lgbt friendly, although that is still not too obvious to the casual observer.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MontyMon
Dallas, TX
Mar 7, 2014

Great location for a short trip

My first time in Mexico City. The location was great. Stepped out of the hotel and was right in the action of street vendors, restaurants, bars, etc. Served my purpose. Room was spacious. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Steps away from lively atmosphere.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Travelin Solo
Santa Monica
Feb 20, 2014

Convenient location

Conveniently located walking distance to the major streets, restaurants, shopping and the metro. The hotel need some cosmetic work. Both times I stayed at this hotel there was no Wi-Fi connection some of the time. On my last stay they tried to get the Wi-Fi connection until 3:40 a.m., so I didn't get any sleep that night. Breakfast food was also awful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
james2001
Chapel Hill, North carolina
Feb 13, 2014

good location for the price

lots of restaurants and bars around the hotel. however, it is really quiet. i didn't hear the noises in my room. hotel rooms are all suits . each suits has a living room and a bed room. it has a safe, a refrigerator, a microwave oven and a coffee make as well as iron and iron board. this hotel provides really good free breakfast. hotel itself is pretty old. all the furniture and bathroom equipment as well the floor are cracking or peeling. if you don't plan to entertain someone important it is a good deal. if you are a gay or lezbian it is a heaven for you. it is close to historical district and some very good museums. close to Reformer street where you can take a tour bus to visit all those places inside Mexico city for 150 peso.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

tax driver may overcharge you a big time. negotiate the price first then take the taxi.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fast4word
Vancouver
Jan 20, 2014

Great value

As far as value for money goes, Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is hard to beat. The suite is ample sized, well equipped (microwave, coffee machine, ironing board and electric heater on request for cool winter nights). All this in a convenient location for the cost of a room with less amenities and space in other neighbouring hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
buplerum
texas
Dec 21, 2013

Easy sqeezy

What more could I want for 70 bucks a night; two flat screens and a Jacuzzi, plus no one stole anything from me, and the desk answered my every question. The hotel is also tolerant. Everything worked, a first for a Mexican hotel for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Taco cafe catty corner is the best. The subway is just down Genova street. No danger I could see, totally secure location.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Caprison
Texas
Nov 23, 2013

Good Deal

Overall a positive experience. The room was larger than most hotels charging twice or three times as much. It included a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker. The bedroom space was adequate and it can be isolated from the living room area. It had two nice TVs. Plenty of wall sockets, fairly good bed and fresh linen. The breakfast buffet was disappointing because of poor selection and stale fruits and scrambled eggs. Besides a bit expensive cmparatively. I suugest guests to not eat there. Street noise was minimal. A good hotel for budget limited guests or for one night stay in the Zona Rosa. Not sure if I would stay there again. Check the Geneve Hotel on the same street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Sanborns

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
agulez
USA
Aug 5, 2013

good location and good staff good for vacation

is well located in center of city easy to go any place in city

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aussieinny
New York, NY, USA
May 28, 2013

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites delighted

As a first time traveler to Mexico City I was thrilled with the location of the hotel. Located in downtown MC, it was close to the heart of the city and provided easy access to all that is great about Mexico. The staff were so helpful - at one stage two of the front office staff were on different phone calls at the same time to ensure that I did not miss my tour of the city. Now that is service! I was situated on the 6th floor and the noise below did not reach me at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
paulmccsurfs
Sydney, Australia
Feb 14, 2013

Bath jets are almost as good as a massage

This hotel could be great with a little bit of detailed work restoring or tidying up furniture and fittings that are a bit dated. However, everything is in really good taste and the bath jets are amazing. All the rooms are suites (this was a surprise, despite the name of the place) and there is plenty of space. The staff speak English and were kind and helpful without exception. The location is good if you want to visit the major museums. The surrounding area is safe but a bit of a tourist trap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top