$68 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

3 stars
Londres 115, Mexico City, 6600
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
131 reviews
Great Value for the Money!

From the moment I arrived at the Eurostars Zona Rosa Suite Hotel, I felt right at home, I was very... See full review

  • Joboluro
  • Jan 29, 2014
THE BEST VALUE YOU'LL FIND IN MEXICO CITY

For the price I paid, the hotel was beyond what I could have ever expected--unbelievable. The staff... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 3, 2013
All-suite hotel in Zona Rosa focuses on extended stays and family

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is located in the Pink Zona, one of Mexico City's most renowned neighborhoods. It is just steps from Paseo de la Reforma with its museums and monuments as well as the US Embassy. The area is filled with art galleries, antiquities, restaurants, boutiques, and entertainment. Geared to families and extended-stay guests, the modern 11-story hotel has 60 rooms, a restaurant, bar, fitness center, and business center with small meting rooms.

Highlights
  • Business center
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • Concierge
  • Roof-top Jacuzzi
Rooms

Focusing on extended-stay guests and families, Eurostars Zona Rosa Hotel is an all-suite hotel with 60 rooms offering contemporary design, comfortable facilities, and good service. Suites feature king or two double beds, in-room safe, complimentary Wi-Fi, cable television, microwave, coffee maker, and complimentary bottled water. Spacious bathrooms have shower/tub combination with hydro-massage, hairdryer, and toiletries.

Features

This all-suite hotel promises a comfortable stay for families and extended-stay visitors. Adjoining rooms are available. Ideally situated in the Zona Rosa, the area offers a plethora of dining, shopping, and entertainment options. Nearby Mercado Londres is one of the city's best handicraft markets. Dining is limited to breakfast buffet and limited room service. Ample bathrooms feature hydro-massage tub.

Transportation
  • Benito Juárez International Airport (9 mi/14.5 km)
  • Metro station one block away
Nearby attractions
  • Chapultepec Castle (2.8 mi/4.5 km)
  • Anthropology Museum (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
  • Chapultepec Zoo (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Historic Center (4.6 mi/7.4 km)
  • Bellas Artes (3.1 mi/5 km)
  • Frida Kahlo/Diego Rivera Studio Museum (7.9 mi/12.7 km)
  • Basilica of Guadalupe (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Teotihuacán Pyramids (30 mi/43.8 km)
Business
  • Business center
  • Four meeting rooms with capacity for up to 50

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites Rooms

Executive Suite
All of our 60 suites have been specially designed for the businessmen visiting the area. Our guestrooms are exquisitely decorated and all of them feature luxurious amenities and great comfort, so you can feel at home and dedicate to your business in the quietness of your room.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

19.4256 -99.1641
Area served
Mexico City.
Nearby airports
Benito Juarez International Airport - 9 miles.
Area description
Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is located just a few steps from Paseo de la Reforma and it is situated in an area filled with art galleries, antiquities, restaurants, boutiques and entertainment venues. It is also located 9 miles away from Benito Juarez International Airport, in the heart of the Zona Rosa (Pink Zone), one of the most distinguished areas in Mexico City. You can get to the hotel by taxi, bus or subway, the station is just 1 block away.

Nearby points of interest

  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Plaza México: 3.3 mi
  • Palacio de los Deportes: 4.3 mi
  • Foro Sol: 4.5 mi
  • Universidad Panamericana: 5.4 mi
  • Film University: 6.2 mi
  • Universidad Iberoamericana: 7.3 mi
  • Estadio Azteca: 8.7 mi
  • Cuicuilco: 8.7 mi
  • Perisur: 8.9 mi
  • Six Flags México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad del Valle de México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana: 9.5 mi
  • Universidad Intercontinental: 10.1 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Our 54 m2 totally equiped conference room called Barcelona, is ideal for having all your meetings with confort. Its capacity is: Audience: 50 people Banquet: 44 people School: 40 people Cocktail: 60 people

Dining

Cafe La Fiesta
Located on the ground floor, this restaurant offers American cuisine. Open for breakfast only.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (131)

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 131
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dougner
New Mexico
Mar 28, 2014

SUPER LOCATION, VERY SAFE

Overall this hotel is a great value. Big rooms with microwave, refrigerator and whirlpool bath. A few more towels would have been great and despite tour books saying there is a pool on the roof, there is not. I'll stay there again if I return to Mexico City!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Get to the Mexico City airport 2 hours before your flight or you may get bounced and charged for re ticketing.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sasprilla
Ottawa
Mar 17, 2014

Spacious and clean

This hotel was perfectly adequate for our week long stay. Situated in the heart of Zona Rosa, it's a lively spot and the din of the nightlife continues all hours so it may not be ideal for light sleepers. The breakfast was a bit monotonous but there are several alternative options (Konditori, around the corner was our favorite) within a few steps so that was not a problem for us. The subway (at 5 pesos) is nearby and there are taxis always waiting just outside for transport. The staff are all very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

For a fun evening visit El Lugar del Mariachi , 86 Hamburgo, a short walk from the hotel. We had an excellent meal with live entertainment including dancing and a mariachi band. The service was outstanding!

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tra3lfr3qu3ntly
Houston Texas
Jan 16, 2014

Good Hotel

Next time I stay in Mexico City, I will stay here. The price was right, and hotel was better than I expected for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adidas Boy
Rancho Cucamoga, Californa
Jun 10, 2013

Amazing

It was an amazing experience...the staff was great...the suite was awesome...I loved everything about this hotel....I hope I can visit it again. I have and I will continue to recommend this hotel to my friends and familywho travel to Mexico. Thanks again to the Hotel Staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GandR
New York City
Mar 29, 2013

Friendly Hotel in safe, clean city.

This hotel is located in the heart of Zona Rosa, Mexico City. It is close to Metro (Subway; 3 pesos) and Autobus (5pesos). The check in and check out process was a breeze. The staff is helpful and friendly, generous with information based on your interests. We ran into our checking in staff (Edgar, I think) at the Chapultepec Park. He recognised us and came to offer much needed assistance. Our room was huge with separate living room; bedroom with king bed; small kitchen area (you can request plates and other utensils from restaurant staff); WiFi, AC and hot and cold water functioned well; gym was adequate and had an abundance of bottled water. Around the hotel can be found lots of food...like the entire Mexico City. It's food....food....and more food. The area is gay/lesbian friendly and safe for everyone. There are several karaoke bars and other clubs nearby the hotel. I would definitely stay at Eurostars Zona Rosa again. Note: Do not change much money at the airport...$50US is enough. Around the hotel are many money-exchange places that give better rates. Watch out for being overcharged at the taxi stands at the airport. It should be be 150 pesos- 200 pesos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the train to Merced Mercado for fresh fruits galore or to Walmart for an abundance of pastries. It is safe to travel.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
way us
los angeles
Mar 25, 2013

The hotel is convenience

Good suite hotel and in convenience location which is safe and security.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
exso
virginia
Feb 24, 2013

Great location

Great location and nice staff, rooms can be improved, but as a whole I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Many good places close to the hotel, mexico df is a nice place to go.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
2dives
san antonio, texas
Aug 3, 2012

Good deal for the money

We stayed in a two bed suite. This is an older hotel that could use some TLC. The location is perfect if one wants to visit the downtown area. I will stay there again because the cost was really good compared to other hotels in the zona rosa area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Beware if traveling with children that there are erotic gift shops in the area.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Larry in KC
Kansas City
Jul 26, 2012

Excellent Value in the Middle of the Zona Rosa

Comfortable suite with 2 TV's, microwave ovens, frig and Jacuzzi tub at an excellent price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
7rav3l3r
OKC
Dec 23, 2009

Great location & super nice people

We had a medical emergency and I speak Spanish, however the staff really helped with the technical words that I didn't know. As much as you would like to go somewhere with knowledge of the language, there will be a barrier if you panic. They provided us with as much bottled water as we could drink (which is NOT the case with other hotels, who charge almost $3.00 for an in-room bottle) and happily provided razors, shaving cream, tooth brushes, q-tips, cotton balls, and whatever else we might have forgotten. It is located in the Zona Rosa which is historically safe; however there is a good reason for it. The place was swarming with police officers, meaning approximately 20 per block at shift change. There was one at almost every intersection to make sure no one got hurt, because between people pushing you and the terrible roads you can get seriously hurt accidentally. The hotel offers a beautiful roof top for getting some fresh air, and has a hot tub that will be filled up upon request. I met lots of great people here, since the hotel hosts soccer teams, conferences, fashion models, and lots of tourists. Criticisms: They do not tell the truth about the cost of the hotel. They said they were billing me $40, and then billed me $90 per night, which is reasonable, but $50 more than they quoted me. The lady didn't really have an explanation as to why, even when I asked. I think they just calculated wrong. Also, FYI, it is near many Mexican restaurants that are appealing and cheap, however stick to the sit-down nicer places since the cheaper open-air ones serve food on clay plates that, in most cases, are chipped and full of superficial cracks, in which bacteria grows. There is no problem eating on clay plates, however, assure that they are in good repair. Move the food to the side to check if you must, since usually the food covers this problem. You never really know...better safe than sorry.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top