$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 8, 2014 Check-out: Nov 9, 2014

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

3 stars
Londres 115, Mexico City, 6600
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
99 reviews
Great Hotel

Location, Location Location! In Zona Rosa there are several little shops and restaurants as soon as... See full review

  • Jeff Johnson
  • Aug 6, 2014
Great Value for the Money!

From the moment I arrived at the Eurostars Zona Rosa Suite Hotel, I felt right at home, I was very... See full review

  • Joboluro
  • Jan 29, 2014
We are possibly the most European-flavoured hotel in America. At the Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites we want our guests to enjoy both continents at one and the same time: all the comfort of Europe and all the attractions of the most genuine spirit of the American continent that this city and country embody like no other.

Located between the streets called London, Liverpool, Genoa and Antwerp, at the Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites you will find a modern, European, cosmopolitan atmosphere, where you can enjoy the best of the luxuries and amenities of the Federal District's Zona Rosa.

The Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is a true paradise of tranquility, specially thought out for business men and women who need to spend long stretches of time in the Mexican capital. All the suites are equipped with every imaginable detail: hydro-massage bathtub, writing desk, tea-and-coffee machine, ironing kit and many other details for family travel and for lengthy stays.

Hotel Map

19.4256 -99.1641
Area served
Mexico City.
Nearby airports
Benito Juarez International Airport - 9 miles.
Area description
Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is located just a few steps from Paseo de la Reforma and it is situated in an area filled with art galleries, antiquities, restaurants, boutiques and entertainment venues. It is also located 9 miles away from Benito Juarez International Airport, in the heart of the Zona Rosa (Pink Zone), one of the most distinguished areas in Mexico City. You can get to the hotel by taxi, bus or subway, the station is just 1 block away.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites Rooms

Executive Suite
All of our 60 suites have been specially designed for the businessmen visiting the area. Our guestrooms are exquisitely decorated and all of them feature luxurious amenities and great comfort, so you can feel at home and dedicate to your business in the quietness of your room.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Torre Latinoamericana: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Palacio de Bellas Artes: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Plaza México: 3.3 mi
  • Palacio de los Deportes: 4.3 mi
  • Foro Sol: 4.5 mi
  • Universidad Panamericana: 5.4 mi
  • Film University: 6.2 mi
  • Universidad Iberoamericana: 7.3 mi
  • Estadio Azteca: 8.7 mi
  • Cuicuilco: 8.7 mi
  • Perisur: 8.9 mi
  • Six Flags México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad del Valle de México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana: 9.5 mi
  • Universidad Intercontinental: 10.1 mi

Dining

Cafe La Fiesta
Located on the ground floor, this restaurant offers American cuisine. Open for breakfast only.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Our 54 m2 totally equiped conference room called Barcelona, is ideal for having all your meetings with confort. Its capacity is: Audience: 50 people Banquet: 44 people School: 40 people Cocktail: 60 people

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (99)

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
99 out of 99
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RRVALE
Business
IRVINE, CA
Aug 18, 2014

Good as always

This is my 5th time in this hotel, everything was just good, nice location as I always comment in my review. Lots of restaurants in the area, close to everything walk distance. it´s a good hotel for two or three days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to the wax museum its a few minutes from this hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RRVALE
Business
IRVINE, CA
Aug 18, 2014

just a nice little hotel in a good location

This is my 5th time in this Hotel, everything was just fine as always, nice big rooms, very good location it´s a walk distance from everything, lots of restaurants and places to eat or have a drink.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Visit the wax museum it´s just a few minutes walking form the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeff Johnson
Business
Greenwood, MS
Aug 6, 2014

Great Hotel

Location, Location Location! In Zona Rosa there are several little shops and restaurants as soon as you walk out the front door. I loved the room. I had an executive suite with TV, frig, coffee maker, safe, jacuzzi-style tub, air-conditioning, Wi-Fi, separate bedroom area and lounging area, and awesome customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to local shops and restaurants. Only a minute or two walking to McDonalds, Burger King, Wendys, Hardy's, What-A-Burger, and other well-known fast food restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Johnseetheworld
Business
Trenton, Michigan
May 11, 2014

Nice hotel with a great staff

This hotel is a little older, but everything in Mexico is and yet the rooms are still quite nice. The best part is that there is a living room with a couch and 2 chairs, television, microwave, and a little refrigerator. The other room is quite big with another television, desk, and bed. The furnishing (decorations) are basic, nothing fancy, even a little outdated, but still very functional. I had an issue with the shower head in the bathroom and the staff fixed it immediately, so that was nice. The staff was courteous and helpful. I used them to arrange the day tours that I took all week long, no problems. Even though this is not the fanciest hotel in Mexico City, it certainly is not run down. In fact, it is kept very clean. So if you like being in a nightlife area, this is a great hotel to stay at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The Zona Rosa area is a BIG nightlife area. If this bothers you, you may want to stay in another part of town. There are people out at all hours of the day and night. However, there is a strong security/police presence so if you use the same caution that you would at home you will enjoy yourself. Also note that the Zona Rosa is specially designated as lgbt friendly, although that is still not too obvious to the casual observer.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dougner
Business
New Mexico
Mar 28, 2014

SUPER LOCATION, VERY SAFE

Overall this hotel is a great value. Big rooms with microwave, refrigerator and whirlpool bath. A few more towels would have been great and despite tour books saying there is a pool on the roof, there is not. I'll stay there again if I return to Mexico City!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Get to the Mexico City airport 2 hours before your flight or you may get bounced and charged for re ticketing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RRVALE
Business
IRVINE, CA
Mar 20, 2014

just a nice little hotel in a good location

Good hotel, big rooms (like a junior suite) the rooms are getting old but for a few days it doesn't matter. The hotel staff is friendly, in a very good location walk distance to many restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mario69
Business
Santa Clara, California
Mar 19, 2014

Grea Location!!!

The hotel is centrally located to everything. It is within walking distance to the History, Antropology and Art museums. The Metro is only two blocks away which gives you lots of freedom to experience other areas of Mexico City.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Great place for anyone

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sasprilla
Business
Ottawa
Mar 17, 2014

Spacious and clean

This hotel was perfectly adequate for our week long stay. Situated in the heart of Zona Rosa, it's a lively spot and the din of the nightlife continues all hours so it may not be ideal for light sleepers. The breakfast was a bit monotonous but there are several alternative options (Konditori, around the corner was our favorite) within a few steps so that was not a problem for us. The subway (at 5 pesos) is nearby and there are taxis always waiting just outside for transport. The staff are all very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

For a fun evening visit El Lugar del Mariachi , 86 Hamburgo, a short walk from the hotel. We had an excellent meal with live entertainment including dancing and a mariachi band. The service was outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Perryburr
Business
San Rafael, CA
Mar 13, 2014

great for our business & personal needs

Our first stay at Eurostars. For the price it was terrific. Lobby and Business Center were small but adequate. The staff were helpful and bi-lingual. The suites configuration was nice to have but the living portion was way outdated, old and stained. The bedroom portion was fine, the bed a bit hard, but that's what we prefer so no problem. It's in the heart of the Zona Rosa which we know and love . . . and central to the rest of the City;

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bello Puerto at Hamburg & Florencia - fun, a bit loud, but terrific food and good prices. The little tacos pastor restaurant outside to the right is great. Café Toscana and Antonio (owner) is old favorite on Copenhague off Hamburg.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MontyMon
Business
Dallas, TX
Mar 7, 2014

Great location for a short trip

My first time in Mexico City. The location was great. Stepped out of the hotel and was right in the action of street vendors, restaurants, bars, etc. Served my purpose. Room was spacious. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Steps away from lively atmosphere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top