Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

3 stars
View map of Londres 115, Mexico City, 6600

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
106 out of 106
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
buplerum
Business
texas
Dec 21, 2013

Easy sqeezy

What more could I want for 70 bucks a night; two flat screens and a Jacuzzi, plus no one stole anything from me, and the desk answered my every question. The hotel is also tolerant. Everything worked, a first for a Mexican hotel for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Taco cafe catty corner is the best. The subway is just down Genova street. No danger I could see, totally secure location.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jolmom
Business
Brooklyn, New York
Jan 4, 2014

Super convenient!

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very nice and helpful. We were able to walk to many spots we wanted to see, as well as walk to the Tourribus. There were many wonderful markets as well as Parke D ' Art that was so enjoyable. We also walked to Maxmillian's castle, the park it is in has so much to do. Nice restaurants are nearby! The coffee in the room was great, we bought some milk and kept it in the small refrigerator. Edgar Flores spoke English and helped read the map, he could not have been nicer! They do need tourist info and maps in English.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a wonderful little restaurant a short walk from the hotel called Casa Del Toni, I believe. It is an orange building. Usually there is a waiting line, girl gives you a number. I think the best time is around 4 p.m. The food is good as well as the prices!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tra3lfr3qu3ntly
Business
Houston Texas
Jan 16, 2014

Good Hotel

Next time I stay in Mexico City, I will stay here. The price was right, and hotel was better than I expected for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hernzep
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 20, 2014

Clean and comfy

Clean and comfortable. Perfect for business travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hernzep
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 20, 2014

Clean and comfy

Clean and comfortable. Perfect for business travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fast4word
Business
Vancouver
Jan 20, 2014

Great value

As far as value for money goes, Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is hard to beat. The suite is ample sized, well equipped (microwave, coffee machine, ironing board and electric heater on request for cool winter nights). All this in a convenient location for the cost of a room with less amenities and space in other neighbouring hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MontyMon
Business
Dallas, TX
Mar 7, 2014

Great location for a short trip

My first time in Mexico City. The location was great. Stepped out of the hotel and was right in the action of street vendors, restaurants, bars, etc. Served my purpose. Room was spacious. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Steps away from lively atmosphere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Perryburr
Business
San Rafael, CA
Mar 13, 2014

great for our business & personal needs

Our first stay at Eurostars. For the price it was terrific. Lobby and Business Center were small but adequate. The staff were helpful and bi-lingual. The suites configuration was nice to have but the living portion was way outdated, old and stained. The bedroom portion was fine, the bed a bit hard, but that's what we prefer so no problem. It's in the heart of the Zona Rosa which we know and love . . . and central to the rest of the City;

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bello Puerto at Hamburg & Florencia - fun, a bit loud, but terrific food and good prices. The little tacos pastor restaurant outside to the right is great. Café Toscana and Antonio (owner) is old favorite on Copenhague off Hamburg.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sasprilla
Business
Ottawa
Mar 17, 2014

Spacious and clean

This hotel was perfectly adequate for our week long stay. Situated in the heart of Zona Rosa, it's a lively spot and the din of the nightlife continues all hours so it may not be ideal for light sleepers. The breakfast was a bit monotonous but there are several alternative options (Konditori, around the corner was our favorite) within a few steps so that was not a problem for us. The subway (at 5 pesos) is nearby and there are taxis always waiting just outside for transport. The staff are all very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

For a fun evening visit El Lugar del Mariachi , 86 Hamburgo, a short walk from the hotel. We had an excellent meal with live entertainment including dancing and a mariachi band. The service was outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mario69
Business
Santa Clara, California
Mar 19, 2014

Grea Location!!!

The hotel is centrally located to everything. It is within walking distance to the History, Antropology and Art museums. The Metro is only two blocks away which gives you lots of freedom to experience other areas of Mexico City.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Great place for anyone

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top