$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 25, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

3 stars
View map of Londres 115, Mexico City, 6600

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
95 reviews
always well taken care of by staff members when im in mexico for business.

I use the hotel a lot for business that hotel staff already know me very well and take good care of... See full review

  • Georgina
  • Aug 18, 2015
Great experience

The hotel is situated in a very strategic point. Allowes to visit central historical sites in... See full review

  • Mollienda
  • Jan 28, 2015

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites is located in the Pink Zona, one of Mexico City's most renowned neighborhoods. It is just steps from Paseo de la Reforma with its museums and monuments as well as the US Embassy. The area is filled with art galleries, antiquities, restaurants, boutiques, and entertainment. Geared to families and extended-stay guests, the modern 11-story hotel has 60 rooms, a restaurant, bar, fitness center, and business center with small meting rooms.

Rooms

Focusing on extended-stay guests and families, Eurostars Zona Rosa Hotel is an all-suite hotel with 60 rooms offering contemporary design, comfortable facilities, and good service. Suites feature king or two double beds, in-room safe, complimentary Wi-Fi, cable television, microwave, coffee maker, and complimentary bottled water. Spacious bathrooms have shower/tub combination with hydro-massage, hairdryer, and toiletries.

Property features

This all-suite hotel promises a comfortable stay for families and extended-stay visitors. Adjoining rooms are available. Ideally situated in the Zona Rosa, the area offers a plethora of dining, shopping, and entertainment options. Nearby Mercado Londres is one of the city's best handicraft markets. Dining is limited to breakfast buffet and limited room service. Ample bathrooms feature hydro-massage tub.

Highlights
  • Business center
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • Concierge
  • Roof-top Jacuzzi
Nearby attractions
  • Chapultepec Castle (2.8 mi/4.5 km)
  • Anthropology Museum (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
  • Chapultepec Zoo (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Historic Center (4.6 mi/7.4 km)
  • Bellas Artes (3.1 mi/5 km)
  • Frida Kahlo/Diego Rivera Studio Museum (7.9 mi/12.7 km)
  • Basilica of Guadalupe (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Teotihuacán Pyramids (30 mi/43.8 km)
Business
  • Business center
  • Four meeting rooms with capacity for up to 50
Transportation
  • Benito Juárez International Airport (9 mi/14.5 km)
  • Metro station one block away

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites also booked these hotels.

★★★
$92
4.0 / 5 111 reviews
★★★
$67
4.1 / 5 78 reviews
★★★★
$86
3.9 / 5 51 reviews
★★★
$42
3.3 / 5 75 reviews
★★★
$60
4.0 / 5 40 reviews
★★★
$38
3.9 / 5 35 reviews
★★★
$55
3.7 / 5 43 reviews
★★★
$83
4.1 / 5 57 reviews
★★★
$58
3.9 / 5 16 reviews

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites Rooms

Executive Suite
All of our 60 suites have been specially designed for the businessmen visiting the area. Our guestrooms are exquisitely decorated and all of them feature luxurious amenities and great comfort, so you can feel at home and dedicate to your business in the quietness of your room.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Church of San Francisco: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Teatro de la Ciudad: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Nacional Monte de Piedad: 0.4 mi
  • El Ángel: 0.5 mi
  • Parque España: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro Metropólitan: 1 mi
  • Arena México: 1 mi
  • Parque México: 1.1 mi
  • Church of San Francisco: 1.6 mi
  • IPADE: 1.7 mi
  • Teatro de la Ciudad: 1.9 mi
  • El Zocalo: 2.1 mi
  • Constitution Square: 2.1 mi
  • Zócalo: 2.2 mi
  • Campo Marte: 2.4 mi
  • Templo Mayor: 2.4 mi
  • Chapultepec: 2.6 mi
  • Plaza México: 3.3 mi
  • Palacio de los Deportes: 4.3 mi
  • Foro Sol: 4.5 mi
  • UAM Azcapotzalco: 5.4 mi
  • Film University: 6.2 mi
  • Universidad Iberoamericana: 7.3 mi
  • Estadio Azteca: 8.7 mi
  • Cuicuilco: 8.7 mi
  • Perisur: 8.9 mi
  • Six Flags México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad del Valle de México: 9.2 mi
  • Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana: 9.5 mi
  • Universidad Intercontinental: 10.1 mi

Dining

Cafe La Fiesta
Located on the ground floor, this restaurant offers American cuisine. Open for breakfast only.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Our 54 m2 totally equiped conference room called Barcelona, is ideal for having all your meetings with confort. Its capacity is: Audience: 50 people Banquet: 44 people School: 40 people Cocktail: 60 people

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 95
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.6

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joboluro
Couples
Annandale, VA
Jan 29, 2014

Great Value for the Money!

From the moment I arrived at the Eurostars Zona Rosa Suite Hotel, I felt right at home, I was very pleasantly surprised at the size of the suite and the cleanliness. The appointments were modern and very appropriate. Although there is no separate kitchen, there is a fridge and a microwave in the living room area. The suite is quite spacious with a TV in the living room and the bedroom! I had more than enough room!! So for the price I paid, it was a great bargain!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many restaurants right outside the door.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sittich2
Couples
Boston, MA, USA
Dec 17, 2012

sittich again in MC

We have stayed there about six times. Also last week. It has been perfect every time. We like the neighborhood, the hotel itself and all the staff. Plan to be back there next March.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hilary World Traveler
Couples
Chandler, Arizona
Feb 5, 2013

Great hotel at a great price!

I loved staying at the Eurostar Rosa. The room was nice and clean, and my stay was comfortable. The staff was pretty friendly and helpful. This was my first time in Mexico City, and I was a little afraid of what to expect as far as accommodations, and I was not disappointed. It was withing walking distance of museums, lots of nice restaurants, and shopping. I felt very safe in this neighborhood and would definitely visit again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charro Chuck
Couples
San Miguel de Allende
Jan 31, 2013

Big Room---Small Hotel

Great breakfast, with excellent service. Large room with 5 star aminities including a toothbrush!Bed room was large with a seperate sitting/TV room. I could not believe how nice it was.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Angus resteraunt.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sittich2
Couples
Boston, MA, USA
May 4, 2013

location, location

This was our fifth stay at the Eurostars. As always it was a great experience. The room was spacious with coffee, microwave, refrigerator provided. It is right in the center of Zona Rosa with its countless restaurants and stores. The front desk helped us to schedule our bus trip for the week and we will be back again at the Eurostars in a few days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rcvamex
Couples
Sao Paulo - São Paulo, Brazil
Oct 25, 2013

Never stay anywhere else

After passing this hotel on my many trips to Mexico City, I finally decided to give it a try. We were immediately upgraded to a suite, thanks to the kindness of a wonderful staff. The room is enormous and the jacuzzi tub a nice plus. The location is fabulous. No noise, despite the proximity to clubs, night life and shopping. Breakfast was much more than most hotels in the area, and I have stayed at dozens of them. Incredible attention from the staff. Who could ask for more?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Next door to shopping and almost any type of dining.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Dec 29, 2008

Excellent Location!

The Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites, Mexico City is located in the heart of Zona Rosa, one of the nicer areas of Mexico City to visit. It is a great little hotel, very comfortable and has s separate suite adjacent to each room. I also liked the fact that the bathroom was separate from the vanity area. The bath tub was a jacuzzi tab and we each enjoyed a nice soak with good jets once during our 3-night stay. The suite portion had a second TV, a fridge and coffee maker plus lots of modern shelving and comfortable furniture. The vanity area also had some nice, modern shelving to store your travelling items. The bed was a little hard but it was fine for us and we got a good sleep. The first night we we forgot to turn on the AC and left the window open to a lively weekend crowd, so keep the window closed and use AC for air to get a good sleep. We had the continental breakfast in the hotel and there was enough of choices to fill up. You can order eggs from the menu or step outside and find several places in Zona Rosa to sit down for breakfast. There is no pool in this hotel and the bathroom needs a sealer to prevent the shower water to drip on the marble floor (maybe only our room). But all considering, this was a very good find in the best location, and a great value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the metro to go downtown - it's very inexpensive, safe, fast and easy to navigate.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
grand hyatt
Couples
Miami, FL
May 28, 2009

Best deal you'll ever get in Zona Rosa

I was really skeptical about this place because the price was cheap and location was too good to be true. Well it's true, it was one of the few perfect hotel stays I've ever had. It is literally in the heart of the Zona Rosa, the suites were huge (not use to this much space coming from NYC) and the staff provided first class service. I seriously thought I was at the four seasons. I actually enjoyed it so much, I'm returnin next week for a longer stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

In less than 5 minutes of walking you will reach all of Zona Rosa's best clubs, bars and restaurants. Forget about the other hotels that claim "close to...", this is the it spot, you are in the middle of it all.

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Aug 25, 2008

Big rooms, friendly staff

it is a very good hotel in the core of zona rosa.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CKH
Couples
Victoria, BC
Jan 6, 2010

Great location great staff

Very friendly helpfull staff. Good location, central to many city sights. Can be noisy late into the weekend night, but that is how I have found most places in Mexico. Neighborhood was very safe even late into the night as there are two police stations within walking distance and their constant presence is reassuring.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Metro is a short two block walk and is safe and entertaining outside of rush hour when it is overcrowded. 2 peso fare gets you almost anywhere.

Back to menu Return to top