$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 23, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

3 stars
View map of Londres 115, Mexico City, 6600

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
114 out of 114
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Liketobike
Business
Los Angeles, California
Jun 1, 2013

Good location in Zona Rosa

Excellent value, goos location, small hotel with small but attentive staff, room was really a mini suite, clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aussieinny
Business
New York, NY, USA
May 28, 2013

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites delighted

As a first time traveler to Mexico City I was thrilled with the location of the hotel. Located in downtown MC, it was close to the heart of the city and provided easy access to all that is great about Mexico. The staff were so helpful - at one stage two of the front office staff were on different phone calls at the same time to ensure that I did not miss my tour of the city. Now that is service! I was situated on the 6th floor and the noise below did not reach me at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aleps
Business
Tijuana
Jul 1, 2013

Good location

This is an average hotel, but it has a great location. Is located near to Paseo de Reforma and close to Insurgentes Station. If you want something with good location, this is your place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Folkore student
Business
Bogota, Coloambaia
Jul 27, 2013

Excellent ubication

This hotel is located at excelent point at Zona Rosa, close to the metro, restaurants and shows. Good point and service make it good base for a turist in Mexico City.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
agulez
Business
USA
Aug 5, 2013

good location and good staff good for vacation

is well located in center of city easy to go any place in city

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
O.T.
Business
Florida, USA
Aug 10, 2013

Convenance hotel

The hotel is located in the heart of Zona Rosa, resturant, shop and action just step out of hotel. Rooms are excellence size, a bit old but for the money it worth every penny.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JERRY TANG
Business
Lima
Aug 20, 2013

good price for good room

staff is friendly and helpfuly. room is clearn and confortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
O.T.
Business
Florida, USA
Nov 23, 2013

business and holidays

hotel location is excellent, close to Reform circle and resturant and night club everywhere. Every room is a suit and hotel staffs are very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
buplerum
Business
texas
Dec 21, 2013

Easy sqeezy

What more could I want for 70 bucks a night; two flat screens and a Jacuzzi, plus no one stole anything from me, and the desk answered my every question. The hotel is also tolerant. Everything worked, a first for a Mexican hotel for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Taco cafe catty corner is the best. The subway is just down Genova street. No danger I could see, totally secure location.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KIP
Business
Dallas, TX
May 29, 2009

BIG SUITES/BOTIQUE HOTEL FRIENDLY STAFF

The Zona Rosa has changed in the last 5 years, for the worse. I have had offices in the area since 1992 and could walk the streets in the late night hours and feel relatively safe. No longer the case. Still, if you need a central location to downtown, shops and local the ZR is still happening. The Eurostar is a nice 'botique' hotel offering 60 suites that are clean (with the exception of my carpet)large (3 seperate areas)mini bar, wet bar, microwave, 2 TV's. The staff was very courteous and, helpfully, spoke English. I would stay there again, and fully intend to do so on any business trip which requires me being centrally located.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The taxi's at the hotel are larger, clean, safe and very reasonable. Example: the trip to the airport was only 170 Pesos--about $13 US rather than the normal $25 which you pay the airport taxis.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top