$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

3 stars
View map of Londres 115, Mexico City, 6600

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
114 out of 114
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The tourister
Business
Monterrey, Mexico
Jan 3, 2011

Great hotel!!

It was a great experience. The hotel is not a luxurious hotel but it has the basic things you need, if you plan to be outside walking around the city. It's just 1 block away from the subway station (Metro Insurgentes station) and 1 block away from one of the most important sightseeing avenues (Paseo de la Reforma), 2 blocks away from one of the most important monuments of the city: the Independence Angel (Ángel de la Independencia). You'll be just in the middle of all the important things you have to know when you visit Mexico City. It's right in the middle of downtown, Chapultepec, Polanco, Condesa, etc. There's no best location for that! Besides the hotel rooms are huge for a very low price. It comes with a living room, kitchenette, and the bedroom is separated, as in another room, it's just great! I highly suggest you to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The hotel offers you some tours, we took the one that takes you to "Plaza de las 3 Culturas" (3 Cultures Plaza), Basílica de Guadalupe and Teotihuacan. It costs 40 dollars per person and includes roundtrip and entry to the venues, doesn't include the food, but they'll take you to a restaurant buffet that costs around 16 USD per person. There's another company that offers the same tour, but it charges around 53 dollars, the difference is that this one includes the food. So it's up to you, the first one is a more personalized service and the second one is more with the big bus that will take a bunch of people. Just keep in mind that all the places they're gonna take you, it's so you can buy some stuff and they'll get some commission on your shopping hehe.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Guardalajara mexico
Jul 31, 2009

Unbeatable for the price

Very nice suites lots of room very clean and the useful addition of microwave and refrigerator. Very helpful. Super <<<<<<<<<<

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

EVERYTHING CLOSE BY FAST FOOD AND NICER RESTAURANTS

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CKH
Business
Victoria, BC
Jan 6, 2010

Great location great staff

Very friendly helpfull staff. Good location, central to many city sights. Can be noisy late into the weekend night, but that is how I have found most places in Mexico. Neighborhood was very safe even late into the night as there are two police stations within walking distance and their constant presence is reassuring.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Metro is a short two block walk and is safe and entertaining outside of rush hour when it is overcrowded. 2 peso fare gets you almost anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
grand hyatt
Business
Miami, FL
Jun 9, 2009

Another great stay!

great value great venue PERFECT location great service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Geeky
Business
Boston, MA
Mar 20, 2011

Excellent value

I came to work with local colleagues in a teacher training program. I was delighted with the elegant simplicity of the decor, and mostly with the spacious suite. My partner and I each had a separate room so our phone calls and work habits didn't interfere with each other. The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom well appointed, even the decorations were attractive. The only possibly deterring feature of this lovely accommodation is the business of the street. while it inspires real confidence in safety, and convenience stores are open at all hours, the noise level of a lively night life makes ear plugs a necessary accessory.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Feb 12, 2011

Great Hotel

Clean hotel with large rooms. The staff went out of their way to help out with anything. I just asked for simple instructions and the Security made a map to help me find a place to have my clothing washed. However, the place was closed and the hotel staff asked the housekeeper if they could wash a few items for a guest. I appreciated not having to pack dirty clothing in my bags and the extra effort made by the hotel staff to make my stay great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Berkeley, CA
Jul 21, 2009

great location, big, quiet room

You can't beat the location of this hotel at the corner of Londres and Génova in the middle of the Zona Rosa. There's a lot going on outside, but I was on the sixth floor and couldn't hear anything. The suite was large and the staff were very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeff Johnson
Business
Greenwood, MS
Aug 6, 2014

Great Hotel

Location, Location Location! In Zona Rosa there are several little shops and restaurants as soon as you walk out the front door. I loved the room. I had an executive suite with TV, frig, coffee maker, safe, jacuzzi-style tub, air-conditioning, Wi-Fi, separate bedroom area and lounging area, and awesome customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to local shops and restaurants. Only a minute or two walking to McDonalds, Burger King, Wendys, Hardy's, What-A-Burger, and other well-known fast food restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Canadian Dad
Business
Bavaro
Jan 5, 2015

Wow!!! Awesome Hotel and Awesome location!!

I really don't know why peoples give it a 3 Stars. I stayed there for 4 nights and I had the best time ever!! Staff was wonderful and going out of their way to please me, room was huge, comfy and luxurious... In the middle of Mexico's Zona Rosa, just 100m away from main walking streets, shopping, food, nightlife.... Everything at walking distance!! I discovered a new Mexico City!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Go There if you want to know real Mexico!! Real life! Real Fun!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Zona Rosa Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Francisco R.
Business
Houston
Jan 14, 2015

Nice Trip

Had a pleasant time at this hotel, it is not just a room , you feel like if you are in a apartment, the staff was really helpful and location is great. you are in a short walk distance form restaurants, bars and clubs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top